Spectra Force Research Present Muscle Building Hemaguno Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 14 reviews


Spectra Force Research
Hemaguno
Hemaguno by Spectra Force Research


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Spectra Hemaguno






February 27, 2013    review
Mike   Age: 45


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My training partner and I had used this product going back a few years ago now and really made some fast gains, but on the flip-side we lost it just as quick. That is the trade-off with these products, it's temporary fun and gains. Over the years I found that the basics of protein, hard work and good meals give you the results and progress you keep in the long-term."


January 29, 2010    question
Greg   Age: 47


"... I plan to start a Hemaguno/Furaguno stack in two weeks. Gonna run it like this. 2weeks Hema, 2weeks Hema/Fura overlapped, 2weeks Fura. I usually stick to a 4 day low/1 day high carb diet. I currently supplement with Superpump 250 pre-workout. Any recommedations will be welcome. Thanks."


Answer

October 20, 2011
response by Carl

Excellent and very advanced stack that you are planning there, I hope you are not a beginner. You sound like you have your diet and training in place, you should experience good results.


June 23, 2009   
vince


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... sorry but i have been doing this bodybuilding thing for 10 years and had to stop for the last two years becuase of family life, coming back to the bodybuilding i have tried this stuff for three months and seen no real effect unlike other supplements i am using now, truth be told i would not buy this stuff ever again"


October 16, 2008   
phillmo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just bought Hemaguno. Heard great things about these products, going to stack it with Oxyguno, and Furaguno. Results to be continued....."


August 26, 2008   
turkey101


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... would like to hear if there are any sides know, headache, guts in knots, tired for no reason and so forth. All the good feed is good but surely not every is so responsive to this product would like to hear some of that feed back as well to know what to expect when I try this product.
"


August 6, 2008   
trick daddy


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I havent took any yet but i no of 3 bodybuilders that have took it and say it made them very edgy,they refer to it as attitude in a bottle,has anyone else had this effect"


February 11, 2008   
assmaster46000


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive only had this stuff for a little while and my farts are like way more manly.

it must work!"


January 1, 2008   
Peter, Jamestown


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... One of the few supplements that I have actually had excellent results with, very impressed."


December 4, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... After 3 weeks of hemaguno, I am very happy, extremely happy with the results. I've tried many of the other so-called pro-hormones, etc and none have really worked since 1-ad and superdrol were banned (the original potent formulas). Well hemaguno has changed my outlook on the whole idea again, once again I am making very quick and steady gains both in new muscle mass and strength gains, recovery has also improved dramatically."


October 29, 2007   
Henry


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Very potent, get ready for some results. After 4 weeks I am a new person, very fast acting!"


August 6, 2007   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very strong.. surprised it's still legal. Would be smart to get in on it."


May 7, 2007   
Roster


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hemaguno is one of my favorite and most used supplements in a very long time. Really does give me fast and solid gains without any harmful side-effects. I am surprised it's legal, but hey.. this it the future."


April 9, 2007   
Great!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gotta love it.. my newest favorite supplement by far!"


April 4, 2007   
Rocky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hemaguno is one supplement that I am very impressed with. I didn't actually think that they made supplements that are close to the real anabolics out there.. much easier to take a safe and effective supplement like hemaguno than rick doing something illegal. I give it an easy 10 out of 10."


March 23, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ok.. I have heard amazing things on hemaguno.. I haven't actually used it but my cousin has (who I trust 100%) and he said it was very similar to real anabolics. Some have said that it is close to superdrol.. which is strong! But without the liver damage.. I have just ordered a few bottles and will post back with my results."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Spectra Force Research - Hemaguno

Simply the Most Effective and Vastly Superior Anabolic Muscle Mass Building Supplement!

Spectra Force Nutrition reveals their highly anabolic Hemaguno supplement. If you're looking for muscle building results from a legal supplement, then this might be the right choice for you. It has been compared to Halodrol-50 and through extensive testing has shown to be 15x more powerful and without any harsh side effects such as hair loss, acne and bloating. Originally created to help control estrogen in healthy males, it has shown over a period of use to spike testosterone levels in men which itself holds many physical benefits. The main force in the success of this formula is the use of 2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyletioallocholanol. You will experience exceptional results with each cycle as long as you follow a proper weight training plan and nutritional program. As always, with any powerful prosteroid or prohormone you should always consult your physician to find out if this is the right choice for you.

Dual Estrogen Combat & Testosterone Enhancement Supplement

Hematonic and Myogenic Oral Agent - Manufactured in Japan

Customers also reviewed the following »