All NEW SlimQuick Energy Drink Shots 2fl.oz. Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 8 reviews


SlimQuick Supplements
SlimQuick Energy Shot
SlimQuick Energy Drink


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Slimquick Energy Shot Drink






November 14, 2011    review
Donna   Age: 56


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I too purchased SlimQuick shots at Big Lots while they were on sale and got great results. I went back and bought all they had and of course they haven't had them since then. I knew that price had to be too good to be true! Wish they would bring them back at that price. I would definitely buy them again. "


April 11, 2011    review
debbie   Age: 50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This energy product actually worked. I have tried many others with no results. I bought them at the 99cent store and of course they were all gone when I went back. The slimquick pills also helped curb appetite and give energy boost. I highly recommend both."


October 11, 2010    review
carolyn   Age: 40


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love this product, purchased at Big Lots for fifty cents. The best change I have ever spent. Unfortunately when I went back they to the store they were sold out. I am one of those people that if I work out I will lose weight. They do have this product at the store once again, and I bought as many as I could afford. Would try it if you are prone to losing weight just with working out. I just took half a shot, which did the trick. "


September 8, 2010    review
Andrea   Age: 62


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would highly recommend the SlimQuick Energy shots. I have lost a consistent one-half pound for 32 straight days and several inches overall 7 inches in waist and belly alone) Lookl at my age. I just came out of a divorce, was overweight, carbed-out, stressed, depressed and lethargic. Not anymore! I feel better than I have in 15 years. My bolism is great, my appetite supressed, but best of all is my overall energy level and mental alertness; and always in a great attitude. It is absolutely amazing. I feel like I'm 35 again. No nervous jitters, no aftertaste, no headaches, and no down feeling after this product wears off. I refrigerate mine and pour into a 20 oz bottle of water and drink right after breakfast. No loss of sleep...as a matter of fact, I sleep great. My energy is over the top. The reason I got on this site was to try to find more product, as I bought mine at a liquidation sale and they are all gone. I love this product. "


July 20, 2010    review
Michele   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love this energy shot. It makes me feel pretty great in a "back to old self" sort of way. I'm not tired, but not too hyped up either. I've noticed a considerable drop in my appetite (down 7 lbs. in about a week and a half) and my mood is calm. I'm feeling less stressed out since I started drinking them. I don't mind the taste; putting them in the fridge helps with the flavor. "


April 29, 2009   
Sindy


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Within one hour a headache came on that was intense. And, I only took half a shot! Would not recommend to older women who are headache prone."


March 27, 2009   
Jane


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Actually really happy with this, the energy boost is great and I didn't personally experience any crash like most energy drink come with. I highly recommend this energy drink shots."


December 10, 2008   
Helen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've actually been using the slimquicks energy drink for a few months now with really good results. It's actually a perfect energy boost without any of the crashes that the "other" brands would give me.. which left me really tired and with headaches that just wouldn't go away. Anwyays, with slimquick I am very pleased. Reason I tried them was because I had had good results with their slimquick extreme weight loss products, that I am still using at the same time too. Really happy that there is a product out there that actually DOES work.. and for women more importantly.

Highly suggest it to my fellow women out there.. you won't be dissapointed!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
SlimQuick - SlimQuick Energy Drink Shots!

Get All the Instant Energy You Need with SlimQuick Energy with Zero Calories / Zero Sugars!

Another fantastic and quite effective SlimQuick product in the release of SlimQuick Energy Drink Shot! SlimQuick Energy is exactly what you need if you are a woman seeking to boost your energy levels without the harmful crash that others provide - SlimQuick Energy is sugar free and has zero calories! As all slimquick products, it is created specifically to meet the 6 key ways to boost energy in women such as boosting mental awareness, a jolt in metabolism, great source of antioxidants and B-vitamins and ginseng and finally a dramatic enhancement in performance! The SlimQuick Energy Shots are a delicious energy drink that you will truly benefit from and get that energy boost you need!

SlimQuick Energy is SUGAR FREE and Contains ZERO CALORIES!

Excellent Energy Boost from Each SlimQuick Energy 2oz Drink!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Cytogenix
Cytogenix CytoCELLCytoCELL Reviews

Anabolic Xtreme
Anabolic Xtreme AXCELLAXCELL Reviews

Anabolic Xtreme
Anabolic Xtreme SXAnabolic Xtreme SX

Anabolic Xtreme
Advanced PCTAdvanced PCT