#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Solaray Sleep Blend SP-17 Sleep Aid Vitamin Review



Current rating 4.8 out of 5 96% positive feedback from 5 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

SolaraySleep Blend sp-17Sleep Blend sp-17 by Solaray




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Solaray Sleep Blend SP-17 Results & Ratings




4.8 / 5
based on 5 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 1 QUESTIONS & 1 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
96%   5

Providing Trusted Reviews



April 9, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eva - age 65 ]       will

" ... Can this be taken with physiatric medication? Medication for bipolar and depression? "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2014   [ Joey ]

" ... I would suggest no. By all means talk to the doctor who is prescribing you the meds to see if there is a conflict. "


Post a Response



August 30, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Heather - age 58 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have just started taking these just about 10 days ago and already I am so grateful for the effects. I would say on teh 3rd night or so I began to feel the soothing effects and at this point I am asleep within 15 minutes and stay asleep until by alarm wakes me up for work. I will say that I have had issues sleeping for my entire life, as far back as I can remember. Mostly due to anxiety and stress build-up that would leave me tossing and turning for hours before I finally fell asleep. A+ and I highly recommend it as I still cannot believe how cheap it is as well. "



November 7, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Rickey - age 51 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Works and works well but I just wanted to post here for others my initial experience with sp-17. For me, it just didn't seem to work at all for the first couple of weeks, so I decided to double the dose to two pills before bed and that very night it worked like a charm. I continued this higher dosage for 1 week and then dropped back down to the 1 capsule per night and all was well. Just wanted to share that here so others that may be dealing with the lack of results at first can try. "



December 29, 2007   [ GREAT ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Sleeping like a baby.. I love sp-17! "



October 31, 2007   [ Heather ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... In all honesty, sleep blend has really helped me get a good nights sleep 6 out of 7 days atleast. Very effective. The best part is waking up in the morning actually refreshed, I can go all night without waking. "



February 8, 2007   [ Jim ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Sleep pills from solaray, well I don't go a night without them. They let me sleep, deeply each and every night. It's terrific. I work crazy switch shifts and am on call often, so there may be time I need to sleep at 5am or 5pm, and with sleep blend I am able to do so, with ease. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Solaray - Sleep Blend SP-17


The Leading Natural Solution to Improved Sleep and Rest for Men and Women of All Ages


Solaray supplements always lead their sector with natural and herbal solutions such as their Sleep Blend SP-17 formula which has been a tremendous hit amongst people all around the world. It's primary purpose is to help induce a relaxed state so you can get a better rest at night. Improving your sleep patterns is exceptionally important for everyone as it affects all aspects of your mental and physical well-being. It is critical that everyone reaches at least 6 hours of sleep per day ideally. This homeopathic combination of ingredients makes use of valerian hops which are generally used in producing beers but also hold this secondary purpose. It naturally relaxes and soothes your muscles allowing yourself to gently drift asleep. This is far superior to prescription based alternatives as it causes no side-effects, is not addictive and is extremely affordable for long term use.

Directions: One Easy to Swallow Capsule Taken Before Bedtime

Contains Homeopathic Ingredients and Valerian Root Extracts



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Axis Labs

Creatine Ethyl Ester HCL

 Creatine Ethyl Ester
M.A.N.

Orotine Creatine

 Orotine Creatine
Metabolic Diet

TestoBoost

 TestoBoost Reviews
MHP

Up Your Mass

 Up Your Mass
Metabolic Diet

Myosin Protein

 Myosin Protein


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG