#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS » Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

NxLabs NV Weight Loss Diet Pill for Women Review



Current rating 3.9 out of 5 78% positive feedback from 62 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

NxLabsNV Diet PillNV Holly Madison




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

NV Diet Pills Results & Ratings




3.9 / 5
based on 62 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 30 QUESTIONS & 34 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
78%   62

Providing Trusted Reviews



March 26, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Sarah Bird - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... ive taken NV (caffeine free) once before - and in the first week i lost 6 pounds. drink Lots of water(with crystal light ;) ), healthy snacks will keep you from feeling faint/ dizzy. you will visit the bathroom more often, but thats normal. im very sensitive to caffeine - usually drink about 1/2 to A cup of coffee a day, no more or im Wired - and these give me a Nice boost.

my only complaint is its a Great product in the first week / 2, after that i seem to plateau or loose verrrrryyyyy slowly in comparison. oh well its still a great product and so far love it! "



October 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nicole0615 - age 19 ]       using

" ... Is it ok that along with taking caffeine free NV pills I am also drinking about 6 cups of green tea? "

Answer
Response shared October 14, 2013   [ Sinclaire ]

" ... 6 cups is quite extreme to begin with I would cut that back. But to answer your question, yes you can combine the two. "


Post a Response



September 2, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Chris - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I started NV one week ago, until now I have lost 6 pounds with no side effects at all. BE SURE TO DRINK PLENTY OF WATER (minimum 3L a day) AND EXERCISE!!! You don't need to spend 3 hours at the gym everyday, just 1h of activity is enough for me. My hair, skin and body look much better, I've always had a lot of cellulite and after 1 week of using NV it has disappeared by about 50%. I couldn't believe it. I am very satisfied with this product. "



August 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jen - age 28 ]       using

" ... Can you take the NV clinical pills and the Hydroxycut Sprinkles both the same day? "

Answer
Response shared August 28, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... I would suggest one at a time. I understand you want better, perhaps quicker results but it really does come down to your effort with your diet and exercise. There is no magic pill or formula that will get you thin. "


Post a Response



July 14, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Michelle - age 16 ]       will

" ... Hi I am planning on starting this pill in a few days. I am going to take the caffeine free pills but am wondering if it is safe for me to take them even though I am only 16? I am 5'1 and 110lbs and am just using them to help speed up the process to lose my belly fat, once I am content with the fat loss I will stop taking them and start muscle training. Just want to know if they are safe for someone my age to take, thanks ! "

Answer
Response shared July 14, 2013   [ Joey ]

" ... Yes, at 16 you will be ok. Be sure to follow the directions and drink plenty of water all day as well. Be sure to have a good diet and exercise / cardio plan in place as well to truly get the results you want. "


Post a Response



May 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Audriee - age 24 ]       will

" ... Does this pill have to be taken with water or can I drink it with coffee in the morning? (I have the non caffeinated one) also do you think if I start taking it now, will I be bikini ready by July if I have to lose 10-15 pounds?

Thank you so much! "


Answer
Response shared May 8, 2013   [ Carl ]

" ... Any liquid is fine.. whatever works for you and your lifestyle.

The weight loss success will depend on a few factors, supplements (which you have a good choice here with), diet and exercise. Can you lose 10-15 pounds by July, yes. It's up to you. "


Post a Response



May 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kendall - age 23 ]       will

" ... Hello,

I am considering using this product to be bikini ready for summer and I am wondering if I use it how can I keep the weight off afterwards?

Thanks,
Kendall "


Answer
Response shared May 7, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... To keep the weight off afterwards you need to eat healthy and continue with your exercise and cardio. What most people are brain-washed in to thinking what healthy or normal food is really poor in reality. Also, remember to keep eating every 2-3 hours to keep your metabolism moving. Small meals, snacks or shakes are perfect. If you need a cheat meal, do so once a week. One meal, not a cheat day. "


Post a Response



April 26, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mari - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Just started today 4/26/13 1pill after bkfst will take 2nd 6hrs later as stated on box. So far I feel fine very awake did not need my usual cup of coffee. Will update in few weeks. "



March 27, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jj - age 31 ]       using

" ... I just started taking the pill and I can feel my stomach tighten up. Is that normal? I can also feel hot sometimes. I been eating a lowfat diet and drink water and don't eat nothing after 8 "

Answer
Response shared March 29, 2013   [ Lisa ]

" ... I am not sure about your stomach tightening up? Do you mean tone? "


Answer
Response shared March 29, 2013   [ jj ]

" ... I mean tone bc my stomach is not that big anymore. I just feel like my body is burning fat. Does it mean the pills are working "


Post a Response



March 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Andrea - age 45 ]       using

" ... I have been using NV for 2 weeks taking 2 pills at a time and have lost 7 pounds. My problem is 3 days ago every time i take 2 pills in about an hour i start getting nauseous then I get diarrhea and start vomiting. What is up with this?? "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... Excellent progress so far! Maybe you should start taking them with food. Give that a try and see what happens.

What is your complete daily diet like?

What other products are you using? "


Post a Response



February 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mark - age 24 ]       using

" ... My question is this should I take the pill at the same time everyday?? "

Answer
Response shared February 22, 2013   [ Mike ]

" ... Yes. "


Post a Response



February 20, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jose - age 20 ]       using

" ... well I tried the pill in the morning like the direction said on the review people said the got stomach ache had to run to the restroom , when I tried it in a lil b I was so awake I felt like running and working out alot alot it does calm my hungry it did nd I work in a kitchen I feel great right now amazing I have a feeling this is going to work perfectly im happy I tried NV Hollywood because it is a great pill just one question should I take it before or after the gym? "

Answer
Response shared February 21, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... On days that you exercise, yes you can use it as a pre-workout energy boost - great idea! "


Post a Response



February 20, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jose - age 20 ]       will

" ... Hey, I am trying to cut a lot of weight because I am playing a lot of sports this up coming summer and I bought NV Hollywood and when I looked up reviews a lot of people said it was horrible and that it doesn't work and doesn't do anything at all. Why is that? "

Answer
Response shared February 20, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Well all reviews depend on many different factors, specifically on the persons genetics and their effort with their daily fitness and nutrition. Some people actually expect to just take a pill each day, each their same old garbage food, get zero exercise and lose weight, lol.

Listen, just give it a go, follow directions and see what happens. This product has been PROVEN to work. "


Post a Response



February 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ yolanda - age 19 ]       using

" ... I have been using the product for 3 days now and i already lost 2 pounds. I dont know if this is normal, and i already see the difference in my body. "

Answer
Response shared February 18, 2013   [ Janie ]

" ... Wow, that is excellent news! Most likely these first initial 2 pounds are water loss as it really is impossible to burn fat so quickly - perhaps half a pound was fat at most. Regardless, it's a step in the right directions so keep up the great work and keep us updated on your progress please! "


Post a Response



February 15, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Meek - age 33 ]       using

" ... I have started these pills Monday taking two pills in mooring and two after lunch. Why am I do tired at night and even the next morning. As for the weight one pound "

Answer
Response shared February 16, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Not sure why you are experiencing the tiredness? Is it an issue as you sleep in the evening anyways? Your body is working harder burning fat due to the ingredients so it needs to rest and recovery at night. Sweet dreams and congrats on the weight loss. Remember, if you are following a proper diet, training plan and using the right supplements you will lose 2-3lbs per week. "


Post a Response



February 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bukky - age 30 ]       using

" ... I have bought NV. But for the past two weeks, I have not used it because I want to know if it will affect me while trying to get pregnant later on. I need a cogent reply, please. "

Answer
Response shared February 10, 2013   [ Jorge ]

" ... Hi Bukky, as nobody can 100% guarantee how YOUR body will react to this products, it is 99.99% not affect your chances at becoming pregnant. It a safe and proven fat burner that will help you get the body you want, when you combine that with a healthy lifestyle. "


Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ Bukky ]

" ... Thanks Jorge, I will start NV tomorrow and I will also post my updates. "


Post a Response



February 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kris - age 19 ]       using

" ... So I just started NV Diet Pills two days ago. I took 3 in the morning, the caffeine free ones but they kinda make me feel light headed I almost couldn't finish my work out the other day. My question is, should I just take four a day instead? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared February 8, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... The reason for the light headed effects is due to dehydration effects. Be sure to drink PLENTY of water each day, easily twice what you do now. "


Post a Response



January 26, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mojoang - age 37 ]       will

" ... Is any using the caffeine free NV?.. Do they curb your appetite? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2013   [ George ]

" ... My wife has used both and they work the same with regards to the appetite suppression effects. The only true difference is that one has the stimulant / energy effect and the other does not. "


Post a Response



January 23, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Reesa H. - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been using this for the past two weeks and I swear everyday that I wake up I have lost 1 lb. I started off at 201 and I am now 191 lbs! I recommend this for anyone! "



January 23, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Linda - age 42 ]       using

" ... Hey! I just took my first 3 pills. ;-) I have a question though, is the powder NV propduct just as effective as the pill? If so I think sprinkling powder would be better for me? HELP?! Thank you! "

Answer
Response shared January 24, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... I wasn't aware that NV was available in powder form. As far as I am concerned it is not. Are you referring to the new hydroxycut sprinkles and gummies products? "


Post a Response



January 14, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ edrikka - age 19 ]       will

" ... Hi I have a question I and going to start taking the pill soon but I was wondering how much time should I dedicate to working out? "

Answer
Response shared January 16, 2013   [ Ryan ]

" ... It all depends on how much time you have. The ideal time would be 20-30 minutes each day. But anything is better than nothing because it burns extra calories that help to shed those pounds. You will use your diet to control the rest of your daily calories.

Best of luck! "


Post a Response



January 11, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Emily - age 23 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just bought NV Caffeine Free today! Very excited to try them out first thing tomorrow. "



January 7, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ sierra - age 52 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... Haven't started yet but was real impressed with the star of basketball wive Tammy Rommy who shared her weight loss on TV. This is why I'm buying the product today. Im deeper ate to loss 30 PDS before summer.. not fond of caffeine can drink coffee but idk about it but gonna try hope I don't have to go to ER. "



December 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ stacymohor@yahoo.com - age 58 ]       will

" ... Hi once again my name is stacy i did not put my email address so i am writting again,need to lose 40lbs as i am 155lbs and have spine problem and doctor wants me to lose weight atleast 40lbs could you be kind to let me know how much per month or week i could lose with NV diet, thank you. Stacy "

Answer
Response shared December 4, 2012   [ Karen ]

" ... 40lbs is not impossible, but it will take time and dedication - you have to ask yourself how bad you want it.

Use the product as directed and with a proper diet plan and fitness activitiy (even walks around your block, so there is NO excuse) you should be losing 2-3lbs per week. If not, you are not watching your diet and exercise well enough. "


Post a Response



November 26, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ crystal - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have lost 10 lb on the NV I've been taking then for a Mon now they give me energy and they don't make me sick I love them I've lost for pants size and I feel great I do work out witch has made me gain do to muscle but I was in a 13 and I'm in a seven eight good luck if this don't work try raspberry Ketone from gnc get the ones mad from hi tech they are really good
"



November 13, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Athena - age 40 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I started with one bottle of the caffeine free pills and it didn’t work. Then I bought the caffeine pills. I have GAINED 5 pounds instead, although I was watching what I ate plus I exercised. Also, every time I was using it, it was giving me a serious stomachache and heartburns and I couldn’t digest even an apple. I think it’s a placebo, and waste of money… The only good thing about this product is that you can return it and get your money back. This is what I did, and you should too. "



November 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ linaa - age 18 ]       will

" ... i bought these pills today but I'm not sure what the directions are how many pills am i suppose to take .. by the way bought the caffeine free ? "

Answer
Response shared November 14, 2012   [ Pete ]

" ... Hello Linaa, the directions are as follows. Take three (3) caplets in the morning with your breakfast. Then again, about 6-8 hours later with another meal or light snack. Never have it on an empty stomach, always with food. "


Post a Response



October 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nikki - age 26 ]       using

" ... Does this effect my birth control? I have been getting a headache and feel like I am going to vomit. Is that normal? Also, I am spotting off and on? Is that normal too? "

Answer
Response shared November 7, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... The headaches are caused from the stimulants and dehydration from this product - be sure to drink 2 or 3 times more water then normal when using this.

With regards to birth control, you will have to discuss this with your doctor as nobody can tell you for sure here. "


Post a Response



October 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rubi - age 16 ]       using

" ... Can you take psychotic pills while on this weight loss pill? "

Answer
Response shared November 5, 2012   [ Joey ]

" ... If they are stimulant based product then it might be too much to handle. Use at own risk and always start at the lowest dose to assess your tolerance. "


Post a Response



October 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sheila - age 50 ]       using

" ... I have been on nv for 1 week and have lost 4 pounds but I also go to the gym every morning, the only thing I have noticed is my stool has changed to a green color has this happened to anyone else. "

Answer
Response shared November 3, 2012   [ Joey ]

" ... Yes, this happens with supplements and isn't anything to worry about. It's simply the ingredients breaking down in your digestive tract. "


Post a Response



September 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tammy Arcino - age 51 ]       will

" ... Whats the main difference between the two bottles? "

Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Romney ]

" ... Hi Tammy, one contains stimulants for energy and focus and the other one does not. Both work equally as well. "


Post a Response



September 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Georgia Butterfield - age 63 ]       using

" ... I am scheduled for a knee replacement in 9 days but my instructions say no herbal supplements for 10 days prior. Does that include NV diet supplement? "

Answer
Response shared September 20, 2012   [ Rick ]

" ... I would leave this out - 9 days of not using it is not going to ruin your progress. Simply stay on a HEALTHY diet and you'll be ok. "


Post a Response



September 9, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Lauren - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I put the star rating as a 3 because I just started this product today and haven't seen the full effects of it yet. Today is Day 1 and I am 5'9, 179.5 lbs, and hoping to lose 40-50 pounds. I took one pill this morning and one pill this afternoon to see how I would do with the caffeine thats in it. After the first pill I had a slight headache and nausea, but it went away after thirty minutes. So far things are looking good! "



September 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Katie - age 27 ]       will

" ... I haven't yet started yet because I want to know if you take this pill as directed for a couple months, see results, then eventually quit, do you gain the weight back and I heard it's more difficult to lose weight when you're done these types of pills "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Liam ]

" ... The only way that you gain the weight back, from this pill or any other fat burner is if YOU EAT POORLY and STOP EXERCISING. Stoping the use of the pill doesn't make your body put on fat again, it's the foods you put in your mouth or the lack of exercise that makes your body begin to add fat again. So in essence, you either want to stay in shape or you don't, it's something that you need to decide for yourself. "


Post a Response



September 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Gina - age 26 ]       using

" ... Hi I just had my baby 14days ago is ok to take the pill and I took 3of them to day? "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, you should be fine. But also stick to a healthy diet plan to get the most out of your weight loss goals. If you have any concerns with regards to breast feeding I would suggest you discuss it with your doctor on your next visit. "


Answer
Response shared January 18, 2013   [ Tasha ]

" ... I would not use if I'm breastfeeding "


Post a Response



August 21, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Carrie - age 22 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I think the main problem that people arent keeping in mind is that a big ingredient in this pill is CAFFEINE,and that is why some may be having sleep problems, headaches, dizziness, or other common side effects of CAFFEINE. This may sound stupid and it is, but I used to drink 4 or more energy drinks (red bull, amp, monster, red rain you name it I've tried it), and sometimes I'd even drink one right before bed, not many people can do that but I have a high tolerance for CAFFEINE which is why I haven't and many others may not have had the side effects that some of you are having. On the box that contains CAFFEINE it says if your sensitive to it to start with 1 pill in morning, and 1 6 hours later, and GRADUALLY up the dose taking no more than 6 a day. If you are still having problems but wish to continue use try using the CAFFEINE FREE version. It also says to take with 250mls of water and food, if you follow the instruction correctly you will probably have less side effects or mostly likely none.
Sorry for the abruptness not trying to hurt anyones feelings just being honest. "



August 9, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ kayla - age 17 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... this is my results with these pills so far... (fyi I weigh my self in the same bikini at the same time of day before breakfast to ensure consistancy and I'm 5"6')... so I started on 8/7 weighing 113lbs taking 3pills right before breakfast; it made me extremely energetic, extremely cheerful, and extremely talkative; I actually had an interview that afternoon as well and it went fantastic due to how confident I was feeling and friendly and amazing it made me. 8/8 I took 3more before breakfast and weighed 112.6lbs, then took another 2before dinner. today 8/9 I took 3more before breakfast and was down to 110.8lbs. the pills don't make me energetic anymore, I do have sleep issues; I don't go to sleep til about 3am then wake up for the day at about 9am when I usually sleep til around noon, I have a slight consistant headache and I've never gotten headaches before, I usually eat alotttt, like all day, but on these I barely eat anything and don't get hungry, just thirsty, and I have a sort of consistant "body high" kind of feeling. overall I'm liking the fact that in just 2days I lost almost 3lbs. I'm going to continue taking these pills. "



July 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Teresa - age 60 ]       using

" ... Can u drink wine while taking nv pills "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... Once or twice will not hurt you but regular wine drinking will affect it negatively. "


Post a Response



July 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Alexandria - age 19 ]       using

" ... I just bought nv today in I haven't started using it yet is there any thing I should do befor I start using it or while I'm using it I need to lose at 50 pounds and I can't figure out what works and what doesn't this is my first time using something like this and I just have to see if it works for myself "

Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ Frank ]

" ... What you need to do before, during and after is EAT HEALTHY and EXERCISE. The pill works well but you need to put in the effort to really make it work as it is intended. "


Post a Response



July 12, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Cin - age 32 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Nervous to try but am so ready to go buy it. I hope it does not make me feel sick!! "



July 6, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Kellie - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... NV works but it makes me feel spaced out and jittery to the point that I vomit. I think I need to discontinue use i've used it for 3 weeks and have lost 3 pant sizes "



June 28, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Yvette - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This my 3rd day on the nv diet pills. This is my advice for EVERYONE!! Our bodies are all different. Therefore our bodies will react to things differenly. For example my neighbor took the pills and got real sick and quit.As for me I haven't had any negative side effects. I have taken several diet supplements in the past, some have been great others have made me sick. If this doesn't work try something else. So far I Love it! "



April 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Holly - age 18 ]       using

" ... I have been taking NV for 2 days and I haven't seen a difference, I don't have any side effects but the only thing that I don't like is it makes me gag when I take them. I was using green tea fat burners but they made me feel sick. "

Answer
Response shared April 26, 2012   [ Jody ]

" ... This is a joke right? Why on earth would you expect RESULTS after just TWO DAYS???

IF you are watching your diet AND exercising THEN you can start taking a this weight loss aid and within a FEW WEEKS you will start to see results.

Stick with it, be patient and DON'T CHEAT and you'll reach your goals in no time! "


Post a Response



April 18, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ megan - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I love my NV pills. They have made me lose 8 and 1/2pounds in a week 1/2. And it curbs my appetite, gives me energy, and also boosts my confidence. I love this pill. You just actualy have to exercise, and diet. It does work. Also lots, and lots of water. I cannot wait for new clothes. After pregnancy and being a size 18, I am in a 16ish size pant. And so proud to be slimming don "



March 19, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Amber - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... So far it's ok but I'm sick to my stomach. Have taken the recommended dose. Maybe I need more liquid. Have not had pop today. Maybe tomorrow I can take one less pill? I'm not taking in anymore caffeine either. "



January 23, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Deanna - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... This is day 2 fpr me taking the nv pill. I actualloy started off yesterday with just 2 pills in the AM and 2 in the PM. I had great energy in the afternoon. I had a great work out and could have kept going. The only problem was I was unable to sleep the entire night. I am going to try to adjust my times that I take the pill to see if it will make a difference. Today I continued to take just 2 in the AM and PM. Tomorrow I plan on taking the recommended 3 and 3. So far I feel ok. I hope the energy continues...and I hope to see results. "



January 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ pam0815 - age 29 ]       using

" ... How many pills do u guys take at a time? I started taking 1 in the morning and 1 in the afternoon and yesterday I took 2 in the morning and around 3 pm my face got real hot n my eyes started burning....I love the energy it gives me but I dnt know if 1 pill will do anything for me....I'm gonna stick with it n I hope it works. "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Best method is to take 1 pill before breakfast and another about 6-8 hours later, again, before a meal. Don't double it up, why would you make your own directions? Follow the box and you'll be fine.. and safe. "


Answer
Response shared September 2, 2012   [ gemma ]

" ... This is day 2. I took the directions on the box to heart. I had 1 pill for breakfast on the first day, and 1 pill later in the afternoon. Today, my second day, I took 2 pills before breakfast and 2 pills before my late afternoon lunch. I have noticed increased energy, dramatically decreased appetite. I'm fine with the decreased appetite:) "


Post a Response



January 17, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ kayybaay - age 15 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... me and my friend have been taking this for 2 days now and we feel great ! good energy in the morning; only thing is hard to stay asleep at night.. ? but we are still going with it! hoping to lok good for summer! "



December 9, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Carla - age 36 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Had some really good results from this particular product. Used it for a few months and was able to shed about 15lbs. I was also running 3x a week and cut out my carbs after 9pm, and sweets too. One of the more effective options I have used over the years and I would love to be able to located it again. Has it been discontinued? "



December 8, 2008   [ Danielle ]

" ... Okay now I am convinced this may be okay to take . I have taken Hydroxycut and felt horrible and I even went to medical weight loss clinics . I am going to start I am 200lbs and want to lose 50 . I will be keeping eveyone posted "



September 30, 2008   [ Samantha ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... so i have been reading up on every different diet pill and chose nv because it had the most positive reviews and today was my first day of taking the pill =] i am a full time student and i also work around 30-35 hrs a week so whenever i get home i am extremly tired. after taking the pill today in the morning i had a great workout before class and i felt great! but when i took the second pill six hours later i had an upset stomach probably because i didnt drink enough water. So far so good and i will continue to take the pill and keep u posted ! "



April 17, 2008   [ hope ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been taking NV off and on for a while now. I work all day (college prof), and no, the product does not make me jittery or anxious like others will. I also have Crohn's, and NV has not irritated my stomach/digestive problems. It does help to control my appetite, and it does give me a little energy, but so far, my weight loss has not been significant. It's not a magic pill, but it does help to control snacking and such. "



April 7, 2008   [ shay ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... okay today was my first day taking the pill!!! it made me feel really really anxious at first then about 30 minutes later i felt fine! i think its because i dont drink anything with caffine! so im going to just take one pill a day half in the morning and half 6 hours later!!! i am 5'2 and 145 pounds i want to lose 20 to 25 pounds so we'll see how this goes!!! "



March 31, 2008   [ Lisa ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... NV made me feel VERY VERY weird, thought i would go to the hospital, I felt as though i was an inch tall, everything seemed out of reach to me. Its scared the heck out of me. "



March 30, 2008   [ Shar ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... What if you are on pain meds? Is it a good idea to take this? I reaally need to lose weight due to surgery's & steroid shots in hip,but I take 2 pain meds is it okay to take???? "



March 19, 2008   [ carmen ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I did not like it, I tried several times to take it thinking that there was something wrong with my daily routine and that it was causing me to have dizziness, nausea, and rapid hearbeat,anxiety and inmsonia. But it turns out after the pill wore off I felt fine. But during was a nightmare. I bought bacause it was said to be low on caffeine. But if that is low,What is high? "



March 19, 2008   [ first lady from New Orleans ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Today is my third day taking NV and I am definitely not ready to quit. I take it along with a multivitamin, and yaz (bc pill). I have been eating breakfast, ie. Oatmeal, snacking on nuts and walking on my lunch break (2.5) miles. My boyfriend doesn't know I'm taking it and he told me this morning I was gettingf skinny...only 2 days and someone noticed. Yeah! "



March 1, 2008   [ STACY ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ...scared to try "



February 17, 2008   [ Jeanne ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Excellent, works very well for me - not sure whey some of the others didn't get the results they were looking for. I would assume it was because they didn't put any effort into the two key factors - fitness and nutrition. I have used nv on 4 different occassions, each time making good progress. "



January 19, 2008   [ Carol ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Excellent results so far within the first 3 weeks of use, very excited to finally have success!!! "



December 20, 2007   [ Carol ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi Nevea, you must be the 1% of people who do not react well to nv, or some other aspect. Give it atleast a week before you quit, sometimes the body just needs a few days to get used to it. I hope it works for you because I get great results with nv, and have never experienced any of the side-effects that you mentioned or neither has anybody that I know of. "



December 19, 2007   [ Nevea ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Upon the first day I felt horrible. It made me nervous, lightheaded, jittery and gave me a stomach ache. "



November 22, 2007   [ Gina ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I went to the ER yesterday with palpitations and found that stimulants are making for PAC premature atrial contractions. The Drs. there said that an adverse reaction to hoodia is arrythmias. I am 37 and I hate having to get off it. i lost 14 lbs the first month only had 20 to lose. I will see if things change at all, since this was not an underlying condition. I thought the pill was great. I will have to wait and see. "



October 19, 2007   [ curious???? ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... SO i havent tried this product yet. Im a little nervous. I work all day and i dont want to take it if im going to get jittery. I know it varies with everyone but i'm curious as to know if it will or not. Any suggestions? "



October 18, 2007   [ Cassey ]

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... Not really sure how I feel about the product I've been taking it for about a week will no results and it also made my stomach upset, im hoping this weeks to follow it will get better Im also hoping that getting back into my workout routine will bring about the results im hoping for. Good luck all "



October 16, 2007   [ WOW! ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Carol! Wow.. you can try to ground them up into powder.. then mix them in your drink. Or perhaps try a liquid gel capsule diet pill like lipo 6 which might go down easier. Good luck, nv is a great diet pill so hopefully you get a chance to experience it! "



October 16, 2007   [ carol wiesen ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i start taking this pills a week ago and i feel good but for 2 times i have a bad side effects.I had a stomack pain it start from my esophagus all the way to my stomac and i throw up. You think i really need this diet pills since iweight only 137 lbs 5'2 hieght. or can i take this by cuttin git to pieces ot just i table a day,,i feel it is stick inside my throat. it hurt so bad "



October 12, 2007   [ N ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is the best and easiest diet pill I have evr tried; it gives you so much energy and there are NO NEGATIVE SIDE EFFECTS!! I just started the pill this week and have already lost 4.5 lbs, I am soo excited!! NV truly helps control my appetite and gives me the energy I desparately needed to work out because I was so lazy before. My goal was to lose 20 pounds by my 40th birthday in December, but with the success of NV, I will now change that to 30 pounds and look absolutely fabulous, happy birthday to me! "



September 11, 2007   [ SIWANEE - SEE A DOCTOR! ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... WOW! Ok, this has nothing to do with the NV diet pill, 100%. It's impossible, I strongly urge you to to go see your doctor and find out the reason for your bloody stool, this sound like a serious matter and something you should have checked out asap. It's impossible for the nv pill to be causing this, you have some serious condition.

Good luck to you, I hope your condition is not serious. "



September 10, 2007   [ siwanee ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... makes me have bloody stool and also dizzy feel like fainting!!!! bad sideeffects after couple days!!! "



August 26, 2007   [ Autumn ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Ive been on NV for three days and have experienced light headedness and nausea. Iv heard mostly great reviews for this product but I just dont feel its right for me. I just had a baby and need to loose 40 lbs. I guess I might have to do it the old way, Slowly!!!! Good luck to the rest of you. "



August 3, 2007   [ AMANDA ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I'VE BEEN USING THIS PILL FOR ABOUT 2WEEKS AND I LOST 5 POUNDS THE FIRST WEEK.BUT MY SECOND WEEK I FILL LIKE ITS NOT WORKING AS IT DID THE FIRST WEEK.KEEP U POPSTED "



June 22, 2007   [ elyana ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Great diet pill. I don't experience any light headedness, nausea, or acne break outs like with others ive tried. The biotin in NV really is very great for your hairs and nails also. I have very thin hair and Ive really noticed an improvement. "



May 28, 2007   [ Perfect ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The NV fat burner is the best fat burner diet pill I have ever used in my life! "



April 23, 2007   [ Janae ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have been taking it for about 3 weeks now and, although I have lost about 6 pounds and have a muh easier time controlling my hunger, it affects my body too much. It makes me light headed, jittery, and nauseas. "



April 17, 2007   [ kyleigh ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been debating on whether to try it or not. At first i was going to try hydroxycut, but with the negative feedback on getting your heart rate elevated, I decided to try NV. Now since I have a positive outlook on this pill, I'm going to buy it on my next paycheck. Thanks guys! "



April 11, 2007   [ Cassidy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I havent tried this PILL... yet, but I do know that nv is a pill and not a drink Kathleen.So please dont lie about the reviews because people really believe these and base wheather or not to try the product on these reviews.Thanks. "



April 4, 2007   [ tara ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I have been wanting to try this product for a while now. I am currently using rapid slim SX and it works just fine, but i want the postiive side effects like healthier hair and nails!! i am going to go out and buy NV on my next paycheck because of all of this positive feedback! thanks guys! "



March 27, 2007   [ Patricia ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I havent tried it yet, but im going to now cause of all the positive feedback "



March 20, 2007   [ Kathleen ]

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... I'm at my second week drinking NV and I feel really dizy. My first week I lost 7 pounds. It works but sometimes it feels like if I'm about to faint. "



February 5, 2007   [ Penny ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am very happy with my results so far, 7 weeks and 29 pounds lost. I attribute it to a combination of exercise, healthy diet (with 2 cheat days per week allowed) and ofcourse NV. It doesn't do all the work, but it does help significantly in my opinion. Great, 5/5 "



November 16, 2006   [ Mariene ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Fantastic product.. can't say anything wrong with it and I have never crashed.. that the best part of NV.. you keep the results with zero side-effects. That's my results.. "



November 12, 2006   [ Jessica And.. ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... NV is great...My problem is that i snack a lot inbetween meals and NV keeps suppresses my appitite so i dont eat so much...the best part is that there is no side effects..I dont feel shaky or light headed like i did with hydroxy cut "



November 7, 2006   [ cara ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... took thet pill.. gave me pretty bad mood swings. I stopped it after 2 days..plus, crashing off it was the best part.. i hated the way it made me feel "



September 9, 2006   [ Kerry (43 year old mom of 4) ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have to post on here since I have had such positive results with NV. At my age it gets harder to stay toned and fit. Believe me I make the effort. Everyone must remember that there is no magic pill out there.. first comes diet and fitness. The diet pill give you a boost, some extra help to reach those goals. Don't get me wrong NV has given me a HUGE boost, but my success would not be possible without a sound diet plan and cardio 3 times a week. Great product in my opinion. "



September 8, 2006   [ Sara ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... This pill is not good for me. I have tried everything and it just hasn't worked. "



September 5, 2006   [ Cathy, Nevada ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Very satisfied as well. Great to have a product that works. I have gone down 2 dress sized in 3 weeks and feel great. 3 more sizes to go and I'll finally reach my goals. "



August 15, 2006   [ Shellie ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is a great diet pill, I have tried others like hydroxycut and lipo 6, but nv has been working the best for me. I've so far in 3 weeks lost 14 pounds and I am not done yet! "



August 14, 2006   [ tringnewthings ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... works well "



August 12, 2006   [ Sammy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just want to say that I have had ZERO negative side effects from NV. Fat loss and improved health are the only side effects that I have had.. great product. Also cheap from this site. "



August 10, 2006   [ Carol ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have also had great success with nv - total fat loss so far is 63 pounds (in 7 months) and 4 inches off waist. "



June 20, 2006   [ Sara, Europe ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I bought this diet pill because it claims to be the fastest acting. And I personally don't have time to waste when trimming down for the summer. So after 5 weeks I have lost 21 pounds, 4.5 inches off the waist and 2 inches off each upper thigh. The best part is that I got 3 new bikinis, yes no more one peices. I feel great and it's true, mentally it's very rewarding. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » NxLabs - NV Diet Pills


Directed use allows you to Rapidly Achieve a Slimmer Body & Total Beauty that you Deserve!


NxLabs has given women all around the world a fighting chance against fat with their NV Diet Pill solution! With their previous Carmen Electra endorsement and currently Holly Madison - it has become the fat burner of choice for Hollywood celebrities! And it just got better as there is a stimulant (caffeine) free version available as well for those that don't need that extra energy boost. Same great fat loss results in a slightly adjusted formulation. The key to the success and popularity of this product is that you don't need to give up your favorite foods - which makes it easier in the big picture to stay committed on the right track. It's time to re-sculpt your entire body and as a results, your entire personality and confidence in the world. With no side-effects to worry about, this natural and proven formulation can be the solution that you have been searching for!

It's Now Possible to Drop One Full Jean Size in 14 Days

Start to Lose Inches and Pounds within a Few Short Weeks!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

MuscleTech

Creakic Creatine

 Creakic Creatine
Hammer Nutrition

Hammer Organic Bar

 Organic Protein Bar
Axis Labs

Smash

 Smash Pre-workout
HNS

Cemicore

 Cemicore Tablets
Nature's Best

Pomegranate

 Juice Pomegranate


Copyscape Protected


© 2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG