#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Muscletech Neurocore Workout Stimulant Booster Review



Current rating 4.5 out of 5 90% positive feedback from 15 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

MuscleTECH Professional SupplementsNeurocoreNeurocore by Muscletech Buy 1 Get 1 Free




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Muscletech NeuroCore Results & Ratings




4.5 / 5
based on 15 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 7 QUESTIONS & 9 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
90%   15




December 16, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ manny "tonka" garcia - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... While it does work and will give you energy after two months on the product I didnt see any major changes in my stregnth and physique. it is a so so supplement. "



March 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Vlam - age 16 ]       will

" ... A friend told me to get Neurocore but I play rugby , Does it have any stimilant that wil show any results "positive" if the test me for it or steriods? "

Answer
Response shared March 13, 2013   [ Vick ]

" ... No, there is NO steroid or testosterone boosting effects from this. It is a pre-workout supplement, 100% safe and legal. "


Post a Response



December 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Predicto flosam - age 64 ]       using

" ... I bought fitflex joint n ligament for me.I'm currently using it but I have recurring joint n back discomfort. What should do. I only felt some good effects on the second day of use.I have taken the pill for ten days. "

Answer
Response shared December 14, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Why are you posting about your joint product on this product page? This product will not help your joints or ligaments.

To find the right product, go to the top of this site and click on categories, then joints to find the right solution. "


Post a Response



November 1, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ markell - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I usually use jacked which was great for the first couple months now it isnt as effective but it gets me through, however, the lady gave me a sample of neurocore so I use the 3 servings and that was way to much, I felt the affect but becuz I had 2 much I was sweating and had chills..I LOVE this stuff and I am getting some tomorrow, I will just take 2 scoops though,lol "



October 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Keith - age 51 ]       will

" ... I bought neurocore today and will try it out tommorrow. But I can't find the calorie count on the container. Can you tell me how many calories with 2 scoops?
Keith "


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Kent ]

" ... I don't think there are any calories, and if there are then it's a trace amount and nothing to worry about. "


Post a Response



August 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ manish - age 24 ]       using

" ... i'm 24 and planning to buy a preworkout.Please suggest me the best preworkout NEUROCORE OR JACK3D? i'm a first time user. "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2012   [ Simon ]

" ... I prefer NEUROCORE, the new line muscletech has released is really top quality and far better than their previous reputation. For me JACK3D is nothing but a stimulant that gives you shakes, doesn't actually do anything for muscle growth, recovery or pumps. "


Post a Response



April 23, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ James - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Umm...HOLY CRAP! I was a former SP250 user who tried SP MAX and was disappointed. So, a friend recommended Muscletech Neurocore or Jack3d. They were the same price, and I heard that Neurocore had a money-back guarantee, so I gave it a whirl. I had one scoop yesterday, even though I didn't work out. I never got the 'kick', so when I did lift today, I put in two scoops. Despite the fact that my chest was technically still recovering from a brutal workout a few days ago, the two scoops bumped the weight up on my bench by 15%!!! Un. Real. As a former SP250 user, I have to say that Neurocore is better... "



April 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ dberb11 - age 15 ]       using

" ... im 15 have neuro core coming in shipping now should i take less then the normal dosage cause my age or normal ? "

Answer
Response shared April 13, 2012   [ Grant ]

" ... If you take less than the suggested dosage then you will experience less then the expected results. The directions are there for a reason. Sure you'll still experience some results, but not as good.

Order the full serving, they are selling them here (link above) for buy one get one free. Can't beat it.

Use the proper dosing, train hard and eat well and see the results you want. "


Answer
Response shared April 21, 2012   [ James ]

" ... Exactly as Grant said, the directions are there for a reason. They say 18 and above. That stuff'll mess you up taking it this young. At your age, you don't need this stuff. It'll mess you up. Stick to whey, MAYBE some creatine. "


Post a Response



February 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ George - age 44 ]       will

" ... Hey guys, great site! Quick question regarding this neurocore supplement. How does it compare to vs Jack3d, 1MR, C4, Superpump Max or No Xplode? Just curious as there are so many versions out there I really want to try something that is worthwhile. To this point I have used most of the big brands, but I would say the best results I have had to date are with Jack3d.

Thanks "


Answer
Response shared February 26, 2012   [ Steve ]

" ... Hey George, I am new to Neurocore now for about 3 weeks and am impressed. Price is about the same as the rest of them but I seem to get a better energy kick without jitters which 1MR gave me. Flavor is also OK. My opinion, it's worth a try, I am happy so far. "


Post a Response



January 4, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ glenn bird - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... this stuuf is decent force factor is pretty good and jack3d is ok i guess i dunno honestly i dont think its worth the money... just take a baby asprine it thins the blood so u get more oxygen to the muscle "



November 20, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 34 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I highly disagree with the opinion of swampthang. Neurocore from my experience is far superior to the jack3d stimulant with every aspect and it's nice to also know what I am taking as I actually care about my health. Why does jack3d hide behind "proprietary" blends? I used both extensively and always had a bad crash with jack3d and never really made much progress besides being wired all the time. Just my two cents, everyone has a favorite but I tend to go by results with these types. "



November 19, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ swampthang - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... just another jack3d Inflation with jack3d up pricing. Took it for the past three weeks with similar results to jack3d but flavor was not as pleasant. "



October 20, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ NIKAO - age 45 ]       

" ... I AM CURRENTLY USING GAKIC PRO SERIES VERY HAPPY WITH RESULTS THE PRE WORKOUT SHAKE IM USING IS THE USN FASTGROW ANABOLIC NOT HAPPY I WANT TO COMBINE THE GAKIC WITH EITHER MUSCLETECH NEUROCORE OR 1MR CAN ANYBODY PLS GIVE ME SOUND ADVICE ON DIFFERENCE OF THE TWO AND WHICH ONE MIGHT BE BETTER SUITED WITH GAKIC IM DEFINITELY NOT CHANGING GAKIC THATS THERE TO STAY. NIKAO "

Answer
Response shared October 21, 2011   [ Heathe ]

" ... I've used both and am currently using Neurocore and prefer it. Maybe because it has different mix of ingredients so I am reacting better to it but I just really like the quick boost in energy and drive and the pumps are great. "


Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ nikao ]

" ... Thanks Heathe for your quick response im going to try the neurocore from 1/11/2011 starting the new month i went to shop tday they dont have stock i live in a small town called hermanus in western cape south africa AFRICA is slow.

really appreciate your help

Nikao "


Post a Response



October 8, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Manager gnc - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ok, just got done working out. Force factor and neurocore. Good job muscle tech. No crash, intence pumps. I'm happy "



August 25, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Brennan Doherty - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Never used a pre workout product that delivers such a great pump. Only one tiny scoop and im hitting the weights like feathers. "



August 1, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Eric - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I work at GNC & I have tried a number of pre-workouts. no xplode, SP250, SPMAX, NO shotgun, Jack3d, C4, Dark Rage, naNO Vapor, GAKIC. & Neurocore blows them all out of the water, SP 250 was my favorite but got replaced by MAX which SUCKS! "



July 24, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ chuck - age 45 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Far better than anything Ive tried in the past. Ive used jacked, NO Xplode, and pumped. All good products but they do not compare to the boost I get when taking Neurocore. "



July 1, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ryan Gallardo - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Greatest pre-workout hands down! Jack3d doesnt even compare to NeuroCore! Woke up at 6 am and was a zombie, took the neurocore, thirty minutes later i was ready to go run a marathon! Not only did it supply me with the best energy ever, i normally rep 225 on bench 8-10 times, i was doing 225 20 times!!! Get this...on the first day of taking it! AMAZING PRODUCT! "



June 25, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ troy - age 27 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... was using c4. thought i would try neurocore. I do like it better. The focus is much better. The pump is about the same maybe a little better than c4. I have only used it twice so far. I think it could become my go to pre. I will know for sure after this next full week. I do feel great after my lift with this stuff. I am hungry and ready to eat within an hour after my lift. C4 made me not want to eat for a couple hours after. "



June 22, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Evans K - age 37 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The product not only provided a new blast of energy but in its freakish way pumped my ambissions to a newer level. I have used a number of pre-workouts, and the NEUROCORE is MUSCLTASTIC...................TRY IT I RECOMMEND IT.......Muscle TECH never seemd to amaze me. "



April 18, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 37 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... From the information I have gathered from the most recent advertisements, NeuroCore sounds pretty sweet. Another super concentrated pre-workout supplements - but from the list of ingredients something good. Based on what I have in front of me, NeuroCore contains 3200mg Beta Alanine, 3000mg L-Citrulline, no Arginine AKG, 3000mg of Creatine HCI, Geranium Robertianum which claims to be patent-pending, Caffeine Anhydrous, Rhodiola, Schizandrol, etc. The also claim to have the best taste.. so time will tell. I'll be testing this out ASAP and posting full review of NeuroCore. "



March 23, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Cameron - age 42 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just saw the ad on this a few days ago.. sound pretty damn good. With so many preworkout stuff out there these days it's crazy to think what they are going to think of next! "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Muscletech - Neurocore for Pre-Workout!


With so many pre workout supplements out there.. it's nice to know you can trust Neurocore!


Muscletech has always been a leader with preworkout supplements, and this time it's solid with Neurocore! Dramatically enhancing your strength and energy levels during your workout is key to move around the weights and take each rep to it's limit. Neurocore is a concentrated formula which means less product for a bigger bang! Strong is an understatement as Neurocore is a very powerful stimulant that will indeed take your progress and results to the next level. Bigger pumps, more energy, better lifts, improved focus.. with Neurocore you get it all! With powerful ingredients such as 1,3-DMAA, DMAE, Vinpocetine, Rhodiola, Caffeine Anhydrous, Creatine HCl, L-Citrulline and Beta Alanine make Neurocore an impressive and effective supplement! The most powerful formula on the market today, from the respected brand MuscleTech!

Neurocore Available in Delicious Flavors you can Actually Enjoy!

Pre-Workout Energy, Muscle, Strength Enhancing Stimulant!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Hot Stuff

Hot Stuff Gland All

 Gland All Reviews
Controlled Labs

Purple PsyKO

 Purple PsyKO
MuscleMEDS

Glutamine Decanate

 Glutamine Decanate
MHP

Power Pak Pudding

 Power Pak Pudding
VPX

Liquimins

 Liquimins Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG