SlimQuick Extreme Maximum Strength Liquid Gels Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 29 reviews


SlimQuick for Women
SlimQuick Extreme
SlimQuick Extreme by NxCare


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Slimquick Extreme






March 7, 2014    question
prncezzmimi5   Age: 27


"... Am I suppose to take it daily or weekly was a bit confused on directions thanks"


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by Sara

Daily.. and be sure to follow a good and healthy lifestyle for optimal and long-term results.


August 16, 2012    review
Evelyn   Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This actually does work! I've been using it since Monday, August 12, 2012 and today (August 16) I have already lost 4.8 lbs! You have to follow the directions exactly and workout/eat healthy with it, but it works! My workout consists of cardio at the gym for 45 minutes and then just being on my feet all day! I have yet to do resistance, but I am going to begin next week! This does work for me and yes, the first day I felt tired and had headaches and sickness in my stomach and a bit of jitters, but now, a few days later, no jitters, headaches, sickness, or side effects and I have loads of energy. I love it and will continue with it! "


April 17, 2012    question
Crystal   Age: 19


"... Which store can I purchase slimquick extreme, I can't seem to find a store that sells this product. I really want to try it so can someone please answer my question!! Thankyou"


Answer

April 18, 2012
response by George

Easy, click on the link above to go to the store. Yes it's online but it ships and arrives in a couple of days and usually much cheaper as well.


March 5, 2012    review
Victoria   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I started using Slimquick 3 days ago! I can tolerate caffeine very well so i only feel the jitteriness a little with these but I love them! I needed something to suppress my appetite and these definitely do! I also get energy but only for a little after taking them. About an hr maybe 2. I havent been working out yet but eating alright and already lost 2 pounds! Im very picky about what I put in my body but these really work and are worth it!"


September 21, 2011    question
spatte3   Age: 29


"... Where has the Slimquick Extreme Powder Packets gone??? My friend and I tried them once and it was love at first drink!! It was a wonderful "up" feeling for the both of us and now we can't find it anywhere!! Please advise... and help!"


Answer

September 21, 2011
response by Chris

They are still available. Try the link above and if it doesn't take you to the drink mix then you can search for the drink packets from that page.


April 12, 2011    review
Leah    Age: 18


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... just a warning... VERY BAD HEADACHES! I never drink any kind of caffiene, I am 5 days into these pills and everyday I have excruciating headaches to the point where I don't even want to work out! "


January 19, 2011    question
SKINNYMINNY   Age: 18


"... i am an 18 year old female who would like to drop a few pounds right away. i was just wondering if it will work if i am not exercising and eating properly. i am always on the go and am going to eat healthier but not a calorie counted diet. will these pills work?"


Answer

September 4, 2011
response by Phil

Yes the pills will work on their own but there is no such thing as a pill that burns fat if you eat sloppy or have zero physical activity - otherwise the entire planet would be skinny. I would suggest that you put some effort into your diet and exercise, if you really want the results then you have to make some effort as well.

Best of luck!


August 5, 2010    review
P.   Age: 24


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... It has worked effectively since I first started using it 2 years ago. But between work and school I haven't managed to start exercising routinely again until recently and I am beginning to consider a new product only because I do not like the jittery feeling associated with it and on occasion a few headaches but that's perhaps because of not drinking plenty of water prior to use.

However, this product helped me to lose 30 lbs in about 3 months when combined with diet and exercise. I recommend it for those who could tolerate the caffeine content, but I do suggest to follow what feels comfortable since I have been taking 2 and not 3 pills even after prolonged use since it's rather strong for me. "


February 8, 2010    review
Jane   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's extremely motivating to see all the wonderful results - it's very rare to find a place online these days that offers such a genuine honest resource. Thanks fitflex!

I have personally been on extreme now for about 5 weeks and the results for me have been fantastic. I have dropped about 11 pounds and I am looking to hit my goal of 19 more before the summer gets here. I know I can do it.

For those that doubt this product or are jealous of the results experienced by others.. well get your head out of the sand.

Jane"


February 4, 2010    review
Annick   Age: 29


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Funny how there are not any bad comment on this website on this product! I have been using it for over a week now and I don't feel any different! It worries me that their is SO much caffeen in this but since I have been working out between 3-5 times a week and I have changed my diet for a little while I wanted something to help me loose the weight faster then 1 pound a month! And so far appart from giving me mood swing this as not help at all!!!"


July 6, 2009   
leya


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I CANT FIND THIS PRODUCT IN THE STORE!!! they have all the other kinds but not the extreme one! i've tried the regular slim quick and i just bought the naturals because the regular one made my skin break out really bad! im hoping the naturals work, but i want to give this one a shot if i can FIND IT!!! "


March 31, 2009   
kathryn


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I actually just started Slimquick Extreme today so we will see how it goes..i am 5'10 and 175lbs right now and would like to be 150...so 25 pounds to go!..ill keep my progress updated"


March 24, 2009   
Kyra


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE ITTTT I HAVE BEEN TAKING IT WITH THE SLIMQUICK HOODIA BECAUSE YOU CAN TAKE THEM IN CONJUNCTION WITH EACHOTHER I WILL BE DOING THIS UNTIL MY HOODIA IS GONE WHICH IS ONLY A FEW MORE DAYS THEN I WILL BE DOING THE FULL BLOWN EXTREME EITHER WAY THEY BOTH WORK AWESOMELY i HAVE LOST 14 POUNDS!!!"


January 11, 2009   
Paige


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just started using the product yesterday and i already could see i had way more energy and it really did help my appetite , a lot! i want to loose 16 pounds, and i really already feel like this will work."


October 6, 2008   
Mary


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am in love, so far, I started this eight days ago I have not gotten on the scale as of yet but I just feel great. I know I will loose I have been dong Jenny Craig and working out 6 days a week but I just needed or wanted that little extra and I think this is it. I started at 303 I am now at 263 my goal is 150. I really believe that slimquick will pump up my weight loss. LADIES WE DID NOT GET HERE OVERNIGHT SO THEREFORE WE WILL NOT REACH OUR GOALS OVERNIGHT BUT PERSISTANCE IS THE KEY!!!!!!!!!!"


March 13, 2008   
kayla


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just got some hydroxycut max... but it is making me sick. Does this pill have any side effects?"


March 12, 2008   
Rather not Say


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I purchased slim quick extreme. I lost 2 pounds in 2 days. I had to stop taking it because it gave me headaches. i think this pill is great for weight loss (besides the headaches) but it also causes your hormones to go out of control. "


February 11, 2008   
Rosa


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ok so I bought the slim quick extreme today...ive been working out hard and eating right but for some reason i havent lost as much as I should be...so to help me lose those extra few lbs before i enlist in the air force im going to try this product....I will definately keep you updated!"


February 1, 2008   
Janet


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yep.. really happy with this purchase, the best version of slimquick that I have used so far."


January 14, 2008   
kat


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... day one feel amazing"


January 11, 2008   
Jenn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have lost 7 pounds in 11 days,on slim quick! I DIDN'T even workout I just ate right. Finally, I GOING TO STICK WITH IT! "


January 1, 2008   
lissa101


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started slim quick on sunday,this. This is day 3. I have noticed a little more energy and I've been like extra thirsty. I will get on the scale on sunday."


December 27, 2007   
Shannon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Extremely expressed with slimquick extreme!! Didn't actually expect it to work so quickly and so well! After about 4 days I began to see results, and now, 13 weeks in I have made the best progress of my life! Truly motivational to see changes in the mirror AND scale on a weekly basis. For those interested in this, remember to stay positive - you can do it!"


November 10, 2007   
Rosemary


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hello ladies. Today, Novemeber 10, 2007, i have bough Slim Quick Extreme, and i hope that it works for me as it has worked for you all. I am 153 pounds and i want to go down to 135, so lets hope it works! Thank you all for sharing all this information with me. Good luck to you all!"


November 10, 2007   
Heather


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent fat burner, I've tried many but being a woman I needed something specific. After seeing all the co mmericials and reading the honest reviews here, I decided to give it a chance. Well it's only been a quick 3 weeks but so far these are the best results I have experienced with a diet pill in my life. I eat pretty well and do the treadmill 3 times a week, each week."


October 26, 2007   
Carl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent diet pill, my wife has been using it now for about 3 weeks now and she has already dropped a couple of dress sized. It really is nice to see her mood improve and her motivation return. We tried the original formula and didnt' have such good results, the new slimquick extreme formula is much more effective."


October 12, 2007   
Kathy


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Works great for me, I really do get results with slimquick co mpared to other diet pills."


July 8, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really love this new slimquick, much better than the original from my experience."


May 21, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WORKS LIKE A CHARM! I got some slimquick extreme for my wife and she has been very please with the results. And so have I ofcourse. This is the first diet pill that has actually worked for her and so far in only 5 weeks she is down 26 pounds!"


February 16, 2007   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bought this for my wife, because she asked for some help with fitness supplements to lose weight, the medical preion stuff was never effective.. the weight always came back.. with more. Well after 7 weeks of slimquick extreme, she the lightest in her life since highschool and she feels great! We're both very happy.. it just take the stress off."


January 29, 2007   
Candy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I really like slimquick. The new extreme version I have noticed does have a bit more kick to it, it is more effective. I have over the past 10 month usuing slim quick and slimquick extreme lost 76 pounds of fat. I have a personal trainer and do my best. I have 44 pounds left to go and I hope to reach this goal by summer time. Slimquick has made a tremendous effort for me and my goals. Thank you!"


January 15, 2007   
Carolyn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love slim quick!!! I am so excited to try the new faster one.. I'll post back here in a few months to let you guys know how it went! I am sure that if it's as good as the original I will continue to lose the fat!"


January 2, 2007   
Jeni


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW!!! I have been using slimquick original formula for the last 3 months with awesome results. Ladies this diet pill really works. Anyways.. I will now be trying out the extreme version of slimquick and I will keep you all posted. Here's to a new year and even better results! I still have about 32 pounds to go (so far lost 47!!)"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
SlimQuick - SlimQuick Extreme

Take Full Advantage of this Competition Strength Fat Burner Designed Specifically for Women!

For women whom are struggling with weight loss the introduction of the new advanced strength SlimQuick Extreme is the perfect healthy solution. Available in easy to swallow gel capsules, it's really a perfect way to help kick start your metabolism and truly address all the factors that affect women and their weight loss progress. The combination of specifically chosen ingredients include Yohimbine, Certified Hoodia Gordonii, Tuber Fleece Flower, Sesamin, Pu-erh Tea and Loranthus. In essence you will feel an boost of energy, body heat and a suppressed appetite to help control the cheats! The six main components that this supplement deals with in terms of females is water retention, energy, the breakdown of fats, rate of metabolism, daily performance and appetite. With the careful aid through these, you'll be well on your way to the new slim you!

Liquid Gels allow for Instant Benefits and Energy Benefits

Contains Extended Release 11-hydroxy Yohimbine Component

Customers also reviewed the following »


Xtreme Labs
Xtreme MassXtreme Mass

Protein Factory
MyoGenXMyoGenX Protein

Ayurceutics
ThinkwellThinkWell Capsules