SAN Myotest - Natural Testosterone Booster Supplement Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 4 reviews


SAN Sports Supplements
Myotest
SAN Myotest


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » SAN Myotest






August 4, 2013    review
Anthony   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used this before and other test booster from the likes of animal and this is the one that only made a difference..at the time I used it first I was 22 my power went through the roof..it was mental.my mistake was that I wasn't eating enough protein to promote growth.The other thing I will suggest you doing if your planning to use this product is to start with dosing 1, 1, 1, 3 times a day, then 2, 2, 2, 3 times a day and then 3,3, 3, 3 times a day. That will make a smooth increase in your testosterone. By the time you get to your 2nd bottle you can take the normal dosing.."


May 14, 2013    question
Javier   Age: 35


"... Hello I have a question, as this is Testosterone promotor, can this leave me bold or can I start lossing hair using this product?, I ask this because I am using Propecia (Finasteride) for 5 years know, what PROPECIA does is that it blocks the formation of DHT in your scalp. Lowering the DHT PROPECIA blocks the formation of DHT in your scalp. Lowering the DHT appears to inhibit the further shrinking of affected hair, thank you, hope you can help me. "


Answer

May 15, 2013
response by Hector

Leave you bold? Do you mean BALD? 99.9% of the people the answer will be no. But if you are extremely sensitive to an increase in testosterone levels then yes you can experience such related side-effects.

Only way is to try and see.


October 30, 2012    question
Lamont   Age: 65


"... I have low testosterone per doctor's test. I am looking for something to increase my testosterone. I do moderate exercise. My concern is when I have to be off the produce for a month will I be able to maintain a some what higher energy level than normal? Or will this be a roller coaster ride? "


Answer

November 5, 2012
response by George

At your age of 65, since you have very little natural testosterones levels you will go up and down. But it's still better than zero testosterone in the big picture. When you are off I would suggest to use ZMA and TRIBULUS each night which will help you keep higher than average levels so you'll actually be ok.


September 27, 2010    review
PhilGER   Age: 35


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I don`t consider the testosterone boosting effects all natural test booster claim factual- after finishing one bottle(90caps) 3times 2 with meals I felt a natural support of lean and hard physical appearance and moderate erectile frequency stimulus-all of what was there already but seemed slightly improved-no big gains in strength or bodyweight- don`t anybody expect that-you may consider it a general health support supplement for men 35plus years of age- never consume on empty stomach-that stuff smells awful and cause nausea if taken without food. "


December 30, 2009    question
John   Age: 41


"... Do I need to take Myo Test if I am not working out that day. What is the cycle for Myo Test? Any side effects for this product?"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Jiri

Yes, MyoTest is to be taken daily, period. Run this product as directed for the full length of two bottles if possible, then run a pct or add in a natural test booster such as TBOMB or Tribulus to help out. No side-effects have yet to be reported from this supplement. Good luck and keep us updated on your progression!


October 25, 2009    question
Scott   Age: 44


"... I have been taking Myotest for about 8 weeks with good results but I cannot find any specific dosing recommendations. Does this product need to be used in cycles or can it be taken routinely?"


Answer

October 29, 2009
response by J

ideally use for 4 weeks then take 4 weeks off before using again. also dose 2-2-2, 2 caps three times per day.


March 27, 2009   
chad


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the best thing out there i stack it with DHEA and i have went from 315 pounds down to 255 in 3 months. good gains and great recovery time after a hard set!!!!!"


January 27, 2009   
Kirk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Sounds extremely promising, that's for sure. Did some research and the ingredients are legit, especially the 3, 4-Divanillyltetrahydrofuran and Indole-3-Carbinol. Anyways, these test boosters that actually work by lowering your estrogen levels therefore boosting your natural test levels are the next big thing.. that's why Gaspari's Novedex XT is so popular."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
S.A.N - MyoTEST .. All Natural Testosterone!

MyoTEST Allows for Gains in Ripped Muscle Mass & Increased Strength!

SAN sports supplements has set a new standard with natural testosterone enhancement with their all new MyoTEST! MyoTEST is your safe solution to maximizing your body's natural ability to increase testosterone levels to the max without worrying about estrogen rebound. That's right, enjoy the benefits of increased testosterone levels such as increased lean muscle mass, libido and strength gains without experiencing any of the side-effects of elevated estrogen levels which lead to weight / water gain, hair loss and gyno. In addition to muscle and strength gains, MyoTEST will also improve your energy, endurance and stamina levels in the gym and out, a terrific bonus! MyoTEST won't shut down your testosterone levels, so no need to run pct or anything like that as MyoTEST only effects your Natural testosterone levels! MyoTEST is a non-hormonal supplement comprised of the following key ingredients to make it the successful and effective supplement it it; 3, 4-Divanillyltetrahydrofuran, Icariin, Indole-3-Carbinol, Cnidium Monnier, Resveratrol, Quercetin & Piperine. Once you give MyoTEST a run.. you won't look anywhere else to maximize your gains - safely!

HPTA Recovery after Prohormones / Prosteroid / Steroid Cycles!

Turn ON Your Natural Testosterone Levels with MyoTEST!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »