Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass Weight Gainer Shake Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 12 reviews


Optimum Nutrition
Serious Mass
Serious Mass by ON


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass






February 27, 2018    question
Nikita   Age: 20


"... I now Start using this product. About two weeks ago,not seeing any improvements has yet. And I really need to gain because I'm very skinny. Can some please tell me if this product will work for me,and how long will I have to wait to see the results."


November 6, 2017    question
Nikki   Age: 17


"... If I start using this, as a young woman, will I gain manly muscles? Even though I'm focusing on my lower body half? Because I don't want to look like a guy. I plan on going in the military soon and I only weigh 108, how many servings will I have to take to be about 140 in Four to Six months? My over all question is will I look manly muscular when I'm only working out my butt and thighs? "


July 18, 2015    question
keira   Age: 23


"... I want a bigger butt. Will squats, lunges etc, consumed with serious mass make my butt huge? And when I stop taking it will I keep the weight gain?"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Greg

Yes, remember to squeeze at the top and really flex the glutes.


July 14, 2014    review
ander   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best Weight gainer ever i have use"


February 18, 2014    question
Subhradeep   Age: 28


"... I want to gain mass without destroying my abs.m Will this help? What food should I intake alongwith this?"


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Drew

You should always eat hight protein, low fat, low carbs meals to stay lean. Adding this post-workout will help with added muscle mass and recovery. To keep your abs, eat clean. It's simple as that.


June 4, 2013    question
DJ   Age: 22


"... Hi there! I wanna know how effective Serious Mass. My goal is to pack on quality serious mass than building big muscles 'coz I'm not a body builder. Will it help me increase my body size and gain weight? Is Serious Mass really 'serious' in bulking up in terms of mass? Thanks."


Answer

June 4, 2013
response by Nick

It's extremely effective if you follow the directions. Consume 2-3 servings per day with 2-3 real meals as well. This will help you pack on some new serious mass.


January 16, 2013    review
kmekate   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... just...awesome, really helped me to gain alot more mass than i was able to get by just a diet. 5 out of 5!"


August 24, 2012    question
Sohan   Age: 16


"... I am really thin and I need to gain some muscles extremely fast. What will be the best supplement for me? Please answer."


Answer

August 26, 2012
response by Trevor

It's impossible to gain muscle "extremely fast", everything will take time but using this weight gainer will improve your chances. Stick to it, eat well and train properly and you'll get the results you want.


December 12, 2009    review
William   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I went up in weight 8 pounds so far after about a week, It isn't pure muscle but most of it is. I have been eating heavily for maintenance for about a month and was just ready to move up. It stinks because I know once I am done bulking I will have to eat more to maintain just because of all the muscle I've packed on. Overall I am very happy with the product and would genuinely recommend it to anyone who has a hard time gaining."


December 7, 2009    review
Brent   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I took one scoop (1/2 serving) after every workout for 2 months and at the end of 2 months i was able to left 20% more weight."


October 8, 2009    review
kal-el   Age: 22


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... ..i didn't gain any pounds at all...but i did gain lil strength...but i dnt know if u have to stack it with sumthing to get the results...i think true mass is better...stack it with nitrix,no-xplode,cellmass..dude..ure on ur way...Mr.coleman style"


June 25, 2009   
Naughty Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the best weight gainer I know of. I've taken it for around a month and went from 183 to 205 and still gaining. Honestly I think most of it is pure muscle I don't think I gained much fat if any. I feel stronger then ever before. Highly recommend this. "


June 21, 2009   
shibz


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent, does what it says but it must be combined with a decent diet to achieve desired results. Over all. 5/5. The best weight gainer so far and a lot better than that true mass trash from bsn. This is more nutritious and value for money. "


May 13, 2009   
bobby


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is amazing, been taking it for two weeks. Im huge. Im bulking right now and gained so much mass from this. I love it im gonna keep buying it. i love SERIOUS MASS!!!"


June 13, 2008   
mstyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am a hard gainer so after using 1 scoop not "2" just one scope of serious mass every day at work combined with 2 scopes of synthic-6 and 3 scopes of waxamizer everyday for 3 weeks, I gained 8 pounds!! and that for me is amazing and i couldnt be happier. The only thing is that the taste is off compaired to synthic-6 and its thicker. butt over all its great. Alot of vitams and glutimine,bccas,creatine and more."


September 18, 2007   
James, Kaeir


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Pretty impressed so far packing on some serious muscle mass, and strength levels rising as well."


May 7, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 18 pounds gained (not fat) in 3 weeks.. that's all I have to say about serious mass."


February 25, 2007   
AWESOME!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is what I call a perfect supplement. High quality protein mixed with glutamine and creatine all in one scoop. The less work the better, and most of you guys and gals will atest to that. With serious mass, that is exactly what you can expect. Packed with calories to slow down bolism to help your body to absorb proteins for muscle recovery and growth. Continues fantastic for me during my bulking phases."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Optimum Nutrition - Serious Mass

Perfect Weight Gaining Combination of High Quality Ingredients for Men & Women

Optimum Nutrition helps you increase your weight in a quick yet healthy manner with their Serious Mass weight gain shake solution for all ages. The reason that this formula stands out far above the rest is because of the added ingredients of glutamine as well as creatine which are extremely beneficial for athletes. Glutamine aids in recovery, sleep patterns and muscle growth. Creatine is responsible for helping overall workout performance and endurance as well as the growth and recovery of your muscles as well. This is why serious mass is tailored not just for the average Joe, but for an athlete or bodybuilder that truly desires to make serious MUSCLE gains. Most other gainers are just loaded with empty calories and sugars and while you do gain weight, it's hardly muscle but fat and water. Stick with proven healthy solutions such as this one.

1,250 Calories in Every Serving for Some Serious Results

A Mixture of Glutamine, Creatine with High Quality Proteins

Customers also reviewed the following »


Ultimate Nutrition
Sensation RTDSensation RTD

Berkeley
BiovayePremium Biovaye

Olympian Labs
MedphenMedphen Formula

Michael's
Skin FactorsSkin Factors