#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS » Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

PharmFreak TEST FREAK Testosterone Stimulator Review



Current rating 4.5 out of 5 90% positive feedback from 16 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

PharmaFreak SupplementsTEST FREAKPharmFreak Test Freak




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Test Freak Results & Ratings




4.5 / 5
based on 16 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 130 QUESTIONS & 154 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
90%   16

Providing Trusted Reviews



September 9, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ rick - age 24 ]       using

" ... test freak says to take four can I down size to two pills and make it last the two months? "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ Sam ]

" ... You can, but the product will not work nearly as well. To get the full and proper effects, you need to follow the exact directions. "


Post a Response



August 19, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ james - age 31 ]       using

" ... Can you fail a employment drug test on ripped freak? "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ Jorge ]

" ... No clue, what is it checking for? "


Post a Response



August 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jake - age 32 ]       using

" ... Hi i just read that testfreak have bad smell and it emits thru ur body meaning you will also stink.. How true is this? I want to give this a try but im afraid i will stink and it will affect my job because i deal with people.. I hope someone can give me insight on this matter. "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ Neil ]

" ... I have never heard of this.. I bet the people that stink just stink in general and hate showers. Really though, it doesn't make you stink. "


Post a Response



July 22, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Genesis - age 16 ]       using

" ... Hi I accidentally touch the pill and I'm a girl does this mean ima grow hair and stuff or have eney side affects oh and I also smelled the bottle? "

Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Carter ]

" ... No.. but you shouldn't be using it. "


Post a Response



July 19, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Edgar - age 20 ]       will

" ... I plan on taking test freak and anabolic freak as a stack but wanted to know if I needed a post cycle once I'm of the stack? "

Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Milan ]

" ... No, just take a break fully from any test boosters for about 6-8 weeks. "


Post a Response



June 25, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Harsh patel - age 20 ]       will

" ... I want to know that , does this product help me to increase my growth . Because as per my age (20 ) my height is only just 5-5" . I wants to increase my height and please any body knows anything then please help me . Thank you "

Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Heather ]

" ... No, nothing can increase your height - that is based on your genetics you got from your parents.

This product will help you grow new muscle mass, reduce bodyfat and improve recovery times between workouts. "


Post a Response



May 24, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Karla - age 34 ]       will

" ... Hi , i am a girl (34yrs old) and go to the gym 5 to 6 times a week. I do mild workouts but i am planning to go heavier. My question is: can i take the test freak and gh? Or anabolic freak? Can u suggest? "

Answer
Response shared June 7, 2014   [ Shark ]

" ... It will increase your testosterone levels so keep an eye out for and side-effects. Females use these products all the time, so you should be fine just start at the lowest dose and go from there.

Good luck! "


Post a Response



May 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ jag - age 52 ]       will

" ... I am 52 at 5'9 and 185 pounds. I am not a gym person but I have a bench and weights at home.I do lifts here and there at home that weighs maybe 60 pounds that could be a laugh for some :-)) . I believe I got to start somewhere and I aim to lower my body fat weight (esp on my waist). I do some cycling which a year ago did a 34km ride and I have started riding it again this spring. I am interested in the overall benefit it offers especially the libido enhancement. I like the results i read although I everything take work for it to give results. I bought a one month supply of it. Can I start taking Test Freak it even if I have not been active in lifting weights? Would my cycling and using my home weights help me to benefit from the product? Should I take it to a full 4capsule daily dosage should i be into active cycling and weight lifting before I start taking it? I also bought hemp protein powder to take in the mornings. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared June 7, 2014   [ George ]

" ... To get results, you need to follow a good diet and exercise program - daily. If you take it without any effort, then the results will be minimal. "


Post a Response



May 1, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ reggie - age 39 ]       will

" ... I used androgel 1 time and got red face..is this a side effect common with this product? "

Answer
Response shared May 16, 2014   [ Neil ]

" ... No, this is no Androgel. It's a safe, natural and tested testosterone booster that you can trust. "


Post a Response



April 29, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tony Giannone - age 57 ]       using

" ... I began taking test freak hybrid and wake up with a headache and weak feeling ; why? "

Answer
Response shared May 16, 2014   [ Joey ]

" ... Dehydrated.. drink water right when you wake or at night if you wake up to go pee. "


Post a Response



March 28, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ cat - age 33 ]       will

" ... Im seeing alot of male responses, can a women take this product safely as well? Will it work the same for either male or female? "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2014   [ Mason ]

" ... Usually men take TESTOSTERONE boosters, that is why you'll see the majority posters being males.

Yes women can use this at the lowest dose. If you begin to see any negative side-effects such as facial hair, deeper throat, acne, etc; discontinue use. "


Post a Response



March 12, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ tongkatali - age 29 ]       using

" ... Ive used Anabolic Freak for nearly 4 days now and Im starting to become an animal in the gym. I could lift much heavier weights and been getting good pumps. Problem is, my left nipple is starting to swallow and it hurts. Is this normal? I take creatine, whey protein and a herbal supplement that contains radix eurycoma longifolia jack 354 mg. Should i cut down my dosage or should i stop taking them? Im 29 btw, thanks "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ Ryan ]

" ... Glad to hear you're getting some positive results from Freak, it's my personal favorite test booster by far.

It sounds that you may be super sensitive to gyno perhaps though, so cut back on the dose or deal with it. 99 percent of the time the sides will go away when the cycle it over.

Your call. "


Post a Response



March 11, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mahmoud - age 18 ]       will

" ... hello wanted to ask a question iam 18 Years old planning to take test freak already bought it is there will be any proplem cuz iam 18 years old? it will have sexually proplems on me? sperms... getting childrens in future... etc...? or should i not take it now? waiting for an answer thanks :) "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ John ]

" ... Test freak will have no effect on your sperm, it's a myth. Not even real anabolic steroids effect your sperm count either.

No worries man, get it done! "


Post a Response



March 4, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Darren - age 44 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Can you take just 1 pill of test freak a day to start of with, and will I get some effect from the use of the supplement this way? I felt a little off with taking 4. "



February 24, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ ace - age 23 ]       will

" ... Can women take test freak "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ Carl ]

" ... Surely, just always start with the LOWEST dose and look out for any side-effects. "


Post a Response



February 21, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ahmed - age 39 ]       will

" ... Hi I am 29 years old , 97 Kg , I am planning to take test and growth freak together in order to gain more mussels and on the same time to lose weight will it be effective with me or not , thanks "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Trey Brewer ]

" ... Why write 29 years old then say 39 on the question form? Which is it?

Yes, this stack works well but you need to train right, eat right and sleep 8-10 hours a night to make it work. "


Post a Response



February 19, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sam - age 30 ]       using

" ... Hey!
I've been stacking test freak and GH freak for 5 days and noticed I feel great in the mornings but slight muscle aches and lethargy (feeling of the flu) around lunch time/ arvos?! "


Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Pauly ]

" ... This product cannot cause the flu. "


Post a Response



February 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sam - age 30 ]       using

" ... I'm been stacking test freak and GH freak for 5 days now. Feeling great in the mornings but around lunch time/arvos my muscles ache slightly (without working out) feels like the flu but it's not. "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Mike ]

" ... Question answered already. "


Post a Response



February 12, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ ace - age 23 ]       will

" ... Do your voice drops when your test freak?
"


Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Paul ]

" ... Of course not, where do you hear these things? LOL "


Post a Response



February 8, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ sulaiman - age 30 ]       using

" ... Hi.. I started using TF 3 days ago and right after I take the 4 pills my heart rate goes way UP like it would jump from his place. .is it normal??! Please help me "

Answer
Response shared February 12, 2014   [ Nicky ]

" ... This is a sign that your body is telling you that something is NOT RIGHT. "


Post a Response



February 5, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Abdi - age 22 ]       will

" ... Hi I brough test freak and GH test freak I was planning in taking it together. I wanted to know what your suggestion is and should I take 4 each at the same time before sleeping? What do you think is the best idea
"


Answer
Response shared February 6, 2014   [ Ralph ]

" ... Take each box as directed.. don't worry it won't conflict. Most important is that you eat, train and rest properly while on this cycle otherwise you won't see any gains. "


Post a Response



January 27, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Paramveer Singh - age 22 ]       will

" ... Hi I am 22 years old..5"11 and 182 pounds..i have been working out hard and gaining muscles too..but i want to do it faster...the supplements i currently take are 3 scoops of whey protien, i scoop of pre-workout, 1 scoop of amino acids and 1scoop of glutamien after workout..should i go for test freak..does it work like a steroid..? I don't want to use it if it is a steroid...but i am confused..is there any effects of sperm counts of a man after using this product or any sexual problems? "

Answer
Response shared February 6, 2014   [ Nick ]

" ... You have a goood stack so far, keep up the good work. It is not a steroid but it is a testosterone booster so you will see some improved gains. Just be sure to eat and train properly while using it and afterwards so you can keep the majority of the gains (if any) you make.

Steroids have ZERO effects of sperm count. "


Post a Response



January 24, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ shay - age 38 ]       will

" ... Can you take this if you are taking Lithium for Bi Polar Disorder "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2014   [ Paul ]

" ... That is something you need to discuss with your DOCTOR. "


Post a Response



January 20, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ nightangel - age 29 ]       will

" ... Hi..
I'm planning on using the test freak product.
Although i'm wondering whether it would be wise to do so. Because i'm a woman. Do you think it will be benefiary for for me? "


Answer
Response shared January 25, 2014   [ James ]

" ... You can use it but start at half the suggest dosage which is intended for men. Then, listen to your body. Meaning, if you feel any side-effects, stop the usage. "


Post a Response



December 25, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Micheal - age 22 ]       will

" ... Hi, can i take GH Freak and Test Freak together before sleep ? "

Answer
Response shared January 17, 2014   [ Carl ]

" ... Sure, it's a really potent stack for advanced lifters only. "


Post a Response



December 23, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Micheal - age 22 ]       using

" ... Hi, I heard that there some feedback regarding Test Freak will cause swollen testicles.As it boosting of testosterone to such high levels of up to 331 and 469 percent could prove hazardous to one’s health.Is it really safe to take Test Freak.Help..feel confusing :( "

Answer
Response shared December 24, 2013   [ Heather ]

" ... A myth and lie. A natural test booster CANNOT swell up your testicles. "


Post a Response



August 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Chief - age 37 ]       using

" ... I used to take Animal M-Stak and Test, so one day there was no Animal Test so I bought this product. I take M-Stak and cycle with GH-Freak. Is that ok to do? I find that I get a lot of headaches and a stuffy nose. Any suggestions on how to cure these headaches? "

Answer
Response shared August 16, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... M-Stak and GH-Freak is a new stack, not sure if it's really required to mix so much stuff at once. I would suggest to stick with ONE testosterone or GH booster at a time and instead invest your money in a good protein shake, vitamin pack, creatine, glutamine and amino acids. Then train hard and eat 4-6 meals a day and watch your results hit new levels.

Good luck Chief. "


Post a Response



June 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Omied - age 20 ]       will

" ... Hi I was wondering if this would help me grow taller by using this product and by a lot of exercise. I'm currently 20 and I'm 5"7? "

Answer
Response shared June 11, 2013   [ Sean ]

" ... No supplement or drug can make you grow taller. You height is pre-determined by your genetics. "


Post a Response



June 3, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jon - age 24 ]       using

" ... So I have used this product in the past with great results but at some point in time it seemed to be related to my dry and sore throat. I stopped using it after my cycle and my symptoms went away, but when I decided to try it again my dry throat returned.

It's not unbearable, but it is bothersome and I find myself swallowing constantly.

Any suggestions? Should I stop taking this product? "


Answer
Response shared June 4, 2013   [ Ranger ]

" ... That is really strange, but I would suggest you get yourself checked out. It's a legal product so go ahead and bring the bottle with you - just to make sure.

I've never heard of a reaction like this, it might be something simple as an allergy or something such.

I have also ran this cycle half a dozen times with good results and no real side-effects. "


Post a Response



June 2, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jesse - age 22 ]       using

" ... Got a quick question for you guys, what's the deal with taking all four pills at night rather then in morning or 2 I'm the am and 2 at night? Can you change it to that? Thanks "

Answer
Response shared June 3, 2013   [ George ]

" ... No, it's designed to be taken at night. It will not work better if split up. Remember, night time (sleep) is the ONLY time your body actually released hormones to recovery and grow new muscle tissue - that is why you are maximizing this phase.

I would also suggest taking it with a casein protein shake (long term amino acid release while you sleep) with a fish oil.

Best of luck! "


Answer
Response shared June 4, 2013   [ Jesse ]

" ... I thought you were supposed to take on an empty stomach? "


Post a Response



May 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ tyrone - age 47 ]       will

" ... hi i am 47 years old i am 208lbs i am trying to get bigger with muscles if i start taking test freak and creatine Freak will i start gaining and how long will it take i train 4 days a week "

Answer
Response shared May 21, 2013   [ Milan ]

" ... It's impossible to give you a time frame as many variables are in play such as your exact training, exact diet, amount of sleep per night, genetics, etc.

Overall however, you will see progress from week to week if you commit to all aspects. This is a great product and since your natural testosterone levels are low at 47, you should experience a difference quite quickly with recovery, strength, libido and new size. "


Post a Response



May 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 29 ]       using

" ... I just got my product last night when I got off work and took four pills before I went to sleep. I was having weird dreams I kept waking up about 5 times thru out the night. All of the sudden i woke up to allergy symptoms with itchy throat. I got up and took an allergy pill, I started to have trouble breathing like asthma symptoms. I rush to the emergency room. I'm still thinking if I should use this product in the morning instead I'm still a little scared though because I might be allergic to any of the ingredients. "

Answer
Response shared May 17, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Hi Mike, thanks for sharing your experience. It's extremely odd and rare and most likely you have some pre-existing conditions that reacted with the pills as this has never been documented (as far as I can see) with this test booster.

I have personally been using this for several cycles over the past 3 years with really great results and zero sides.

What allergy pill did you take? Do you often have allergy reactions I am guessing as you would have the pills handy at home?

What did the emergency room tell you when you told them you took this pill. Did they find the actual reason for the reaction?

If you are not comfortable with this product, or really do feel it causes you to have an itchy throat then by all means stop and find an alternative. "


Post a Response



May 1, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Crucial - age 47 ]       using

" ... I am using currently Mutant Test 180 and i went to gym 3 to 4 times a week. I wonder what could I stack with Mutant test to build lean muscle fast? I would be pleased if you can suggest. Thank you. "

Answer
Response shared May 2, 2013   [ Kent ]

" ... Using one testosterone booster at a time is good, no need to add any more. Instead focus on your pre, intra and post workout supplements instead to make the better gains.

This website has some really good suggestions:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/improve-your-workout.html
"


Post a Response



April 23, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 23 ]       using

" ... I have been taking test freak for 4 days now and I get massive headaches when I am lifting and when I am at home. For the past 3 days I have drank 5 liters of water per day thinking that being dehydrated was the problem. My nutrition is good to go and I am stacking TF with N.O Xplode 2.0. I have always taken this pre and I have never had a problem with headaches. It doesn't make any sense to me as there aren't any stimulants in TF. Help me out here I want to continue using this product as I have already noticed an increase in intensity in the gym. "

Answer
Response shared April 24, 2013   [ Simon ]

" ... You are getting headaches because it is dehydrating you, just one of the side-effects IF you don't drink enough. SO, drink all the time, better yet mix up amino-acid drinks to sip on all day such as Xtend by Scivation. NO Xplode dehydrates you as well due to the stimulants and caffeine. "


Post a Response



April 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Basem - age 22 ]       will

" ... Can i take both test freak and casein before bed? And why not ? I know it says 4 caps on pty stomach
"


Answer
Response shared April 18, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... You should be taking test freak before bed on an empty stomach. So since you want to use a casein protein shake I would suggest that you have your shake 30 minutes before you go to bed and then take your test freak and go to bed. Don't take them at the same time. Good luck! "


Answer
Response shared April 18, 2013   [ Basem ]

" ... Thanks , but i wonder why i should take it on an empty stomach ? Let's say i took casein 30 mins before and u know that its v slow digestion hmmm so ? probably still in my stomach for long time .. what if i switch !? take Test Freak then 30 mins after i take casein ? "


Answer
Response shared April 18, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... Wrong. Since the casein is a liquid it clears your stomach very quickly. Yes, it slowly digests for 6-8 hours over night, but not in your stomach - it's in your tract at that point. They point with an empty stomach is a solid meals that takes forever to digest.

Follow my directions. "


Post a Response



April 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rik - age 34 ]       using

" ... Is it safe to take other herbal products with test freak...i have a bottle of 12:1 xanthoparmelia scabrosa extract that my buddy gave me wich says to take 2 tabs 2 hours before exercise. Im scared of overdoing it.
Thanx "


Answer
Response shared April 14, 2013   [ Carl ]

" ... Yes, this could be a good combination. I would however suggest that at first, you stick with one product at a time so you can see how well it does. I know you are probably anxious to get as big and strong as possible, but you need to be patient. Instead, focus on other important supplements such as protein, glutamine, creatine and amino acids. Also, pay close attention to your diet, it's 50% of the gains. "


Post a Response



April 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jordan - age 31 ]       using

" ... Hi guys I am wondering if you can help me? I've recently bought Test Freak and took it for the first time but having serious difficulty sleeping. Has anyone else experienced this? Am I doing something wrong? I have now drooped to 3 tablets a night only and I have been taking it 4 a week now, please help. "

Answer
Response shared April 9, 2013   [ Carl ]

" ... How are you at this point? When starting products of this magnitude it usually takes 10-14 days for your body to really adjust to it and your new hormonal levels. Give it some time and you should be ok. "


Answer
Response shared April 10, 2013   [ Jordan ]

" ... At this point I'm now taking 3 tablets a night, as I was not getting any sleep. I'm still finding it difficult to sleep tho on 3 tablets, I have resorted to taking 3 tablets every other day as I Atleast want 1 night of sleep. If I dnt do that I'm way too tired in the day to go to the gym due to taking this product , like I haven't gone 2 day Bcoz of it.. Is ther any other way of taking it like in the day or in the morning as I wake? It would still be doing the same thing tho ryt? I'd say it's a good product but man I nd sleep for energy and growth ryt? Anyway thanks Carl let me know wat u think "


Post a Response



April 4, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eric - age 34 ]       using

" ... I just started using test freak for the first time last night, i took 2 before bed and i woke up with a huge head ache that lasted most the day accompanied by mild nausea. I eat healthy and take whey protein and orac-energy greens. i don't usually feel like this and i am unsure if others have felt this way. "

Answer
Response shared April 5, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... Dehyrated, you need to drink more, much more than you are used to. Your body is being introduced to new chemicals so you have to adapt to it. "


Post a Response



March 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ James - age 19 ]       using

" ... I am cutently taking anabolic freak and only have taken about a week of it but want to stop. Is it safe to stop after a week of use or do I have to finish the 30 day cycle? "

Answer
Response shared March 22, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Sure, you can stop when you like but why? Are you having side-effects? One week is also far too soon to expect huge changes, so if you are frustrated keep with it. "


Post a Response



March 16, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jared - age 20 ]       using

" ... I was drug tested for my job and failed for THC. I've never so much as touched any type of illegal substance. I was wondering if Test freak could of caused this false reading of THC? "

Answer
Response shared March 17, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... That is a possibility but I don't see how. Were you around any drugs (even second hand) recently? Any medications? "


Post a Response



March 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ generalchosn - age 24 ]       using

" ... i'm using ripped freak pre-workout, ripped freak , whey shake and test freak

can i split up the test freak dose to 2 in the morning and 2 before bed or just take the 4 before bed ?? or doesnt it make a difference ?

i read somewhere that the body can only take/ produce as much as it can on a certain point that it "destroys" the excessive product's... by splitting it up i guess it wnt destroy anything?? "


Answer
Response shared March 11, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... It's quite a bit that you're taking in, especially using a fat burner at the same time as a muscle builders. Just follow the directions with each product and you'll be fine. But for your next cycle I would suggest choosing either muscle gain or fat burning to get the most results out of each goal. "


Post a Response



February 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mathieu - age 25 ]       using

" ... What I meant to ask was can I take both Test Freak and Anabolic Freak on the same day ? As in 4 capsules from both each day.. "

Answer
Response shared March 1, 2013   [ Jason ]

" ... NO, of course you don't combine the two that is overkill. You need to not use the mentality of "more equals better" because it's false. Stick with ONE product at a time and instead focus more on eating properly and training right. "


Answer
Response shared March 1, 2013   [ Mathieu ]

" ... So I use test freak 12 days and then anabolic freak 12 days ? is that the cycle ? "


Post a Response



February 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nick - age 24 ]       using

" ... I have been taking this now for about 2 weeks. Hearing buzz about boobs as a side affect do I need to worry this ? I know some you have to worry more than others "

Answer
Response shared February 28, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Hey Nick, it is usually really rare but possible. Just be aware of any side-effects, or itchy nipples. Just cut back the dose and you will be OK. Usually these side effects are associated with people using more than suggested or stacking more testosterone boosting products at once - so no wonder they get messed up.

Stay with the recommended dose, train hard and eat well and you will make good, safe gains. "


Post a Response



February 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mathieu - age 25 ]       using

" ... Hi, could you tell me how to stack both Anabolic Freak and Test Freak ? I have finished one cycle of TestFreak now. "

Answer
Response shared February 28, 2013   [ Milan ]

" ... Simple, you run one after the other and there is no break required between. They function on different receptors so you do not burn out. Keep your protein intake high, get your 6-8 hours rest each night, train hard and you will be fine. "


Post a Response



February 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 19 ]       using

" ... I just bought test freak and I was wondering if this product will shrink my testes for good? Also will my sperm count be down for the test of my life I'm only 19 so just wondering. And it's not good to take this in the morning correct? If I take it for a 8 week cycle what's best to jump right into? I'm going for mass gain fast "

Answer
Response shared February 18, 2013   [ Joey ]

" ... No, if there is any shrinkage at all with your testes it is TEMPORARY. Most testosterone boosters (natural or not) have this effect and it always reverses when you finish the cycle. There is no risk, harm or side-effects to having this happen.

Your sperm count may also drop temporarily, but again, unless you are trying to get someone pregnant at the age of 19 then you have nothing to worry about Mike.

Take as directed, 4 capsules each night before bed for the full 8 week cycle.

Rest assured, this is a safe and natural method to increase your testosterone levels which will help you pack on more muscle size, strength and improve your training performance and recovery times.

Be sure to eat properly and train correctly, otherwise you are wasting your time. Here's a good list of supplements to use with this product:

Mass Building:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/muscle-building.html

Pre/Intra/Post Workout:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/improve-your-workout.html "


Post a Response



February 12, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jen - age 34 ]       using

" ... I have been taking test freak for over two weeks now. I am taking two before bed as I was told. I moved to three but the next day I ended up getting side effects so I went back to two. I am also taking PGX. I have not experienced more energy, I lost a few pounds but then gained them back and some. Yes I am working out. I just don't get it. I'm tired of buying stuff and I don't get a good out come.... HELP!!!! The store told me this would help. $75. U would think it would. The most energy I would jus is 5 min here and there. Nothing to notice a change :( "

Answer
Response shared February 14, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... Jen, two capsules per day as you are a female is plenty - remember boosting testosterone in women often leads to side-effects as it's a male hormone.

The reason you are not getting results with this is because TWO capsules is half the recommended dose, so of course you are not getting any results. Again, it's difficult to get results from products that are designed for men.

Also, this product is not supposed to provide you with any energy, I am not sure who sold you on that.. I am assuming a GNC rep?

If you want an energy supplement, look at options such as Hydroxystim, etc.

For muscle building, stick to the basics and be patient. So protein, glutamine, creatine, amino acids during training, a good multi and fish oil at night. These are all proven ingredients to get you results over time without any side-effects. "


Answer
Response shared February 14, 2013   [ Jen ]

" ... Thanks. I'll try that. But my biggest concern is the gaining weight part. He told me it was the best thing for me to lose weight with my size or at least tone more then I am. I'm 5"6 at 144pounds. I don't like this weight thing and to not lose a pound of so and yes I know it's not always about the weight. But I look in the mirror and just want to give up. As a female it's understandable. So should I of not went this path and took a differnt one cause I've tried so many things and nothing works. Ugh. Sucks. "


Post a Response



February 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Matt - age 17 ]       using

" ... After you finish taking this product, how long does it stay in your system for? If you were to get blood tested. I know its not illegal just want to know how long. "

Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ George ]

" ... The ingredients are out within a few day and your natural testosterone levels slowly get back to normal over 4-6 week period. "


Post a Response



February 9, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brandon - age 23 ]       using

" ... So I just started taking AF, TF, and GHF on a stack, and I'm just wondering if its ok to mix pre workout substances as well as a weight gainer? Also, are either of these 3 things listed, considered steroids, and/or if you get off them as well as a routine for a period of time, un-healthy? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared February 10, 2013   [ Jake ]

" ... Hi Brandon, no this is NOT an anabolic steroid. These products you mention are the leading NATURAL testosterone and growth hormone boosters that provide very similar positive effects of steroids yet without any of the side-effects or legal risks. You have an excellent stack and with the proper nutrition and training you will really notice a huge improvement with your strength, growth and recovery. "


Answer
Response shared February 12, 2013   [ christie ]

" ... What is AF & GHF? Could women take this stack? "


Post a Response



February 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ christie - age 27 ]       using

" ... I chose to take it in the AM, how long should I wait to eat something after I take it? Also, I know women should take the min. amount, but is it okay to take the recommended amount, 4? "

Answer
Response shared February 7, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Christie, take a look at the answer below as they pretty much answer you question. When taking a testosterone booster, yes it is safe but everyone is different. So as the advice stated below, start with the lowest dose and each week perhaps increase it 1 pill and see if you experience any side-effects. If so, stop - unless you don't mind them.

Keep us posted how you make out with it. "


Post a Response



February 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ christie - age 27 ]       will

" ... Do this help with getting more defined abs? I know diet & training are the most important, but I want a 6 pack figure like guys. Want to know if this helps & if not, what do you recommend I take that will help? "

Answer
Response shared February 5, 2013   [ George ]

" ... No, see previous questions and answer below for a list of fat burner supplements that will help you with your abs. "


Post a Response



February 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sara - age 28 ]       will

" ... Can I stack Test Freak & MHP Cyclin?

If not, which one do you prefer a woman takes? Do you suggest I stack it with anything else? "


Answer
Response shared February 5, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Christie (please use the same user name and age), yes you can stack these two items but why if they serve the same purpose? Remember, more doesn't mean better results. Each product is created to work by itself and at full dose will give you safe and effective results. Take your time, follow your training and nutrition and you'll get the results you are looking for.

If you decide to use Test Freak start with the lowest dose and go from there. If you experience any sides then stop.

The best supplements to gain muscle are always protein, creatine, glutamine and amino acids (proteins). "


Post a Response



February 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ christie - age 27 ]       will

" ... For the best results for a woman, what can I stack TEST FREAK with? I was told ZMA & Tribulus? I am looking to shed lbs & gain muscle definition. "

Answer
Response shared February 5, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Christie, again see my answer to your other post. If you wish to use ZMA and TRIBULUS that is done after you end the TEST FREAK cycle - it's a bridge of sorts. It helps keep your natural test level optimal to continue with your gains and progress. "


Post a Response



February 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sarah - age 37 ]       using

" ... Hi ya, female here. Can you tell me if I take these while I carry on with my strength and cardio will this help me loose weight? Also, what would the dosage best for us ladies? Four seems a bit extreme. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared February 5, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Sarah, increasing your testosterone levels which improves your lean muscle mass will increase your natural metabolism levels - so yes it will help you burn fat in the long run. But it is not a specific fat burner. For good weight loss products this place has a few good suggestions:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/weight-loss.html

Again, start with the lowest dose and go from there. "


Post a Response



January 31, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Pouletta - age 42 ]       will

" ... Hello,
Is this good for women also? Will it help me lose fat more rapidly and gain muscle? Of course I don't want to get a deep man voice but I think only steroids do that. "


Answer
Response shared January 31, 2013   [ Jay ]

" ... Yes, women can use this but be sure to stay within the guideline. I would suggest starting at the lowest dose and see if you experience any side-effects. Remember, women also have testosterone in their system naturally, but when it is increased too much then side-effects can happen such as acne, oily skin, etc. But you are correct that an increase in testosterone levels does help with fat burning and muscle gain (recovery).

Remember, this is not a steroid but does offer similar effects. So again, start off slowly, follow a good high protein diet and train hard and go from there - week to week. "


Post a Response



January 26, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Matt - age 22 ]       will

" ... If you take Test Freak, how long will it stay in your body for? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2013   [ Ken ]

" ... What exactly are you referring to? There are no illegal ingredients to worry about. What this product does is help your body produce more natural testosterone in your body. That will stay elevated for several weeks after your last dose.

Please be more specific if this doesn't help. "


Post a Response



January 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ DVO - age 34 ]       will

" ... Hi, i am planning on taking this product next week. what i want to know is if this product will cause me to loose my hair more rapidly. i am already showing signs off balding and am afraid of it getting worst. "

Answer
Response shared January 23, 2013   [ George ]

" ... No, this product while being very strong, it does not contain the harsh side-effects associated with steroids. Some people do experience a mild reaction such as greasy skin, etc., but it is rare. Enjoy the gains. Be sure to eat and train correctly. "


Post a Response



January 14, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mathieu - age 25 ]       using

" ... It's day 21. Do I have to take any break or should I just continue taking 4 every night ? "

Answer
Response shared January 16, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Yes, you will need a break but a good stack with this company is to jump right in to ANABOLIC FREAK (same company). You can use that right away and continue with your gains safely. Then back to Test Freak, and repeat. One of the best muscle buildign cycles out there today. "


Post a Response



January 13, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mathieu - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... It's day 19 today. I feel very good using this product. I get good deep sleeps, sometimes weird dreams though. And, good boners ! I think my balls got a little bigger. The only problem is that I started stinking when I started using the product. But after 18 days, I don't feel it that bad. "



January 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ PRISCILLA - age 19 ]       will

" ... I want to cut down on my breast size and gain more upper body muscle. Will this product help reduce my breast fat? "

Answer
Response shared January 10, 2013   [ James ]

" ... It's impossible to "spot reduce", meaning you can't decide to burn fat from a specific area of you body like your stomach, breast, hips, etc. Fat comes off evenly usually as you lose weight. Using a testosterone booster does help improve your muscle size and shed fat at the same time so it will help. I would concentrate on burning high calories with your training intensity and following a reduced calorice diet plan. Best of luck! "


Post a Response



January 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Wayne - age 25 ]       will

" ... Does Test Freak increase the size of your penis? And when it means by performance does that mean you last longer in bed? "

Answer
Response shared January 5, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... No, Test Freak does not increase the size of your penis - there is nothing in this world that does that. It does however increase your testosterone levels, which does also aid with your libido.. basically your "performance".

It's one of the best muscle builders out there today. "


Post a Response



January 3, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Glenn - age 48 ]       will

" ... Wondering about banned substance testing. Is this product legal? "

Answer
Response shared January 5, 2013   [ Sean ]

" ... This product is 100% legal and sold everywhere. It all depends on what your organization is testing for though, as some consider legal things illegal. Your natural test levels will be higher on this so it all depends, but you should be ok. "


Post a Response



December 29, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mathieu - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... On the first night, I couldn't get sleep at all ! Second night, sleep got better. It's gonna be the third night tonight. "



December 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Leila - age 38 ]       will

" ... I have been reading the questions to find out if a woman is taking the test freak. My trainer recomended I use test freak for a month and after that the anabolic freak for 12 days, 3 days rest and again 12 days. Are this products suitable for women. I'm quite slim and would like to gain some muscle, but I'm not too sure that I should take these products.Does it work well for women? "

Answer
Response shared January 2, 2013   [ Penner ]

" ... That is a good cycle and you will make some good gains. I don't believe that you will experience any side-effects from this as the dosing is low. However, if you do start to get acne or agression then you can cut it back. However, these are always temporary and go away shortly after use.

Be sure to keep your protein intake high, train hard and get yoru 8 hours sleep each night.

Best of luck! "


Post a Response



December 27, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mathieu - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just bought it today and am planning to take it starting tonight.. I am excited! I will post my progress as I go along! "



December 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Taylor - age 18 ]       using

" ... If I forget to take it, do I just take it in the morning? "

Answer
Response shared December 14, 2012   [ Jones ]

" ... Yes, try to get back on the right schedule ASAP. Do not double up a dose. "


Post a Response



December 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joel - age 27 ]       using

" ... Hey just curious, I usually work night shifts. So my workout is usually around 3 pm , my shift ends at 6 am and i would be taking this product before bed around 730 am. Here's my question. On my days off I'm back on a day schedule. And would be working out around the same time but going to bed around 3 am. When should I be taking this? "

Answer
Response shared December 6, 2012   [ Mike ]

" ... I would try hard to take it at the same time each day - to keep the levels stable. "


Answer
Response shared December 9, 2012   [ Joel ]

" ... So I can take it around 4pm everyday? After my workout? That's the most reasonable time for me between shifts. I hear its better to take before bed. So will that screw up the results to much? "


Post a Response



December 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mmikeden - age 44 ]       using

" ... Has anyone found that TEST FREAK has caused them to lose their sperm count? Is this really happening with testosterone boosters? I am reaching the point where my wife and I are ready to make her conceive. Any reply from guys taking it{or any testosterone booster} that are trying to get their wives/GFs pregnant would be very helpful. "

Answer
Response shared December 6, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... It's impossible to really tell unless you get it tested. It might be possible due to the elevated test levels, but temporary. "


Post a Response



October 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sean - age 18 ]       will

" ... I'm thinking about taking test freak. Should/can you take it with a preworkout such as jack3d? Also should you take rest days and if so.. How many rest days during the cycle? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared November 3, 2012   [ Chris ]

" ... Yes you can, but remember that jack3d is simply a stimulant that gives you energy, it doesn't actually help with any growth or recovery regardless of what they advertise.

Test Freak is taken everyday, just follow the directions. There is no other secret alternative for better results. "


Post a Response



October 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ ikebolders - age 35 ]       

" ... I just started taking test freak, could i take ripped freak as well? "

Answer
Response shared November 1, 2012   [ Nate ]

" ... Yes, you can stack them together to focus more on lean gains.. "


Post a Response



October 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Chris - age 24 ]       using

" ... After taking Test Freak on an empty stomach I get hungry. How soon can I eat again without affecting the results? "

Answer
Response shared October 31, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... It makes no difference with your eating schedule, eat as often as you feel you need to. 5-6 small meals per day is ideal. "


Post a Response



October 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ HANK ROSS - age 65 ]       will

" ... HHAS ANYONE AROUND MY AGE USED THIS PRODUCT AND WHAT, IF ANY, POSITIVE RESULTS COME FOR THE USE ESPECIALLY INCREASED LIBIDO. TKS "

Answer
Response shared October 31, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... I am not your age, I am 37 but I think you'll be happy. My test levels are not as low but dropping, and from the first week I had more energy. I ran two bottles back to back and at the end really improved my strength and added about 9lbs to my frame but lean pounds. This product also has a leaning out effect which is good. "


Post a Response



October 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ David - age 30 ]       will

" ... Hi, can I take fish oil pills with my Test Freak together or how can I take it? "

Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, taking fish oil is important regardless of any other supplements you may be taking. I would suggest taking the fish oil in the morning with your multivitamin over breakfast and again before bed. "


Post a Response



October 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 28 ]       using

" ... I am currently using Test-Freak for 13 days now, and I find that I am having restless sleeps, tops 2-3 hours a night. My question is, can I take Test-Freak during the day instead?

Thanks for the reply in advance. "


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Pete ]

" ... Yes, you can try that but make sure it's the same time of the day everyday. "


Post a Response



October 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jordan - age 20 ]       using

" ... Hi, I have just opened my pot of test freak and they really really smell odd. I held one in my hand and for about an hour after my hand smelt of a curry type smell. will my body smell like this when taking them? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared October 15, 2012   [ Kent ]

" ... Yes, some supplements have an odd smell which is due to the natural herbs and ingredients. This is completly normal and NO, you will not smell like the pills.

Get started on this product and have fun with the results as it's one of the best natural test boosters available today that actually works. "


Answer
Response shared October 17, 2012   [ john ]

" ... hi, is it ok to take 4 capsuls of test freak in the morming because i am haveing sleepless nights nights taking it, and it is definetly test freak causing this,if i cant take in morning could you exolain why thanks!
"


Post a Response



October 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jordan - age 38 ]       will

" ... I finished a 4-week cycle of Anatropin one week ago. Directions on the bottle suggest to wait atleast 4 weeks before cycling on again. Should I wait this long if I intend to try Test Freak during my next cycle? "

Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Mike ]

" ... Of course, you need to wait to let your receptor recover before you boost your hormones again - otherwise you'd be wasting your time as your body without a break won't make use of the test freak benefits.

Patience! "


Post a Response



September 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nick - age 26 ]       using

" ... I have used the product once before and loved it. But cardio was not in my workout. This time I have included it. I lift alot and do cardio on my work days, light lifting and no cardio on non work days. I work 84 hours every two weeks. Today I went from weights to the eliptical machine and I thought my heart was going to escape. When I checked my heart rate it was 180. Is that high for the level of work at my age? "

Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ George ]

" ... First, test freak was not responsible for the heart rate increase - that was due to your efforts in the gym. 180 is acceptable for short periods of time when doing high cardiovascular activity.

If you are concerned please visit your doctor to have a full physical to ensure you are in good health. "


Post a Response



September 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Erni - age 41 ]       using

" ... Can test booster cause stroke or heart attack in older men....? "

Answer
Response shared September 20, 2012   [ Jason ]

" ... If you already have excess or high blood pressure than yes, there might be some risk as testosterone boosters increase your blood pressure, slightly and temporarily. 99% of people will be OK but if you are concnerned then talk to you doctor. "


Post a Response



September 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jc Nebraska - age 29 ]       will

" ... Hello there, I am currently using a thermogenic fat burner, i am in the last 10 days of the cycle. A ssoon as the cycle is over i will start either anabolic Freak or Test Freak, which one should I use first? also, can I socially drink once a week, lets say 2-3 drinks? will it destroy my kidney/livers? Thank you very much in advance.
"


Answer
Response shared September 20, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... It doesn't matter which you use first, they are equally great. Once you finish one, then go right to the next one.

Drinking is never good for any muscle building goals, but a few drinks won't cause any serious sides. Just remember that after the drinking you will set yourself back 2-3 days so that your body is playing catch up for that time to just get back to where you were with regards to hormone levels.

Personally, I think that if you commit to supplements such as this you should cut out the alcohol because it's counter-productive. "


Post a Response



September 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jeff - age 40 ]       will

" ... I have a job that drug testing is a big thing.and i know that some products can give a false reading. What will test freak come up as if anything? "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ George ]

" ... This will show raised testosterone levels, but it is done 100% legal through legal ingredients. If your job worries about that, then you might have a problem even though in my opinion it's ridiculous. "


Post a Response



September 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ James - age 24 ]       will

" ... Hi, i have recently baught the test freak supplement, i'm in two minds about using it. I've used tauro test and manimal in the past which worked well. Can I still use my protein and maltodextrin with this and also is there any nasty side effects with this product? "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Jimmy ]

" ... You should ALWAYS use a protein supplement no matter what else you are on, it's a basic supplement that will always help you with your recovery and new growth. "


Post a Response



September 10, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mase Willoughby - age 19 ]       will

" ... Hi, I am considering taking this product with both Ripped freak protein and ripped freak capsules. I am 19 and want to know if there is any benefit to someone my age taking test freak? Thanks in advance for your help... "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Mike ]

" ... At your age your testosterone levels are already peaked so you might not get the best results, but you will see an improvement in recovery which will lead to better size and strength improvements. It's great you are also using a protein drink and I would also suggest you add in a creatine product such as CON-CRET (look on this site for the reviews), a glutamine and multi vitamin such as ADAM from NOW Foods. "


Post a Response



September 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ TBrown - age 18 ]       using

" ... I just started yesterday using ripped freak and had alot of energy, then took todays one and didnt have much energy. Is that normal? "

Answer
Response shared September 8, 2012   [ Ronald ]

" ... Yes, the energy push could have been from a number of different reasons msot not even related to the supplement. Just stick with the program and you'll be ok. Be sure to follow a good diet and exercise plan to really get the most out of this product. "


Post a Response



August 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tony - age 25 ]       using

" ... Hi guys.. Ive been taking test freak for the last 5 days and ive gottem almost no sleep at all along with some crazy vivid dreams. Please HELP!!!! Would it ruin results if i decide to take in the morning rather than night?? I have read nothing but good reviews from this product so id thought i give it a shot. Its really dissapointing that it has to ruin the best thing a human being has to enjoy; a good night's sleep. Any tips or insight would be gladly appriciated..... "

Answer
Response shared September 1, 2012   [ Henry ]

" ... Crazy vivid dreams? Won't be from taking this product, what else are you on? Perhaps whatever else you are on the ingredients don't mix well with test freak. Find out.

Continue to take it as directed, no special other way or secret. "


Answer
Response shared September 12, 2012   [ luke ]

" ... I've been taking the same thing an no other supplements this has been giving me bad dreams ass well "


Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Andy ]

" ... The Hodge Twins reported crazy dreams after taking 'Craze' for a while. Not been taking Sports Driven's Craze pre-workout have you? "


Post a Response



August 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ garrett - age 16 ]       using

" ... i've been taking this for about week and a half and have already seen size and strength increase. my question is when i stop taking this will i lose any gains? "

Answer
Response shared September 1, 2012   [ Jorge ]

" ... Glad to see you're making gains already, this is by far the best test booster out there in my opinion. With regards to keeping your gains, you can usually keep about 80% of it as long as you continue to train just as hard and often and eat 4-5 meals per day and 1-2 shakes per day. You can actually cycle this with a 4-6 week break then go back on.

I actually suggest you stack it with anabolic freak back to back. So once you're done test freak jump right in to anabolic freak and so on. They target different hormones and pathways so it's fine to do that and you can instead keep adding the pounds. "


Post a Response



August 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mich - age 31 ]       using

" ... I am currently using A-HD and SOLID. I have used it in the past and noticed that your testicles shrink. THey naturally grow back after. I was wondering if there is anything I could take to speed up the process so they grow back faster? Thanks "

Answer
Response shared September 1, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, tribulus and zma. Do not take test freak unless you wait 6-8 weeks after your AHD cycle.

The shrinkage of your testicles is 100% normal and will return right back. Not sure why you want to speed it up? "


Answer
Response shared September 2, 2012   [ MIch ]

" ... They didn't seem to go back to normal size after my round first round of A-HD. Have also heard the DAA is best to get the size back to normal
"


Post a Response



August 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mostafa EL badry - age 25 ]       will

" ... Is it safe to take test freak and anabolic freak at the same time? What if I add some hGH booster as well? Or should I wait until I am finished the cycle with test freak and then start taking hGH and anabolic freak? "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2012   [ Carter ]

" ... It is suggested that you take them apart, so cycle one then jump into the other one right afterwards. They work on different pathways and receptors so it's ok to just keep going back and forth without a break. "


Post a Response



August 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ram - age 25 ]       will

" ... What would be a good PCT for this product? And when should I take it? After the supplement or with it? "

Answer
Response shared August 21, 2012   [ Simon ]

" ... No PCT is required for this product. Just keep eating a high protein diet, train hard and after a 4-6 week break you can get back on or cycle it with the anabolic freak product from the same brand. "


Post a Response



August 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Maxfield - age 20 ]       will

" ... i am trying to drop about 10-15 pounds of fat and gain it in muscle and get 6 pack abs. Will this help? "

Answer
Response shared August 21, 2012   [ Scott ]

" ... Yes, it will surely help. BUT it's only one third of the process, the others are your diet and training. Give 100% to each and you'll reach your goals in a couple of months time. If not, you are not pushing hard enough and you need to re-evaluate your efforts. "


Post a Response



August 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ steve1988. - age 23 ]       will

" ... Waiting to start useing test freak but need to no if it will affect me getting in royal marines with it being a testosterone booster. "

Answer
Response shared August 14, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... No idea, you'll have to run it by them to make sure. It's a 100% natural and legal testosterone booster so it's should be ok. "


Post a Response



August 10, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Uday Sood - age 39 ]       will

" ... what is better nutrex T up or test freak? Can I take DHEA also at the same time? "

Answer
Response shared August 14, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Both are great products but I prefer Test Freak if I had to compare the two. Just better strength gains and energy, with regards to weight gain they were about the same.

I am currently using Anatropin from Gaspari and would vote that is the best one yet. "


Post a Response



August 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tim - age 45 ]       using

" ... I just started Test Freak in conjunction with cellucor Super HD. Is it ok to combine Test Freak with a thermogenic/appetite control if I can still take in enough quality calories. I am 45 and have been training off and on my entire life since 15 years old. My goal is to lose some fat while gaining some strength. Not concerned about size at all, just being lean. i am currently 10-15lbs away from lean solid goal weight. Thanks in advance for answer. "

Answer
Response shared August 9, 2012   [ Ricky ]

" ... Not sure if this is a really a good stack - from what you are doing you'll simply be burning fat and not adding ANY lean muscle. If you want to add some muscle while staying lean leave out the Super HD for a cutting cycle instead.

If you are not losing 1-2lbs per week either decrease your calories by 10% or increase exercise / cardio. "


Post a Response



July 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ dakota - age 20 ]       using

" ... is this supplement similar to steroids? "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Tank ]

" ... It is similar as it increases your testosterone levels. The main difference being that this is safe, natural and legal. Steroids contain testosterone and put it in to your body, test freak causes your own body to produce more testosterone from within - much better and safer. "


Post a Response



July 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Justin - age 20 ]       using

" ... Hey just started taking these suppliements , my question it says to take on an empty stomach . My only problem with that is I chose to take it little earlier rather than closer to bed, in hopes my sleeping pattern doesn't change like some others have with this. With that being said Can I eat after taking my daily intake ? Or am hooped ? Because I've been on a high protein diet , and am starving by 8 when I've been taking at 630 . Thanks for response in advance "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Georgie ]

" ... This will actually IMPROVE your sleep, so no need to worry about that aspect. Why do you not want to take it before bed?

Yes you can eat or drink after taking it however. "


Answer
Response shared July 27, 2012   [ Justin ]

" ... Thanks for the reply ! I just wasnt too sure I had read certain people were having restless sleeps from taking it before
Bed . Once I had posted this I noticed i had great sleeps . One more question on rest days do you continue to take ? Thanks for the response man "


Answer
Response shared October 16, 2012   [ john ]

" ... hi , i have been taking test freak, with no other supplements for four days now, and i have goten nearly no sleep since! i usually sleep like a log! would some people have different reactions to others? please give me some helpfull feed back? "


Post a Response



July 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ jaybone - age 24 ]       using

" ... hey can anyone tell me how long it usually takes before this product starts working "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Right away but you'll probably feel it within the first 10 days. All depends on age and genetics and also the effort you put in to your diet and training.

Don't get too caught up in it, just use it as directed, train hard and eat correctly and the results will come.

In my opinion, the best natural test booster around. "


Post a Response



July 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Andy - age 55 ]       will

" ... If I have an 8 week cycle with testfreak,can I use D aspartic acid for the 4 weeks off TF?
"


Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, that will be fine. Keep your protein intake high as well. "


Post a Response



July 12, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ terrence - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I've been taking this for a few days and I can already say that I feel like a beast in the gym.
I do find myself tossing and turning at night but I still wake up feeling well rested.
Also the maple syrup smell is a little strong when I sweat in the gym. But hey at least its a sweet smell.
Overall so far I have no real complaints. "



July 14, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dexter - age 39 ]       using

" ... I bought Test Freak last year. But did not use it. I found it in my drawer. Right now im using Riptropin Growth Hormones and thought it might not hurt to add Test Freak. Is this combo ok? Im aware that there is Anabolic Freak. What is this for? Do i need it in conjunction with Test Freak? What does it do that Test Freak already doesn't? "

Answer
Response shared July 15, 2012   [ James ]

" ... Yes, you can stack hGH with Test Freak - will optimize your levels and really help you with some good gains. "


Post a Response



July 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ casey - age 19 ]       using

" ... I'm looking to shave ten or so pounds. I just started taking test freak today would it be a good idea to take ripped freak with this as it is a fat burner. I'm mostly looking to shave the little bit of fat on my mid section. What would be the best way to do so "

Answer
Response shared July 15, 2012   [ Trevor ]

" ... Yes, but if you are aiming to lose fat then you won't be gaining any new muscle at the same time. So stick with one goal at a time. "


Post a Response



July 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Fermin gutierrez - age 23 ]       will

" ... does test freak have astrogen blockers in it already? or would i have to buy some
"


Answer
Response shared July 5, 2012   [ Patrick ]

" ... Do you mean ESTROGEN blockers? Yes, they are built in but it's nothing to worry about as this is a NATURAL test booster not a prohormone - so it's much safer which just as good gains. "


Post a Response



July 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ rafiel morris - age 44 ]       will

" ... im reaady to use this product along with ripped freak,anabolic freak & gh freak. Im looking to gain monsterous size with cuts. Can use it for a 2nd cycle before i do a cycle with ripped freak super freak & amino freak? "

Answer
Response shared July 5, 2012   [ George ]

" ... lol.. well not sure about the monstrous size aspect but you will make some excellent natural gains without any sides. You should always wait 4-6 weeks between running cycles back to back. "


Post a Response



June 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dimitry - age 18 ]       using

" ... i have been taking Test freak for 1 month and its fineshd now i'm thinking about taking Activate Xtreme is it oky and how long should i rest before i start again any Test booster ? "

Answer
Response shared June 30, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... Wait 4-6 week after use before starting any other hormone based product. In the meanwhile it's suggested that you use zma/tribulus during the off time. "


Post a Response



June 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ LW - age 34 ]       using

" ... Hi, I am a male, and I just started taking Test Freak yesterday for the purpose of raising testosterone levels as my levels are low to the point of low libido and occasional hot flashes. How long does it take for my testosterone level to go up again using Test Freak? Also, for how long should I use this supplement? It it just for 30 days? "

Answer
Response shared June 27, 2012   [ Joe ]

" ... It gets to work from the first dose and full levels should be reached in 2-3 weeks. I would run it for 6-8 weeks straight with a 4 week break if you wish to run it again. "


Post a Response



June 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Philip - age 22 ]       using

" ... ...been using this product for about two weeks now. seeing some slower results as i wasnt in the gym as consistently as i have been this second week.i am looking forward to the last couple weeks of my cycle as i am getting back into the gym more often and more serious about my lifting. even though i didnt see any alcohol warnings on the box or label, i was just wondering is it ok to take this product before or after a night of drinking to keep the cycle consistent? "

Answer
Response shared June 23, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, the results will depend on the amount of effort you put in to your training and diet. The more the better results you'll experience.

If you are serious about any gains then DON'T DRINK ALCOHOL. It will slow the results and the effectiveness of this product. "


Post a Response



June 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Angelo - age 26 ]       using

" ... i've been using test freak for about 3 weeks now and seen little results but i recently got injured at work and sprained my shoulders and back muscles, Dr. say i should rest for a period of 2 months, that means no gym, weights etc.. i was wondering should i still continue to take test freak or no? even if im not working out, will it effect any gain in muscles, strength and sex drive? is it good to take as a natural supplement alone? please answer my questions - thanks "

Answer
Response shared June 23, 2012   [ Simon ]

" ... If you have seen little to no results then you are severaly lacking with your NUTRITION and EXERCISE components of you day. This is an excellent product but only works as hard as you do, so put more effort in and you'll get the results you want.

If you are not working out or eating corretly, then don't use this supplement - remember what the word "supplement" means. "


Post a Response



May 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Scott Davidson - age 34 ]       using

" ... I am currently using Purple K with Test Freak and have n=been experiencing some joint pain from an earlier sporting injury and usually take either Aleve or Advil when the soreness kicks in. Are Advil or Aleve ok to take with both the purple K and the test freak?

Thanks in advance,

Scott "


Answer
Response shared June 3, 2012   [ Henderson ]

" ... Yes it is ok but that won't heal your problems. Switch over to Universal Nutrition Animal FLEX. It works very well and within a week or less you'll experience a big relief. "


Post a Response



May 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Danny - age 21 ]       will

" ... I've just started looking into supplements, and I'm not sure which route to take. I've already gotten the Gh Freak cause I'm not very thick at all. I'm 21, female.. but would rather be more masculine looking. I was wondering about Test Freak, and if that would be a good choice? Also, I've looked online to see if it changes your voice at all, or any of those 'male' characteristics? If anyone could let me know, that would be great. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared May 31, 2012   [ Dean ]

" ... While this is a testosterone boooster it is very mild compared to real anabolics. Yes it works very well, but you don't have to worry about the typical side-effects. That's what makes is so good. Run a cycle and see how you respond. Be sure to keep your protein intake high and give it hell in the gym.

Post back and let us know how you made out. "


Post a Response



May 27, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Cban - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Been using this for 5 days... Workouts are amazing but Ive been losing sleep like crazy... Some nights I go in and out of sleep so I don't feel tested at all in the morning.. I'm off it tonight because I work in the morning because yesterday I got a whopping 2 hours sleep before I had to goto work... Had a feeling it was to good to be true.. "



May 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Daniel - age 27 ]       using

" ... I am in the middle of my cycle of test freak and my partner and I r thinking about trying for a kid is it ok to take y trying for a kid as well there be any side effects for the baby "

Answer
Response shared May 21, 2012   [ James ]

" ... There has been no proof of having higher testosterone levels to affect your sperms or future children. However, it's not 100% so if you want to be super safe come off all.

Remember, being on a testosterone booster your sperm count will be lower as well so you might find it more difficult with regards to achieving pregnancy. "


Post a Response



May 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ TOM JACKSON - age 58 ]       using

" ... HOW LONG BEFORE YOU START SEEING SOME RESULTS IN YOUR SEX PERFORMANCE WITH TEST FREAK? "

Answer
Response shared May 17, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... All depends, too many variables. Should kick in within a few weeks as your testosterone levels will be raised in that period. "


Post a Response



May 14, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ JP - age 34 ]       using

" ... Can I split dosage up so 2 in the morn and 2 at night, or should all 4 be taken before bedtime? "

Answer
Response shared May 15, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... No, the directions are very clear that you need to take all 4 at night - this is how it works best. So don't split up the dosages, unless you want poor results. "


Post a Response



May 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ryan - age 23 ]       using

" ... Hey... I missed 2 days of taking test freak, will that hinder my progress? "

Answer
Response shared May 12, 2012   [ George ]

" ... It's not a good thing but just get back on track. Stick with the regular dosage as well, don't try to double it up or anything to catch up. Next time be sure to always have them with you so you don't miss a serving. "


Post a Response



May 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Justin Smith - age 20 ]       using

" ... I have currently started taking test freak and was wondering if you can take it in the middle of the day or not. Because all these things that have been going around about not being able to sleep i ain't about to not sleep. So can you take it whenever you have an empty stomach or not. Help me out "

Answer
Response shared May 10, 2012   [ Mason ]

" ... Yes, you can take it when it works best for you, as long as it's the same time of the day each time - so be consistent. "


Answer
Response shared May 19, 2012   [ jamie ]

" ... been taking it for 3 weeks, sleep isn't disturbed. clearly says use at night so do so, i've seen great results "


Post a Response



May 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kevin - age 45 ]       using

" ... I'm half way through my first bottle & my sleep pattern has changed drastically. I find since I've been on it that I take for ever to fall asleep. I was wondering if it is okay to take it first thing in the morning instead of at night? "

Answer
Response shared May 8, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, that is actually the best solution and usually solves the problem. How are your gains? "


Post a Response



May 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Vee - age 25 ]       will

" ... Is it possible to see a height increase with this? "

Answer
Response shared May 8, 2012   [ Hank ]

" ... No, there is no supplement in the world that can increase your height - that is based on your GENETICS your parents gave you. "


Post a Response



May 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nick - age 18 ]       used

" ... Hey just finished my test freak regiment maybe a week and half ago, i really loved the product saw a big difference in appearence, it also helped that i started a ripped freak regiment in the middle. i am down about 10 pounds from when i started and i dont have much more to lose. for the past couple days i have been feeling weak and just overall not good. havent been able to sleep very well so i skipped today on my ripped freak cycle to see if i will be able to get to sleep tonight but here is my question: if you reach your target weight before you are done your ripped freak regiment is it ok to stop or should i just continue it and increase my food intake so that i stay at the same weight?

"


Answer
Response shared May 3, 2012   [ John ]

" ... Yes, you can stop anytime. You might be burned out by now as well. Usually you run these types of product 4-6 weeks then take a 4-6 week break. Congrats on your progress. "


Post a Response



April 27, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Larry Heugal - age 60 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm a 60 year old male & have been lifting weights for 20 years. I bought a bottle of this stuff & the results are amazing. My strenght has increased & so has my muscle mass. My son who hasn't seen me for a while thought I was juicing. What a complement. I also noticed my slep has dramatically improved. Will deffinitely buy more! "



April 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ john - age 26 ]       using

" ... this is my first day of my cycle, and how could i take it? should i take the 4 capsules one at a time? and how could i take it with an empty stomach if this will be taken after last meal? "

Answer
Response shared April 28, 2012   [ Jack ]

" ... It's quite simple, did you read the label and directions ON THE BOX? You take 4 capsules before bed on an empty stomach. "


Post a Response



April 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ john - age 26 ]       will

" ... i am planning to buy and use this supplement, but i am wondering if this is a legal or illegal drug? and is it safe to the public? "

Answer
Response shared April 25, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... If it was illegal it wouldn't be available for sale. So it is 100% legal and safe. One of the better natural testosterone boosters on the market these days and will help you with some nice gains. Be sure to increase your protein intake as well. "


Post a Response



April 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Matt G - age 26 ]       using

" ... Hey I forgot to take my test freak last night so I woke up and took it first thing this morning. Is it okay if I take my scheduled four pills tonight(so that'll make 8 today) and then continue on with my cycle regularly?
"


Answer
Response shared April 21, 2012   [ Mason ]

" ... Yes, one day off schedule is OK. Just get back on the right routine and you'll be ok. "


Post a Response



April 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ brandon - age 18 ]       using

" ... I just bought this I really cant rate it but how much fat loss can you loose with this? and how much weight can you gain on muscle mass to ? "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2012   [ Drew ]

" ... Test freak is a lean muscle builder, strength booster and recovery improvement product. So those will be the main results. When you increase your lean muscle mass then that will increase your weight loss success as well.

The results depend on YOU. How much you train, how well you eat and your 8-10 hours of sleep per night. You control the effectiveness. "


Post a Response



April 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Paul - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just starting my second bottle and I am fairly impressed. Only other test booster I can compare it with is the former Novedex XT which for me was a 9 out of 10 - but is not banned. Test Freak for me is about an 8 out of 10, excellent. In the past month or so I have been able to add 35 pounds to my bench and about 6lbs of weight gain. But I do think it's more than that as I have lost about an inch off my waist. Overall excellent, no sides and will be cycling this a few more times in the near future. "



April 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ray - age 37 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I used testfreak for the whole 5 week cycle aside from sleeping better at night I didn't notice anything different . Wouldn't recommend it for $70 a bottle . Had more positive results from amino acid l'argine "



April 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Martin - age 19 ]       will

" ... I am may start this phase, but I have been reading reviews and people say that it makes it a lot harder maybe even impossible to get a hard on. Also on that note how much damage will be done by increasin your test levels... And is this worth it... And does it reduce your sex drive... "

Answer
Response shared April 6, 2012   [ George ]

" ... No, a test BOOSTER actually increases your libido, not reduce it - so no need to worry about that. What do you mean by damage? You are raising your testosterone e levels NATURALLY. So if you follow directions on the label and cycle off you'll be ok. "


Post a Response



April 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ New guy - age 23 ]       using

" ... I've been on the product for 6 days, I've felt immediate progress, I feel stronger and have more energy, I practice p90x2 so extra energy is great, I also bought anabolic and ripped freak, but I'm seeing I shouldn't stack due to overkill... How should I cycle these three products, I'm currently only using test freak..?? Could you please help me? thanks "

Answer
Response shared April 6, 2012   [ Jim ]

" ... Thanks for the great feedback, always nice to hear someone else experience the same great results I did with test freak.

With regards to stacking, you can stack test and ripped freak together. Be sure to have a good protein in the mix as well for post workout. "


Post a Response



March 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ biwl - age 20 ]       using

" ... hello, I have been taking test freak for about 2 weeks now as followed by the directions. I have not gotten much sleep, I already found out that it is normal, but I've also been getting a lot of nose bleeds when I wake in the mornings.

It is very dark and need some input, anyone? "


Answer
Response shared April 1, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... The nose bleeds doesn't sound good, even though it has been noted to happen. It's perhaps due to the increase of blood pressure. I would lower the dosage in half or try something else. "


Post a Response



March 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 54 ]       using

" ... I am using this for Low T as opposed to a Dr Visit...the results are AMAZING!!!
I feel 25 again, Happy Wife...Happy Life. My question is: does this need to be cycled if not being used as a bodybuilding supplement and what can be used in
the off cycle to continue the bedroom results? Anyone??? "


Answer
Response shared March 19, 2012   [ Trevor ]

" ... Glad you enjoy this formula, one of my favorites for test boosters currently available.

Yes, you should be cycling this. I would suggest 8-10 weeks then with a 4-6 week break in between. For the break, so not to kill your test levels all the way use some ZMA and Tribulus at night time - each night. Then stop when you get back to test freak. "


Answer
Response shared March 19, 2012   [ john ]

" ... Thanks for the response. Can is 1,000 mg tribulus enough, do you have any suggestions on dosage? "


Post a Response



March 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ gurpreet - age 35 ]       will

" ... hi , i just bought 1 bottle of anabolic freak and 2 bottles of test freak, 1st all can i stack AF and TF tog. or shud i take 1 by 1, and 2ndly most iimp. thing i m planing for my 2nd child with my wife, wat would u prefer s, can i take it while plaaning for it or should i wait for a while and then take ?? "

Answer
Response shared March 15, 2012   [ George ]

" ... I would not stack them, that is overkill and more doesn't equal better. Take one product at a time, with a break then start the other one. "


Post a Response



March 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Matt - age 20 ]       will

" ... Ok i just bought this ripped freak and I was wondering if it will help me lose up to 30 pounds In a couple of months? "

Answer
Response shared March 13, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Adding a supplement to a DIET AND EXERCISE plan will help, and ripped freak is one of the more advanced ones. You should aim for 1-2lbs of weight loss per week, anything higher is dangerous and will leave you with lose flappy skin to deal with later.

Remember, the supplement won't do the work by itself. Increase your exercise or fitness, and if you don't have time for a gym take jogs around your block, walk up and down your stairs at home, push-ups, sit-ups etc. There is ZERO excuse. Cut your carbs and sugars out after 6pm as well.
"


Answer
Response shared March 13, 2012   [ Matt ]

" ... Well I work in the oilfield and I lift heavy stuff all day i just want to lose the fat and stuff under my arms and get my chest tight anyway to do that? "


Answer
Response shared March 14, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Hey Matt, if you are active enough and not getting results you'll need to change your diet. "


Answer
Response shared April 3, 2012   [ Matt ]

" ... What diet would you recommend? Cause Im not seeing much of a result "


Answer
Response shared April 3, 2012   [ Matt ]

" ... I was also wondering if I could stack ripped freak with test freak "


Post a Response



March 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ gurpreet - age 34 ]       using

" ... i just have bought 1 bottle of testfreak and 2 bottles of anabolic freak, 1st question is can i stack both of them or should i take 1 by 1 and 2nd most imp. thing i m planing for my 2nd baby with my wife, i hope this wouldnt affect my baby or my wife?? would it? can i take take them while planing for my baby?? "

Answer
Response shared March 12, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... No, don't stack them. That is overkill and a waste of your money. Remember, more never equals better.

Stick to one at a time.

When you naturally increase your testosterone levels, then your body temporarily shuts down it's own production and CAN lower sperm production. So it MAY lower your chances. "


Post a Response



January 19, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jean - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Hi guys.. just read over the reviews and seem to be on point with my experience as well. Not sure about the smell, haven't experienced it. But do find it to be a good medium strength testosterone booster. I also stack it with ZMA each night and find that makes an improvement. It takes a few weeks to really be noticeable but after my 10 weeks cycle my strength was up, added some lean mass and also lost a few inches off my waist. Would use it again. "



January 18, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ healingrocks - age 39 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... found TestFreak the other day. Have a very energy demanding job as a massuer, so everything that gives me more energy for work and the gym is appreceated.

TestFreaks main ingredient is Fenugreek. Could really smell it when opening the bottel. I took one dose (before bed)and pretty soon started to smell intensly of Fenugreek, was coming out my pores, was in my nose and had the taste in my mounth - for more than 24 hrs affter taking it!
Believe I felt a bit stronger the next day, but since I don't fancy smelling and tasting of Fenugreek for three months (nor would probably my customers appreciate it) - a useless product to me.
Unfortunately the seller on ebay pleads ignorance (and since bottel is opened, he refuses a return) and when e-mailing the manufacturer they don't relpy.

Pretty pissed off, as there was no warning on the product that intense fenugreek body odour is a potential side effect! At GBP 32.00 I assuned that the product would be so high-tech that they'd have built in some odourless technology (like garlic pills) - guess not.
I remember having tried just fenugreek capsulse before, just the herb and had same problems, but just fenugreek capsules will only set you back GBP 5.00 (and since one smells the same, maybe Test Freak is not much more than fancy packaged fenugreek capsules too???)

P.S. My GF really did not like the smell and taste either (-: "



October 7, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ kyle - age 33 ]       using

" ... been on it for 1 month and stacking it with ripped freak lost alot of weight and seen great out comes for muscle growth but reading the one answere/question take four in the morning and four at night i like the idea because i need more muscle mass to build faster and i dont want the juice to do it for me so is it really safe to take 8 a day of testfreak "

Answer
Response shared October 8, 2011   [ Cameron ]

" ... Don't do 8 capsules, overkill. Stick with the 4. Doing more won't give you better results.. just side-effects. You mentioned you are getting good results so just stick with the plan and don't get greedy. "


Answer
Response shared October 8, 2011   [ kyle ]

" ... thanks cameron for the response ment alot that people care.your right about the greedy thing thanks for putting me back in check. "


Post a Response



October 3, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hakim - age 18 ]       using

" ... Since the recommended dosage is 4 pills, and I'm taking half as I'm finding 4 pills to strong, would it be safe to half the lay off period too? "

Answer
Response shared October 4, 2011   [ Rick ]

" ... I would keep the off period the same.. as you are showing signs that your are sensitive to it by dropping the dosage in half. Give your body the rest and recovery it needs for optimal results. In the meanwhile, during the off phase you can throw in some ZMA or Tribulus to keep your levels naturally elevated. "


Post a Response



September 25, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ ryan - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive been using test freak for a couple weeks now but ater the first couple of days it feels like it has completely stopped working. the first couple days of taking it i noticed an instant change and my workouts were way more effective. now it seems like it has completely stopped working and i can no longer make any real gains "



September 5, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ phill - age 18 ]       using

" ... just a kick question does testfreak cause you pennis or balls to shrink or any other bad side effects. "

Answer
Response shared September 5, 2011   [ Cory ]

" ... Again, why would you think your penis would shrink??? This is the biggest myth that never fails to make me laugh. It's impossible for it to shrink from increasing your testosterone levels. With regards to your testes, yes those do shrink temporarily as your own body will stop producing testosterone while taking supplements that increase it. "


Post a Response



July 20, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Georgie - age 23 ]       using

" ... You can't take to much test freak, I'm about to start taking 4 in the morning and 4 at night, all it does is help release your bodies natural testosterone so you can't really OD on it. I'm also taking a black grape tablet in conjuction with the test freak to inhibit my oestrogen which might benifit you as a woman but it depends what you're going for and if you wanna be more masculine. "

Answer
Response shared July 27, 2011   [ Hank ]

" ... Excellent advice.. thanks for posting! "


Post a Response



July 19, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Angela - age 20 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm a 20 year old female 116lbs and im planning on using testfreak on the box it says to use 4 caps but is that a little too much for my size? love to hear some feedback "



July 6, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Georgie B - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been on test freak for about 3-4 weeks now but I also started on GP3 creatine at the same time so not sure which one has helped me the most but one of them has sent my weights right up. For example I went from about 150-160 pounds on the seated low row to full stacking 220lbs for ten reps with little difficulty, I am 23 64.8 Kg and 165cm and i have noticed results from been on this combination.
Georgie "



March 15, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ sing - age 26 ]       

" ... what is better,test freak or arimedex-hd(a-hd)??or is the same kind of test booster?thx "

Answer
Response shared July 13, 2011   [ bballguy ]

" ... saw some questions thought i'd try and help. i have taken test freak a few times, and currently am taking the anabolic freak/test freak stack. have also tried the arimidex. i wouldnt recommend arimidex unless you are actually juicing it, i think thats more of what its for, just a estrogen blocker.
the test freak i would recomend more than any other supplement i've tried. i dont concentrate on my weight, or how much i lift, just appearance. the first time i took it was the biggest change. i wouldnt recommend taking it more than the one bottle ( which is 5 weeks now, with the bigger bottle). i find the second month of it there was little improvent. i found it definately made my workout recovery time drop to the point where i could work out muscles everyday. gave me a "Dry" shredded look, helped with sleep, and i gained muscle. the current anabolic freak/test freak stack i am doing, has been good ( about 3 weeks in) but i have been forced to bicycle to work the last 3 weeks as well, which is 40 km / day, so i have been burning more than usual, and i havent lost any weight.
all in all, i would def recommend the test freak, and the anabolic freak is supposed to be great as a stack with it, so if you have the money, why not. hope that helps guys "


Post a Response



March 9, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Zef - age 17 ]       using

" ... I just bought this product and I will be turning 18 next month. I have been doing weight and calisthenic training for 2 years. I read on the container that TestFreak is not intended for anyone under 18. I am 5'6 and I'm 60 kgs and I want to gain solid muscle. Would it be advisable to take it once I turn 18 or would my testosterone level be 'skyrocketed' like you said and just wait? "

Answer
Response shared March 15, 2011   [ The Enforcer ]

" ... At your age, as you said, your natural test levels are already high.. so adding Test Freak may help but perhaps not as much as it would for example a 40 year old who has very low test levels. There is not much harm in trying this supplement, just be sure to follow directions and I would not stay on longer than 30 days at a time - that is just my point of view. While on, be sure to maximize the results but eating well and training hard. "


Post a Response



March 1, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jake - age 17 ]       will

" ... Hey anyone wanna let me know i am 17 i have bin weightlifting for a while i have bin stuck trying to get bigger i am currently taking weight gainer when i have to, i eat alot and i am also taking expand taking test freak will this be a good idea or should i just wait and workout hard is this the best thing for someone my age of 127 to take. "

Answer
Response shared March 4, 2011   [ Paxton ]

" ... I would say wait.. even though test freak is a great product, at your age your natural test levels are skyrocketting right now and adding test freak will not make a noticeable difference, especially at age 17. You seem to have a very fast bolism, which you might not be happy with because your weight is low but I can bet you have abs and are pretty lean. You need to be patient and keep training hard and heavy and up your calories.. quality calories though. Also increase your protein intake. Remember, the gains you will be making wil be muscles not fat.. which take a longer time but over time it will show. Just be patient and stick with it, there are no shortcuts (as test boosters or other advanced drugs) give you results but they fade away after you stop using them.. when you do in naturally and slowly.. the gains are there for life. Best of luck Jake. "


Answer
Response shared July 13, 2011   [ bball guy ]

" ... to the 17yr old, you said you take a weight gainer "When you have to"... if you are trying to put on muscle, which it sounds like you are, i would recommend taking a high calorie protein shake like mass fusion or mutant mass, one when you get up, one throughout the day, and one within 30mins post workout. this will be an extra 2000 or so calories a day, so is important to eat eat well during your meals too. i would do this exclusively, continuing to use xpand preworkout is fine too. if you find this works, and then get to a plateua phase,where you find you are a bit stuck, is a good time to use something like test freak .hope that helps you out. "


Post a Response



February 2, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ pafranks12 - age 29 ]       will

" ... I have not used this product but am thinking of trying it...however my wife and i are planning on having kids....does anyone know if this product will lower sperm counts? "

Answer
Response shared February 6, 2011   [ Pete ]

" ... It might to a degree.. so perhaps is safe to first wait until your wife is pregnant and then add a test-booster to your plan. I do know many people that have had zero problems with trying different test boosters and pregnancy.

Let us know how it all works out, would be great to get some feedback for others finding this thread. "


Post a Response



January 10, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tony - age 18 ]       will

" ... I just bought the product without my parents knowing they have found out and say I should'nt use it as it would mess up my body. Is it safe and won't affect hairloss anything like that? "

Answer
Response shared January 13, 2011   [ George ]

" ... Everybody reacts differently, but these so called natural test boosters are much safer than a few years ago where they were actual anabolic steroids that the FDA made illegal. Start with half the serving and see what happens, but do follow the instructions on the box, especially if they list an age group minimum. If you are too young, do not worry as your natural testosterone levels and growth hormone levels are skyrocketed. Just be sure to eat well and train hard. Great natural alternatives are a good protein powder and creatine along with a multi vitamin. Good luck! "


Post a Response



July 22, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ hopeless - age 31 ]       using

" ... ive been on this test freak for 3 weeks now and havent seen any changes in strength or stamina..everythings exact same.i train 5 days a week and i am on a high protein low carb diet. i dont know how long it will take before this supplement kicks in. just wondering if anyones ever used this product..can anyone let me know review "

Answer
Response shared September 7, 2010   [ retard69 ]

" ... no its not gonna work nor will it ever just give up for real dont waste your time "


Answer
Response shared October 23, 2010   [ jackofalltrades ]

" ... get off the low carb diet that alone will make ur strength and size go up also on low carb diets its hard to get a good pump which mmakes u feel like ur not doing as much try adding a extra 100gms a day between breakfast and preworkout "


Answer
Response shared March 28, 2011   [ Mikey ]

" ... You need carbs! Ideally you should be consuming any where from 25-40grams (depending on your size) of "good carbs" before and after your workouts. You'll notice significant gains if you do that "


Post a Response



April 30, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Michael - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I was able to grab a few samples and I can honestly say that I felt effects within a few days. You can really tell you are on something that's for sure. Almost similar to a prohormone or gear feeling when you are on it yet I didn't experience any side-effects, bloating or lethargy. Only had a chance to run it for about 20 days.. looking forward to getting my hands on it again. M "



March 25, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nigel - age 21 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Using the ripped freak at the moment on advice from a friend and in all honesty after about 4 weeks of it I am down 13lbs without changing my diet. I train 4-5 times a week with no cardio. Anyways, I am hoping this will help me add some lean muscle size.. I'd be happy with a solid 10 pounds that I can hold on to without any side-effects. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » PharmFreak - TEST FREAK - Hybrid Testosterone!


Give your Body the Best Possible Chance at New Growth, Recovery and Strength Progression!


PharmaFreak supplements have added to their product line-up with the all new powerful Test Freak! If you're searching for the world's strongest as well as most clinically-proven testosterone boosting formula then Test Freak is the only choice for you! PharmaFreak claims that nothing on the supplement market today is stronger than Test Freak, now that is impressive to say the least. Some key benefits of Test Freak that you will experience are an incredible boost of free testosterone levels of 331% and total testosterone levels of 469%! With this kind of power you are sure to maximize your muscle growth and strength as well as overall performance in the gym to take your workouts to new levels with new results. Test Freak is to cycled for 30 full days then a break is suggested for optimal results. Get started with the leading hybrid pro-testosterone stimulator Test Freak today!

Increase Total Testosterone Levels by over 469%

Test Freak Stimulates Testosterone through 7 Mechanisms!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Cellucor

T7 Extreme

 T7 Extreme
Anabolic Xtreme

Hard FX

 Hard FX Review
ErgoGenix

ErgoGenix AfterMath

 AfterMATH Reviews
Scivation

Scivation Quake

 Quake Reviews
Animal Pak

Animal PM

 Animal PM Reviews


Copyscape Protected


© 2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG