Solaray Sleep Blend SP-17 Sleep Aid Vitamin Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 5 reviews

Sleep Blend sp-17
Sleep Blend sp-17 by Solaray

Results & Ratings »
Solaray Sleep Blend SP-17

April 9, 2014    question
Eva   Age: 65

"... Can this be taken with physiatric medication? Medication for bipolar and depression?"


April 18, 2014
response by Joey

I would suggest no. By all means talk to the doctor who is prescribing you the meds to see if there is a conflict.

August 30, 2012    review
Heather   Age: 58

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have just started taking these just about 10 days ago and already I am so grateful for the effects. I would say on teh 3rd night or so I began to feel the soothing effects and at this point I am asleep within 15 minutes and stay asleep until by alarm wakes me up for work. I will say that I have had issues sleeping for my entire life, as far back as I can remember. Mostly due to anxiety and stress build-up that would leave me tossing and turning for hours before I finally fell asleep. A+ and I highly recommend it as I still cannot believe how cheap it is as well."

November 7, 2011    review
Rickey   Age: 51

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... Works and works well but I just wanted to post here for others my initial experience with sp-17. For me, it just didn't seem to work at all for the first couple of weeks, so I decided to double the dose to two pills before bed and that very night it worked like a charm. I continued this higher dosage for 1 week and then dropped back down to the 1 capsule per night and all was well. Just wanted to share that here so others that may be dealing with the lack of results at first can try."

December 29, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Sleeping like a baby.. I love sp-17!"

October 31, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... In all honesty, sleep blend has really helped me get a good nights sleep 6 out of 7 days atleast. Very effective. The best part is waking up in the morning actually refreshed, I can go all night without waking."

February 8, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Sleep pills from solaray, well I don't go a night without them. They let me sleep, deeply each and every night. It's terrific. I work crazy switch shifts and am on call often, so there may be time I need to sleep at 5am or 5pm, and with sleep blend I am able to do so, with ease."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Solaray - Sleep Blend SP-17

The Leading Natural Solution to Improved Sleep and Rest for Men and Women of All Ages

Solaray supplements always lead their sector with natural and herbal solutions such as their Sleep Blend SP-17 formula which has been a tremendous hit amongst people all around the world. It's primary purpose is to help induce a relaxed state so you can get a better rest at night. Improving your sleep patterns is exceptionally important for everyone as it affects all aspects of your mental and physical well-being. It is critical that everyone reaches at least 6 hours of sleep per day ideally. This homeopathic combination of ingredients makes use of valerian hops which are generally used in producing beers but also hold this secondary purpose. It naturally relaxes and soothes your muscles allowing yourself to gently drift asleep. This is far superior to prescription based alternatives as it causes no side-effects, is not addictive and is extremely affordable for long term use.

Directions: One Easy to Swallow Capsule Taken Before Bedtime

Contains Homeopathic Ingredients and Valerian Root Extracts

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »