#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

NVE Stacker 3 XPLC 100% Ephedra-Free Formula Review



Current rating 4.1 out of 5 82% positive feedback from 8 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

NVEStacker 3 XPLCStacker 3 XPLC by NVE




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

NVE Stacker 3 XPLC Results & Ratings




4.1 / 5
based on 8 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 1 QUESTIONS & 1 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
82%   8

Providing Trusted Reviews



April 24, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Cheddar - age 38 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... This stuff came on really fast... At one point I was racing so fast I almost wanted to scream out loud. I'm an experienced user of many different drugs as well as pharms and I would never take this stuff again. I do have to agree it gives you energy but crazy amounts all at once.. Took about a half hour to forty to metabolize in my 230 lb body. I am physically fit and take care of myself, eat right. It hit me all of a sudden and made my heart race so fast I thought I may have to go to the hospital or call an ambulance. I almost felt like I was going to have a heart attack. The only way I was able to deal with how I was feeling was to run in place and do jumping exercises. I felt like I could run a marathon on this...Energy yes...but at a price..I'm so glad I did not take two of these I probably would have died..very dangerous.. use at own risk.. Bad trip..My word... "



May 3, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Karin - age 38 ]       using

" ... Okay so I have ben taking Stacker 3 XPLC for four days and I have only been able to take one pill in the morning because of the side effects. It makes me go to the bathroom very often and it makes me jittery. I really don't like the way it makes me feel. Today I took the pill apart and halfed it .I hope this helps. I hate to waste the rest, but I can't do the whole crazy feeling either. Has anyone elase done this? How did it work for you? Were you able to start taking the entire pill as directed? "

Answer
Response shared August 27, 2011   [ Ace ]

" ... That is always the advice I have for stimulant based products. Lower the dosages until you feel your are at a point where you can handle without side-effects. Jitters usually come with these types of fat burners and it affects some people more than others - it's part of the game when it comes to losing fat. Perhaps you can drink more throughout the day which seems to help. Otherwise your next bet would be to look for a replacement that is stimulant-free as there are many out there that will help you get rid of the fat just as well. "


Post a Response



March 16, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ marie - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I took one pill over 24 hrs ago and I still can't hold still long enough to go to sleep. I feel like my heart is going to jump out.About 30 min after I took the pill my tum started hurting really bad. I have not been able to leave the house cause it has made me have to go to the bathroom a lot. My body started to shake and I couldn't stop it. It does seem to work. I'm going to try taking half a pill after this one wears off. I don't drink coffee and very much caffeine. I think that is why this pill kicked my butt. Caffeine has never bothered me before but It did this time.

"



October 3, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ rusty - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i tried all kinds of diet pills but they didnt work for me and when i started trying stacke3 i started loosing weight in the first week the only thing you got to take half of the pill in the morning with food it all depends on your body or you can take the whole pill warning dont take two at the same time "



August 24, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Rick - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Have been using stacker 3 xplc for 6 weeks, has helped me to lose 36 lbs in 15 weeks. Great fat burner and recommend it to everyone in combination with a strict diet and exercise program. "



December 31, 2007   [ Nicole ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... After ready all the reviews I am scared to try b/c of what the side effects everyone has while taking this pill. I am starting to think it all has to do with the person. "



February 8, 2007   [ Hart ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I can attest that energy levels do climb fast and for a few hours with stacker 3 xplc. "



June 10, 2006   [ Hoss ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I thought stacker 3 was a good product, slightly better than the 1 and 2 versions. Ofcourse you must have some physical activity 3-5 times a week and watch your diet. Good luck. "



May 20, 2006   [ Mark Gruy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I've had great results with the old stacker products. So I decided to try the new version, and guess what it was actually worth it. Great results, lost 12 pounds and 2 and a bit inches off the waist in 9 weeks. Hey don't forget the cardio! 4 stars "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » NVE - Stacker 3 XPLC


Make the Most Fat Burning and your Natural Metabolism Ability for Results!


NVE supplements has once again delivered on their award winning Stacker 3 XPLC creation. There have been many years of great releases from this brand, yet we strongly believe that this latest is by far the most effective and more importantly, safest. The main purpose behind any weight loss diet is to increase your rate of fat loss through an increase of your body's metabolism. That is pretty much the rate at which it burns calories to help you burn fat. This process is extremely difficult to achieve and even more so to maintain. Tapping into the fat stores to use as energy is the ultimate goal and what ultimately leads to fat loss. Well with the addition of this product to your diet plan and exercise schedule you can ensure that you are truly maximizing your metabolism through safe and natural pathways. Get those results once and for all.

The Latest Revolution is Pure and Ephedra Free for Safety

Experience the Leading Performance Formulation Today



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Metabolife

Metabolife Extreme Energy

 Extreme Energy
AllMax

WaferPro Bars

 WaferPro Protein Bars
IronMagLabs

Maximum Pump

 Pump Maximum
NVE

Yellow Jacket Shot

 Yellow Jacket Shot
ICOPRO

Rad Red Energy Drink

 Rad Red Energy Drink


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG