Red Dawn Vector Shot Ultimate Party Mood Enhancer Review

3.1 out of 5

62% recommended with 30 reviews


Red x Dawn Supplements
Vector Shot
Vector Shot by Red x Dawn


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Vector Shot






December 24, 2016    review
joe   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... can you drink ALCOHOL while on this?"


February 4, 2016    review
Wanda bascomb   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would or would never use this.my boyfriend has ended up in the er from this .and his behavior has been so bad from being on it.saying bad things and wanting to push me around and than not remembering he did it.well I just found out , the doctor told me that most drug heads use this to get high cause it want show up on a drug test ..well I was just told that it can mess with your heart and everything else so I would not be using it and would not buy it and no it is not worth the money. "


July 13, 2015    review
Rob   Age: 24


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... So my Vector shot arrived in the mail today. I took it 3 hours ago. The first 15 minutes after I took it I could feel it starting to do its thing. My stomache did feel a little queasy but it was more like the butterflies feeling. Along with that came a slight feeling of euphoria and I was actually pretty impresses because I just took it and its supposed to last about 6 hours. Those first 15 minutes were the only good thing I felt. After that it just made me zoned out and I didnt even feel like doing anything at all. It made me lazy thats it. It didnt give me a stomache ache. I did not puke. I honestly did not think it tasted bad either. All in all I wouldnt even recommend it just as an energy drink. I toom a nap an hour and a half after taking it lol"


February 9, 2015    review
nikki   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is horrible! I puked and could not hold food or water down and felt weird all day the next day as if I took acid or something. I lost time as well. THEY SHOULD TAKE THIS OFF THE MARKET! HORRIBLE! "


November 2, 2014    review
Alan   Age: 48


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... 240 lbs male... took 4 oz about 3 hours ago.. I am nauseous, dizzy, have a headache. Never doing this stuff again. Not a good fade."


December 26, 2013    question
biglex   Age: 32


"... I was just wondering can you mix Dawn vector shot with any flavored drink"


Answer

January 17, 2014
response by Darell

Sure, but it's easier to just chug it straight.


December 7, 2013    question
Jones   Age: 30


"... Will dis shot show up on a drug test"


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by Jones

No.


November 15, 2013    review
Jennifer    Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My husband and I love this shot!! If you wanna have HOURS of amazing, euphoric, explosive sex, I totally recommend this product! Eat at least an hour or so before hand and DO NOT MIX WITH ALCOHOL! Also, smoking grass with it makes the experience that much more awesome! "


November 8, 2012    review
Emily   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was 18 and 110 lbs when I tried this product, and it worked great for me. I had never heard of vector until I walked into a gas station and saw it. I was curious about it because I had to take drug/alcohol tests at the time, and I heard it wouldn't show up on a test so I took it one weekend. I had never done any drugs besides smoke pot once in a while, I usually stuck to drinking. It took about 1 1/2 hours to kick in, but once it did it was awesome. It made me feel very sociable, and there was a somewhat euphoric feeling along with that. The only downfall about vector is that it made me throw up all day the next day, and every time I've done it that seems to always happen, but it's definitely an interesting product. I now have tried molly and the effects of vector were pretty similar and I assume vector is slightly safer. If you are a girl I suggest taking half a shot and then the other half a few hours later"


September 22, 2012    review
Rarebreed   Age: 34


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Hello I am a 125 lb 34 year old female and I'll just say I have experienced ALOT in my time! I was very big into the rave scene and I loved being open to trying anything once. Well that was until I tried this vector shot....... NEVER EVER again. It was the worst most horrible experience ever. I was dizzy, I had nausea, threw up, headache, felt like crap, did not feel like I was rolling at all didn't even want my husband to touch me!! Now it being 12 noon the following day and my hubby and I started this at 8pm last night.......I figured after puking my brains out and sleeping would help.....WRONG again I can't walk right, still dizzy and have nausea can't eat, although I'm hungry and just feel awful! I do not recommend this, however, I know well enough to know everybody is different and doesn't always react the same to taking any drug legal or otherwise, that being said..... I just wanted to share my experience in case somebody else had the same one! Be careful and prepared!!!!!!!!!! While I won't be trying this particular product again I am still open to others!"


August 4, 2012    question
CHANCESR   Age: 48


"... if i drink a vector shot will it show up on a drug test"


Answer

August 9, 2012
response by Paul

No idea, what is the drug test for? You need to contact your organization and find out what they test for. Better yet, give them the bottle with list of ingredients and they'll let you know.

This is basically a stimulant so if those are banned you should avoid it.


Answer

September 6, 2012
response by Justin

No vector will not show up on a drug test. Nor will it give a false positive


April 27, 2012    review
sick and ugh   Age: 24


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... It gave me a little giddy feeling and some slight enhanced mood but now it's six hours later and I am just flushing my system like crazy with water to keep the nausea at bay. Not worth the money in my opinion because it was just like 5 hour energy only more nausea. However my roommate who is male is loving it right now. Well maybe it effects men and women different? I am female and 185 pounds so who knows? "


March 20, 2012    review
Heather   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I did not feel any effects. I am only 100 lbs so i took half a sot i had eaten couple hours prior and did not feel a thing..The next day also did not feel a thing. Any ideas why it didnt work?"


December 9, 2011    review
willis    Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Its awesome I took 3 and I feel great. Dose make u not wanna eat but its a Verry cool trip it been 2good days and I still feel it working great im 160 pounds and 3 may be to much for some one. But if u have a free weekend buy it and go crazy "


November 26, 2011    review
NoVector   Age: 22


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I took this stuff tonight around 6 Pm i had eaten 3 hours prior. It made me jittery, uncomfortable, queasy, puked 4 times. It put me in a good mood (i wasnt as miserable as i actually felt) headaches, gas. I would avoid Vector. I have never taken x but my gf said i looked like i was rolling. Felt crappy wasnt worth the $10. I would actually recommend Sleepwalker or sandman or a combination of the 2 a lot better mood and more "euphoric" feeling. I really like those which made me want to try red dawns other products but after vector i think ill just stick with sleepwalker "


October 25, 2011    review
magic   Age: 28


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Worst trip I have ever experienced in my life. I enjoy all the funky things in life on a fairly regular basis and have never EVER had such a heinous, painful, fitful, miserable experience as the past 7 hours. I took a HALF OF ONE. It was a capsule called "Captain Crazy" but it has the EXACT same ingredients as this (which, for the most part, don't turn out to be real words if you look them up) "


September 12, 2011    review
bEEnthErEdonEthat   Age: 26


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I was very interested in trying, I come from the rave scene, (11 years now) and wanted to give the vector a shot. It is a waste of money! I am almost 6 hours into it now, since about 5 mins after taking it ive had a horrible headache and a strong pukey feeling, tried throwing up and not happening. Im gonna give it another hour or two, if it dosnt get interesting im passing out. I will post new review if it gets good. I do however have a slight feeling of relaxation, but when I actually notice it, it goes away. I weigh 185lbs, so maybe I need like 3 shots. But that would be a foolish waste of money. "


June 13, 2011    review
Megan   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... For me, this works very well. It's not a terrible high (I only take half a shot at a time -- it's too nasty tasting to drink more than half anyway), but it lasts forever. The only thing I will say is that you really don't want to eat with it because it can make you feel ill. I definitely recommend this to anyone interested in trying something legal and fun!"


June 7, 2011    review
nathan   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Dude, terrible stuff. I had a bad trip on it and it has some bad side effects so I would nt use it if I were you. I took 2 pills by the way"


May 7, 2011    review
Jen   Age: 32


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... My boyfriend and I took this one Friday night around 11. It totally had us both up all night and his pupils were huge like he was rolling his ballz off...mine weren't though. This is nothing like X cause with that you want to get up and dance and be social and I didn't feel that way. It was cool at first and then we both felt nauseated and extremely thirsty. I ended up taking a phenergan at 6am cause I felt sick and couldn't go to sleep. The next day I felt like I had been hit by a bus. I basically stayed in bed all day and was exhausted every time I got up. I could barely eat. It was like the worst hangover times 10x. My boyfriend wasn't sick at all so maybe it affects women differently??? I am totally sketched out about trying it again... "


March 25, 2011    review
Jay   Age: 35


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am shocked that non one mentioned taking a dose of Pepto 20 minutes before doing the shot. I have done that every time I have taken it and never felt sick. It takes about 1 1/2 hours to fully kick in and I am jacked and ultra focused for the next 6-8 hours. Good product for energy and focus, not as good as alcohol for mood enhancement. "


March 15, 2011    review
chad   Age: 30


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Will never use this product again!!! Had memory loss while driving for an hour, passed my house, while having to stop multiple time to throw up, stayed very confused for over 10 hrs. My wife asked me simple questions and I was unable to answer and had to call an ambulance! Hopefully no one ever uses this product."


January 30, 2011    review
Melissa    Age: 18


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Me and my friend took one shot each an hour and a half ago. We feel a little shaky and hyped up like i just drank a couple red bulls but other then that, dont feel a whole lot. probably wont do it again. too much money to feel only this."


January 18, 2011    review
Joe   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well its been about two hours since i took a shot and i still notice it coming on more... def pleased with this product and no stomach problems at all..."


January 18, 2011    question
Joe Morelson   Age: 18


"... is it okto take one whole shot and half another?? i took one about an hour ago and just took half another one i am def pleased. just want to make sure that was alright"


Answer

January 18, 2011
response by Jimmy

I've actually done two shots in one day and was fine. Just be sure to listen to your body and not go crazy cause you might be wired all night!


January 9, 2011    review
Tried It   Age: 28


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Used this last night, only made me a bit ill feeling. Didn't want to talk because I thought i'd throw up. Burped a few times and my stomach finally felt better, but it did nothing for me. Waste of money."


January 3, 2011    review
ryan420   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... love these things. i drank one my first time, it didnt really do it for me, euphoria was noticable but that was about it, somewhat enjoyable. the next time i took to. wow. this stuff kicked my ass. an smokin a bowl only intensifies it. it lasted like 12 hours. did get a little sick, but its hapens from time to time no matter wat ur using. all in all it was a great experience an i intend to use this for many nights to come lol"


December 20, 2010    review
Blane    Age: 21


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I took this product for the first time over the weekend, I had never herd of it until I was in the liquor store buying smokes and saw it, after I took it about 45 minutes later it started to work. The package does not say do not take with alcohol nor did the store tell me not to so I had a few beers with it. It did not make me sick or anything but the effects of the product lasted about 20 hours, next time ill talk half a shot and no alcohol "


October 1, 2010    review
Architeuthis   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It makes you nauseous because it is GHB. Although this is harmless by itself, if you drink on it, well...you know what that is."


August 21, 2010    review
Anon   Age: 19


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I hadn't eaten all day... I took it Thursday night and by 1 i was throwing up foam; I couldn't even keep water down. By 4 i feel asleep, woke up at 9, threw up more because i had a Capri-sun, fell asleep, continued waking up and throwing up any time i ingested ANY type of drink, that whole time still completely gone. Its Saturday, around 11 am, the vector shot is still in effect, i haven't been able to eat anything at all, drinking water is ill-fated, and i'm still throwing up periodically.But my boyfriend, and our other friend, absolutely loved it.. At first though, we were all queasy. We took it around 8, results by 9, it didn't really kick in all the way til after 2, which is long after i'd started throwing up, so i experienced nothing of any value. "


June 17, 2010    question
jess   Age: 29


"... I followed the directions and did not eat first, did not drink any alcohol and was vomiting all night. My husband was fine. Seems women have a problem with that side effect. Any one have an explanation for that?"


Answer

October 24, 2010
response by tinalee

this is working off your liver enzymes. Yes it takes about 5 hours for this to work with a slow bolism an hour with a faster one. My friend Karen threw-up on the pills but not the liquid. Sugar really sets it off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Doesnt seem to work on men as well as women.


May 12, 2010    question
Tamara    Age: 20


"... Wow, I thought it was just me... ummm my boyfriend only bought 1 so we each took half a shot and although it gave the desired affect... the come down in my opinion is just not worth it... I'm nauseous, dizzy and have a headache.... my boyfriend feels fine though... now he is a little heavier set than me... I only weigh 115... but we also took it with alcohol... sooooo the bottle and reviews haven't said anything about not taking it with alcohol. ... so are you not supposed to? "


Answer

May 29, 2010
response by Rebecca

No...you are not supposed to drink it with alcohol. It will make you sick. The trick with the vector shots or pills is to throw up and get it over with. After you throw up it really hits you and the crash is not as bad.


Answer

October 19, 2010
response by Robbie

yes you will find out on the company website that it states and i quote " DO NOT consume alcohol with vector mood enhancer, no matter how "hard" of a drinker you think you are, you WILL feel sick. Vector+alcohol=disaster." Imagine if you were to take a full shot or even two like i do. lol. bad idea


January 30, 2010    question
Pauly shore   Age: 38


"... Found it to give me and wife awesome results. The only question i have is can we split a shot? nobody seems to tell me. Although the wife was lil naseous. we want to try it again, maybe want to cut the dosage in half so she wont be so nauseous.... "


Answer

February 22, 2010
response by Erolly

Pauly shore; yes you can split a shot.. of course effects may not be as potent i guess you could say but i'd give it a try. I've been wanting to take half a vector then the other half a bit later to see how that works. Still waiting on my order.


September 3, 2009    review
BW   Age: 22


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... DO NOT buy vector shots from red dawn! They are horrible and a waste of $10. I bought this stuff last night expecting it to make me giddy and horny, I took it around 8 p.m. and it didn't kick in until 3 a.m.! First of, it's extremely bitter and leaves and awful taste in your mouth, and the only things it did was made me extremely sick, nauseous and dizzy. As a matter of fact, I'm still recovering. Avoid this stuff at all cost. Stick to weed."


August 26, 2008   
EXPENSIVE BUT GREAT!!!


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Seriously, just give it one go and you honestly won't care about the $

I really do love this shot and most of my friends that have touched it get hooked and actually think it's illegal as it's that good."


March 25, 2008   
Pauly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works very well, very impressed and have already place my second order as this stuff is really what I've been looking for. My buds end up taking up all my stash, so I need to hide the next order! haha"


March 6, 2008   
Pierre


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really find this to be an effective product, I have been using it on the weekends and the effects are very noticeable!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Red x Dawn - VECTOR SHOT Mood Enhancer!

The Worlds Most Powerful - FULLY Legal - 100% Herbal Mood Enhancer - VECTOR SHOTS!

Red Dawn has the ultimate solution with Vector Shot for an amazing Liquid Euphoria supplement available today! Created with legal, natural herbal ingredients you can trust vector shots for safe yet extremely effective results. Vector has been voted the perfect solution for nightclubs and social events for those who want the added sensual & social edge! There is no mood ehancer stronger available today. One shot and you'll never look back!

Vector Shots for a sense of euphoric pleasure & sensitivity to touch!

Experience supported health & mood enhancement you can't resist!

Customers also reviewed the following »


NRG-X Labs
TREN 13-EthylTREN 13 Ethyl

Designer Supplements
AdrenaleanFat Burner Adrenalean

NRG-X Labs
Red Stinger ExtremeRed Stinger

Inner Armour
Super Quad ProteinSuper Quad