NEW FORMULA - Scivation Xtend to Speed Recovery Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 15 reviews


Scivation
Xtend
XTEND New Formula


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Scivation Xtend






March 13, 2012    review
George   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am using the NEW xtend formula and I actually really like the flavors and I feel I am getting better pumps and energy with this version. Just my take on it, but I really do feel it makes a difference with my workouts and I wouldn't really want to train without it."


July 21, 2011    review
Jerry   Age: 35


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I like the old formula taste better. They seem to have cut back on the b6 a little and added some extra stuff in there because a serving is now 12.5 g and the old stuff was 11.29 grams all with the same bcca profile but less b6 must be the new electrolyte blend adding to the mix. Still a good workout/recovery drink. "


July 18, 2011    review
Carl   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using the new xtend drink and I have found it to be better than the previous version in a few areas. I am having better recovery times as I can train 5 days a week instead of the usual 4 days with no problems and the taste is also improved, even though the old formula was still great. I have also noticed that I am leaner.. even though I have not changed my diet or training.. so xtend is the factor. Overall.. the best on the market from my experience. "


July 7, 2010    review
Mark Z   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love the taste and how it makes me feel during workouts. I mix it with a scoop of Glycomaize. Good stuff. Fine on the stomach too."


November 17, 2009    review
dephine.it   Age: 17


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... taste= unreal for every flavour,i used it but then got muscle milk, i think im going to go back and get a 90 servings jug to do me for a bit. and stack it with my leukic!"


November 9, 2009    review
larry   Age: 32


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... stuff seems good , but how would you really know with all this other stuff we all take. i actually mix it with dark matter after my workouts . "


April 5, 2009   
_The_Lion_


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product is really great. It's not hyped up through false advertising or exaggerated promises of results. Xtend is based on real scientific testing and know how on how these ingredients benefit you while you work out. I don't take this product all the time, because there is such a thing as too much. Your body can't digest 60gm of protein in (one) sitting or extra servings just because you think that works. Just like all things. Great product. Unbiased review from real results. (Great stuff Scivation!)"


April 1, 2009   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Actually a fantastic product right here.. very fast acting, zero side-effects and truly a product that is worth every penny. This is the only Scivation item that I am using but I will try their protein next.

5/5"


December 13, 2008   
halfkoreanboy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I drink 2 scoops in the morning 2 scoops with my lunch and 2 scoops 30 minutes into my workout and 2 scoops before bed while im trying to shed some fat and not loose any muscle ive gained so far decent results taste will take a little getting used to but more water more better"


November 8, 2008   
paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great!!! i eat it in my sleepy u know hog face d,blasting RESULTS I GOT A SOME RESULT greats pre workout drink, it is better than most. strongest most long lasting drink out ther
"


March 13, 2008   
Jamey


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Just started experimenting with this brand and so far results are better than ever, and that is in relation to stuff like bsn and muscletech that I have used in the past."


December 9, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Extremely impressed with xtend, by far the strongest, most longest lasting post-workout drink."


November 20, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great lasting results with xtend for me, only been a few months but so far extremely pleased with it. Using the Watermelon flavor, top notch."


February 28, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent.. I actually started up on it from all the ads in the magazines.. I figure if scivation wants to spend all this money on ads they must have something they are trying to get through. Well I am glad I did.. I used xtend daily now.. sometimes even twice if I have a split training session."


January 30, 2007   
Georgio, UJ


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey everyone. I will like to comment on Xtend. I have found it to be a very sounds and effective supplement to help me push through my workouts. At the age of 43, I don't have the energy I used to have 20 years ago so this is why I use Xtend to give me that extra energy. It is very good and the taste is fantastic as well, which is key in my opinion."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Scivation - NEW Xtend Formula - BCAA & Recovery

Xtend Is A Scientifically Advanced Endurance And Recovery Enhancer

Scivation has created it's name from one single product, XTEND! Never before has a company revolutionize the industry by creating a brand new supplement category like Scivation has with the intra-workout powerhouse! XTEND is taken during your workouts to optimize muscle building, fat loss and recovery. Not only is it effective during your workouts, but it is also advised to use it throughout the day to help fuel your body with brand chain amino acids around the clock! Most subjects experience results almost instantly during their workouts and never train without it again. Also, with so many exciting and refreshing flavors - there is no question that XTEND is untouched by any of the many competitors on the market. We at fitFLEX feel strongly that this is one supplement that should be part of everyone's supplement stack - results are inevitable!

BCAA XTEND has been Improved in Performance & Flavors!

The ORIGINAL & Top Rated Intra-Workout Results Supplement!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Higher Power
One a DayOne a Day

Optimum Nutrition
Tribulus 625Tribulus 625 Caps

Universal
M-StakAnimal M-Stak