Slim Quick New & Improved Diet Pill for Women Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 119 reviews


Slim Quick for Women
Slim Quick
Slim Quick Before After


Results & Ratings »
Slim Quick Original


July 25, 2015    question
dm   Age: 30


"... I started tanking the powder form about days ago and I notice that I started having very bad leg pain. I used to take this a few years ago and never experienced any problems. Just wondering if this has happened to anyone else???"


February 6, 2015    question
Kelsey   Age: 26


"... Hi,
So, I started slimquick pure yesterday. I am starting with a fraction of the suggested dosage because I am so sensitive to caffeine. I had a ton of energy yesterday, which is awesome. I am wondering, if I am very overweight, could I hope to see more than the 1-2 pounds lost a week? For my body I need to lose around 125lbs. I have begun exercising (about a month ago) and needed something to give me the extra energy boost to really get my workouts going. I have a massive hormone imbalance which has been keeping the weight on me no matter what I have been doing. Thank you for any answers. God Bless!"


Answer

April 2, 2015
response by Nick

Good to start with a low dose, then work your way up that you can handle.

Using this by itself, you will NOT lose 1-2 pounds per week. To lose 1-2 pounds per week you need to DIET and EXERCISE. No other way around it. Once you have those two in place, adding this will speed things up quite a bit.

Listen, you know what foods are bad. So stay away from them. You need to truly decide if you WANT to lose the weight or not, and do it.

Best of luck Kelsey!


August 28, 2014    review
Amanda M   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have been taking SQ for 2 weeks now and have lost 4 pounds so far. I dont really get to work out very much because I have a little one at home, but I try to watch what I eat and take walks when I can. I think that losing 2 pounds a week is a pretty good weight loss so far. I used SQ a few years back and it helped me lose 30 pounds in 3 months! I hope if works that well again!"


February 9, 2014    question
Danielle   Age: 22


"... How long before you see results i just started today im not hungry like that anymore but I almost threw up."


Answer

February 12, 2014
response by Kid

It is a powerful supplement that you are introducing to your body for a quick fix, so side-effects can occur. Stick with it for a few days to see if they go away, otherwise stop and do it the gauranteed way through diet and cardio.


November 28, 2012    question
ash   Age: 25


"... hello i just started slimquick yesterday and im hoping to see a change.im 5'5 180lbs.but i have a lil waist and its mostly my butt n thighs..im trying to get down to 160lbs.so im looking forward to this change.losing 20lbs that is.my question is why do i sometimes feel woozy or slight shortness of breath? when i used to drink coffee i never had those problems before.question #2: can i take sq with my prescribed medication(like benadryl)?"


Answer

November 29, 2012
response by Carol

Yes it's normal, try not to use it on an empty stomach and also be sure to drink plenty of water each day. You are introducing a very strong ingredients in to your system so you have to prepare for it.

With regards to teh prescription combination, you should always talk to your doctor first, it may be responsible for the side-effects you listed above.


November 12, 2012    question
OP   Age: 23


"... Hi, I justed started taking the slimquick fat burner today. The directions says to take one with breakfast and one with lunch. I am really not a breakfast person. So should I just take this pill whenever I eat? Or take it on an empty stomach in the mornings? Also can I get away with just taking 2 pills a day? I know the box says to increase your dose as the week goes by? thanks."


Answer

November 20, 2012
response by Sammy

If you are serious about ANY type of weight loss you need to start being a breakfast person. EVEN if it is a banana or apple.


October 27, 2012    question
CB   Age: 32


"... Has anyone finished with SQ? How do you feel and do after you finish with the program? I'm thinking about starting taking SQ, but I'm a little worried of how it will be after I finish the program... Thanks in advance for all the feedback."


Answer

November 1, 2012
response by Jones

What exactly is worrying you about when you finish? If you gain the weight back? The ONLY way you can gain fat back is if you EAT poorly and EXERCISE less. It is up to you to maintain the weight through your dedication and will power.


October 18, 2012    question
suzie   Age: 38


"... how many pills do I take at a time. suz

"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Ken

Simply follow the directions on the box, no other secret or better way to do it.


September 20, 2012    review
kelly   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi ya'll
This is my first day using SlimQuick Ultra Caffeine Free Calorie Burner. I have 50 pounds to lose to be down to a normal weight for my height, I will not give up this time, too many set backs before. This is truly the jitter free formula. Iam very sensitive to caffeine but this product is amazing and I have had no negative side
effects. I have noticed that I feel less hungry than I did yesterday and I have more energy to exercise. I will keep everyone updated. I'm sure this product will do wonders in helping me lose extra weight that I work so hard to diet/walk off and didn't see big results. Wish me luck guys! And Goodluck to you:)"


September 18, 2012    question
terri baker   Age: 38


"... hi i started taking slimquick two weeks ago and only lost one pound i go to the gym 6 days a week and i am on a diet but i started having shortness of breath should i stop taking slim quick?"


Answer

September 20, 2012
response by Trevor

No, the shortness of breath is NOT caused by the slimquick.

The optinal weight loss per week should be about 1-2lbs. You are half way there so you ARE making progress. If you want to increase your success rate then you either need to exercise more effectively or improve your diet or both. Just because you go to the gym 6 days per week doesn't actually mean you are doing a good job. Most peopel don't exercise properly and do not burn calories the right way. With regards to your diet, then you need to REDUCE the amount of calories that go in and cut out those cheat snacks and meals.

Losing weight is very difficult but very possible. It all depends on YOU and your 100% strict committment. The thing is, most people assume that a cheat meal here or there is OK because they are exercising, but that is false and it really does set you back for days each time.


July 30, 2012    question
Taylor   Age: 18


"... I just started using the pills on Saturday, and I changed my diet completely and am down to a 1200 calorie diet a day along with the pills. Will I start noticing loss soon or will it take a week? I go to the gym also and see no change in weight? "


Answer

August 2, 2012
response by Jorge

1200 calories is quite low, be sure you are getting enough to eat each day throigh 4-5 meals.

You will see results from week to week, aprox 1 to 2 pounds lost. If not, then you need to adjust your diet and improve you exercise.


July 2, 2012    question
H   Age: 20


"... I'm 5'8'' and 127lbs, and just want to supplement my workout so I see more results and loose about 7lbs. Will the power slimquick work for this goal? Will I likely gain it back if I stop taking it but still continue my exercising routine? "


Answer

July 5, 2012
response by Adrian

Yes this will help you get to your weight loss goal. When you stop using it, the only way you'll gain back ANY fat is if you eat poorly or lower your daily fitness level. Bottom line is that you are in control, not the pill.


June 11, 2012    review
HY   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Hey everyone. Most pills make me sick. SQ doesn't but do eat something as instructed or you'll feel sick. At first I went number 1 alot. So far no jitters been using it for 3 days. I have energy and no appetite at all. Which is good I guess but I have to force myself to eat because I need some nutrition."


April 2, 2012    review
Lily   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... So I started using the pills today (yesterday I just took one because I was anxious and got a headache but I had a bit of a headache before that so it could go either way). I'm 5'6 at 150 and want to get down to 120-125. I've been doing Tim Ferris' low carb diet for 4 weeks or so and haven't lost any weight though it looks like I have gained muscle. So I bought these to aid in my fat loss.

Side effects: I noticed my heart was beating fast a couple of times but it didn't stay like that for long. Most likely due to the caffeine. But I am determined to take the recommended doses at each week no matter what! LOL So I will keep you posted :D

Oh and I don't exercise besides walking because I don't have time, I am a student."


March 30, 2012    question
Aimee   Age: 19


"... Hey everyone! I am about to go on to week two and I'm using the slimquick drink packets. Do I have to up the dosage like it says in the directions or will it still be effective if I just stick with the two packets a day?"


Answer

April 1, 2012
response by Noel

I would follow the directions as your body will adapt. However, if you are still getting worthwhile results at the lower dosing then by all means you can remain at that level.


March 26, 2012    question
Paticia   Age: 55


"... I need to burn the fat from my belly, will Slim Quick do that for me without losing weight all over my body?"


Answer

March 26, 2012
response by Kendra

It is IMPOSSIBLE TO SPOT REDUCE (burn fat from a specific part of your body). It all comes off at the same time, some areas quicker then others based on GENETICS.


February 20, 2012    review
Saha   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hello Everyone.... Rating stuff is not typical for me and I usually either suffer or rejoice in silence but I felt it necessary to voice my opinion in regards to SQ... I have been on this system for 3 wks and have lost 10 pounds! So excited ;-)...ofcourse the bathroom and I are very close friends now but I can accept that LOL....I'm super energized and less hungry...you have to eat though, trust me... Just eat low fat foods and moderately get some type of workout in a few times a wk. You will definitely see results. Good Luck Everyone!!!! Wish me luck on my pursuit to lose another 20... XOXO ;-)"


February 11, 2012    question
Kelly   Age: 19


"... Hey guys! I just receieved the slim quick designed for women in the mail today and im excited to lose the weight. im 5'8 and weigh about 184lbs but im really nervous about trying this pill because I've never tried any before...any suggestions/comments, they would be much appreciated!!?"


Answer

February 12, 2012
response by Nick

Nothing to worry about, just follow the directions and you'll be fine. For the best results, you'll need to work on your diet and daily fitness. It takes all three variables to get the results you want - stay committed and best of luck!


August 24, 2011    question
Andy   Age: 24


"... Hello! I finally got my Slimquick Fat Burner. I'm super excited, I'm trying to lose 20pounds:) my first day will be tomorrow. My only question is How many calories I supost to have each day to have best results?"


Answer

August 24, 2011
response by Nathan Jr.

Hi Andy, the answer to that varies for everyone. You will have to share some information so we can calculate what is needed. Remember, the basic premise is you need to take in less calories then you burn in a day, because if it's the other way around you will store fat. Good luck and share your progress!


July 11, 2011    review
Jessie   Age: 58


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I started SlimQuick Ultra fat burner pills on 7/6/11. I try to consume a 1200 calorie diet daily. I exercise every day, cardio mostly. Had gained up to 149 and want to be 135 - which is where I've been most of my life. Prior to taking SlimQuick I had lost to 144 with a lot of effort & then Saturday is our Pizza Night. I take Sunday off from weighing in & on Monday morning I weigh & was always back up to 147-148. So tired of this. Good news after taking SlimQuick 4 days last week & eating the Pizza on Sat. night I weighed this morning - Mon. and was at 145. So it looks like with it, I will be able to keep the weight in more control. I do find I have more energy and am not nearly as hungry as I used to be. I hope that after 2 weeks I'm in the 130's. I'll keep you posted."


May 29, 2011    review
Tracy   Age: 27


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Hi, I started takimg SlimQuick Ultra fat burner pills 5/20, I weighed myself on 5/27 ans lost 3 pounds. In a week that is very good for me. Usually I lose about .5 pound per week thats with working out 30 mins a day 4x a week. I do the same exercise and I already ate healthy before, the only thing is now I'm adding some toning workouts for my arms and stomach into my routine. I am hoping this really continues to help me lose weight because I feel like I hit a plateau. Ilost 40 pounds in 4 years and feel like I just can't get the last 20 off!! "


March 30, 2011    review
Kristi   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking SQ this week, so far so good. I do feel a change, I actually exercised for an hour! Im 5'8" & a solid 195lbs. I really need this to work! will keep you posted"


December 29, 2010    review
LaFonda   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used SlimQuick powder a year ago because I don't do well on taking pills,I drank only one packet a day for 2 months And I loved it.I went from a size 18 to a 14.And have kept it off.I started taking it again yesterday (12/28/2010) and am feeling great.Peeing like crazy,but thats ok.Just a lil advice,Eat either an hour before or after you take it.If not you will feel a little sick.Praying I can lose about 20lbs.Will keep you posted."


July 5, 2010    review
Brandi   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hi. i am wanting to lose about 15 pounds and i have read ALL the post here. it sounds like slimquick might actually work. i am 24y/o. i am 5'3" tall and i weigh 133 as of this morning. i am gonna start the pills tomorrow morning and then let everyone know in exactly 2 weeks my results. im gonna do the first 2 weeks without exercise and see how that works out. "


June 23, 2010    review
Marisol Bolanos   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'VE READ ALL THE REVIEWS HERE AND "SLIMQUICK" SOUNDS LIKE IT REALLY WORKS. I WILL TRY THIS AND SEE FOR MYSELF, FACT BEING THAT EVERYONE'S BODY RUNS DIFFERENT..."


May 24, 2010    question
Gloria   Age: 18


"... ... I started slimquick 1 week ago. i love it. it gives me plenty of energy. it decreased my appetite. the only problem i have is in my throat. my muscle throat feels tight. i read every comments and i saw that there were 2 other people that experience the same effect as me. i don't know if this could be dangerous. i just want to know if any one else had felt this and if i should stop taking the pill...???????"


Answer

October 1, 2011
response by Tara

Thanks for sharing the feedback, this is exactly why me and others come on to fitFLEX! I am not sure about the tightness with your throat, I would guess it is due to dehydration, just drink some more water throughout the day and all should be well.


May 14, 2010    review
tina   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used the original one after I had my twins and I lost 25 pounds in 30 days. I loved it amd am planning to use it again after my next baby."


April 30, 2010    question
Ana   Age: 19


"... I would like to use the slim quick weight loss packets... I only have about ten pounds to lose, so it doesn't seem necessary to take the pills. I only plan on using quick slim for a few weeks until I lose the weight and then stop, but does anyone know if I will just gain the weight back once I stop using quick slim???"


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by Cameron

You should be able to lose the final 10 lbs safely in about a month - be sure to pay attention to your diet as well as some cardiovascular activity throughout the week. Stay with it and the results will come, you do it!


April 19, 2010    review
BN   Age: 20


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am currently usuing the berry mix slimquick, and i've been feeling more hungry. about 30 mins into drinking it i get a hallow feeling then hunger. and not just hunger you feel, my stomach growls! also, i get dizzy. i didnt drink my morning dosage today to test if its the mix or if its just me, and i ate my regular special K so i'm not feeling hungry, but i am feeling slightly dizzy. has anyone had these side effects? i dont want to discontinue usuing it cus i'm so for losing weight, but can anyone who has had these side effects give me advice?"


April 12, 2010    review
Sandra   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took SlimQuik for about 3 months. With a little walking (about 2 miles) twice a week and a little stretching at home, I lost 17 lbs. I still ate the things I liked, but cut back on the quantity. This product really works. "


April 9, 2010    question
val87   Age: 22


"... can somebody tell me how long after each serving of the SQ extreme pills should i eat?? the box only says to take on an empty stomach but doesn't specify how long after to eat."


Answer

October 13, 2011
response by Kramer

With most supplements that are taken on an empty stomach, you should always consume a light snack, meal or protein shake aprox. 20-30 minutes afterwards. Hope this helps.


April 3, 2010    review
gabby   Age: 15


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... hi. im taking slimquick for women. My mom and i started a week ago. neither of us saw it was for people 18 and older. im 15... i took the recommended 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon. a couple hours ago i started feeling kinda of dizzy. the other day i had a headache when i woke up... needless to say im going to quick using slimquick. im quit scared... tomorrow is easter and i just wat everthig to be okay... wish me luck!!"


March 4, 2010    review
Kristy   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It won't take my post??
I am a working mother of 4. 5'9, starting weight 166 pounds. I started the one with green tea almost 2 weeks ago trying to lose that last 15 pounds that regular diet and exercise just wasn't getting rid of. The first week I lost 6 pounds. So far 2 pounds lost into this second week. As of today I am at 158 pounds. I haven't worked out at all in the last 2 weeks, purposefully because I wanted to lose pounds first, then tone. I will start exercising again this week, now that I'm only 8 pounds from my goal weight. "


March 3, 2010    review
Mai   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Lost 10 pounds after my first bottle with very little excercise. I want to try the extreme SQ next. I will keep u updated. I weighed 180 now I am 170. I am 5'1 or 2. I want to lose a total of 40 pounds! My family has always called me fat, yes I was the fat one even when I look back now I wasn't so fat then. The more they said it the more bigger I became my goal is 145 or 140 hopefully lower before June. I am on a good diet. 1000 to 1500 calories a day. I don't excerpse much but just bought the lose 5 pounds in a week from jillian, so I want to start doing that once a day. It's 45 mind long. Wish me luck!!!!"


February 17, 2010    review
michelle   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey ya'll, i just started using SQ two days ago, i'm only 5ft tall and i weigh 165...damn..lol..i've never been very small i'm only trying to lose 25lbs or so because i don't look very nice too skinny..anyways i've noticed that i'm more hungry and no energy boost for me,no side effects at all but it's too early to tell if i lost lbs yet..i'm going to keep using it tho, i've cut back on my soda and sweets and i do very little exercise at this point..i was on (alli) but if you cheat at all you get a ass leak..lol needless to say i stop using it..SQ is good for me so far hope i lose lbs tho...good luck everyone"


January 23, 2010    review
Jenn   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well I started taking slim quik today. I really need to do something. I am extremely over weight, and need a little boost. I want this to work for me so bad. Hopefully I see some good results !!"


December 3, 2009    review
Vin   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I really love this supplement... I have been taking it for 3 weeks now and I feel better about myself... But I still feel stuck and cant tell if I have lost weight. I will check in about 3 weeks from now"


November 14, 2009    review
sunshine   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... sadly i had to return slimquick to GNC. i thought i was going to die - taking the max dose of 6 pills per day left me dehydrated, heart palpitations, and sweaty palms. i was also short of breath all the time. then the feeling would go away three hours after the pill. however the side effects worsened every after dose. at first i thought my body just had to get used to it but after a week i decided my body is rejecting this pill. i seriously almost went to the ER after a week. so anyway now i'm taking LIPO 6x, no side effects except for some mild palpitations and sweaty palms. i have lost 2.5 pounds in 5 days. will keep you all posted. "


October 27, 2009    review
Sunshine   Age: 36


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just bought SQ Extreme yesterday, highly recommended by the guy at GNC. Today is the first day I'm trying it...I am 5 2 and weigh 150. I don't plan to exercise or go on a diet (otherwise I won't be on the pill). I know, wrong reasons but the guy told me it will help me lose 10 pounds in a month without even doing anything. Today I feel jittery and have peed 10 times, and pooped 3 times and have lots of gas. I can't sleep either. I wonder what 6 capsules a day will do to me, I only took 2 today. Good thing GNC has a money back guarantee on it. I'll keep you guys posted. "


September 28, 2009    question
Georgia   Age: 63


"... I've been taking SQ for 5 days now. I weigh 167 and I'm 5'4". I would like to lose 30 lbs. I have only lost 2 or 3 lbs. I'm sure that's only water weight. My problem is that the pills give me severe indigestion. I will try to stay with it for a few more days, but if this persists I will be forced to stop them. I was wondering if any of you have had this side effect?"


Answer

January 14, 2010
response by rachdc

not sure which one you are taking. but the lemonade flavor could be part of the indigestion. i stay away from citrus because i have acid reflux, try the mixed berry! i just started the sq about 3 hours ago, and mixed berry hasnt upset my stomach yet! good luck!


June 17, 2009   
Lauren


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So, I just started Slimquick yesterday and I already have to say so far, so good. My appetite was immediately suppressed and I chose heathier items to eat as well. I consumed less than 2000 calories for sure. When I woke up this morning, I felt lighter and my stomach was flatter. I'm halfway through the day today and all I had was a luna bar and coffee for breakfast, zucchini for a snack, and a lean cuisine for lunch or early dinner. I'm going to have another coffee before I workout later and I might have a small snack, like a salad or something later. But, so far I'm shocked. Usually all day I think about food and am constantly hungry but, not anymore. And, it gives me an enormous amount of energy which is great for working out, school and work. I'm very excited with these results. And, with my appetite suppressed I know I can lose the weight because, that's my main factor that makes me gain weight. I love pizza and fattening foods, but I haven't even thought about it since starting this. And, with all this energy I can work out harder and longer. Sweet! I'm 5'8'' and recent put on like 20 lbs! I use to weight between 135-140lbs. and now I'm about 160lbs. My goal is to get down to 150lbs. within a month and 140lbs within 2 months. We will see!! I will keep everyone updated!"


May 8, 2009   
Jamie


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Hello! Well I've tried pikll after pill....and right now I'm also doing biggest loser workouts twice a day and eating 1300 cals.....I've taken slim quick for 2 days and I do have more energy, BUT I also felt extremely nasious! I cut the does in half until my body gets adjusted, and I am finishing the bottle to see what results I get! with diet and excercise alone I'm only down 26lbs in 8 months, and want to lose another 9 by june 6th! I'll keep ya updated!"


April 23, 2009   
Aleece


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hello to all my Slimquicker's. I have been taking SQ for 5 days now and I feel really great. My energy level has improved and I love the fact that the packets mixed with water allows you to still fit those 64 oz a day. I exercise daily using a trampoline from walmart and some upbeat music. I am going to step on the scale on May 1, 2009, if I can hold out that long. I currently weigh 173.4, ouch that was hard to type! Ladies, stay committed, drink plently of fluids, dont take more than the recommended daily amount, eat sensibly, dont completely eliminate food from your diet, remember 1 packet is equivalent to a cup of coffee (caffeine), so dont take it right before bed. Trust me, you will hear from me again, on or before MAY 1! Take care and take charge. "


April 8, 2009   
Victoria


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ...I just bought SQ today and I am planning on starting tomorrow, I really hope it works for me. It seems it has worked for many women and congrats to them...I am 5'2 at a horrible 245lbs my goal is to lose 120 it will take me some time but I'm going to do it....Wish me luck everyone...Ill update a week from tomorrow"


March 30, 2009   
ALYSSA


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I just started this morning and I really like it so far. No headaches or sick feeling. I have a desk job that I cant move from so I feel like its gonna be hard but. I am 5'5 and 165. I have gained 30 lbs in the past year from getting comfortable in a relationship and summer is approaching so I got SQ to help. I will keep update this in a week with my progress!!"


March 20, 2009   
Sheila


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I took the cleanse last week and didn't really notice anything. Today I started the Slim Quick Regular in the morning and I am a little jittery but I had to force myself to eat breakfast and lunch. Some people never came back on here with follow up but I will update every 3 days for the next 30 days. I am 5'6 and at 170lbs. I had to get steriod injections and they caused me to gain 20 lbs in the last 30 days. I feel horrible and I am hoping to take that off plus some extra. I will only be taking 2 pills a day and I won't be able to do all the exercise required due to my injury but will be walking and riding a bike and eating healthy foods. I am hoping for some good results."


March 12, 2009   
Chelle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is my first time trying Slim Quick. I am kind of worried tho, I have tried one other product and got very sick to my stomach the first pill I took. I don't have a ton of weight to lose, less than 10 lbs and I'm hoping this will help. I've read all the reviews and have seen that you can go off the pill without gaining the weight back, so here's to hoping. I'll be back in 2 weeks. "


February 12, 2009   
trish


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been on sq for two days now and so far 2 pounds gone im going to keep going see if i can lose the last 10 pounds and no if didnt make me sick at all "


January 29, 2009   
stacy


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Well I've been taking slimquick for a week now and I think that it is really working i haven't weighed myself but i can feel a change even my kids say they think i've lost some weight that really makes me feel good I will write more back in acouple of weeks keep up the good work ladies you can do it."


January 16, 2009   
Jennifer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started Slimquick 2 weeks ago and have lost 8 or 9 pounds. However I also have chest pain and feel nauseous after each serving (of the Naturals). I have a lot of energy, noticed that it helps my mood, but I suspect it is very dangerous for some people."


January 4, 2009   
Kim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took Slimquick for a month and lost 10 pounds, didn't take it for 2 months and still continued to lose ( not as much though). Then started it again and still losing (30 pounds total). It is true that when you lose you don't gain it back, I've recomended it to everyone I know! I'll never bother to try anything else, this is the first product that has actually worked for me."


November 9, 2008   
Denise J


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Today is my first day using SQ, it's already boosted my energy and I look forward to seeing what it does all together. I have also purchase SQ Hoodia and am taking them simultaneously. Weight is at 184, I'm 5'5" and my goal is 140... so, I'm taking a leap of faith, wish me luck!"


November 8, 2008   
Kate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I personally truly LOVE slim quick! It has been nothing but fantastic in my case and has honestly given me that extra push I needed to lose those last 20lbs over a 4 month period. I am really grateful to have come so far but I know it would have taken MUCH longer with slim quick. No question in my mind I rate it a 10 out of 5!!"


October 15, 2008   
Lady M


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is my second time taking Slimquick. The first time was about two years ago my senior year of highschool. i used SQ to help me reach my goal to fitting in my prom dress!!! SQ helped me lose 30 plbs and i have kepted it off since! even after i had stopped taking the pills. Since i have been in college ive been trying to watch what i eat but between that and work....when it comes to food....i grab what i can get. Because of that im starting to get pudgy again and need a jumpstart back to my happiness. so i will be taking SQ again. I did take the SQC and that helped me already. i Lost 6 pounds in a week with it. before taing Slim Quick i had been trying everything under the son. I can truly say that this is what works for me! Goodluck."


October 12, 2008   
HereIGo


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... This is my first day & first time using a diet aid -- I knew I had to do something. I refused to get on the scale. Well I finally got on the scale..... and took my first dose will still standing on it! 1 day down and the rest of the bottle to go. Hunger is kept to a minimum but I do have a slight headache! We'll see. Good luck to all."


August 12, 2008   
Destiny


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Been taking the powder with hoodia for about 3 days now and do not feel hungry. I have also been doing 1 hour of cardio on my treadmill. I feel this is gonna work!"


July 21, 2008   
Christine


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just started this today. I was fine until I had a second cup of coffee and then got a little jittery. I think it might be the caffeine as I felt fine after taking it until I had that coffee! I'm hoping this works and will keep my fingers crossed!"


July 19, 2008   
Karen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I really am happy with the resutls. They are not dramatic by any means, but that is probably because I am not giving as much effort to my diet and fitness as I should be. Never-the-less, slim quick is a great aid and like I said I continue to see results each week."


July 13, 2008   
Brianna


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just bought the slim quick hoodia pills and plan on buying the regular slim quick drink mix too. My question is, has anyone lost a ton of weight with this product, then quit using it and gained it all back? I was also wondering if you can continue to use the drink mix packets for life? Are there any side effects to this?"


July 10, 2008   
cheney


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have been on this product for 5 days now. I only need to lose about 8- 10 pounds total. I have noticed that I am even hungrier than before I started using the product. I forgot to take it this morning and I was not hungry at all. However, about 30 minutes after taking the quick- release tablets, I was starving and I just ate lunch an hour ago! It is the type of hunger I have felt for the last 5 days. I am glad so many people have had good results with this product, but I'm beginning to wonder if maybe it just isn't for me. I weigh myself in the evening right before bed & in the morning. I haven't really lost any weight yet and I am eating less despite the constant hunger."


July 2, 2008   
kali


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This is day 5 for me and I have lost 7lbs, this is prob. just water weight but its a good start. I am using the drink mix b/c I am very sensitive to caffine. I drink it very slowly, usually over a 4 hr span. It helps alot with controling hunger. I have been getting a little dizzy so although I am not hungry i have been snacking this seems to help with the dizziness."


June 28, 2008   
ncgirl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am on day 2 and love it so far. Great how well the appetite control is...hope it stays like this over the course of the next few weeks while I am taking it. We will see. "


June 25, 2008   
barby


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is my second day taking slimquick and it does take away my hunger what should i do, i am also on a diet and goibg to the gym i need to loose 30lb that i have gained are thse pill any good"


June 17, 2008   
DLR


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been excersising now for almost 6 months and haven't lost many lbs. but lost inches; and i'm looking for something to help boost some of this water retetnion that we woman carry....i'm excited to try this product and see what my results will be."


May 26, 2008   
hopeful 08


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well like some on this blog I'll just be starting on tues 2 look to have lost some weight in the nxt 14 days, lets see what happen, i'll get back with a report in 30 days! "


May 15, 2008   
Brandi


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking Slimquick new and improved Tuesdaii, alreaddii i can saii that this product curbs my appetite. Usuallii when i eat, i eat!! lol but now i get fuller quicker and im not cracin things everii hour on he hour. I can saii that this product makes me feel a little dizzy and at times i do feel tired. Im 5'8 and 166 pound. Im looking to loose about 25 pounds. So i'll be back on here in a month to let u guys know how it goes!"


May 9, 2008   
Crystal


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have a question and i am hoping someone can answer it. It says in the booklet to take 1 pill in the morning and 1 pill in the after noon. 6 hours between. The 2nd week it says 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon but do not extend more than 4 pills in 24hr period. Can anyone help me or perhaps give me a schedule when I can take my pills? Thank you"


May 8, 2008   
Crystal


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ...Well today is my first day I am going to start on Slim Quick. I am very nervous about it not working but I am hoping for the best. I will keep everyone up to date. Wish me luck"


April 30, 2008   
Zara


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started this product on Saturday. 4 days later..I have lost 3 pounds..Amazing! I am so happy with this product..finally a product that really works..I finished two bottles of Smartburn before this and didn't loose a single pound..and now..with a healthy meal but normal meal plan..tons of water and working out for 20 min a day..I am seeing amazing results..definitely recommend this product =) I will keep you updated!"


April 28, 2008   
Jess


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking Slimquick powders about three weeks ago and I'm amazed with the results. Never before have I found such an inexpensive diet product that delivers such results. In three weeks I've dropped four pants sizes, and just after the first week my stomach flattened out. I have the energy to exercise, and I actually enjoy it (which is odd for me), instead of being exhausted from "dieting". It really doesn't seem like a diet to me, or even an exercise program. I just mix the powders into my waters, and I stop binge eating and feel like getting up and moving around. I really am impressed, because most "diet" products actually cause you to gain weight instead of lose."


April 21, 2008   
Crystal


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Can anyone answer my question. I am really interested in this pill but my biggest fear it won't work. I tried Flush the fat and that does nothing. I don't want to get sick on this pills but I would really like to lose a bit of weight. Just off the stomach area. I do work out at homes and try to go for walks but it's hard for me to go to the gym because I am a stay at home mom with a 9 month old. By the results i read, this seems to really work, Wondering if I should really try it or afriad to be let down again. "


April 20, 2008   
Sharon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I also like this pill - this is the first of the type that I have decided to finally use and I am glad I took the plunge. Summer here I come!"


April 19, 2008   
JOY JOY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... One week today. I've lost 8 freaking pounds. I walked my dog for 45-50 minutes 5 times this week. Haven't ate after 8 and I've been drinking 8 tall glasses of water a day.

This stuff is AWESOME!!!!

Back again in a week."


April 14, 2008   
kahn


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Hi!ladies.I started my slimquick (new), during my periods,about 4 days now, so no pounds lost yet,but lot of energy to work around the house inside and out i love it. NO SIDE EFFECTS AT ALL. i hope to lose 35 pounds.I am 5'4".my goal weight is 135. current wt. 165 lb. walking 30 min. 3 X a week & a healthy diet.WILL CONTINUE SLIMQUICK. "


April 12, 2008   
JOY JOY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... HEY EVERYONE. I just got my first bottle of Slimquick tonight. I'm 5'5 and 173 pounds. Once I put my mind into something, I follow through, so I'll let you know whether or not it works out for me. Post again in 2 weeks. Be watching for me ;)

Good luck everyone xo"


April 12, 2008   
Nursekeke


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started SlimQuick Powder drink 5wks ago. My starting weight was 212 as of today I am 204.5. I belive I could have lost more if I excersie more. But overall SlimQuick gives you tons of energy, and decreases your appetite. i love it and will continue to use until I reach my goal. "


April 9, 2008   
Kimberly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used Slimquick for the last 30 days and have lost over 12 pounds. I love it! You have to atleast work out 3 times a week for 20 minutes or more to see results and you have to eat right. No sweets, cheeseburgers, etc. if you want to see results. I've bought another bottle but I plan to reduce the dosage now that I'm at my ideal weight and eventually get off of it slowly so my body can continue to burn fat on it's own. Great product!!"


April 7, 2008   
erika


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am going to start SLIMQUICK TODAY I HOPE I GET GOOD RESULTS BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO LOSE WEIGHT FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS AND HAVE LOST THEN GAINED IT BACK. I USED TO BE A SIZE 5 BUT AFTER I HAD MY DAUGHTER I HAVE BEEN A SIZE 10-12 THAT IS A BIG CHANGE FOR ME. I AM 195LBS AND MY GOAL IS 160LBS I HOPE THIS CAN CHANGE MY LIFE."


March 31, 2008   
sandy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i started taking this on friday. i have exercised over the weekend. i have 20 lbs. till my weight goal, weight for my height. i am hoping this will give me the boost i need to get over the plateu. any thoughts?"


March 28, 2008   
YVONNE


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I STARTED TAKING SLIMQUICK ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO. SO FAR SO GOOD. I AM REALLY STARTING TO NOTICE A DIFFERENCE IN MY PROBLEM AREA (MY STOMACH). I EVEN TOOK A WEEK OFF DUE TO BEING SICK, BUT EVEN WHEN I WASN'T TAKING THE PILLS MY APPETITE WAS STILL CURVED ALOT. I WOULD RECOMMEND SLIMQUICK TO ANYONE WHO IS WANTING TO LOSE THAT EXTRA WEIGHT. I HAVEN'T HAD THE CHANCE TO GET ON A SCALE YET, BUT I KNOW WHEN I DO, THE RESULTS ARE GOING TO BE PHENOMINAL!"


March 24, 2008   
Bec


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been on it for 3 weeks and lost weight! A LOT! Started at 246 lbs 5ft 5inches tall and now I'm an inch shorter... and 19.5 lbs. lighter! My teachers complimented me and I went from size 24 to 18!!!!
THREE WEEKS SO FAR PEOPLE!

As I workout, I dance and walk (more dancing though). I eat popcorn a lot because it's high in fiber and I just feel great. You have to get this product!"


March 20, 2008   
J3


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... today is my first day. i needed to speed up my bolism so that i may increase my workout and weight loss. Will see how it goes"


March 16, 2008   
beverley


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have not started taking slim quick, but reading all the reviews, I am going to give it a try. I have never in my life had a weight problem until now. I am 53, and can not loose a pound. I exercise on total gym 5 days a week, and I see no change at all. I do not eat a lot of junk, I try to eat healthy, but nothing seems to work. So,Iam going to give this a try. It may help with my hot flashes too. Will keep you posted. "


February 28, 2008   
KW


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I had lost a total of 15lbs on slimquick new and improved and slimquick hoodia. "


February 26, 2008   
FWB


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I have been taking it for a week now. I feel jittery at times but no weight loss. I do work out 1 to 2 hours a day. I am going to give it another week and if there is no change then I am going to stop taking it."


February 24, 2008   
Lisa


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey guys I was just wondering... the last time i took bolism enhancing pills was good, but when I stopped I practically gained all the weight back again because my body was used to bolising the amount of food I ate based on the pills. Does this happen badly after you stop taking Slimquick???? "


February 24, 2008   
LEE


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started SlimQuick a week ago. I had been at a stand still for about 2 months on Weight Watchers. I weighed in today and I am down 4 lbs!! I am so excited!!! I am never hungry and have a little more energy than before. I have not had any side effects and feel great!!"


February 21, 2008   
S


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... first week on SlimQuick hoping for good results have cut down on food intake and started a dance class; I cheated 1 day but Im back on track and determined to WIN by LOSING, I don't feel jittery and I sleep well, good energy too! Im also doing the Hoodia tablets as an extra boost. GOOD LUCK TO ALL THE "LOSERS" ;-)"


February 20, 2008   
DEB


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I HAVE LOST 5 POUNDS IN 3 DAYS....STARTED AT 250 NOW I AM AT 245. I WILL DEFINATELY KEEP USING THIS STUFF!!"


February 14, 2008   
C


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have been taking Slimquick for a week now. I have noticed that I have a lot more energy. I am able to still sleep at night which have been my biggest problem with other diet pills. I will continue taking Slimquick as I am already seeing results. Only downside is when it starts wearing off I can tell I get a little moody. But So far... Great product. "


February 9, 2008   
KW


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking Slimquick new and improved and Slimquick hoodia. So far I lost 5 lbs in 6 days. I will continue to use it. Very good products. "


January 31, 2008   
pkt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... SlimQuick is working for me! As I shared below my energy level is fantastic and my mood is even better. So now let's get to the good stuff -- I lost 5lbs in 9 days! I definitely plan to stick with it."


January 30, 2008   
n.janice


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great to hear the positive reviews, as I am a true believer in this diet pill. I've had great success with it, and even better actually with their new extreme version. However it might be to strong for some people."


January 24, 2008   
pkt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Day 2 of SlimQuick and I'm absolutely amazed by my energy level! In the past I haven't had success with diet pills/supplements but since the beginning of the year I've seriously cut back my caloric intake and have kicked up my exercise routine -- 20 days of "being good" and I lost a whopping 3 pounds! It was time to try something different.

I'm going to see what changes I notice since introducing SlimQuick -- I'll keep you posted."


January 23, 2008   
Helen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... KK, that is very odd to hear - certainly not caused by slimquick. You have some pre-existing aspects that you need to address with your personal physician. Perhaps you are hungry and dizzy because you are NOT eating? Remember, the key to losing weight is not starving yourself as many people think. Eating less actually makes your body hold onto the fat and you will actually not lose any body weight, but you will feel hungrier and dizzy. Remember everyone, the key to losing weight is eating MORE frequently, with smaller - healthy meals. This will increase bolism. You also need to incorporate a fitness plan of some sort, even if it's short walks at night - it's something! Finally, once these two aspects are in place you should add a diet pill such as slim quick (extreme and hoodia versions seem to have better results) which will increases your weight loss, dramatically. Good Luck!"


January 23, 2008   
KK


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I only used slimquick for 3 days but for me it made me hungrier, angry with heart pulpitations and dizzy. Im not sure if I should continue to use this. "


January 16, 2008   
Laura


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i tried slim quick the origional version they had out and i can honestly say it worked wonders. i have lost alot of weight and feel better about myself and my body which after 2 kids is a big plus. I just started the newest slimquick out their with the 6 blue circles on the front of the bottle so i am hoping it will help me to finish losing what i want to and toning up. good luck to everyone."


January 15, 2008   
Sarah


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just started taking it today. I have read the other reviews and I'm hoping for good results. I joined Curves a week ago too. I love it so far."


January 7, 2008   
thickums


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking slimquick for 3mths and i has done so so much for me....if u cheat it still works but just takes longer. the key for me was not drinking any sodas or coffee...and walking all day at work. slimquick, i want to thank you for changing my outlook on losing weight. i will keep u posting on my next three months."


December 30, 2007   
Baker


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I haven't started taking this yet, but was wondering what happens once you stop taking it? I want a boost but don't want to be on anything long term and don't wanna gain all the weight back again."


December 7, 2007   
Shelly


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Its great
"


December 5, 2007   
Precious


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... This is my third day using slim quick. so far I feel pretty good. My appetite has seem to have gone down, so we'll see how it goes. I'm hoping to see a noticeable change in my appearance by the first of the year with proper diet and exericse. I'll keep you posted."


November 20, 2007   
Lee


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very impressive.. I don't feel hungry at all! except that I know I have to eat something for breakfast, lunch, dinner... No hungry for the rest of the day... very happy to finally find something that actually works"


November 14, 2007   
Loren


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... The funny thing about all diet pills, and it holds true with slim quick, is that you just can't sit back and do nothing. You must monitor your diet and exercise as well. Having too many "cheat" days will prolong the results of this product. But, I have to say I have seen less side effects with this product."


October 24, 2007   
Dawn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking slimquick for a week now and I am down 4 pounds and I have a ton of energy for exercising. I really am impressed thus far."


October 20, 2007   
Jeni


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So far fantastic results, no bad side-effects and finally a diet pill that really does deal with my troubled areas just like the co mmercial says.. very impressed so far to say the least!"


September 22, 2007   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good fat burner. My wife has been using slimquick now for a few weeks, 4 to be exact and the differences are huge. Very evident in her thighs and hips.. even her face looks slimmer."


September 18, 2007   
Krista


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've now been on slimquick for 5 weeks - in total i've lost 14 pounds and many inches. I can almost fit into all my clothes again and have at least 6 more pounds to loose. I switched to Slimquick Extreme after my four weeks and have noticed a few differences. I find I get more upset easier and have to keep it in check - but I love working out, my fitness has increased tenfold, and overall i'm happier seeing the differences my body has made. 28 days to MEXICO."


September 17, 2007   
t.gates


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Well I never really tired diet pulls, besides Lipo6 but that made me jittery, blurred my vision, basically it made me very jumpy. I tried Slimquick and it didnt do that even after i started taking 4 a day. It really does decrease your appetite. I lost 5lbs the last 2 weeks and havent stuck to the diet plan but I do work out 4 days a week and dont eat any fried foods, junk food (in moderation) and sweets. I want us lose 8 more pounds! "


September 17, 2007   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very impressed so far, my wife has been using slim quick for over 2 months and she had really made some great, noticeable changes. Biggest difference is her waist."


September 5, 2007   
Krista


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been on slimquick for three weeks now. The first week was amazing - I followed the suggested eating schedule and work out plan perfectly and lost a whopping 9 lbs. The second and third weeks involved eventful family reunions which included drinking and food. Although I continued with the exercise I didnt follow the eating schedule for those two weeks and have remained the same weight as after week one - but feel thinner. I will start Slimquick Extreme next - need to get in shape for MEXICO in one month. Good luck to everyone else."


August 9, 2007   
vanessa


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I started slimquick 3 days ago and I had to stop taking it. I experienced huge amount of anxiety but since i dont drink coffee, thought the caffeine might be the problem but that i would get used to it. I couldnt sleep the first night, the second night (yesterday i had chest pain at night). Today i did my regular exercise routine, I had to stop early because of MAJOR chest pain (it felt like i was having a heart attack), after the second one about 4 hours later I knew i had to stop.

The pill gives you energy which is great. For people who arent sensitive to stimulants go for it, i dont know if you will loose weight though since i only did it 2 days."


July 25, 2007   
jenny


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... i've been taking slim quick for 2 weeks. the first week was great, but now that i'm taking 2 pills at a time i'm feeling light-headed and dizzy. my chest is tight also-like i can't breath. could it be that i'm not drinking enough water? i would like to continue with the pills b/c i am losing weight but i'm scared."


June 23, 2007   
anonomous L


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took slimquick for about two weeks, lost 5lbs but had to go the the ER as I had a stroke like seizure. Needless to say, I quit taking this junk"


June 13, 2007   
martha ca


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just started to take slimquick 3 days ago and i feel with lots of energy sometimes i feel like my entire body is really tight my throat muscle and i dont nown if this is normal also i feel little shake hands and arms after 30 minutes of drinking the pill please i need to now is this is normal "


May 17, 2007   
alicia


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i read what every body put and is exactly what i experiance i lost 8 pounds is like to good to be true i hope that keep working for ebery body good lock"


May 15, 2007   
carol


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started slim quick 3 days ago , at 168 I am now 161, I have been excersizing 30min a day and eating what the booklet says , i am feeling good right now and will finish out the program..good luck to all ! "


May 15, 2007   
Tiffany


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have just started taking quick slim...I started on May 6 I was 205lbs. it is a week later I am now at 195. I have been trying to eat right..I don't follow their meal plan. I eat whatever I want and do about half hour cardio five days a week. Hopefully I am not being over confident and lose my goal weight of 60lbs. Good luck to everyone else. Don;t give up!!!!"


May 10, 2007   
Kimberly


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I just started taking slimquick extreme about 4 days ago, so far I have experienced nothing but energy. I will keep you updated as I continue taking the pills. "


April 25, 2007   
Tamika


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started taking SlimQuick 3 days ago. I feel great I have more energy, I have changes my eating habits and I have started exercising. A pill just for women that's great. I was taking Envy and it made me feel sickly but with SlimQuick I feel great."


April 16, 2007   
Tyrice


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started taking slim quick pills today and i am doing some reserch and i hope that i have the same great remarks about it that most of you have. My sister in law took the pills for about a week with little or no exercise and lost 11 pounds so hopefully this will work for i dont have time to go to the gym or workout before work but i have a ab lounge that i will work out on when i get home from work i'm not sure how long but i will figure something out.. if anyone have any suggestions feel free to let me know

"


April 10, 2007   
keri


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i started taking slimquick for 3 days now and i mustsay that even though it is still too early for results i do feel lighter and have enough energy to last me through the day. i sleep good at nights and sometimes even in the afternoons.i feel very confident about this pill.i weigh 205lbs. and i know that i will be down to 180 or less at the end of the month. i follow the diet plan sometimes and eatregular foods but with very small portions with water and an hour of exercise three days a week."


April 9, 2007   
Shannon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Easily the fastest fat burner I have ever tried. And in my 12 years of trying to lose weight I have tried them all. Slim Quick is great because it actually does focus on areas based on a woman.. it works."


January 27, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have had great success with slim quick. I am going to be trying the new slim quick extreme after I finish this bottle. It's nice to have supplements that actually work."


October 27, 2006   
Nat


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I stated taking slim quick just 5 days ago, I have not seen results if anything I have gained 2lbs! Itís made me hungrier! I am going to continue on taking the rest of the bottle and see what the end results are!




I stated taking slim quick just 5 days ago, I have not seen results if anything I have gained 2lbs! Itís made me hungrier! I am going to continue on taking the rest of the bottle and see what the end results are!


"


September 27, 2006   
Julie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been on Slimquick for 3 days now and i am already feeling and seeing amazing results! I only weigh 120 but i need that extra boost to help me lose more fat and gain more muscle mass. Already im feeling more firm,all the caffine in slimquick gives me alot more energy to get through my days. Im a full time student and employee so i need all the energy i can get! I'll be sure to comment back on here in two weeks to share my progress :) "


August 22, 2006   
Becca


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is my second day on slimquick so I can't say much except this really helps curb your appetite, and gives you energy. I feel really good about it so far. I got a little dizzy today because I hadn't had enough water yet. I belive this is going to help me lose weight...I've been going to the gym for 3 or so months and don't seem to be losing much, so I hope this is the boost I need to start losing some pounds."


July 20, 2006   
michelle


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have tried other products but this one is the best. I never feel dizzy or gittery. I have lost 11 pounds so far. As with any diet you need to exercise and eat healthy. This pill really helps me curb my hunger and eat less. I feel better and have more energy making it easier to work out. "


July 14, 2006   
Channa


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Hi I just got Slim Quick I am going to start using it today. Right now I weigh 171. So I will be back in a month to let you know how it effected me !!!! Thanks :) "


July 9, 2006   
michele


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking Slim Quick and was feeling real hollow in my stomach. Also felt a little dizzy. Im not sure if this is right for me. Im going to give it another try and see if maybe it was just something in the Air that was causing me to feel this way.. I hope it works. I want to look good for my husband when he gets home from IRAQ."


July 3, 2006   
Janet


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Slim quick is a gift from above.. it's about time a fat burner delivers on what it claims. I have been using slim quick for over 3 months ( I took it for 1 month, then 1 month off then 1 month, and now off for another month) and I have amazing results. Lost a total of 28 pounds, dropped 5 sized and feel great - which means the most to me. People actually tell me I look better which is very inspiring and helps keep me motivated to lose those loas 14 pounds. Highly recommended, it works!"


June 22, 2006   
Joey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi, I just joined the slim quick club and am getting good results too. - Joey"


June 12, 2006   
Becky


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Was good.. I don't work out much and still got results from Slim Quick.."


June 10, 2006   
Maggie D., Toronto


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... All I can say is it's about time they made a diet pill designed for a woman! Sure some people may think it's just advertising and stuff but I truly believe that this is the best that I've used..... and trust me I've used them all! 34 pounds lost in 2 months so far and there is no stopping me! Give it a shot.. I did."


June 7, 2006   
Trish G., CA


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hello, I agree with the previous comments, this products is real and it does the job. Mind you - you can't sit on the couch and eat chips.. you have to do some cardio/training as well as watch what you eat. Good luck to all and keep posting your progress! (7 pounds lost since the new year!)"


May 22, 2006   
J Micheals


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Name is Jenna, I've lost a total of 21 pounds in 6 weeks with this product. Then came the holidays! haha.. but now I am back on track and losing again.. this stuff works and it make it easier to keep going if you see results on a weekly basis."


May 20, 2006   
Rachel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking SlimQuick for about a week now and I have been feeling a change in my body and starting to see imprvements. I follow the diet plan but do not eat all that is on the diet program but I do use fist full means and eat protein and it is working for me I have felt an increase in energy and not having any side effects. I love Slim quick b/c it works out for me."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
NxCare - Slim Quick Fat Burner for Women

This Formula is the World's First Advanced Fat Burner Designed Specifically for Women ONLY

NxCare has revolutionized the weight loss industry forever with their original release of Slim Quick! One of the most advanced and specifically created formulas and best of all it's directed a females. It's no secret that men and women differ quite widely when it comes to weight gain as well as weight loss, in addition to genetics which lead to different rates of metabolism. This is why a female-targeted solution was required and Slim Quick stepped in to fill the void and help the millions whom were waiting for it. Regular directed use will improve your daily focus and energy as well as enhance your natural metabolism through natural and safe pathways. Once again, targeting specific hormones found in a woman's body only, this formula can successful trigger fat loss for real life results!

Side-Effect Free Formulation that Actually Works.. and Well!

Created from Six Separate Ingredients for Proven Results

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »