Next Nutrition Ultimate Orange Original Formula Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 9 reviews


NEXT
Ultimate Orange
Ultimate Orange by NEXT


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Ultimate Orange






March 2, 2018    review
Oscar   Age: 60


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I feel absolutely nothing when using this product. No energy boost or anything. And tastes horrible."


June 12, 2013    question
angus   Age: 30


"... How do I order ultimate orange? How much is it?"


Answer

June 13, 2013
response by Joey

This product is no longer available however there are far better alternatives today. This site gives a good guide and list to follow for your pre-intra and post training solutions.

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/improve-your-workout.html

Good luck!


May 20, 2013    question
freddie   Age: 44


"... sounds exactly what i'am looking for , my ? is , if my workouts are only 4 days a week mon wed fri and sat, hows the come down , do you come back to earth normal or do you want to punch earth in the privates until you have another orange blast cocktail and head back to pumped planet , also i do alot of cardio, stuff sounds impressive , will it effect my heart after weight training, plus play basketball bout 1-2 hours ,then run 3-5 miles 6 days a week thank you"


Answer

May 21, 2013
response by Mikey

You already sound like you are hyped up enough.

If you need an extra push, this pre-workout drink can help.


February 10, 2013    question
angel barboza   Age: 43


"... Where do I order the utimate orange drink"


Answer

February 11, 2013
response by Sarah

Hi Angel, I don't think this product is available anymore but that's ok because there are tons of great pre-workout / energy suppleemnt alternatives. Check this site for the options.


December 11, 2011    review
Shane   Age: 34


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am coming to the end of my last bottle from my stored collection. Does anyone know if it's still available as I want to continue to use it. I really find it to be the difference between having a good workout or an excellent workout. Just a great boost of energy, strength and endurance for any time and any day! I have tried samples of other pre workout type drinks as well and nothing really comes close to ultimate orange."


November 3, 2008   
Cardio Machine


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Took the original formula back in the early 90's and had great results then it went away. I was glad it made a comeback. Although the new formula is slightly different I still get the same awesome result like the original formula. Welcome back!!!!!"


February 17, 2008   
Fantastic


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No question about it, the best energy pre-workout drink that I have used out of dozens."


December 30, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works extremely well, and the taste is really good as well - very refreshing."


November 18, 2007   
fires me up


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nothing I've tried to date besides ultimate orange can get me fired up pre-workout, very intense!"


October 20, 2007   
EXCELLENT!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using ultimate orange for over 5 years now.. one of the few supplements that has stood the test of time and is still proving excellent results. Huge energy rush and power.. love it! Plus the taste is very good, unlike other pre-workout supplements out there that are gross."


February 20, 2007   
Stephan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good.. like latimer said.. ultimate orange has been around for quite a while and it's great to see it making a return to where it belongs, on top baby!"


February 8, 2007   
Latimer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Orange has been around for years. I didn't think it was still on sale, but was glad to find it here at fitflex. I know there have been a bunch of new pre-workout drinks that have appeared lately, but they have no chance in comparison to ultimate orange. Orange will spike your adrenalin levels to the extreme, you honestly are so wired for the workout you can't wait to get at it. It has been the core of my training for over 3 years. Great supplement, 5."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Next - Ultimate Orange Supplement Drink

Ultimate Orange Is Unleashing Explosive Energy to Fuel your Hardcore Workouts!

NEXT supplements has created the perfect workout drink.. Ultimate Orange! This original pre-workout powerhouse was the brainchild of the famous Dan Douchaine! Decades before the rest of the brands jumped on the band wagon, Ultimate Orange has been helping athletes with their workouts to make the progress they aim for! Proven to have the explosive energy and performance power of seven cups of espresso, Ultimate Orange is ephedra free and keeps your health in check! Train harder and longer than ever before and truly max out your potential to make impressive gains from week to week! Delicious taste and affordability is the key to success with Ultimate Orange!

Experience Crazy Intense workouts Every Time!

Finally.. Get Increase Size plus Strength Gains Quickly!

Customers also reviewed the following »