PharmFreak TEST FREAK Testosterone Stimulator Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 17 reviews


PharmaFreak Supplements
TEST FREAK
PharmFreak Test Freak


Results & Ratings »
Test Freak


May 14, 2015    question
ahmed   Age: 31


"... how long time I have to take a break to reuse gh freak again"


May 10, 2015    question
Sissy   Age: 34


"... Safe for women? Side effects for women differ than me ?"


May 9, 2015    question
Ahmed   Age: 30


"... Can I take it With arginine and creatine for good results
Thanks in advance"


April 18, 2015    review
jahaile   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using this product for 30 days now my face is breaking out with pimples can this be the cause of using this product"


April 14, 2015    question
mike   Age: 37


"... I had a vasectomy last year, by using this and increasing my testosterone will this have an effect on it. Could it possibly assist in reverting it?"


Answer

April 20, 2015
response by George

Something you need to talk to your doctor about.


April 13, 2015    question
JIm   Age: 35


"... Just wondering that if i try this for the 30 days and do not like it, or decide this is not for me, are there any side affects for stopping after the 30 day period? with my testosterone completely drop again right away. what is the wening off period"


Answer

April 20, 2015
response by Paul

Yes, your levles will drop back to natural as this product will elevate them. That is why you need to continue to train hard and eat right to keep as much of the gains as possible.


March 27, 2015    question
Sergio   Age: 38


"... Hi

I would like to ask you what are the most commont side effects?
I started 4 days ago; I am taking 4 pills at bedtime; however somebody told me (at the store where I bought it) that I can take as the following" 1 pill when I wake up other at lunch time and 2 at bedtime. Other could be 1 at lunch time and then 3 before bed. Whichone is the best?

I feel minor headaches, and constant dizziness. My mood is experience minor changes (up/down) but it does not bothers me. On the other hand, I am feeling hungry.

Thank you,

Sergio"


Answer

March 28, 2015
response by Paul

I would stick to the directions on the bottle, at night time. Everyone has their OWN pro advice, but why not just use the product as it was intended?

When you boost your testosterone levels you also increase your blood pressure levels, hence all the sides.

It's part of the game. If you can deal with it, eat well and train hard and make the most of it.

This is a safe and natural solution, take advantage.


March 11, 2015    question
Jay   Age: 40


"... Could test freak be used for post cycle therapy following an anabolic steroid cycle? "


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by Neil

Yes, but it's not as good as prescription based PCT.


March 11, 2015    question
Jay   Age: 40


"... I have an a bottle of test freak that I opened but never used. How long is the shelf life after opened? "


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by Rick

Should be good to go for many years as long as it was kept in the dark and out of heat / sun.


March 9, 2015    question
Mike   Age: 18


"... Does it show up on steroid tests"


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by Paul

Depends on what the test is looking for. It will raise your natural testosterone levels, but it's safe and legal to use.


February 26, 2015    question
Teejay   Age: 28


"... I've been having a lot of vivid dreams while taking this product. Is it normal? How so?"


Answer

March 1, 2015
response by mondi

Same haha


February 1, 2015    question
Alex flores   Age: 64


"... Hey guys my name is alex iam 64 years old work out three days a week i have taken testboosters in the past i want too try test freak i read some of the reviews about some people getting headaches iam also looking to keep my libido up i have to get up at 5:00am for work so i need my sleep should i try test freak or something esle thank you alex"


Answer

April 2, 2015
response by George

Increasing your test levels increases your blood pressure which causes headaches. Just part of the game.


December 16, 2014    question
Jesse   Age: 36


"... I just started using Freak Test and noticed that after taking it I have an elevated heart rate. Is that something to be really concerned about or is that happen with everyone?"


Answer

January 23, 2015
response by Kent

Usually comes with raising your test levels. This effect goes away once you come off. If you are worried, then discontinue.


December 10, 2014    question
John   Age: 35


"... Will this keep my lady from getting pregnant? Really wanna no"


Answer

January 25, 2015
response by Joel

No, only a condom will - most of the time.


December 9, 2014    question
brayden   Age: 26


"... in the past I used that all max tribulus product and I had no issues and I dint really work out and was a bit on the hefty side but was always mobile. I'd like to start using this product I've had it for a bit but have been afraid to try a new product. my question is if I'm a bit on the hefty size and don't work out and would like to start working out but start slowly would my chances of having negative side effects be higher if I haven't really worked out much? is it safe to take and then start working out tommorow? or even if I forget will I put on extra weight etc. so in a nut she'll my question is . if I'm overweight and want to use this proproduct is it safe for me ? "


Answer

January 25, 2015
response by George

If you are just starting then don't use a test booster. Get a good 6 months under your belt learning about training and good nutrition. Then add a protein shake, maybe a pre-workout drink. Maybe after a full year of experience AND results - try a test booster such as this.


November 29, 2014    question
Alex    Age: 18


"... I'm ftm transgender, and although I don't hardcore workout or body build, i as planning on taking this product to see if it would help me appear more masculine. Facial hair growth, lower voice, things of that sort. Could any of you tell me if this product would actually help like that even though I don't work out much?"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Arnold

It may, but the results will be temporary. See you doctor for permanent options.


Answer

December 21, 2014
response by B

It's not going to give you results anywhere near what actual T injections would give you. If anything the changes will be behavioral as opposed to physical. I'm female and have used products like this and have not noticed any significant or subtle changed using these kinds of products.


November 24, 2014    question
Yulian   Age: 34


"... i gonna star taking test freak and i want to know if the pills help to sleep ? i have a problems to sleep!!!this test freak is gonna help me to sleep ???"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Peter

This is NOT a sleep aid. It's a natural testosterone boosters.


November 21, 2014    question
Josh   Age: 29


"... Hi .im 29 years old .6"4 and 218 lbs .i started taking test freak and GH freak roughly 2 weeks ago .in the first week all seemed normal .in the 2nd week I completely lost my sex drive to the point Iv never experienced,it's been this way for a week now . When I wasn't on this product I would have sex 4 times per week at minimum and wake up with an erection every morning .i train very hard about 1.5 to 2 hours 4x per week .i sleep 7 hours per night .i took a test booster before from Gaspri nutrition and had a decreased sex drive when I stopped taking it for about a week but was extreamly aroused while on the product .the decrease im experiencing is far wourse than the withdrawal of the other product .what is going on ? Thank you in advance "


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Rick

Gaspari has illegal and real steroids as their products, most of them have been banned by the FDA. This is a natural test booster.


November 4, 2014    question
jeff   Age: 39


"... Hello, is it safe to stack test, anabolic, GH freak and creative freak at once? "


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Karl

Sure, but don't run it for longer than 8 weeks.


October 29, 2014    question
Dan   Age: 23


"... Next compitition in 200 days, Going on a test stack to gain extra growth. Should I stack anobolic freak with anything, Test Freak perhaps? If so, take at same time or cycle days? Any thoughts? "


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Ahmed

Just use the product as directed, train and eat properly and you'll make progress. 200 days out is enough time to do is safe and slow.


October 8, 2014    question
Mindy   Age: 35


"... Can women use this product"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Peter

Yes, but I would cut the dose in half and go from there. If you experience any sides then stop.


September 9, 2014    question
rick   Age: 24


"... test freak says to take four can I down size to two pills and make it last the two months?"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Sam

You can, but the product will not work nearly as well. To get the full and proper effects, you need to follow the exact directions.


August 19, 2014    question
james   Age: 31


"... Can you fail a employment drug test on ripped freak?"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Jorge

No clue, what is it checking for?


August 18, 2014    question
Jake   Age: 32


"... Hi i just read that testfreak have bad smell and it emits thru ur body meaning you will also stink.. How true is this? I want to give this a try but im afraid i will stink and it will affect my job because i deal with people.. I hope someone can give me insight on this matter."


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Neil

I have never heard of this.. I bet the people that stink just stink in general and hate showers. Really though, it doesn't make you stink.


July 22, 2014    question
Genesis   Age: 16


"... Hi I accidentally touch the pill and I'm a girl does this mean ima grow hair and stuff or have eney side affects oh and I also smelled the bottle?"


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Carter

No.. but you shouldn't be using it.


Answer

February 11, 2015
response by SiChelle

Its completely safe for women to take or touch haha professional body building women take test boosters but no rapid hair growth will occur touching a hamburger from McDonald's doesn't make you instantly obese does it??


July 19, 2014    question
Edgar   Age: 20


"... I plan on taking test freak and anabolic freak as a stack but wanted to know if I needed a post cycle once I'm of the stack?"


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Milan

No, just take a break fully from any test boosters for about 6-8 weeks.


June 25, 2014    question
Harsh patel   Age: 20


"... I want to know that , does this product help me to increase my growth . Because as per my age (20 ) my height is only just 5-5" . I wants to increase my height and please any body knows anything then please help me . Thank you "


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by Heather

No, nothing can increase your height - that is based on your genetics you got from your parents.

This product will help you grow new muscle mass, reduce bodyfat and improve recovery times between workouts.


May 24, 2014    question
Karla   Age: 34


"... Hi , i am a girl (34yrs old) and go to the gym 5 to 6 times a week. I do mild workouts but i am planning to go heavier. My question is: can i take the test freak and gh? Or anabolic freak? Can u suggest? "


Answer

June 7, 2014
response by Shark

It will increase your testosterone levels so keep an eye out for and side-effects. Females use these products all the time, so you should be fine just start at the lowest dose and go from there.

Good luck!


May 18, 2014    question
jag   Age: 52


"... I am 52 at 5'9 and 185 pounds. I am not a gym person but I have a bench and weights at home.I do lifts here and there at home that weighs maybe 60 pounds that could be a laugh for some :-)) . I believe I got to start somewhere and I aim to lower my body fat weight (esp on my waist). I do some cycling which a year ago did a 34km ride and I have started riding it again this spring. I am interested in the overall benefit it offers especially the libido enhancement. I like the results i read although I everything take work for it to give results. I bought a one month supply of it. Can I start taking Test Freak it even if I have not been active in lifting weights? Would my cycling and using my home weights help me to benefit from the product? Should I take it to a full 4capsule daily dosage should i be into active cycling and weight lifting before I start taking it? I also bought hemp protein powder to take in the mornings. Thanks. "


Answer

June 7, 2014
response by George

To get results, you need to follow a good diet and exercise program - daily. If you take it without any effort, then the results will be minimal.


May 1, 2014    question
reggie   Age: 39


"... I used androgel 1 time and got red face..is this a side effect common with this product? "


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Neil

No, this is no Androgel. It's a safe, natural and tested testosterone booster that you can trust.


April 29, 2014    question
Tony Giannone   Age: 57


"... I began taking test freak hybrid and wake up with a headache and weak feeling ; why? "


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Joey

Dehydrated.. drink water right when you wake or at night if you wake up to go pee.


March 28, 2014    question
cat   Age: 33


"... Im seeing alot of male responses, can a women take this product safely as well? Will it work the same for either male or female?"


Answer

April 18, 2014
response by Mason

Usually men take TESTOSTERONE boosters, that is why you'll see the majority posters being males.

Yes women can use this at the lowest dose. If you begin to see any negative side-effects such as facial hair, deeper throat, acne, etc; discontinue use.


March 12, 2014    question
tongkatali   Age: 29


"... Ive used Anabolic Freak for nearly 4 days now and Im starting to become an animal in the gym. I could lift much heavier weights and been getting good pumps. Problem is, my left nipple is starting to swallow and it hurts. Is this normal? I take creatine, whey protein and a herbal supplement that contains radix eurycoma longifolia jack 354 mg. Should i cut down my dosage or should i stop taking them? Im 29 btw, thanks"


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by Ryan

Glad to hear you're getting some positive results from Freak, it's my personal favorite test booster by far.

It sounds that you may be super sensitive to gyno perhaps though, so cut back on the dose or deal with it. 99 percent of the time the sides will go away when the cycle it over.

Your call.


March 11, 2014    question
Mahmoud   Age: 18


"... hello wanted to ask a question iam 18 Years old planning to take test freak already bought it is there will be any proplem cuz iam 18 years old? it will have sexually proplems on me? sperms... getting childrens in future... etc...? or should i not take it now? waiting for an answer thanks :)"


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by John

Test freak will have no effect on your sperm, it's a myth. Not even real anabolic steroids effect your sperm count either.

No worries man, get it done!


March 4, 2014    review
Darren   Age: 44


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Can you take just 1 pill of test freak a day to start of with, and will I get some effect from the use of the supplement this way? I felt a little off with taking 4. "


February 24, 2014    question
ace   Age: 23


"... Can women take test freak"


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by Carl

Surely, just always start with the LOWEST dose and look out for any side-effects.


February 21, 2014    question
Ahmed    Age: 39


"... Hi I am 29 years old , 97 Kg , I am planning to take test and growth freak together in order to gain more mussels and on the same time to lose weight will it be effective with me or not , thanks "


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Trey Brewer

Why write 29 years old then say 39 on the question form? Which is it?

Yes, this stack works well but you need to train right, eat right and sleep 8-10 hours a night to make it work.


February 19, 2014    question
Sam   Age: 30


"... Hey!
I've been stacking test freak and GH freak for 5 days and noticed I feel great in the mornings but slight muscle aches and lethargy (feeling of the flu) around lunch time/ arvos?! "


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Pauly

This product cannot cause the flu.


February 18, 2014    question
Sam   Age: 30


"... I'm been stacking test freak and GH freak for 5 days now. Feeling great in the mornings but around lunch time/arvos my muscles ache slightly (without working out) feels like the flu but it's not. "


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Mike

Question answered already.


February 12, 2014    question
ace   Age: 23


"... Do your voice drops when your test freak?
"


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Paul

Of course not, where do you hear these things? LOL


February 8, 2014    question
sulaiman   Age: 30


"... Hi.. I started using TF 3 days ago and right after I take the 4 pills my heart rate goes way UP like it would jump from his place. .is it normal??! Please help me"


Answer

February 12, 2014
response by Nicky

This is a sign that your body is telling you that something is NOT RIGHT.


February 5, 2014    question
Abdi   Age: 22


"... Hi I brough test freak and GH test freak I was planning in taking it together. I wanted to know what your suggestion is and should I take 4 each at the same time before sleeping? What do you think is the best idea
"


Answer

February 6, 2014
response by Ralph

Take each box as directed.. don't worry it won't conflict. Most important is that you eat, train and rest properly while on this cycle otherwise you won't see any gains.


January 27, 2014    question
Paramveer Singh   Age: 22


"... Hi I am 22 years old..5"11 and 182 pounds..i have been working out hard and gaining muscles too..but i want to do it faster...the supplements i currently take are 3 scoops of whey protien, i scoop of pre-workout, 1 scoop of amino acids and 1scoop of glutamien after workout..should i go for test freak..does it work like a steroid..? I don't want to use it if it is a steroid...but i am confused..is there any effects of sperm counts of a man after using this product or any sexual problems?"


Answer

February 6, 2014
response by Nick

You have a goood stack so far, keep up the good work. It is not a steroid but it is a testosterone booster so you will see some improved gains. Just be sure to eat and train properly while using it and afterwards so you can keep the majority of the gains (if any) you make.

Steroids have ZERO effects of sperm count.


January 24, 2014    question
shay   Age: 38


"... Can you take this if you are taking Lithium for Bi Polar Disorder"


Answer

January 25, 2014
response by Paul

That is something you need to discuss with your DOCTOR.


January 20, 2014    question
nightangel   Age: 29


"... Hi..
I'm planning on using the test freak product.
Although i'm wondering whether it would be wise to do so. Because i'm a woman. Do you think it will be benefiary for for me?"


Answer

January 25, 2014
response by James

You can use it but start at half the suggest dosage which is intended for men. Then, listen to your body. Meaning, if you feel any side-effects, stop the usage.


December 25, 2013    question
Micheal   Age: 22


"... Hi, can i take GH Freak and Test Freak together before sleep ? "


Answer

January 17, 2014
response by Carl

Sure, it's a really potent stack for advanced lifters only.


December 23, 2013    question
Micheal   Age: 22


"... Hi, I heard that there some feedback regarding Test Freak will cause swollen testicles.As it boosting of testosterone to such high levels of up to 331 and 469 percent could prove hazardous to one’s health.Is it really safe to take Test Freak.Help..feel confusing :( "


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by Heather

A myth and lie. A natural test booster CANNOT swell up your testicles.


August 13, 2013    question
Chief   Age: 37


"... I used to take Animal M-Stak and Test, so one day there was no Animal Test so I bought this product. I take M-Stak and cycle with GH-Freak. Is that ok to do? I find that I get a lot of headaches and a stuffy nose. Any suggestions on how to cure these headaches?"


Answer

August 16, 2013
response by Nick

M-Stak and GH-Freak is a new stack, not sure if it's really required to mix so much stuff at once. I would suggest to stick with ONE testosterone or GH booster at a time and instead invest your money in a good protein shake, vitamin pack, creatine, glutamine and amino acids. Then train hard and eat 4-6 meals a day and watch your results hit new levels.

Good luck Chief.


June 10, 2013    question
Omied   Age: 20


"... Hi I was wondering if this would help me grow taller by using this product and by a lot of exercise. I'm currently 20 and I'm 5"7?"


Answer

June 11, 2013
response by Sean

No supplement or drug can make you grow taller. You height is pre-determined by your genetics.


June 3, 2013    question
Jon   Age: 24


"... So I have used this product in the past with great results but at some point in time it seemed to be related to my dry and sore throat. I stopped using it after my cycle and my symptoms went away, but when I decided to try it again my dry throat returned.

It's not unbearable, but it is bothersome and I find myself swallowing constantly.

Any suggestions? Should I stop taking this product?"


Answer

June 4, 2013
response by Ranger

That is really strange, but I would suggest you get yourself checked out. It's a legal product so go ahead and bring the bottle with you - just to make sure.

I've never heard of a reaction like this, it might be something simple as an allergy or something such.

I have also ran this cycle half a dozen times with good results and no real side-effects.


June 2, 2013    question
Jesse   Age: 22


"... Got a quick question for you guys, what's the deal with taking all four pills at night rather then in morning or 2 I'm the am and 2 at night? Can you change it to that? Thanks "


Answer

June 3, 2013
response by George

No, it's designed to be taken at night. It will not work better if split up. Remember, night time (sleep) is the ONLY time your body actually released hormones to recovery and grow new muscle tissue - that is why you are maximizing this phase.

I would also suggest taking it with a casein protein shake (long term amino acid release while you sleep) with a fish oil.

Best of luck!


Answer

June 4, 2013
response by Jesse

I thought you were supposed to take on an empty stomach?


May 21, 2013    question
tyrone   Age: 47


"... hi i am 47 years old i am 208lbs i am trying to get bigger with muscles if i start taking test freak and creatine Freak will i start gaining and how long will it take i train 4 days a week"


Answer

May 21, 2013
response by Milan

It's impossible to give you a time frame as many variables are in play such as your exact training, exact diet, amount of sleep per night, genetics, etc.

Overall however, you will see progress from week to week if you commit to all aspects. This is a great product and since your natural testosterone levels are low at 47, you should experience a difference quite quickly with recovery, strength, libido and new size.


May 17, 2013    question
Mike   Age: 29


"... I just got my product last night when I got off work and took four pills before I went to sleep. I was having weird dreams I kept waking up about 5 times thru out the night. All of the sudden i woke up to allergy symptoms with itchy throat. I got up and took an allergy pill, I started to have trouble breathing like asthma symptoms. I rush to the emergency room. I'm still thinking if I should use this product in the morning instead I'm still a little scared though because I might be allergic to any of the ingredients."


Answer

May 17, 2013
response by George

Hi Mike, thanks for sharing your experience. It's extremely odd and rare and most likely you have some pre-existing conditions that reacted with the pills as this has never been documented (as far as I can see) with this test booster.

I have personally been using this for several cycles over the past 3 years with really great results and zero sides.

What allergy pill did you take? Do you often have allergy reactions I am guessing as you would have the pills handy at home?

What did the emergency room tell you when you told them you took this pill. Did they find the actual reason for the reaction?

If you are not comfortable with this product, or really do feel it causes you to have an itchy throat then by all means stop and find an alternative.


May 1, 2013    question
Crucial   Age: 47


"... I am using currently Mutant Test 180 and i went to gym 3 to 4 times a week. I wonder what could I stack with Mutant test to build lean muscle fast? I would be pleased if you can suggest. Thank you."


Answer

May 2, 2013
response by Kent

Using one testosterone booster at a time is good, no need to add any more. Instead focus on your pre, intra and post workout supplements instead to make the better gains.

This website has some really good suggestions:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/improve-your-workout.html


April 23, 2013    question
Steve   Age: 23


"... I have been taking test freak for 4 days now and I get massive headaches when I am lifting and when I am at home. For the past 3 days I have drank 5 liters of water per day thinking that being dehydrated was the problem. My nutrition is good to go and I am stacking TF with N.O Xplode 2.0. I have always taken this pre and I have never had a problem with headaches. It doesn't make any sense to me as there aren't any stimulants in TF. Help me out here I want to continue using this product as I have already noticed an increase in intensity in the gym. "


Answer

April 24, 2013
response by Simon

You are getting headaches because it is dehydrating you, just one of the side-effects IF you don't drink enough. SO, drink all the time, better yet mix up amino-acid drinks to sip on all day such as Xtend by Scivation. NO Xplode dehydrates you as well due to the stimulants and caffeine.


April 17, 2013    question
Basem   Age: 22


"... Can i take both test freak and casein before bed? And why not ? I know it says 4 caps on pty stomach
"


Answer

April 18, 2013
response by Paul

You should be taking test freak before bed on an empty stomach. So since you want to use a casein protein shake I would suggest that you have your shake 30 minutes before you go to bed and then take your test freak and go to bed. Don't take them at the same time. Good luck!


Answer

April 18, 2013
response by Basem

Thanks , but i wonder why i should take it on an empty stomach ? Let's say i took casein 30 mins before and u know that its v slow digestion hmmm so ? probably still in my stomach for long time .. what if i switch !? take Test Freak then 30 mins after i take casein ?


Answer

April 18, 2013
response by Paul

Wrong. Since the casein is a liquid it clears your stomach very quickly. Yes, it slowly digests for 6-8 hours over night, but not in your stomach - it's in your tract at that point. They point with an empty stomach is a solid meals that takes forever to digest.

Follow my directions.


April 13, 2013    question
Rik   Age: 34


"... Is it safe to take other herbal products with test freak...i have a bottle of 12:1 xanthoparmelia scabrosa extract that my buddy gave me wich says to take 2 tabs 2 hours before exercise. Im scared of overdoing it.
Thanx"


Answer

April 14, 2013
response by Carl

Yes, this could be a good combination. I would however suggest that at first, you stick with one product at a time so you can see how well it does. I know you are probably anxious to get as big and strong as possible, but you need to be patient. Instead, focus on other important supplements such as protein, glutamine, creatine and amino acids. Also, pay close attention to your diet, it's 50% of the gains.


April 8, 2013    question
Jordan   Age: 31


"... Hi guys I am wondering if you can help me? I've recently bought Test Freak and took it for the first time but having serious difficulty sleeping. Has anyone else experienced this? Am I doing something wrong? I have now drooped to 3 tablets a night only and I have been taking it 4 a week now, please help."


Answer

April 9, 2013
response by Carl

How are you at this point? When starting products of this magnitude it usually takes 10-14 days for your body to really adjust to it and your new hormonal levels. Give it some time and you should be ok.


Answer

April 10, 2013
response by Jordan

At this point I'm now taking 3 tablets a night, as I was not getting any sleep. I'm still finding it difficult to sleep tho on 3 tablets, I have resorted to taking 3 tablets every other day as I Atleast want 1 night of sleep. If I dnt do that I'm way too tired in the day to go to the gym due to taking this product , like I haven't gone 2 day Bcoz of it.. Is ther any other way of taking it like in the day or in the morning as I wake? It would still be doing the same thing tho ryt? I'd say it's a good product but man I nd sleep for energy and growth ryt? Anyway thanks Carl let me know wat u think


April 4, 2013    question
Eric   Age: 34


"... I just started using test freak for the first time last night, i took 2 before bed and i woke up with a huge head ache that lasted most the day accompanied by mild nausea. I eat healthy and take whey protein and orac-energy greens. i don't usually feel like this and i am unsure if others have felt this way."


Answer

April 5, 2013
response by Roger

Dehyrated, you need to drink more, much more than you are used to. Your body is being introduced to new chemicals so you have to adapt to it.


March 21, 2013    question
James   Age: 19


"... I am cutently taking anabolic freak and only have taken about a week of it but want to stop. Is it safe to stop after a week of use or do I have to finish the 30 day cycle? "


Answer

March 22, 2013
response by Peter

Sure, you can stop when you like but why? Are you having side-effects? One week is also far too soon to expect huge changes, so if you are frustrated keep with it.


March 16, 2013    question
jared   Age: 20


"... I was drug tested for my job and failed for THC. I've never so much as touched any type of illegal substance. I was wondering if Test freak could of caused this false reading of THC?"


Answer

March 17, 2013
response by Roger

That is a possibility but I don't see how. Were you around any drugs (even second hand) recently? Any medications?


March 10, 2013    question
generalchosn   Age: 24


"... i'm using ripped freak pre-workout, ripped freak , whey shake and test freak

can i split up the test freak dose to 2 in the morning and 2 before bed or just take the 4 before bed ?? or doesnt it make a difference ?

i read somewhere that the body can only take/ produce as much as it can on a certain point that it "destroys" the excessive product's... by splitting it up i guess it wnt destroy anything??"


Answer

March 11, 2013
response by Roger

It's quite a bit that you're taking in, especially using a fat burner at the same time as a muscle builders. Just follow the directions with each product and you'll be fine. But for your next cycle I would suggest choosing either muscle gain or fat burning to get the most results out of each goal.


February 28, 2013    question
Mathieu   Age: 25


"... What I meant to ask was can I take both Test Freak and Anabolic Freak on the same day ? As in 4 capsules from both each day.."


Answer

March 1, 2013
response by Jason

NO, of course you don't combine the two that is overkill. You need to not use the mentality of "more equals better" because it's false. Stick with ONE product at a time and instead focus more on eating properly and training right.


Answer

March 1, 2013
response by Mathieu

So I use test freak 12 days and then anabolic freak 12 days ? is that the cycle ?


February 28, 2013    question
Nick   Age: 24


"... I have been taking this now for about 2 weeks. Hearing buzz about boobs as a side affect do I need to worry this ? I know some you have to worry more than others "


Answer

February 28, 2013
response by George

Hey Nick, it is usually really rare but possible. Just be aware of any side-effects, or itchy nipples. Just cut back the dose and you will be OK. Usually these side effects are associated with people using more than suggested or stacking more testosterone boosting products at once - so no wonder they get messed up.

Stay with the recommended dose, train hard and eat well and you will make good, safe gains.


February 28, 2013    question
Mathieu   Age: 25


"... Hi, could you tell me how to stack both Anabolic Freak and Test Freak ? I have finished one cycle of TestFreak now. "


Answer

February 28, 2013
response by Milan

Simple, you run one after the other and there is no break required between. They function on different receptors so you do not burn out. Keep your protein intake high, get your 6-8 hours rest each night, train hard and you will be fine.


February 17, 2013    question
Mike   Age: 19


"... I just bought test freak and I was wondering if this product will shrink my testes for good? Also will my sperm count be down for the test of my life I'm only 19 so just wondering. And it's not good to take this in the morning correct? If I take it for a 8 week cycle what's best to jump right into? I'm going for mass gain fast"


Answer

February 18, 2013
response by Joey

No, if there is any shrinkage at all with your testes it is TEMPORARY. Most testosterone boosters (natural or not) have this effect and it always reverses when you finish the cycle. There is no risk, harm or side-effects to having this happen.

Your sperm count may also drop temporarily, but again, unless you are trying to get someone pregnant at the age of 19 then you have nothing to worry about Mike.

Take as directed, 4 capsules each night before bed for the full 8 week cycle.

Rest assured, this is a safe and natural method to increase your testosterone levels which will help you pack on more muscle size, strength and improve your training performance and recovery times.

Be sure to eat properly and train correctly, otherwise you are wasting your time. Here's a good list of supplements to use with this product:

Mass Building:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/muscle-building.html

Pre/Intra/Post Workout:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/improve-your-workout.html


February 12, 2013    question
Jen   Age: 34


"... I have been taking test freak for over two weeks now. I am taking two before bed as I was told. I moved to three but the next day I ended up getting side effects so I went back to two. I am also taking PGX. I have not experienced more energy, I lost a few pounds but then gained them back and some. Yes I am working out. I just don't get it. I'm tired of buying stuff and I don't get a good out come.... HELP!!!! The store told me this would help. $75. U would think it would. The most energy I would jus is 5 min here and there. Nothing to notice a change :( "


Answer

February 14, 2013
response by Roger

Jen, two capsules per day as you are a female is plenty - remember boosting testosterone in women often leads to side-effects as it's a male hormone.

The reason you are not getting results with this is because TWO capsules is half the recommended dose, so of course you are not getting any results. Again, it's difficult to get results from products that are designed for men.

Also, this product is not supposed to provide you with any energy, I am not sure who sold you on that.. I am assuming a GNC rep?

If you want an energy supplement, look at options such as Hydroxystim, etc.

For muscle building, stick to the basics and be patient. So protein, glutamine, creatine, amino acids during training, a good multi and fish oil at night. These are all proven ingredients to get you results over time without any side-effects.


Answer

February 14, 2013
response by Jen

Thanks. I'll try that. But my biggest concern is the gaining weight part. He told me it was the best thing for me to lose weight with my size or at least tone more then I am. I'm 5"6 at 144pounds. I don't like this weight thing and to not lose a pound of so and yes I know it's not always about the weight. But I look in the mirror and just want to give up. As a female it's understandable. So should I of not went this path and took a differnt one cause I've tried so many things and nothing works. Ugh. Sucks.


February 10, 2013    question
Matt   Age: 17


"... After you finish taking this product, how long does it stay in your system for? If you were to get blood tested. I know its not illegal just want to know how long. "


Answer

February 11, 2013
response by George

The ingredients are out within a few day and your natural testosterone levels slowly get back to normal over 4-6 week period.


February 9, 2013    question
Brandon   Age: 23


"... So I just started taking AF, TF, and GHF on a stack, and I'm just wondering if its ok to mix pre workout substances as well as a weight gainer? Also, are either of these 3 things listed, considered steroids, and/or if you get off them as well as a routine for a period of time, un-healthy? Thanks."


Answer

February 10, 2013
response by Jake

Hi Brandon, no this is NOT an anabolic steroid. These products you mention are the leading NATURAL testosterone and growth hormone boosters that provide very similar positive effects of steroids yet without any of the side-effects or legal risks. You have an excellent stack and with the proper nutrition and training you will really notice a huge improvement with your strength, growth and recovery.


Answer

February 12, 2013
response by christie

What is AF & GHF? Could women take this stack?


February 7, 2013    question
christie   Age: 27


"... I chose to take it in the AM, how long should I wait to eat something after I take it? Also, I know women should take the min. amount, but is it okay to take the recommended amount, 4? "


Answer

February 7, 2013
response by Peter

Christie, take a look at the answer below as they pretty much answer you question. When taking a testosterone booster, yes it is safe but everyone is different. So as the advice stated below, start with the lowest dose and each week perhaps increase it 1 pill and see if you experience any side-effects. If so, stop - unless you don't mind them.

Keep us posted how you make out with it.


February 5, 2013    question
christie   Age: 27


"... Do this help with getting more defined abs? I know diet & training are the most important, but I want a 6 pack figure like guys. Want to know if this helps & if not, what do you recommend I take that will help?"


Answer

February 5, 2013
response by George

No, see previous questions and answer below for a list of fat burner supplements that will help you with your abs.


February 5, 2013    question
Sara   Age: 28


"... Can I stack Test Freak & MHP Cyclin?

If not, which one do you prefer a woman takes? Do you suggest I stack it with anything else?"


Answer

February 5, 2013
response by George

Christie (please use the same user name and age), yes you can stack these two items but why if they serve the same purpose? Remember, more doesn't mean better results. Each product is created to work by itself and at full dose will give you safe and effective results. Take your time, follow your training and nutrition and you'll get the results you are looking for.

If you decide to use Test Freak start with the lowest dose and go from there. If you experience any sides then stop.

The best supplements to gain muscle are always protein, creatine, glutamine and amino acids (proteins).


February 5, 2013    question
christie   Age: 27


"... For the best results for a woman, what can I stack TEST FREAK with? I was told ZMA & Tribulus? I am looking to shed lbs & gain muscle definition. "


Answer

February 5, 2013
response by George

Christie, again see my answer to your other post. If you wish to use ZMA and TRIBULUS that is done after you end the TEST FREAK cycle - it's a bridge of sorts. It helps keep your natural test level optimal to continue with your gains and progress.


February 5, 2013    question
Sarah   Age: 37


"... Hi ya, female here. Can you tell me if I take these while I carry on with my strength and cardio will this help me loose weight? Also, what would the dosage best for us ladies? Four seems a bit extreme. Thanks."


Answer

February 5, 2013
response by George

Sarah, increasing your testosterone levels which improves your lean muscle mass will increase your natural metabolism levels - so yes it will help you burn fat in the long run. But it is not a specific fat burner. For good weight loss products this place has a few good suggestions:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/weight-loss.html

Again, start with the lowest dose and go from there.


January 31, 2013    question
Pouletta   Age: 42


"... Hello,
Is this good for women also? Will it help me lose fat more rapidly and gain muscle? Of course I don't want to get a deep man voice but I think only steroids do that. "


Answer

January 31, 2013
response by Jay

Yes, women can use this but be sure to stay within the guideline. I would suggest starting at the lowest dose and see if you experience any side-effects. Remember, women also have testosterone in their system naturally, but when it is increased too much then side-effects can happen such as acne, oily skin, etc. But you are correct that an increase in testosterone levels does help with fat burning and muscle gain (recovery).

Remember, this is not a steroid but does offer similar effects. So again, start off slowly, follow a good high protein diet and train hard and go from there - week to week.


January 26, 2013    question
Matt   Age: 22


"... If you take Test Freak, how long will it stay in your body for?"


Answer

January 27, 2013
response by Ken

What exactly are you referring to? There are no illegal ingredients to worry about. What this product does is help your body produce more natural testosterone in your body. That will stay elevated for several weeks after your last dose.

Please be more specific if this doesn't help.


January 22, 2013    question
DVO   Age: 34


"... Hi, i am planning on taking this product next week. what i want to know is if this product will cause me to loose my hair more rapidly. i am already showing signs off balding and am afraid of it getting worst."


Answer

January 23, 2013
response by George

No, this product while being very strong, it does not contain the harsh side-effects associated with steroids. Some people do experience a mild reaction such as greasy skin, etc., but it is rare. Enjoy the gains. Be sure to eat and train correctly.


January 14, 2013    question
Mathieu   Age: 25


"... It's day 21. Do I have to take any break or should I just continue taking 4 every night ?"


Answer

January 16, 2013
response by George

Yes, you will need a break but a good stack with this company is to jump right in to ANABOLIC FREAK (same company). You can use that right away and continue with your gains safely. Then back to Test Freak, and repeat. One of the best muscle buildign cycles out there today.


January 13, 2013    review
Mathieu   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's day 19 today. I feel very good using this product. I get good deep sleeps, sometimes weird dreams though. And, good boners ! I think my balls got a little bigger. The only problem is that I started stinking when I started using the product. But after 18 days, I don't feel it that bad. "


January 8, 2013    question
PRISCILLA    Age: 19


"... I want to cut down on my breast size and gain more upper body muscle. Will this product help reduce my breast fat? "


Answer

January 10, 2013
response by James

It's impossible to "spot reduce", meaning you can't decide to burn fat from a specific area of you body like your stomach, breast, hips, etc. Fat comes off evenly usually as you lose weight. Using a testosterone booster does help improve your muscle size and shed fat at the same time so it will help. I would concentrate on burning high calories with your training intensity and following a reduced calorice diet plan. Best of luck!


January 5, 2013    question
Wayne   Age: 25


"... Does Test Freak increase the size of your penis? And when it means by performance does that mean you last longer in bed?"


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Paul

No, Test Freak does not increase the size of your penis - there is nothing in this world that does that. It does however increase your testosterone levels, which does also aid with your libido.. basically your "performance".

It's one of the best muscle builders out there today.


January 3, 2013    question
Glenn   Age: 48


"... Wondering about banned substance testing. Is this product legal?"


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Sean

This product is 100% legal and sold everywhere. It all depends on what your organization is testing for though, as some consider legal things illegal. Your natural test levels will be higher on this so it all depends, but you should be ok.


December 29, 2012    review
Mathieu   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... On the first night, I couldn't get sleep at all ! Second night, sleep got better. It's gonna be the third night tonight."


December 29, 2012    question
Leila   Age: 38


"... I have been reading the questions to find out if a woman is taking the test freak. My trainer recomended I use test freak for a month and after that the anabolic freak for 12 days, 3 days rest and again 12 days. Are this products suitable for women. I'm quite slim and would like to gain some muscle, but I'm not too sure that I should take these products.Does it work well for women?"


Answer

January 2, 2013
response by Penner

That is a good cycle and you will make some good gains. I don't believe that you will experience any side-effects from this as the dosing is low. However, if you do start to get acne or agression then you can cut it back. However, these are always temporary and go away shortly after use.

Be sure to keep your protein intake high, train hard and get yoru 8 hours sleep each night.

Best of luck!


December 27, 2012    review
Mathieu   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just bought it today and am planning to take it starting tonight.. I am excited! I will post my progress as I go along!"


December 8, 2012    question
Taylor   Age: 18


"... If I forget to take it, do I just take it in the morning?"


Answer

December 14, 2012
response by Jones

Yes, try to get back on the right schedule ASAP. Do not double up a dose.


December 4, 2012    question
Joel   Age: 27


"... Hey just curious, I usually work night shifts. So my workout is usually around 3 pm , my shift ends at 6 am and i would be taking this product before bed around 730 am. Here's my question. On my days off I'm back on a day schedule. And would be working out around the same time but going to bed around 3 am. When should I be taking this?"


Answer

December 6, 2012
response by Mike

I would try hard to take it at the same time each day - to keep the levels stable.


Answer

December 9, 2012
response by Joel

So I can take it around 4pm everyday? After my workout? That's the most reasonable time for me between shifts. I hear its better to take before bed. So will that screw up the results to much?


December 4, 2012    question
mmikeden   Age: 44


"... Has anyone found that TEST FREAK has caused them to lose their sperm count? Is this really happening with testosterone boosters? I am reaching the point where my wife and I are ready to make her conceive. Any reply from guys taking it{or any testosterone booster} that are trying to get their wives/GFs pregnant would be very helpful. "


Answer

December 6, 2012
response by Shane

It's impossible to really tell unless you get it tested. It might be possible due to the elevated test levels, but temporary.


October 28, 2012    question
Sean   Age: 18


"... I'm thinking about taking test freak. Should/can you take it with a preworkout such as jack3d? Also should you take rest days and if so.. How many rest days during the cycle? Thanks."


Answer

November 3, 2012
response by Chris

Yes you can, but remember that jack3d is simply a stimulant that gives you energy, it doesn't actually help with any growth or recovery regardless of what they advertise.

Test Freak is taken everyday, just follow the directions. There is no other secret alternative for better results.


October 25, 2012    question
ikebolders   Age: 35


"... I just started taking test freak, could i take ripped freak as well?"


Answer

November 1, 2012
response by Nate

Yes, you can stack them together to focus more on lean gains..


October 25, 2012    question
Chris   Age: 24


"... After taking Test Freak on an empty stomach I get hungry. How soon can I eat again without affecting the results?"


Answer

October 31, 2012
response by Shane

It makes no difference with your eating schedule, eat as often as you feel you need to. 5-6 small meals per day is ideal.


October 25, 2012    question
HANK ROSS   Age: 65


"... HHAS ANYONE AROUND MY AGE USED THIS PRODUCT AND WHAT, IF ANY, POSITIVE RESULTS COME FOR THE USE ESPECIALLY INCREASED LIBIDO. TKS"


Answer

October 31, 2012
response by Shane

I am not your age, I am 37 but I think you'll be happy. My test levels are not as low but dropping, and from the first week I had more energy. I ran two bottles back to back and at the end really improved my strength and added about 9lbs to my frame but lean pounds. This product also has a leaning out effect which is good.


October 24, 2012    question
David   Age: 30


"... Hi, can I take fish oil pills with my Test Freak together or how can I take it?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Paul

Yes, taking fish oil is important regardless of any other supplements you may be taking. I would suggest taking the fish oil in the morning with your multivitamin over breakfast and again before bed.


October 17, 2012    question
Steve   Age: 28


"... I am currently using Test-Freak for 13 days now, and I find that I am having restless sleeps, tops 2-3 hours a night. My question is, can I take Test-Freak during the day instead?

Thanks for the reply in advance."


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Pete

Yes, you can try that but make sure it's the same time of the day everyday.


October 15, 2012    question
Jordan   Age: 20


"... Hi, I have just opened my pot of test freak and they really really smell odd. I held one in my hand and for about an hour after my hand smelt of a curry type smell. will my body smell like this when taking them? Thanks."


Answer

October 15, 2012
response by Kent

Yes, some supplements have an odd smell which is due to the natural herbs and ingredients. This is completly normal and NO, you will not smell like the pills.

Get started on this product and have fun with the results as it's one of the best natural test boosters available today that actually works.


Answer

October 17, 2012
response by john

hi, is it ok to take 4 capsuls of test freak in the morming because i am haveing sleepless nights nights taking it, and it is definetly test freak causing this,if i cant take in morning could you exolain why thanks!


October 2, 2012    question
Jordan   Age: 38


"... I finished a 4-week cycle of Anatropin one week ago. Directions on the bottle suggest to wait atleast 4 weeks before cycling on again. Should I wait this long if I intend to try Test Freak during my next cycle?"


Answer

October 3, 2012
response by Mike

Of course, you need to wait to let your receptor recover before you boost your hormones again - otherwise you'd be wasting your time as your body without a break won't make use of the test freak benefits.

Patience!


September 21, 2012    question
Nick   Age: 26


"... I have used the product once before and loved it. But cardio was not in my workout. This time I have included it. I lift alot and do cardio on my work days, light lifting and no cardio on non work days. I work 84 hours every two weeks. Today I went from weights to the eliptical machine and I thought my heart was going to escape. When I checked my heart rate it was 180. Is that high for the level of work at my age?"


Answer

September 26, 2012
response by George

First, test freak was not responsible for the heart rate increase - that was due to your efforts in the gym. 180 is acceptable for short periods of time when doing high cardiovascular activity.

If you are concerned please visit your doctor to have a full physical to ensure you are in good health.


September 20, 2012    question
Erni   Age: 41


"... Can test booster cause stroke or heart attack in older men....?"


Answer

September 20, 2012
response by Jason

If you already have excess or high blood pressure than yes, there might be some risk as testosterone boosters increase your blood pressure, slightly and temporarily. 99% of people will be OK but if you are concnerned then talk to you doctor.


September 19, 2012    question
Jc Nebraska   Age: 29


"... Hello there, I am currently using a thermogenic fat burner, i am in the last 10 days of the cycle. A ssoon as the cycle is over i will start either anabolic Freak or Test Freak, which one should I use first? also, can I socially drink once a week, lets say 2-3 drinks? will it destroy my kidney/livers? Thank you very much in advance.
"


Answer

September 20, 2012
response by Carl

It doesn't matter which you use first, they are equally great. Once you finish one, then go right to the next one.

Drinking is never good for any muscle building goals, but a few drinks won't cause any serious sides. Just remember that after the drinking you will set yourself back 2-3 days so that your body is playing catch up for that time to just get back to where you were with regards to hormone levels.

Personally, I think that if you commit to supplements such as this you should cut out the alcohol because it's counter-productive.


September 12, 2012    question
Jeff   Age: 40


"... I have a job that drug testing is a big thing.and i know that some products can give a false reading. What will test freak come up as if anything?"


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by George

This will show raised testosterone levels, but it is done 100% legal through legal ingredients. If your job worries about that, then you might have a problem even though in my opinion it's ridiculous.


September 12, 2012    question
James   Age: 24


"... Hi, i have recently baught the test freak supplement, i'm in two minds about using it. I've used tauro test and manimal in the past which worked well. Can I still use my protein and maltodextrin with this and also is there any nasty side effects with this product?"


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by Jimmy

You should ALWAYS use a protein supplement no matter what else you are on, it's a basic supplement that will always help you with your recovery and new growth.


September 10, 2012    question
Mase Willoughby   Age: 19


"... Hi, I am considering taking this product with both Ripped freak protein and ripped freak capsules. I am 19 and want to know if there is any benefit to someone my age taking test freak? Thanks in advance for your help..."


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by Mike

At your age your testosterone levels are already peaked so you might not get the best results, but you will see an improvement in recovery which will lead to better size and strength improvements. It's great you are also using a protein drink and I would also suggest you add in a creatine product such as CON-CRET (look on this site for the reviews), a glutamine and multi vitamin such as ADAM from NOW Foods.


September 1, 2012    question
TBrown   Age: 18


"... I just started yesterday using ripped freak and had alot of energy, then took todays one and didnt have much energy. Is that normal?"


Answer

September 8, 2012
response by Ronald

Yes, the energy push could have been from a number of different reasons msot not even related to the supplement. Just stick with the program and you'll be ok. Be sure to follow a good diet and exercise plan to really get the most out of this product.


August 30, 2012    question
Tony   Age: 25


"... Hi guys.. Ive been taking test freak for the last 5 days and ive gottem almost no sleep at all along with some crazy vivid dreams. Please HELP!!!! Would it ruin results if i decide to take in the morning rather than night?? I have read nothing but good reviews from this product so id thought i give it a shot. Its really dissapointing that it has to ruin the best thing a human being has to enjoy; a good night's sleep. Any tips or insight would be gladly appriciated....."


Answer

September 1, 2012
response by Henry

Crazy vivid dreams? Won't be from taking this product, what else are you on? Perhaps whatever else you are on the ingredients don't mix well with test freak. Find out.

Continue to take it as directed, no special other way or secret.


Answer

September 12, 2012
response by luke

I've been taking the same thing an no other supplements this has been giving me bad dreams ass well


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by Andy

The Hodge Twins reported crazy dreams after taking 'Craze' for a while. Not been taking Sports Driven's Craze pre-workout have you?


August 28, 2012    question
garrett   Age: 16


"... i've been taking this for about week and a half and have already seen size and strength increase. my question is when i stop taking this will i lose any gains?"


Answer

September 1, 2012
response by Jorge

Glad to see you're making gains already, this is by far the best test booster out there in my opinion. With regards to keeping your gains, you can usually keep about 80% of it as long as you continue to train just as hard and often and eat 4-5 meals per day and 1-2 shakes per day. You can actually cycle this with a 4-6 week break then go back on.

I actually suggest you stack it with anabolic freak back to back. So once you're done test freak jump right in to anabolic freak and so on. They target different hormones and pathways so it's fine to do that and you can instead keep adding the pounds.


August 28, 2012    question
Mich   Age: 31


"... I am currently using A-HD and SOLID. I have used it in the past and noticed that your testicles shrink. THey naturally grow back after. I was wondering if there is anything I could take to speed up the process so they grow back faster? Thanks"


Answer

September 1, 2012
response by Paul

Yes, tribulus and zma. Do not take test freak unless you wait 6-8 weeks after your AHD cycle.

The shrinkage of your testicles is 100% normal and will return right back. Not sure why you want to speed it up?


Answer

September 2, 2012
response by MIch

They didn't seem to go back to normal size after my round first round of A-HD. Have also heard the DAA is best to get the size back to normal


August 23, 2012    question
Mostafa EL badry   Age: 25


"... Is it safe to take test freak and anabolic freak at the same time? What if I add some hGH booster as well? Or should I wait until I am finished the cycle with test freak and then start taking hGH and anabolic freak?"


Answer

August 26, 2012
response by Carter

It is suggested that you take them apart, so cycle one then jump into the other one right afterwards. They work on different pathways and receptors so it's ok to just keep going back and forth without a break.


August 20, 2012    question
Ram   Age: 25


"... What would be a good PCT for this product? And when should I take it? After the supplement or with it?"


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Simon

No PCT is required for this product. Just keep eating a high protein diet, train hard and after a 4-6 week break you can get back on or cycle it with the anabolic freak product from the same brand.


August 16, 2012    question
Maxfield   Age: 20


"... i am trying to drop about 10-15 pounds of fat and gain it in muscle and get 6 pack abs. Will this help?"


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Scott

Yes, it will surely help. BUT it's only one third of the process, the others are your diet and training. Give 100% to each and you'll reach your goals in a couple of months time. If not, you are not pushing hard enough and you need to re-evaluate your efforts.


August 11, 2012    question
steve1988.   Age: 23


"... Waiting to start useing test freak but need to no if it will affect me getting in royal marines with it being a testosterone booster."


Answer

August 14, 2012
response by Ken

No idea, you'll have to run it by them to make sure. It's a 100% natural and legal testosterone booster so it's should be ok.


August 10, 2012    question
Uday Sood   Age: 39


"... what is better nutrex T up or test freak? Can I take DHEA also at the same time?"


Answer

August 14, 2012
response by Paul

Both are great products but I prefer Test Freak if I had to compare the two. Just better strength gains and energy, with regards to weight gain they were about the same.

I am currently using Anatropin from Gaspari and would vote that is the best one yet.


August 6, 2012    question
Tim   Age: 45


"... I just started Test Freak in conjunction with cellucor Super HD. Is it ok to combine Test Freak with a thermogenic/appetite control if I can still take in enough quality calories. I am 45 and have been training off and on my entire life since 15 years old. My goal is to lose some fat while gaining some strength. Not concerned about size at all, just being lean. i am currently 10-15lbs away from lean solid goal weight. Thanks in advance for answer."


Answer

August 9, 2012
response by Ricky

Not sure if this is a really a good stack - from what you are doing you'll simply be burning fat and not adding ANY lean muscle. If you want to add some muscle while staying lean leave out the Super HD for a cutting cycle instead.

If you are not losing 1-2lbs per week either decrease your calories by 10% or increase exercise / cardio.


July 24, 2012    question
dakota   Age: 20


"... is this supplement similar to steroids?"


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by Tank

It is similar as it increases your testosterone levels. The main difference being that this is safe, natural and legal. Steroids contain testosterone and put it in to your body, test freak causes your own body to produce more testosterone from within - much better and safer.


July 23, 2012    question
Justin    Age: 20


"... Hey just started taking these suppliements , my question it says to take on an empty stomach . My only problem with that is I chose to take it little earlier rather than closer to bed, in hopes my sleeping pattern doesn't change like some others have with this. With that being said Can I eat after taking my daily intake ? Or am hooped ? Because I've been on a high protein diet , and am starving by 8 when I've been taking at 630 . Thanks for response in advance "


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by Georgie

This will actually IMPROVE your sleep, so no need to worry about that aspect. Why do you not want to take it before bed?

Yes you can eat or drink after taking it however.


Answer

July 27, 2012
response by Justin

Thanks for the reply ! I just wasnt too sure I had read certain people were having restless sleeps from taking it before
Bed . Once I had posted this I noticed i had great sleeps . One more question on rest days do you continue to take ? Thanks for the response man


Answer

October 16, 2012
response by john

hi , i have been taking test freak, with no other supplements for four days now, and i have goten nearly no sleep since! i usually sleep like a log! would some people have different reactions to others? please give me some helpfull feed back?


July 22, 2012    question
jaybone   Age: 24


"... hey can anyone tell me how long it usually takes before this product starts working"


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by George

Right away but you'll probably feel it within the first 10 days. All depends on age and genetics and also the effort you put in to your diet and training.

Don't get too caught up in it, just use it as directed, train hard and eat correctly and the results will come.

In my opinion, the best natural test booster around.


July 19, 2012    question
Andy   Age: 55


"... If I have an 8 week cycle with testfreak,can I use D aspartic acid for the 4 weeks off TF?
"


Answer

July 20, 2012
response by Nick

Yes, that will be fine. Keep your protein intake high as well.


July 12, 2012    review
terrence   Age: 32


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've been taking this for a few days and I can already say that I feel like a beast in the gym.
I do find myself tossing and turning at night but I still wake up feeling well rested.
Also the maple syrup smell is a little strong when I sweat in the gym. But hey at least its a sweet smell.
Overall so far I have no real complaints."


July 14, 2012    question
Dexter   Age: 39


"... I bought Test Freak last year. But did not use it. I found it in my drawer. Right now im using Riptropin Growth Hormones and thought it might not hurt to add Test Freak. Is this combo ok? Im aware that there is Anabolic Freak. What is this for? Do i need it in conjunction with Test Freak? What does it do that Test Freak already doesn't?"


Answer

July 15, 2012
response by James

Yes, you can stack hGH with Test Freak - will optimize your levels and really help you with some good gains.


July 12, 2012    question
casey   Age: 19


"... I'm looking to shave ten or so pounds. I just started taking test freak today would it be a good idea to take ripped freak with this as it is a fat burner. I'm mostly looking to shave the little bit of fat on my mid section. What would be the best way to do so"


Answer

July 15, 2012
response by Trevor

Yes, but if you are aiming to lose fat then you won't be gaining any new muscle at the same time. So stick with one goal at a time.


July 2, 2012    question
Fermin gutierrez   Age: 23


"... does test freak have astrogen blockers in it already? or would i have to buy some
"


Answer

July 5, 2012
response by Patrick

Do you mean ESTROGEN blockers? Yes, they are built in but it's nothing to worry about as this is a NATURAL test booster not a prohormone - so it's much safer which just as good gains.


July 1, 2012    question
rafiel morris   Age: 44


"... im reaady to use this product along with ripped freak,anabolic freak & gh freak. Im looking to gain monsterous size with cuts. Can use it for a 2nd cycle before i do a cycle with ripped freak super freak & amino freak?"


Answer

July 5, 2012
response by George

lol.. well not sure about the monstrous size aspect but you will make some excellent natural gains without any sides. You should always wait 4-6 weeks between running cycles back to back.


June 29, 2012    question
Dimitry   Age: 18


"... i have been taking Test freak for 1 month and its fineshd now i'm thinking about taking Activate Xtreme is it oky and how long should i rest before i start again any Test booster ?"


Answer

June 30, 2012
response by Shane

Wait 4-6 week after use before starting any other hormone based product. In the meanwhile it's suggested that you use zma/tribulus during the off time.


June 24, 2012    question
LW   Age: 34


"... Hi, I am a male, and I just started taking Test Freak yesterday for the purpose of raising testosterone levels as my levels are low to the point of low libido and occasional hot flashes. How long does it take for my testosterone level to go up again using Test Freak? Also, for how long should I use this supplement? It it just for 30 days?"


Answer

June 27, 2012
response by Joe

It gets to work from the first dose and full levels should be reached in 2-3 weeks. I would run it for 6-8 weeks straight with a 4 week break if you wish to run it again.


June 21, 2012    question
Philip   Age: 22


"... ...been using this product for about two weeks now. seeing some slower results as i wasnt in the gym as consistently as i have been this second week.i am looking forward to the last couple weeks of my cycle as i am getting back into the gym more often and more serious about my lifting. even though i didnt see any alcohol warnings on the box or label, i was just wondering is it ok to take this product before or after a night of drinking to keep the cycle consistent?"


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Peter

Yes, the results will depend on the amount of effort you put in to your training and diet. The more the better results you'll experience.

If you are serious about any gains then DON'T DRINK ALCOHOL. It will slow the results and the effectiveness of this product.


June 19, 2012    question
Angelo   Age: 26


"... i've been using test freak for about 3 weeks now and seen little results but i recently got injured at work and sprained my shoulders and back muscles, Dr. say i should rest for a period of 2 months, that means no gym, weights etc.. i was wondering should i still continue to take test freak or no? even if im not working out, will it effect any gain in muscles, strength and sex drive? is it good to take as a natural supplement alone? please answer my questions - thanks "


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Simon

If you have seen little to no results then you are severaly lacking with your NUTRITION and EXERCISE components of you day. This is an excellent product but only works as hard as you do, so put more effort in and you'll get the results you want.

If you are not working out or eating corretly, then don't use this supplement - remember what the word "supplement" means.


May 31, 2012    question
Scott Davidson   Age: 34


"... I am currently using Purple K with Test Freak and have n=been experiencing some joint pain from an earlier sporting injury and usually take either Aleve or Advil when the soreness kicks in. Are Advil or Aleve ok to take with both the purple K and the test freak?

Thanks in advance,

Scott"


Answer

June 3, 2012
response by Henderson

Yes it is ok but that won't heal your problems. Switch over to Universal Nutrition Animal FLEX. It works very well and within a week or less you'll experience a big relief.


May 28, 2012    question
Danny   Age: 21


"... I've just started looking into supplements, and I'm not sure which route to take. I've already gotten the Gh Freak cause I'm not very thick at all. I'm 21, female.. but would rather be more masculine looking. I was wondering about Test Freak, and if that would be a good choice? Also, I've looked online to see if it changes your voice at all, or any of those 'male' characteristics? If anyone could let me know, that would be great. Thanks. "


Answer

May 31, 2012
response by Dean

While this is a testosterone boooster it is very mild compared to real anabolics. Yes it works very well, but you don't have to worry about the typical side-effects. That's what makes is so good. Run a cycle and see how you respond. Be sure to keep your protein intake high and give it hell in the gym.

Post back and let us know how you made out.


May 27, 2012    review
Cban   Age: 26


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Been using this for 5 days... Workouts are amazing but Ive been losing sleep like crazy... Some nights I go in and out of sleep so I don't feel tested at all in the morning.. I'm off it tonight because I work in the morning because yesterday I got a whopping 2 hours sleep before I had to goto work... Had a feeling it was to good to be true.."


May 18, 2012    question
Daniel   Age: 27


"... I am in the middle of my cycle of test freak and my partner and I r thinking about trying for a kid is it ok to take y trying for a kid as well there be any side effects for the baby"


Answer

May 21, 2012
response by James

There has been no proof of having higher testosterone levels to affect your sperms or future children. However, it's not 100% so if you want to be super safe come off all.

Remember, being on a testosterone booster your sperm count will be lower as well so you might find it more difficult with regards to achieving pregnancy.


May 16, 2012    question
TOM JACKSON   Age: 58


"... HOW LONG BEFORE YOU START SEEING SOME RESULTS IN YOUR SEX PERFORMANCE WITH TEST FREAK?"


Answer

May 17, 2012
response by Paul

All depends, too many variables. Should kick in within a few weeks as your testosterone levels will be raised in that period.


May 14, 2012    question
JP   Age: 34


"... Can I split dosage up so 2 in the morn and 2 at night, or should all 4 be taken before bedtime?"


Answer

May 15, 2012
response by Paul

No, the directions are very clear that you need to take all 4 at night - this is how it works best. So don't split up the dosages, unless you want poor results.


May 12, 2012    question
Ryan   Age: 23


"... Hey... I missed 2 days of taking test freak, will that hinder my progress?"


Answer

May 12, 2012
response by George

It's not a good thing but just get back on track. Stick with the regular dosage as well, don't try to double it up or anything to catch up. Next time be sure to always have them with you so you don't miss a serving.


May 9, 2012    question
Justin Smith   Age: 20


"... I have currently started taking test freak and was wondering if you can take it in the middle of the day or not. Because all these things that have been going around about not being able to sleep i ain't about to not sleep. So can you take it whenever you have an empty stomach or not. Help me out "


Answer

May 10, 2012
response by Mason

Yes, you can take it when it works best for you, as long as it's the same time of the day each time - so be consistent.


Answer

May 19, 2012
response by jamie

been taking it for 3 weeks, sleep isn't disturbed. clearly says use at night so do so, i've seen great results


May 6, 2012    question
Kevin   Age: 45


"... I'm half way through my first bottle & my sleep pattern has changed drastically. I find since I've been on it that I take for ever to fall asleep. I was wondering if it is okay to take it first thing in the morning instead of at night?"


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by Nick

Yes, that is actually the best solution and usually solves the problem. How are your gains?


May 6, 2012    question
Vee   Age: 25


"... Is it possible to see a height increase with this?"


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by Hank

No, there is no supplement in the world that can increase your height - that is based on your GENETICS your parents gave you.


May 3, 2012    question
Nick   Age: 18


"... Hey just finished my test freak regiment maybe a week and half ago, i really loved the product saw a big difference in appearence, it also helped that i started a ripped freak regiment in the middle. i am down about 10 pounds from when i started and i dont have much more to lose. for the past couple days i have been feeling weak and just overall not good. havent been able to sleep very well so i skipped today on my ripped freak cycle to see if i will be able to get to sleep tonight but here is my question: if you reach your target weight before you are done your ripped freak regiment is it ok to stop or should i just continue it and increase my food intake so that i stay at the same weight?

"


Answer

May 3, 2012
response by John

Yes, you can stop anytime. You might be burned out by now as well. Usually you run these types of product 4-6 weeks then take a 4-6 week break. Congrats on your progress.


April 27, 2012    review
Larry Heugal   Age: 60


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm a 60 year old male & have been lifting weights for 20 years. I bought a bottle of this stuff & the results are amazing. My strenght has increased & so has my muscle mass. My son who hasn't seen me for a while thought I was juicing. What a complement. I also noticed my slep has dramatically improved. Will deffinitely buy more!"


April 26, 2012    question
john   Age: 26


"... this is my first day of my cycle, and how could i take it? should i take the 4 capsules one at a time? and how could i take it with an empty stomach if this will be taken after last meal?"


Answer

April 28, 2012
response by Jack

It's quite simple, did you read the label and directions ON THE BOX? You take 4 capsules before bed on an empty stomach.


April 25, 2012    question
john   Age: 26


"... i am planning to buy and use this supplement, but i am wondering if this is a legal or illegal drug? and is it safe to the public?"


Answer

April 25, 2012
response by Carl

If it was illegal it wouldn't be available for sale. So it is 100% legal and safe. One of the better natural testosterone boosters on the market these days and will help you with some nice gains. Be sure to increase your protein intake as well.


April 19, 2012    question
Matt G   Age: 26


"... Hey I forgot to take my test freak last night so I woke up and took it first thing this morning. Is it okay if I take my scheduled four pills tonight(so that'll make 8 today) and then continue on with my cycle regularly?
"


Answer

April 21, 2012
response by Mason

Yes, one day off schedule is OK. Just get back on the right routine and you'll be ok.


April 17, 2012    question
brandon    Age: 18


"... I just bought this I really cant rate it but how much fat loss can you loose with this? and how much weight can you gain on muscle mass to ? "


Answer

April 18, 2012
response by Drew

Test freak is a lean muscle builder, strength booster and recovery improvement product. So those will be the main results. When you increase your lean muscle mass then that will increase your weight loss success as well.

The results depend on YOU. How much you train, how well you eat and your 8-10 hours of sleep per night. You control the effectiveness.


April 10, 2012    review
Paul   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just starting my second bottle and I am fairly impressed. Only other test booster I can compare it with is the former Novedex XT which for me was a 9 out of 10 - but is not banned. Test Freak for me is about an 8 out of 10, excellent. In the past month or so I have been able to add 35 pounds to my bench and about 6lbs of weight gain. But I do think it's more than that as I have lost about an inch off my waist. Overall excellent, no sides and will be cycling this a few more times in the near future."


April 10, 2012    review
Ray   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used testfreak for the whole 5 week cycle aside from sleeping better at night I didn't notice anything different . Wouldn't recommend it for $70 a bottle . Had more positive results from amino acid l'argine "


April 6, 2012    question
Martin   Age: 19


"... I am may start this phase, but I have been reading reviews and people say that it makes it a lot harder maybe even impossible to get a hard on. Also on that note how much damage will be done by increasin your test levels... And is this worth it... And does it reduce your sex drive..."


Answer

April 6, 2012
response by George

No, a test BOOSTER actually increases your libido, not reduce it - so no need to worry about that. What do you mean by damage? You are raising your testosterone e levels NATURALLY. So if you follow directions on the label and cycle off you'll be ok.


April 4, 2012    question
New guy   Age: 23


"... I've been on the product for 6 days, I've felt immediate progress, I feel stronger and have more energy, I practice p90x2 so extra energy is great, I also bought anabolic and ripped freak, but I'm seeing I shouldn't stack due to overkill... How should I cycle these three products, I'm currently only using test freak..?? Could you please help me? thanks"


Answer

April 6, 2012
response by Jim

Thanks for the great feedback, always nice to hear someone else experience the same great results I did with test freak.

With regards to stacking, you can stack test and ripped freak together. Be sure to have a good protein in the mix as well for post workout.


March 31, 2012    question
biwl   Age: 20


"... hello, I have been taking test freak for about 2 weeks now as followed by the directions. I have not gotten much sleep, I already found out that it is normal, but I've also been getting a lot of nose bleeds when I wake in the mornings.

It is very dark and need some input, anyone? "


Answer

April 1, 2012
response by Shane

The nose bleeds doesn't sound good, even though it has been noted to happen. It's perhaps due to the increase of blood pressure. I would lower the dosage in half or try something else.


March 18, 2012    question
John   Age: 54


"... I am using this for Low T as opposed to a Dr Visit...the results are AMAZING!!!
I feel 25 again, Happy Wife...Happy Life. My question is: does this need to be cycled if not being used as a bodybuilding supplement and what can be used in
the off cycle to continue the bedroom results? Anyone??? "


Answer

March 19, 2012
response by Trevor

Glad you enjoy this formula, one of my favorites for test boosters currently available.

Yes, you should be cycling this. I would suggest 8-10 weeks then with a 4-6 week break in between. For the break, so not to kill your test levels all the way use some ZMA and Tribulus at night time - each night. Then stop when you get back to test freak.


Answer

March 19, 2012
response by john

Thanks for the response. Can is 1,000 mg tribulus enough, do you have any suggestions on dosage?


March 15, 2012    question
gurpreet   Age: 35


"... hi , i just bought 1 bottle of anabolic freak and 2 bottles of test freak, 1st all can i stack AF and TF tog. or shud i take 1 by 1, and 2ndly most iimp. thing i m planing for my 2nd child with my wife, wat would u prefer s, can i take it while plaaning for it or should i wait for a while and then take ??"


Answer

March 15, 2012
response by George

I would not stack them, that is overkill and more doesn't equal better. Take one product at a time, with a break then start the other one.


March 13, 2012    question
Matt   Age: 20


"... Ok i just bought this ripped freak and I was wondering if it will help me lose up to 30 pounds In a couple of months?"


Answer

March 13, 2012
response by George

Adding a supplement to a DIET AND EXERCISE plan will help, and ripped freak is one of the more advanced ones. You should aim for 1-2lbs of weight loss per week, anything higher is dangerous and will leave you with lose flappy skin to deal with later.

Remember, the supplement won't do the work by itself. Increase your exercise or fitness, and if you don't have time for a gym take jogs around your block, walk up and down your stairs at home, push-ups, sit-ups etc. There is ZERO excuse. Cut your carbs and sugars out after 6pm as well.


Answer

March 13, 2012
response by Matt

Well I work in the oilfield and I lift heavy stuff all day i just want to lose the fat and stuff under my arms and get my chest tight anyway to do that?


Answer

March 14, 2012
response by George

Hey Matt, if you are active enough and not getting results you'll need to change your diet.


Answer

April 3, 2012
response by Matt

What diet would you recommend? Cause Im not seeing much of a result


Answer

April 3, 2012
response by Matt

I was also wondering if I could stack ripped freak with test freak


March 11, 2012    question
gurpreet   Age: 34


"... i just have bought 1 bottle of testfreak and 2 bottles of anabolic freak, 1st question is can i stack both of them or should i take 1 by 1 and 2nd most imp. thing i m planing for my 2nd baby with my wife, i hope this wouldnt affect my baby or my wife?? would it? can i take take them while planing for my baby??"


Answer

March 12, 2012
response by Paul

No, don't stack them. That is overkill and a waste of your money. Remember, more never equals better.

Stick to one at a time.

When you naturally increase your testosterone levels, then your body temporarily shuts down it's own production and CAN lower sperm production. So it MAY lower your chances.


January 19, 2012    review
Jean   Age: 35


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Hi guys.. just read over the reviews and seem to be on point with my experience as well. Not sure about the smell, haven't experienced it. But do find it to be a good medium strength testosterone booster. I also stack it with ZMA each night and find that makes an improvement. It takes a few weeks to really be noticeable but after my 10 weeks cycle my strength was up, added some lean mass and also lost a few inches off my waist. Would use it again."


January 18, 2012    review
healingrocks   Age: 39


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... found TestFreak the other day. Have a very energy demanding job as a massuer, so everything that gives me more energy for work and the gym is appreceated.

TestFreaks main ingredient is Fenugreek. Could really smell it when opening the bottel. I took one dose (before bed)and pretty soon started to smell intensly of Fenugreek, was coming out my pores, was in my nose and had the taste in my mounth - for more than 24 hrs affter taking it!
Believe I felt a bit stronger the next day, but since I don't fancy smelling and tasting of Fenugreek for three months (nor would probably my customers appreciate it) - a useless product to me.
Unfortunately the seller on ebay pleads ignorance (and since bottel is opened, he refuses a return) and when e-mailing the manufacturer they don't relpy.

Pretty pissed off, as there was no warning on the product that intense fenugreek body odour is a potential side effect! At GBP 32.00 I assuned that the product would be so high-tech that they'd have built in some odourless technology (like garlic pills) - guess not.
I remember having tried just fenugreek capsulse before, just the herb and had same problems, but just fenugreek capsules will only set you back GBP 5.00 (and since one smells the same, maybe Test Freak is not much more than fancy packaged fenugreek capsules too???)

P.S. My GF really did not like the smell and taste either (-: "


October 7, 2011    question
kyle   Age: 33


"... been on it for 1 month and stacking it with ripped freak lost alot of weight and seen great out comes for muscle growth but reading the one answere/question take four in the morning and four at night i like the idea because i need more muscle mass to build faster and i dont want the juice to do it for me so is it really safe to take 8 a day of testfreak"


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by Cameron

Don't do 8 capsules, overkill. Stick with the 4. Doing more won't give you better results.. just side-effects. You mentioned you are getting good results so just stick with the plan and don't get greedy.


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by kyle

thanks cameron for the response ment alot that people care.your right about the greedy thing thanks for putting me back in check.


October 3, 2011    question
Hakim   Age: 18


"... Since the recommended dosage is 4 pills, and I'm taking half as I'm finding 4 pills to strong, would it be safe to half the lay off period too?"


Answer

October 4, 2011
response by Rick

I would keep the off period the same.. as you are showing signs that your are sensitive to it by dropping the dosage in half. Give your body the rest and recovery it needs for optimal results. In the meanwhile, during the off phase you can throw in some ZMA or Tribulus to keep your levels naturally elevated.


September 25, 2011    review
ryan   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been using test freak for a couple weeks now but ater the first couple of days it feels like it has completely stopped working. the first couple days of taking it i noticed an instant change and my workouts were way more effective. now it seems like it has completely stopped working and i can no longer make any real gains"


September 5, 2011    question
phill   Age: 18


"... just a kick question does testfreak cause you pennis or balls to shrink or any other bad side effects."


Answer

September 5, 2011
response by Cory

Again, why would you think your penis would shrink??? This is the biggest myth that never fails to make me laugh. It's impossible for it to shrink from increasing your testosterone levels. With regards to your testes, yes those do shrink temporarily as your own body will stop producing testosterone while taking supplements that increase it.


July 20, 2011    question
Georgie   Age: 23


"... You can't take to much test freak, I'm about to start taking 4 in the morning and 4 at night, all it does is help release your bodies natural testosterone so you can't really OD on it. I'm also taking a black grape tablet in conjuction with the test freak to inhibit my oestrogen which might benifit you as a woman but it depends what you're going for and if you wanna be more masculine. "


Answer

July 27, 2011
response by Hank

Excellent advice.. thanks for posting!


July 19, 2011    review
Angela   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm a 20 year old female 116lbs and im planning on using testfreak on the box it says to use 4 caps but is that a little too much for my size? love to hear some feedback "


July 6, 2011    review
Georgie B   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been on test freak for about 3-4 weeks now but I also started on GP3 creatine at the same time so not sure which one has helped me the most but one of them has sent my weights right up. For example I went from about 150-160 pounds on the seated low row to full stacking 220lbs for ten reps with little difficulty, I am 23 64.8 Kg and 165cm and i have noticed results from been on this combination.
Georgie"


March 15, 2011    question
sing   Age: 26


"... what is better,test freak or arimedex-hd(a-hd)??or is the same kind of test booster?thx"


Answer

July 13, 2011
response by bballguy

saw some questions thought i'd try and help. i have taken test freak a few times, and currently am taking the anabolic freak/test freak stack. have also tried the arimidex. i wouldnt recommend arimidex unless you are actually juicing it, i think thats more of what its for, just a estrogen blocker.
the test freak i would recomend more than any other supplement i've tried. i dont concentrate on my weight, or how much i lift, just appearance. the first time i took it was the biggest change. i wouldnt recommend taking it more than the one bottle ( which is 5 weeks now, with the bigger bottle). i find the second month of it there was little improvent. i found it definately made my workout recovery time drop to the point where i could work out muscles everyday. gave me a "Dry" shredded look, helped with sleep, and i gained muscle. the current anabolic freak/test freak stack i am doing, has been good ( about 3 weeks in) but i have been forced to bicycle to work the last 3 weeks as well, which is 40 km / day, so i have been burning more than usual, and i havent lost any weight.
all in all, i would def recommend the test freak, and the anabolic freak is supposed to be great as a stack with it, so if you have the money, why not. hope that helps guys


March 9, 2011    question
Zef   Age: 17


"... I just bought this product and I will be turning 18 next month. I have been doing weight and calisthenic training for 2 years. I read on the container that TestFreak is not intended for anyone under 18. I am 5'6 and I'm 60 kgs and I want to gain solid muscle. Would it be advisable to take it once I turn 18 or would my testosterone level be 'skyrocketed' like you said and just wait?"


Answer

March 15, 2011
response by The Enforcer

At your age, as you said, your natural test levels are already high.. so adding Test Freak may help but perhaps not as much as it would for example a 40 year old who has very low test levels. There is not much harm in trying this supplement, just be sure to follow directions and I would not stay on longer than 30 days at a time - that is just my point of view. While on, be sure to maximize the results but eating well and training hard.


March 1, 2011    question
Jake   Age: 17


"... Hey anyone wanna let me know i am 17 i have bin weightlifting for a while i have bin stuck trying to get bigger i am currently taking weight gainer when i have to, i eat alot and i am also taking expand taking test freak will this be a good idea or should i just wait and workout hard is this the best thing for someone my age of 127 to take."


Answer

March 4, 2011
response by Paxton

I would say wait.. even though test freak is a great product, at your age your natural test levels are skyrocketting right now and adding test freak will not make a noticeable difference, especially at age 17. You seem to have a very fast bolism, which you might not be happy with because your weight is low but I can bet you have abs and are pretty lean. You need to be patient and keep training hard and heavy and up your calories.. quality calories though. Also increase your protein intake. Remember, the gains you will be making wil be muscles not fat.. which take a longer time but over time it will show. Just be patient and stick with it, there are no shortcuts (as test boosters or other advanced drugs) give you results but they fade away after you stop using them.. when you do in naturally and slowly.. the gains are there for life. Best of luck Jake.


Answer

July 13, 2011
response by bball guy

to the 17yr old, you said you take a weight gainer "When you have to"... if you are trying to put on muscle, which it sounds like you are, i would recommend taking a high calorie protein shake like mass fusion or mutant mass, one when you get up, one throughout the day, and one within 30mins post workout. this will be an extra 2000 or so calories a day, so is important to eat eat well during your meals too. i would do this exclusively, continuing to use xpand preworkout is fine too. if you find this works, and then get to a plateua phase,where you find you are a bit stuck, is a good time to use something like test freak .hope that helps you out.


February 2, 2011    question
pafranks12   Age: 29


"... I have not used this product but am thinking of trying it...however my wife and i are planning on having kids....does anyone know if this product will lower sperm counts?"


Answer

February 6, 2011
response by Pete

It might to a degree.. so perhaps is safe to first wait until your wife is pregnant and then add a test-booster to your plan. I do know many people that have had zero problems with trying different test boosters and pregnancy.

Let us know how it all works out, would be great to get some feedback for others finding this thread.


January 10, 2011    question
Tony   Age: 18


"... I just bought the product without my parents knowing they have found out and say I should'nt use it as it would mess up my body. Is it safe and won't affect hairloss anything like that?"


Answer

January 13, 2011
response by George

Everybody reacts differently, but these so called natural test boosters are much safer than a few years ago where they were actual anabolic steroids that the FDA made illegal. Start with half the serving and see what happens, but do follow the instructions on the box, especially if they list an age group minimum. If you are too young, do not worry as your natural testosterone levels and growth hormone levels are skyrocketed. Just be sure to eat well and train hard. Great natural alternatives are a good protein powder and creatine along with a multi vitamin. Good luck!


July 22, 2010    question
hopeless   Age: 31


"... ive been on this test freak for 3 weeks now and havent seen any changes in strength or stamina..everythings exact same.i train 5 days a week and i am on a high protein low carb diet. i dont know how long it will take before this supplement kicks in. just wondering if anyones ever used this product..can anyone let me know review"


Answer

September 7, 2010
response by retard69

no its not gonna work nor will it ever just give up for real dont waste your time


Answer

October 23, 2010
response by jackofalltrades

get off the low carb diet that alone will make ur strength and size go up also on low carb diets its hard to get a good pump which mmakes u feel like ur not doing as much try adding a extra 100gms a day between breakfast and preworkout


Answer

March 28, 2011
response by Mikey

You need carbs! Ideally you should be consuming any where from 25-40grams (depending on your size) of "good carbs" before and after your workouts. You'll notice significant gains if you do that


April 30, 2010    review
Michael   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was able to grab a few samples and I can honestly say that I felt effects within a few days. You can really tell you are on something that's for sure. Almost similar to a prohormone or gear feeling when you are on it yet I didn't experience any side-effects, bloating or lethargy. Only had a chance to run it for about 20 days.. looking forward to getting my hands on it again. M"


March 25, 2010    review
Nigel   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Using the ripped freak at the moment on advice from a friend and in all honesty after about 4 weeks of it I am down 13lbs without changing my diet. I train 4-5 times a week with no cardio. Anyways, I am hoping this will help me add some lean muscle size.. I'd be happy with a solid 10 pounds that I can hold on to without any side-effects."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
PharmFreak - TEST FREAK - Hybrid Testosterone!

Give your Body the Best Possible Chance at New Growth, Recovery and Strength Progression!

PharmaFreak supplements have added to their product line-up with the all new powerful Test Freak! If you're searching for the world's strongest as well as most clinically-proven testosterone boosting formula then Test Freak is the only choice for you! PharmaFreak claims that nothing on the supplement market today is stronger than Test Freak, now that is impressive to say the least. Some key benefits of Test Freak that you will experience are an incredible boost of free testosterone levels of 331% and total testosterone levels of 469%! With this kind of power you are sure to maximize your muscle growth and strength as well as overall performance in the gym to take your workouts to new levels with new results. Test Freak is to cycled for 30 full days then a break is suggested for optimal results. Get started with the leading hybrid pro-testosterone stimulator Test Freak today!

Increase Total Testosterone Levels by over 469%

Test Freak Stimulates Testosterone through 7 Mechanisms!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Cellucor
T7 ExtremeT7 Extreme

Anabolic Xtreme
Hard FXHard FX Review

Scivation
Scivation QuakeQuake Reviews

Animal Pak
Animal PMAnimal PM Reviews