#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Nutrabolics Swollen Pre-Workout Tablets Review



Current rating 3.5 out of 5 70% positive feedback from 2 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

NutraBOLICS NutrtiionSwollenSwollen by Nutrabolics




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Nutrabolics Swollen Results & Ratings




3.5 / 5
based on 2 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 9 QUESTIONS & 9 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
70%   2

Providing Trusted Reviews



January 4, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ faz - age 33 ]       using

" ... I just wanted to know which one its more effective the pills or the power?? "

Answer
Response shared January 17, 2014   [ George ]

" ... Both identical in strength. The difference is whether you want the easy to use pills or slightly messier powder format. "


Post a Response



March 9, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Andrew C - age 26 ]       using

" ... I do love this product! Its great, I get more reps, use more weight and run faster!!! I't awesome stuff. This also clears my mind and has a similar effect on me as weed does (yes, drugs) Is anyone in the same boat? I can think clearier and feel like a "cloud" has been lifted off my brain. Does anyone get this, or do I sound crazy? pls respond "

Answer
Response shared March 10, 2013   [ Ryan ]

" ... I've been using this as a pre-workout for several months and also get really great results form it. Awesome pumps each workout, good energy and endurance to go through my toughest workouts. I don't really get a "high" as you put it but I do get a really good boost of focus and energy. I've never tried weed so I can't compare, but this does make me feel better and think clearer. "


Post a Response



October 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Paul - age 40 ]       using

" ... I have used this product twice. The first time I loved what it did-the second time I got what I can only describe as a red rash over my chest and shoulders and a bit on my back!- is this a warning for me to stop? "

Answer
Response shared November 3, 2012   [ Karl ]

" ... This is a common effect of niacin and is usually temporary. If you find it really troubles you then cut back the dosage or find a new product, but there shouldn't be any serious issues to worry about. "


Post a Response



October 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Aaron - age 24 ]       using

" ... My girlfriend took 5 pills before a workout she got patches of red on her skin and did vomit. Not taking anything else with it. Should she give it another go with a smaller dose or stay of it.. Allergy perhaps? "

Answer
Response shared November 1, 2012   [ Norm ]

" ... Wow.. she really needs to read the directions and start with the MINIMUM dose to build up tolerance rather than jumping right to the advanced stage. The red patch is a typical reaction based on the niacin. "


Post a Response



August 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joe - age 36 ]       will

" ... Can I mix this with Hemotropin
"Bioactive Multi-Pathway Growth Hormone Releasing Formula"?
Thank you "


Answer
Response shared August 26, 2012   [ Frank ]

" ... Yes, and please share your results for the rest to benefit from. Best of luck, train hard and stay strong! "


Post a Response



July 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ SANJAY - age 30 ]       using

" ... HI I'VE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR A WEEK NOW AND IT SEEMS GREAT SO FAR BUT I'VE BEEN EXPERIENCING SOME PROBLEMS WITH THE STABILITY OF THE PILL....IT SEEMS TO BE CRACKING IN THE PACKET AND I'M NOT SURE IF THAT IS NORMAL OR IF IT IS DOES IT CHANGE THE CONCENTRATION OF THE RESULTS???....SHOULD I CONTINUE TO TAKE IT??? "

Answer
Response shared July 10, 2012   [ Joel ]

" ... If it is a solid pills (not liquid) then you are OK. "


Post a Response



May 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ jmkillin - age 62 ]       using

" ... Got 6 tabs from a guy at the gym and thought it was good, so I bought my own. So far good results in terms of extra reps on max out sets, but I recently noticed a warning on the side of the box cautioning those over 55 not to use. My results have been good and there have been no ill effects. Why the warning for 55 and up? "

Answer
Response shared May 28, 2012   [ George ]

" ... It is a GENERAL disclaimer for the average 55 year old. If you are in good health then I would say go ahead.. but of course it's your call. Listen to your body, always. "


Post a Response



April 23, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Paul - age 37 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... Hi taken swollen for 1 week now I still don't
Know If i like it...not keen on the redness and hit flush you
But the pump is ok, think I rather hemo rage.
Time will tell
"



February 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ron - age 21 ]       using

" ... I've tried for first time of this product and my heartbeat pump really fast and vomiting when I first time using it, and I also take it with fat burner. Should I stop it for a while? "

Answer
Response shared February 1, 2012   [ George ]

" ... STOP mixing two different products at the same time, this is what happens! Swollen will not cause your heart rate to increase or vomiting, whatever FAT BURNER you are using is causing this. I would stop using that fat burner and stick with Swollen. "


Post a Response



January 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Greg - age 28 ]       using

" ... Is it common when first starting product that body reacts with redness and itchiness,from the niacin.? ive taken almost every pump or energy product never felt a rush like this and so sudden? should i cut dose in half,at the begining? "

Answer
Response shared January 4, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... This is quite a common reaction to Niacin based products. For some it's worse than others, but should go away after a few uses. Niacin really has quite the rush effect you are experiencing. You can see how you react the 2nd, 3rd days and if it's a concern then you can cut the dose in half to let your body adapt. "


Post a Response



October 28, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nathan - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey guys.. love the site thanks for creating this! Just wanted to quickly say that I have been using swollen for a few weeks now, about 10 workouts or so and really like it. Easy to take pills, much easier than the powder that just goes up in the big smokey mess. Getting great pumps that last hours after the workout and a good energy boost as well. Will continue to keep using it for some time. A+ "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Nutrabolics - SWOLLEN Pre-Workout Pills


Taking Pre-Workout Supplementation to the NEXT Level with Concentrated Technology!


Nutrabolics has been coming on strong for the past few years especially with new products such as Swollen to help take your workouts to new advanced and hardcore intense levels! Using the power of concentrated ingredients that go to work instantly to drive your weight training to insane dimensions! Swollen pre workout tablets deliver twice the ultra concentrated effectiveness of the next leading supplement out there today! To this day, nothing is able to hit you harder and faster than Swollen effects such as extreme pumps, vasodilation, energy enhancement! You can count on clean and long lasting focus and clarity that will drive your workouts to faster results than before! Start to get serious about your workouts and the long hours you spend in the gym, get going with Swollen today!

Through Science & Innovation SWOLLEN is Proven to Work!

2X Ultra-Concentrated Pre-Workout Intensifier Supplement!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Muscletech



 Smart Protein Shot
Bpi Sports

1MR

 1MR Reviews
Cellucor

NO3 Black CHROME

 NO3 Black CHROME
LG Sciences

M1D Black Series

 M1D Black Series
MusclePharm

Armor V

 Armor V Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG