Muscletech ANABOLIC Vitakic Micronutrient Multivitamin Formula Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 21 reviews


Muscletech Supplements
Anabolic Vitakic
Muscletech Vitakic


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Vitakic Multivitamin






November 21, 2012    review
Brad   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I'm currently in the about two weeks into usage. Already started to see results with my strength and endurance. It might be all in my head but its something I'd recommend to anybody.

More serious note, be careful though. I find that I do get headaches every now and then when i take 5 tablets. Lowered the count to 3 and I've been perfect ever since!"


October 4, 2012    review
cortez   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just started using Vitakic Hardcore during a rigorous USMC desert field Op in the Mohave. I would say it kept my nutrients and energy levels up especially during the long hot hikes. I currently cycle, run and am avid CrossFitter 3-4 days a week currently. I look fwd to the maintained mass and gains this month.
"


June 4, 2011    question
Anthony   Age: 30


"... Loving the review which is good because I just bought two today since they were on sale. Question, I see people talking about the headaches and more energy, can I use my Hydroxycut with this as well?"


Answer

August 18, 2011
response by Landan

Sure, they are different products that while they do run well together they do different things. However, they both have caused headaches so to prevent this be sure to drink PLENTY of water all day to avoid dehydration.


April 25, 2011    question
ALI   Age: 23


"... hey all, i am recently using M5 extreme and the elite supplement,, for the pre and post workout, just wanted to know if taking this would effec me. thanks"


Answer

August 28, 2011
response by Harold

Adding a multivitamin to your daily supplement mix is always beneficial. Vitakic is geared towards individuals that are more fitness oriented, so it will help you for sure. I would not recommend this for the average Joe that never touches a weight or takes a job in their life.


March 17, 2011    question
Opaw   Age: 26


"... im a runner, im taking 1 tablet daily b4 i go run.. this vita makes me good & hyper, not juz that it can gv me fast recovery aftr i run (25km+6x400,4x800,2x1600 spedworks, daily).. i can stl run fast even i gt injuries or some musclepain LOL.. just be sure or having a healthy diet n actve workout. "


Answer

September 1, 2011
response by Jackson

Thanks for your great review. The feedback seems to be that vitakic is an excellent source of minerals and vitamins at doses that actual athletes require instead of the average Joe that sits on the couch and drinks beer all day (as 99% of vitamins provide). The energy boost is unique to vitakic and I suggest taking it earlier in the day or before an active event or activity.


February 26, 2011    review
andrew   Age: 57


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have just started using this product and it feals good I am taking 2 tablets because I dident want to go 5 because it is something new i get lots of engery."


February 24, 2011    review
john   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... good vitamins itaket every day and i feel stronger,but i dont recomand i very expensiveheap and you can buy more chep staf
"


January 20, 2011    review
Nick   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No problems at all just great gains like john im using a seperate stack but I had friends asking if it was roids I was on ive went from weighin 160 to 190 in a month and a half!"


December 6, 2010    review
john   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No headaches, made serious gains although i cant put it down to the vitakic alone as i started using it at the same time i started a stack of jack3d+superpump, gaspari size on, maxs supersize at the same time i started on a new training program and lifted my game dramatically. But seriously the gains i made had people thinkin i was on roids."


November 12, 2010    review
Nat   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been taking 3-5 pills of Vitakic daily along with Six Star whey protein and nitrous oxide/creatine for the past 3 weeks. I've been working out hard 5 days a week, and I have noticed great results in strength and endurance. I have gotten pretty serious headaches after taking 5 pills so I have lowered the dosage. But if you are trying to gain any kind of edge over the competition, I recommend this product along with taking pre-workout supplements to maximize results in a shortened time. "


September 10, 2010    question
Danny   Age: 29


"... The white around my eyes has been turning yellow recently, and I'm thinking it has to do with these pills. Anyone else have this situation and or any clues as to why this is happening?"


Answer

September 13, 2011
response by Chris

Even though I highly doubt that vitakic is the cause of this, you should be aware that yellow in the whites of your eyes is a sign of the onset of jaundice which is generally caused by a buildup of bilirubin in your blood, This can be a serious issue and I strongly suggest you go to your doctor to get yourself checked out. There can be some liver disease or issues on hand, so don't delay.


March 30, 2010    question
josh   Age: 21


"... i dont work out too often but plan on going as hard as i can when i do start working out. do you recommend that i take the full dose of 5 pills?"


Answer

August 8, 2010
response by Cameron- Age-22

Start out taking 5 and If you start getting headaches or something like that,then drop it down to 3, like Mike did, but never exceed the recommended dose. I've never gotten a headache from this product, but other bodies have different effects then others. Hope I answered your question


November 7, 2009    review
Mike   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I started using vitakic with the full 5 pill dose but was getting headaches every day so I've dropped it down to 4 then 3 now two pills and the headaches have gone and I feel really good every day. I still think I'm getting enough out of two pills and a full bottle will now last 2 and a half months instead of one. I will be buying another bottle After this one is done"


November 5, 2009    review
Brooks   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have just finished my first bottle of Vitakic. Prior, I had stopped taking GNC's Amplified Creatine 189-amoungst other things, (it started passing right through me), and found this on sale...took on a "Why not" basis. I take this 3 times a week, (I work out for 1.5 hours each session), and wow. I went from getting stuck at 205 for (3) on the bench to 225 for (2) and maxing at 240. Inprovement all around. Rowing went from 165 for 10 to 185 for 10. Pull-ups, curling reps, even ab sets....increases everywhere. This is after (1) bottle! Also...just a multi-vitamin, must be all I needed. I take nothing else and look forward to my next purchase online, (cheapest place to get this stuff- GNC just lost a customer). I can only imagine that if I had a spotter/partner in the gym I would absolutely explode. These are only gains from solo work outs. Only issue is that my stumache curdles in the morning at work after taking all (5) pills...bit rough. Looking forward to my next bottle to se where it takes me."


July 1, 2009   
rocker


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I have been using vitakic for 2 months and now its weird.I've been getting headaches and im starting to itch in my body i regret using this."


June 15, 2009   
Henry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using vitakic now for a few months and I am hooked. The results are far superior, in my honest opinion and un-biased use.. than any other multi out there that I have come across. 5/5 no doubt.."


March 8, 2009   
Paul


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I don't know much about it, I just started (1 week so far)... But the guy I trust said it is really good... Me and my mates were taking some supliments (vitamin B, multivitamins, etc) in AIT in the army. It was okey... Then, when I left, and my mates stayed as holdovers waiting for Jump School and R.I.P. they bought Vitakic... They said they were able to improve dramatically... Now they are in R.I.P. school, and phisically in top 10... We'll see... "


February 27, 2009   
markus


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been using vitakic for the last month and have not changed my diet or my daily workouts. i have gained an inch and a half of biseps two inches in the chest and an inch lost from my waist. over all this product seems to work very well. i have tried six star muscle creatine nitrix oxide and the drenalin. none of these even combined compaired to vitakic. worth the money!! good luck"


February 2, 2009   
Jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I went to GNC looking for this. I couldn't find it. I asked specifically if they had it and the guy then opened a closed wodden cabinet (not visible from the store floor). I asked what was the deal and he said that if they put that out they wouldn't sell any of the GNC vitapaks. Considering it was the same price, I bet so. If you can;t find it at GNC, ask."


January 31, 2009   
Sean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I gave this a Try and it is pretty good Just drink alot of water take enough protein,carbs,fats and train hard everyday lift heavy and nothing can stop you from building muscle this is a chain so make sure one dont break cause chain has to be hooked good luck!"


December 4, 2008   
Seth


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... We just got this product in acouple weeks ago. It looks like a pretty good sport multi vitamin. Only thing im not sure of is the high amount of Iron. That can't be good for you. I dont understand the need for it"


November 19, 2008   
Roger


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good product in my opinion. Rav, I think when people refer to Muscletech as over hyping their products they are referring to all the ads in the magazines, too many if you ask me, and the claims some of these ads make. With that in mind, I have always had good results from the products I have used including celltech, hydroxycut, nitrotech and more recently anabolic halo, creakic and now vitakic. I am eagerly awaiting my arrival of Cryotest as well.

Keep the new products coming, it's nice to have new stuff out every few months."


October 15, 2008   
Rav


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... looks interesting, at the moment using animal PAK, this vitakic should be good though.
what products pf muscletech are over hyped?"


October 15, 2008   
Richard, 21, male


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... What up?? Anabolic VITAMIN? Hmmm.. I have to try this one no doubt. Coming from muscletech it's actually probably going to have some anabolic properties which is the messed up and GOOD thing! Thanks for the review Roger, I'll post my own once I try it out. By the way, where did you find it? Or do you have an inside connection? (MUST BE NICE!!)"


October 14, 2008   
Roger


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Easily the best multivitamin I've taken, it's about time we have one for actual athletes needs then the generic ones they sell for "Everyone". Overall, it's helped me in the overall sense with recovery and energy believe it or not. Not too pricey, and worth the investment if you ask me, if you care about making some gains in the gym that is. If you are not serious with your training or dieting then don't waste your time with Vitakic."


October 1, 2008   
Shanel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Talked to one of the reps at the Olympia Muscletech booth this past weekend and this is going to really be some serious stuff. He agreed that some of their products in the past have been overhyped, but this is one that is really worth every penny - the complete multivitamin for the bodybuilders as he put it. Anyways, really looking forward to trying it out, so far I've been using Animal Flex so I am curious how it will stack up against vitakic."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscletech - ANABOLIC VITAKIC MULTIVITAMIN!

All New Muscletech Vitakic Advanced Multivitamin Nanoparticulation Technology Formula!

A new breed of multivitamin has arrived from Muscletech, VITAKIC! You already know that taking a multivitamin every day is a smart choice. That's why Anabolic VITAKIC is designed to deliver a cutting-edge micronutrient multivitamin complex specifically for hard-training bodybuilders. This complex includes multiple key micro-nutrients that protect cells from the damage caused by unstable molecules known as free radicals, making it extremely beneficial to bodybuilders. In addition, Anabolic VITAKIC is dosed with a key muscle building compound, forging the foundation for explosive muscle growth!

Why You'll Want to Experience Anabolic VITAKIC for Yourself. With Anabolic VITAKIC, your micro-nutrient needs will be covered, while at the same time a key muscle building compound will ensure you continue to build more muscle. What's more, a precise portion of this powerful key ingredient will be hyper-shuttled to your muscles via a pharmaceutically inspired delivery technology! It took a potent combination of over 100 micronutrients, powerful antioxidants, amino acids, coenzymes, trace elements and essential vitamins and minerals before Team MuscleTech researchers were satisfied that Anabolic VITAKIC was up to their highest standards. In fact, the Anabolic VITAKIC formula is so powerful that bodybuilders everywhere will be using it to build a ton of muscle!

Potent Anabolic Combination of Over 100 Ingredients!

Vitakic Rapidly Builds Muscle & Strength at the Cellular Level!

Customers also reviewed the following »