PowerTec - Workbench Leverage Complete HOME GYM Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 11 reviews


Powertec Workbench Multi System
Powertec Workbench Multi System
Home Exercise Equipment


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Workbench Multi System






August 10, 2012    question
Jerry   Age: 50


"... Hello, is there a dvd or chart to show the use of every position for the powertec multi system? "


Answer

August 14, 2012
response by Nick

I believe the actual brand has the video instrucions, you can always browse youtube as I have seen some of these myself there.


November 5, 2009    question
Tim   Age: 30


"... I just bought the multi system powertec unit..Only question is how is the bench press for chest and shoulders available without a spotter?. I feel you need a spotter to pull the pin in and out before and after your set???... "


Answer

March 19, 2010
response by George

Just set the pin at the bottom of your range of motion


May 29, 2009   
GaFireMedic


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent value machine. Not a cheap but it is strudy and can take the weight. This is a solid piece of equipment. no BowelFlex machine here. If you want to train and learn to lift well this is the right choice. the WB-LS does 20 exercises, more than any experienced lifter/trainer needs. This equipment will not break, heck if it does it is warrantied."


May 30, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really incredible, and that's the honest truth. I've gone through so many so-called home gyms and nothing, and I want to make it very clear, NOTHING, even comes close to this. My son is also using it, very very very recommended."


December 22, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I REALLY AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASED. I CAN EASILY TRAIN MY ENTIRE BODY WITH THIS PIECE."


November 19, 2007   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love it! Also came with a fully instructional dvd - very easy to use and understand."


September 17, 2007   
Azzam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... THE BEST. No other way to describe it. I get my whole body trained on it.. never have to leave the house. Have been using the multisystem for 3 years now and it's still in perfect working condition. Even the paint is staying bright and not chipping anywhere. I never had the free shipping deal when I purchased mine, but for those interested - take it! It's like $300 value for the shipping."


August 30, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just received mine, and as the ad says wasn't charged a dime for shipping. I am extremely happy with the workbench multi system, fits perfect in my basement home gym. Now I can actually gets some serious, hardcore workouts with a real peice of equipment. Well worth the investment, and the warranty is also very impressive. Be sure to use the coupon code to save some $"


August 3, 2007   
Free Shipping!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's true, you'll get the workbench multi system gym with free shipping. I got mine after only 4 days and it's in my house right now. Great workouts, has everything you need on it."


May 22, 2007   
Carl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This has been the best home gym purchase I have ever made. Has everything I need."


January 29, 2007   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just purchased this exact system (from a retailer not here, here it is much cheaper and free shipping, woops) and have been using it for aprox. 5 weeks and must say it's perfect. I can traing all muscle groups well, don't have to go to a gym or pay an expensive membership, etc. Very good and sturdy as well.. I am sure the machine will last forever."


January 23, 2007   
Harold


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very impressed with the quality for the machine."


August 17, 2006   
Craig


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent peice of exercise equipment. I have everything I need now in my basement. I was shocked to read free shipping, but it's true I didn't pay a dime with this site. Powertec gets my thumbs up."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Powertec Equipment - Workbench Leverage Gym

Combination of over a Dozen Quality Leverage Machines Built into One Great Multi System!

Powertec is perhaps most famous for their #1 selling exercise equipment, the Workbench Leverage Gym unit! It truly does allow for a complete, full body, head to toe workout which is a rare thing in today's market. Most other competitors claim this but the exercises are not very effective. It also leaves the door wide open as it allows for the option of adding more exercise accessories so you can have even a larger range of options. Extremely simple and quick to assemble, you can be up and ready to train the same day. Don't waste any more time on overpriced gym fees, gas and time to get to the gym either - simply head to your garage or basement and get the best workout each time. The machine also has wheels built in for quick and easy mobility. If you've ever considered a home gym.. this is the best bet by far!

Largest Variety of Exercises Available on a Home Gym

Very Stable and Sturdy - Safe to Use at Home or Gym Setting

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »