#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Nutrex Pre-Workout HEMO-RAGE BLACK Drink Review



Current rating 4.6 out of 5 92% positive feedback from 22 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

Nutrex SupplementsHemo-Rage BlackNutrex Hemo-Rage Buy 2 Get 1 Free




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Nutrex Hemo Rage Black Results & Ratings




4.6 / 5
based on 22 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 33 QUESTIONS & 55 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
92%   22




January 4, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rob - age 30 ]       using

" ... I used this today for the first time and felt great physically, but i got a pounding headache 5 minutes into my workout. Any suggestions?? "

Answer
Response shared January 5, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, drink more water. It's simple dehydration from the caffeine and other stimulants used in this product. Besides that, you'll be OK. Enjoy the workouts, this is one of the best pre-workouts available today. "


Answer
Response shared January 5, 2013   [ rob ]

" ... Thanks.. How much water on a daily basis should i be drinking. 30 yr old male 180 lbs. workout 3-4 times a week, looking to cut 10 lbs of fat, replace with 10 lbs of muscle. "


Answer
Response shared January 5, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... Hi Rob, listen there isn't a set amount. Essentially athletes just need more, especially during and after intense training. If you reach a point where you are "thirsty" then you are already dehydrated. You basically want to carry around a jug or bottled water with you and keep sipping away all day. I would suggest an amino acid drink as you'll get the water but also the BCAA's to keep your muscles growing and repairing, staying anabolic.

I suggest XTEND from Scivation, just good flavors and good price for the bulk purchase.

fitflex.com/scivation-xtend-review.html "


Post a Response



November 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brad - age 25 ]       using

" ... Hi, I noticed on the label not to take any other stimulants with this product and was wondering what the effects of smoking while taking this product are? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared November 5, 2012   [ Kenny ]

" ... All depends on you and how sensitive you are to stimulants. They don't mean that the product won't work well but it might cause your blood pressure and heart rate to go up to high which has dangers involved. You need to listen to your body and adjust accordingly. "


Post a Response



September 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Amit - age 22 ]       using

" ... I started using preworkout Hemorage a week ago. Can i take Amino tabs of ON with my preworkout before training ? "

Answer
Response shared September 8, 2012   [ Roger ]

" ... Yes, adding in amino acids anytime is a great decision. Be sure to also be using a good protein, glutamine and protein supplement each day as well to really get the most out of your training. "


Post a Response



August 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kyle - age 23 ]       using

" ... Can I take this product with something else to improve my gains and results? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... What are your goals? Hard to tell you what to take if you're don't state what you're aiming for... "


Post a Response



July 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 22 ]       using

" ... I use to have stomach aches from Hemo, now I take Glutamine before the workout which eliminates the stomach aches. But I read somewhere and noticed, the Glutamine effects my pumps when taking Hemo Rage. How long before a workout should I take Glutamine to avoid losing my pumps? "

Answer
Response shared August 2, 2012   [ Josef ]

" ... Taking glutamine DOES NOT AFFECT YOUR PUMPS, that is nonsense.

You should be taking glutamine when you wake up, before and after training and before bed - it's a recovery and growth agent.

Don't use the Hemo Rage for longer than 3 weeks at a time before a 3 week break. Your body adapts and you kill you sensors. "


Answer
Response shared August 3, 2012   [ John ]

" ... Glutamine helps my stomach, but now I noticed my arms get tight mid workout taking it easy, that shouldn't happen. What to do? "


Post a Response



July 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ fady - age 21 ]       will

" ... can i use hemo rage with weigh protein. i mean i will take hemo rage before work out so can i take weigh protein after work out? or it will be harmful ? "

Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ Steven ]

" ... Yes, amino acids are essential to making new muscle gains. "


Post a Response



July 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 22 ]       using

" ... I've taken Hemo Rage a year ago and everything was great. Now ( 2 weeks ago) I just bought some more of the same flavor and everything of what I use to have and now I get stomach aches about 15 mins into my workout, how can I avoid the stomach aches? any tips? "

Answer
Response shared July 5, 2012   [ Jirka ]

" ... I would lower the dosages as the formulas are always being changed to meet FDA standards. Just lower the scoops and add more water. "


Answer
Response shared July 6, 2012   [ John ]

" ... Ok, I'll give it a try. "


Answer
Response shared July 9, 2012   [ John ]

" ... I tired half my normal dosage and more water. The stomach ache was less but my pumps and drive were also less. Should I stay with it or try a different supplement? "


Post a Response



May 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Naveen - age 30 ]       will

" ... Hey, I have some high blood pressure issues 4 months ago. Can I start hemo-rage? Thanks for the help. "

Answer
Response shared May 31, 2012   [ Carter ]

" ... If you're blood pressure is back to normal NOW then you're ok - just start with the lowest dose and slowly work your way up. Don't just go to the highest dose like most the newbies here. "


Answer
Response shared June 1, 2012   [ naveen ]

" ... Thanks ,,tomorrow i will start hemo-rage & as ur saying lowest does ,,i go with half scoop lets see what happen,,whatever the result i will tell you,,and i must share one thing of nutrex product -MUSCLE INFUSION ,,,ITS SUPERB,,,
"


Post a Response



May 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kyle - age 18 ]       will

" ... Is this bad for you, like would it give you a heart attack? "

Answer
Response shared May 24, 2012   [ Norman ]

" ... No. If you follow the directions and have no pre-existing issues (get a medical if you are concerned) you will be OK. "


Post a Response



May 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Adrian - age 18 ]       using

" ... Is there any bad side effects involving the health to your body? "

Answer
Response shared May 8, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... When you supplement with a stimulant type pre-workout you are putting your body under temporary stress. If you follow the directions and start with the minimal dosages and slowly work your way up you should be ok. Thing is, you need to remember to listen to your body - if something doesn't feel right STOP. "


Post a Response



May 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tank - age 23 ]       using

" ... I love hemo rage but im wondering if i should be taking a protein drink as well?and if so witch one "

Answer
Response shared May 1, 2012   [ Kris ]

" ... IF you are considering GAINING MUSCLE and improving your strength then yes, you need to make sure your protein intake is high. If you can only afford to have one shake a day make it right after your workouts. A whey protein isolate is suggested. A little pricier but this is the best bet out there today:

fitflex.com/optimum-nutrition-platinum-hydro-whey-review.html "


Post a Response



April 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ bayard - age 21 ]       using

" ... I have been taking hemo-rage prework-out for 3 weeks ,it is really good but I sweat it out like hell.Whenever i finish my workout which i will be wet from top to bottom and seriously both of my shoes are wet.So i feel that i am getting slimmer due to sweating out too much.Should i have to stop it? "

Answer
Response shared April 26, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... This is one of the sides of using this advanced formula as it really makes your body a furnace. Just part of the ingredients. If it's too much switch.. otherwise it is what it is. "


Post a Response



April 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mike - age 19 ]       using

" ... Hi so I've been using hemorageblack only about 3 times now nd I love it. But I have a serious question nd I swear its not a joke. But me and my gf are sexually active and since I've been taking this ita been very difficult to (maintain) an erection. Sounds silly but I'm just curious if it might be due to the supplement or bad diet or wat? "

Answer
Response shared April 23, 2012   [ Adrian ]

" ... Hmm.. that would seem really trage especially only after 3 doses of hemo rage, nothing could cut your libido that quick. Are you taking ANY other supplements? "


Answer
Response shared April 24, 2012   [ mike ]

" ... I just take pre workout nd lots of protein. I cycle off pre workout and use a different one each time. This happened the very first time I ever took a pre, but hasn't happened again till now, and that first time was a long ways back "


Post a Response



March 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ alex - age 15 ]       using

" ... Hey, so iv been using this for a few weeks, and i got to admit this is a lot better than any other pre workout iv ever taken, but i feel really tired after i workout, and thirsty, i'm hoping thats normal, and another thing i have heard is that after prolonged use of the product it destroys your kidneys? or you may get kidney stones from it? i would really like to know, and by the way, i know im 15, but im 5'9 210 lbs and its majority muscle, so i mean im pretty developed for 15. "

Answer
Response shared March 19, 2012   [ Sinclair ]

" ... Glad you're enjoying the pre-workout - it's one of the more potent options out there. Since you are training harder and more intense, it's absolutely normal to feel extra tired after your session and to be thirsty as you've sweated out more than usual. Just be sure to replenish with a post workout shake right after you train. If you can, take a 20-30 minute nap after your workout as well as that will help with recovery.

The kidney destroying thing you have "heard" is nonsense. "


Post a Response



March 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Daniel - age 20 ]       using

" ... ive been using this product for about 2 months now but i take four scoops a day and i only get two hours of sleep max. im training to be in the coast guard reserve i was just wondering can i bring this to boot camp with me? help i leave in 4 months!!! "

Answer
Response shared March 6, 2012   [ Daniel ]

" ... I don't see any reason why this would be a banned substance, it's not a prohormone or pro anabolic so it should be fine. Call up the boot camp and ask to be sure, it's a fair question. "


Answer
Response shared March 14, 2012   [ richard ]

" ... u need more sleep "


Post a Response



February 28, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Rios - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I been on Hemo rage black now for two weeks and I have to say is I'm kinda mad that I was wasting my money on other stuff.... Hemo rage is good stuff... "



February 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ali Assi - age 18 ]       using

" ... I have been using hemorage for 4-5 months straight,I really like this pre-workout which is working great for me,I train really heavy and I really need to keep taking this,now my question is:
Is it bad to keep taking this all the time ?
cause I've heard that creatine should be taken as 3 cylces throughout the year and not as a regular use... "


Answer
Response shared February 18, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... You should always take time off. I would go 3 months on and one month off. For any stimulant-based pre-workout formula. "


Post a Response



January 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Remaster - age 19 ]       using

" ... I recently took one tub of hemo rage over the past month or so. How long will it remain in my system? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... How long? A few days. "


Answer
Response shared January 27, 2012   [ Remaster ]

" ... Is their such thing as withdrawal when you stop taking it? "


Post a Response



January 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Josiah - age 18 ]       using

" ... Why is there a age limit? I'm 18 I got it from my friend I used it 2 times not in a row and this stuff makes me not want to stop working out. It's great I rolled 8 hours on my trampoline with my cousin practicing jui jitsu. CAN I KEEP TAKING THIS? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... If you're not experiencing any negative side-effects then you should be fine. Everyone is different and if you seem to be ok then continue, at your own risk of course. "


Post a Response



November 19, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Marko - age 28 ]       using

" ... So does the stuff make u breakout ? I've used for a few months an realized I've been breaking out ...? "

Answer
Response shared November 19, 2011   [ Nick ]

" ... No, it does not. There is no testosterone or hormones in it so it's impossible. The only remaining options are other supplements, your diet, or lack of showering immediately after each and every workout. "


Post a Response



October 2, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ anthony - age 20 ]       using

" ... man this shits great i love it got me pumped and keeps me going i like it alot more then no explode but is it good for mma traning i want to keep lean and quick but bild strangth "

Answer
Response shared October 4, 2011   [ Dale ]

" ... Thanks for the feedback, next time watch the language please. With regards to using Hemo Rage Black for MMA training purposes, it's excellent. Good stimulant as well as endurance and performance boost. "


Post a Response



September 21, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ christina - age 29 ]       using

" ... So I tried this supplement for the first time for running, I like to run and was hoping to shave some time off of my usual 5 miles which I did, lots of energy, sleep wasnt perfect but i wasnt tired next day. My concern is should women use this? All the posts I read are from men. "

Answer
Response shared September 21, 2011   [ Chris ]

" ... As a female you are 100% able to use it, just as men. It's just that most supplements are marketed towards men as most women get afraid to "get huge" which is a myth. Great to hear feedback from a female, keep up the great work! "


Post a Response



July 28, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Gregg nichols - age 19 ]       using

" ... I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and have been having great results in the gym i love this stuff but for some reason i find that i cant sleep at all lately. I started with one and upped the dose to 2 scoops per workout and i have the hardest time getting to sleep and i wake up throughout the night, i also have weird dreams and i was wondering if anybody else had the same things happening? "

Answer
Response shared August 10, 2011   [ Marvin ]

" ... This is absolutely normal as 99% of pre workout products contain very high dosages of stimulants which help you power through your workout like an animal. Thing is that it can affect your sleep, especially if you have upped the dosage and are taking it in the afternoon or later. Either cut back to 1 scoop, which will provide the same results (you may think not but it's about how you train, not how hyped up you are). "


Answer
Response shared August 13, 2011   [ monster ]

" ... your over doseingi take a half scoop for my work out and it still works the same as if i toke 1 scoop and it last for a long time "


Answer
Response shared November 18, 2011   [ ryan ]

" ... i have been takin it for 1 week and its workin out but still have problems with sleepin and i wanna know if it must be taken before 30 min or when?
"


Post a Response



July 8, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ nick - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I've taken this product once and had great results ....good pumps...great focus ....I felt like a beast but after my work out I did noticed I was really tired....and extremely thirsty I drank atleast a gallon of water and was still thirsty.....and I gave me a very detailed crazy dream I've heard this from other users to after this prob sticking with no explode "



June 9, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ lewis - age 18 ]       using

" ... i took hemorage for the frist time excellent but abit worried dont no if it has side effcts like becoming inpotant or reducing the size of my piece like ive herd some powders can. "

Answer
Response shared August 16, 2011   [ Samuel ]

" ... Hey Lewis, there is absolultely nothing to worry about when it comes to the size of your unit while taking this product. Hemo Rage Black is an advanced pre workout supplement that is basically a energy booster with key ingredients to improve muscle pump as well as trigger some muscle growth receptors for the long run. Best of luck and let us know how it works out for you! "


Answer
Response shared September 5, 2011   [ G Man ]

" ... I was wondering about Testicluar shrinkage with this product? Does this happen with this product over time? Honestly guys? "


Post a Response



May 14, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Lee Newhart - age 27 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have only used the product twice and went up on my bench.The first time I used Hemo Rage Black I could get 230lbs 4x now I can get 270lbs 3x and 300lbs once.I would say that it is worth tring "



March 23, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Vinay - age 27 ]       using

" ... Can you please let me know this product (hemo rage black ) cause water retention in body. I am in cutting cycle and i see my vascularity has gone down a bit after using the product for 10 days .

Can anyone advice on this . thanks in advance "


Answer
Response shared August 30, 2011   [ Richard ]

" ... I can't imagine that hemo rage would cause water retention, but if you are finding that after starting with it you are holding more water try to cut the dosage back in half and see what happens. "


Answer
Response shared March 12, 2012   [ DLLL93 ]

" ... The water retention is from the creatine monohydrate, which is a major ingredient in this supplement. If you are still trying to cut, and looking for that vascularity, I would recommend a different pre-workout supplement such as C4...which has creatine nitrate in it. The nitrate retains significantly less water than the monohydrate form of creatine. Hope that helps. "


Post a Response



November 1, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ryan - age 18 ]       using

" ... today was the first time talkin this .felt great for an hour then i got very drowsy and felt ill i am confident in saying i would never take this again.has any one else suffered these problems? "

Answer
Response shared September 8, 2011   [ Cameron ]

" ... Wow.. that is very strange. This is a very powerful pre-workout supplement, so if you went all out in the gym completely draining yourself then that is the reason. You got tired and drowsy because you had an intense all out workout.

Keep up the great work and enjoy the benefits of Hemo Rage! "


Post a Response



October 5, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Chris - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have tried a few different preworkout supplements (Black Powder, NoExplode & Superpump and have found hemo-rage to definately be the best so far. Only took one scoop and had a nice tingly feeling all over combined with intense focus and increased strength. Agree the requirement to consume a heap of water when taking it to try and prevent headaches etc and wouldn't be taking it at night as it makes it pretty difficult to sleep due to the caffeine content "



September 8, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jon - age 23 ]       will

" ... I have used no exlode and it was awsom. I then just recently tried fast twitch just to be dissapionted. fast twitch doesnt give any energy or pumps. I was wondering how does hemo-rage compair to no explode? does it give a compairable energy rush and pumps? does it give that nice tingling feeling? "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2011   [ Simon ]

" ... Hemo-Rage is quite similar in my experience to noxplode, but with more of a energy/stimulant kick. It also works much quicker than noxplode. With regards to pumps, it is similar to noxplode, but again - with noxplode my body got used to it and I was using 3 scoop in no time with little effect - I find with Hemo-Rage I don't adapt as quickly. "


Post a Response



September 3, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Bob - age 49 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hemo rage is the best I have taken and I have tried a lot of different pre workout supplements, and I sweat like crazy with this stuff. Just make sure you drink plenty of water before and during your workout. I usually drink 3 pints of water during my workouts. After a week or so you can take 2 scoops for more intensity. If you are cutting weight you can take it along with CLA and eat clean of course. "



August 28, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ rizzo - age 34 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... started hemo rage 1 week ago. works great!! better then jack3d and superpump. if you want to drop pounds, gain muscle, this is the shizzel!!! swweat just pours off while lifting, then do cardio,,oh man, hell of a sweat "



August 23, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Steven - age 15 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hemo Rage is amazing. i use it for football in the afternoon during 2 a days and i feel like i can pratice another pratice after it. Same thing with the gym. i can keep going and the pump is great. Love hemorage and would recommend it to anyone "



August 12, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nathan - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Using hemorage for 2 months without stop, each day before training and on no training days 1 serving in the morning and the results are high each time. Great to knwo that it actually works and keeps working. Let's see what the next few months bring.

ps - the most noticeable results are the great pumps and energy "



August 8, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Neil - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am loving the flavors and the effects of hemorage. Actually it's been about 3 weeks with it and I am getting great results in terms of pumps, strength increase and energy stimulation. A+ "



April 28, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jakecott - age 18 ]       using

" ... This is hands down not even just saying this BEST pre out there. I know that sounds clieche but it aerriously is. Two scoops you destroy yourself and tear up the gym. I was a long time no xplode user made me kinda sick no tried nano vapor like it. Black powder was mehh ok. No fully load I returned two days after using. This has give me the sickest pumps and non
stop energy. I don't get the jack up feeling no explode gives me then I do two seers and I'm crashing it's stays with you the whole time. Would recomend to add lots of water due to extremely sweet flavor (also best tasting I've had from any I've taken) noatter who you are you will not be dissipointed using this. I due recomend don't use unless your 18+ younger kids could get some wierd testosterone issues and seriously don't consum
more than two scopes unless you wanna stay up for days. Over all if you even heard about this stuff buy it cause it's the ish period. Stop looking for something else buy this "



April 22, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Michael - age 18 ]       using

" ... I just bought the hemo rage black. And I was wondering if I work my ass off how long will it take to get a good 6 pac. If I do abbs everyday? Because I trying to get in shape as fast as possible. Please respond back asap. "

Answer
Response shared April 23, 2010   [ Christian ]

" ... having your abs show is more about fat percentage. Get your body fat into single diget numbers, plus working your ass off will make you look ripped. There is no way to know how long without your current body fat percentage. You should start seeing abs around 10-12% and start looking much more ripped around 5-8% bodyfat. "


Answer
Response shared November 13, 2010   [ Mitch ]

" ... Well first off why would you try and get yourself into the 5-8% body fat in the first place. That is not healthy at all especially dropping from a 13+ percent, so its your diet and you can't train abs everyday, its like every other muscle group needs time to rest and recover "


Post a Response



April 21, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Christian - age 18 ]       will

" ... I want to try this product, but I'm wondering why this says not to use under 21. Anyone have any ideas? Will it matter if I use this at 18 and not 21?

Thanks "


Answer
Response shared April 22, 2010   [ Luke ]

" ... No, companies just say that for safety issues. This stuff is just like any other pre-workout. You will be fine. "


Post a Response



February 16, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Tyler. - age 16 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im on my second bottle, and along with weightgainer ive gained about 7 lbs. i bench 310 from 295. its cool stuff, ive never really used a preworkout drink i usually just eat a apple or something.but this stuff is awesome. "



February 12, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ SSC - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff really works, gives you that extra push, max reps increase, more energy for super sets. After my bulking cycle. I use this stuff to cut, i weighed in at 290, now im at 220 benchin about 375 "



January 12, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Adam - age 28 ]       using

" ... I am looking at using this product. I was taking NO Xplode and was fine for the first week. After the first week the supplement kept me up all night. I took the supplement 8 hours before bed. Has this product effected anyone in that way? "

Answer
Response shared March 10, 2010   [ Nick ]

" ... Yeah man to be honest wid u .. i avoid takin these pre if i ever have to hit the gym after 6 pm... o man i have had ample of nights where i jus couldn sleep cus of this stuff... its jus the caffeine content. "


Answer
Response shared May 25, 2011   [ taylor ]

" ... tried it yesterday for the 1st tym made me train twice as hard but regretting it now upset stomach coudnt eat and worst nights sleep ever
hence y i am up at 5am
"


Post a Response



January 1, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ jordan - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... just started using this product and its great. started seeing results after about the 4th day. gave me the energy i needed and didnt have to rest between sets as long. great product go out and buy it if your looking for quality fast results! "



December 22, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ mason - age 17 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... in my experience of Hemo Rage, i absolutly love it. it gives me the pump i need for my workouts and it is very powerful and effective. but i think the normal doseage should be half a scoop because my first time taking Hemo Rage i took 1 scoop and i literaly felt like i was on crack. but yeah other than that... Hemo Rage is a great product and in my opinion everyone should use it! "



December 17, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ monster - age 34 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... love it i was 375 lb and now under 300lb it works great i have no crash after and the sucker punch taste great like koolaid "



December 11, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ SRI89 - age 20 ]       will

" ... does this product reduces the body fat??? and dose it give better pump that NO EXPLODE & SUPER PUMP250???? I am a beginner.... till now i have not user any supplements as PRE-WORKOUT supplement....is it advice able to start with HEMO-RANGE BLACK..????? "

Answer
Response shared December 17, 2009   [ monster ]

" ... it is great stuff i used superpump 250 and it was ok it made me mean but the rage is great i work out 2 time a day and it works great start with one scoop first i was 375lb and now i am under 300lb "


Answer
Response shared December 18, 2009   [ SRI89 ]

" ... thanks.!!!!!!but i am a beginner can i use it even???? "


Answer
Response shared December 22, 2009   [ mason ]

" ... yes u can, im a beginner myself and i started out with Hemo Rage and its AWSOME! just take maby half a scoop, because i took 1 full scoop and it make my feel like i was on speed. but yeah you deffinatly should use it. =) "


Answer
Response shared October 11, 2010   [ Juice ]

" ... It in itself does not reduce body fat, but working out does. If you are a beginner I would start out with half a scoop. I have tried many different preworkouts,super pump 250 is like sugar water compared to this stuff. I just started taking Hemo rage, and I am not sure about it yet. It does give you insane energy and pumps, however it seems to never wear off, this stuff is like liquid cocaine. "


Post a Response



December 10, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ 1strdko - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just started using this product and stack one scoop of Hemo Rage with one scoop of Black Powder. I like the product and think it is a good investment. "



December 9, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ albert - age 19 ]       will

" ... I just bought some all American EFX pro Kre alkalyn, and i was wondering if it is beneficial to stack with the Hemo rage ?
I want to buy Hemo rage, if you can please help me , that would be great.
And, also if you can review the Kre Alkalyn, its supposed to arrive in a few days thx "


Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Gabriel ]

" ... I would not bother stacking them as they work in similar ways. Use them seperatly to get the most out of each supplement. "


Post a Response



December 7, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Gerge - age 38 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been using hemo-rage black now for a bout 6 weeks with EXCELLENT results. Really happy with the pumps, energy rush and how long that actually pump lasts following the workout. Taste is pretty good, and best of all it doesn't upset my stomach like noxplode does and it also doesn't give me a rash like other no products do cause they are jammed with so many stimulants. I don't hype the use of supplements too much besides a good whey, but hemo-rage black is well worth every penny in my honest opinion and has really made my workouts much more enjoyable, intense and most of all productive. 5/5 "



October 29, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ William - age 20 ]       will

" ... I am placing an order for this supplement right now. I was wondering if it's safe to use with isatori's H-blocker. And If I can use it with my creatine/protein/dextrose/glutamine shake after the workout. "

Answer
Response shared November 17, 2009   [ William ]

" ... I am just updating this post, I am currently using it with ISATORI's H-Blocker. I have put on 6 pounds of muscle in 2 weeks. I am experiencing Incredible strength increases each week. I am very happy with this product and will use it regularly as a pre workout supplement. "


Answer
Response shared June 18, 2010   [ len ]

" ... i just recently purchased hemo rage black, how do you go about stacking it with the isatori h blocker? "


Post a Response



October 3, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ James - age 34 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is the fourth pre-workout product that I've used, and it has been the best for me. A major problem with the other three (DarkRage, SuperPump 250, and GNC's N.O.Loaded) is that they give me a stomach ache. SuperPump was minor and didn't hinder my workout. The other two, at times, made me so nauseated that I cut my workout short.
Hemo Rage Black, however, has been as gentle as water on my stomach, and tastes awesome. They recommend using only one scoop when you first try Hemo Rage, but if you've been using other products just as I had been, you'll need two scoops to get the effects you want. "



September 21, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bill - age 24 ]       using

" ... I have used about every preworkout product out there (black powder,No shotgun, No explode and Jacked 3d) so am no rookie to the game. When I started taking it I got really bad headacks so bad that i had to leave the gym. Just curious if anyone else had experience this? This fist couple time I used the product i was fine and now all of a sudden mind blowing headacks. let me know? "

Answer
Response shared September 23, 2009   [ Rick ]

" ... Hey man.. I have been using hemorage now for about a month and really love it. I too had a similar experience in the first week, but then I just drank a lot more water, before and during the workouts and that made a huge difference.

DRINK UP! "


Answer
Response shared October 30, 2009   [ James in DC ]

" ... I agree with Rick on the "much" water intake is the key. After taking PreWO dose of hemorage, continue to drink water throughout, and after workout as well. This is what did, the water caused my headaces to dissipate. You may also want to cut down the scoops to 1 to 1.5. Then increase to the "underground dose = 2 scoops" as you body builds the tolerance for it. "


Answer
Response shared January 30, 2010   [ Keith ]

" ... I have a question, I have been taking NaNo Vapor for the last 12 weeks and I have been very pleased with the results. Great energy through the work out and no crash after. Has anyone compared NaNo Vapor to Hemo Rage Black? If so, any input would be great! "


Answer
Response shared May 29, 2010   [ Jon ]

" ... Hey Keith, i've used NaNo before and now i am on Hemo Rage. NaNo was great but if your looking to hit a higher level than Hemo Rage is for you. DRINK LOTS OF WATER!!!
"


Post a Response



September 13, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Pete - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... On day 4 (4th workout over that is) of hemo-rage and I am really happy! This stuff is pretty extreme.. I felt it kick in immediately and throughout my entire workout. I did feel that my recovery was better because even on my 4th workout I am not drained like I am usually am at this point in the split.

Worth the investment.. and really adds some fire to your workout / intensity from my personal experience.

5/5 "



September 9, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Chris M - age 40 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... With all the hype I was expecting a lot more. Don't get me wrong, it still got me up for the gym, but not as good as I would have thought. "



September 7, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... WOW! Am I ever impressed, to say the least! I just gave it a go as my superpump 250 is no longer working on me (used it for years). I liked all the ads in the mags and had some moderate success with the lipo 6 black product I decided to give it a try. Sure glad.. it's only been a couple of workouts but to be quite honest the best workouts of my life! Pumps were really good.. after even warming up.. but the focus and intensity I experienced was really un-real. Overall, very excited with hemorage!

I'll post back a full review after a few months for some real results! "



April 21, 2009   [ Cameron, OH ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... SWEET! I was wondering when nutrex would come up with a pre-workout item. I've had great success with mass xxplosion and 6X. What flavors can we expect and how does it compare to the other pre-workouts out there? "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Nutrex Research Supplements - Hemo-Rage Black


Dare to go Further - Expect Physique Altering Results from Nutrex HEMO-RAGE BLACK!


Nutrex is truly breaking ground with new products in the Black line, including Hemo-Rage Black! Hemo-Rage Black promises to be an incredible pre-workout supplement that goes way beyond any other pre-workout product you have ever had. You can truly expect amazing physique-altering results that you have never seen before. With Hemo-Rage Black, you can expect unparalleled muscle size gains, dramatic boost in energy and strength topped off with skin-bursting muscle pumps. Take your workout to the next level, the ultimate level with this superior advanced stage stimulant today!

Incredible Strength Pre-Workout Supplement .. Hemo-Rage!

Muscle Pumps - Insane Strength - Raging Energy - Size Gains!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Six Star

Six Star Muscle Drenalin Hardcore

 Drenalin Hardcore
AllMax

AllMax Muscle Prime

 Muscle Prime
Six Star

Six Star Nitric Oxide Overdrive

 Nitric Oxide Overdrive
SAN

SAN Myo Juiced

 Myo Juiced
Six Star

Muscle Building Milkshake

 Muscle Milkshake


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG