#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

TestMedica Stinger Total Detox for Whole Body Cleansing Review



Current rating 2.7 out of 5 54% positive feedback from 17 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

TestMedicaStinger Total DetoxStinger Total Detox by TestMedica




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Stinger Total Detox Results & Ratings




2.7 / 5
based on 17 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 32 QUESTIONS & 34 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
54%   17




November 24, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Skippy - age 36 ]       will

" ... I have a pee test in the am. I am currently on Suboxone and they need to see that in my system... If I have been using cocaine can I use the "detox Instant" and take the suboxone during the 60-90 min clean time so it will show up or will this test just wipe everything out? "

Answer
Response shared December 2, 2014   [ Neil ]

" ... Not sure.. but do tell us how you made out? "


Post a Response



November 19, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tess - age 22 ]       using

" ... Ive used it before and it worked, I have faith in it but I'm still nervous. How much water should I drink BEFORE the detox? "

Answer
Response shared December 2, 2014   [ Randy ]

" ... Same as you did before. Good luck. "


Post a Response



November 10, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ pissed of man - age 24 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Stinger detox is a total scam it will make you pass a drug test yes but it is caused by dilution so it is a waste of money and many labs will fail you for a dilute test "



November 6, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jimmy - age 33 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Okay...my rrsults may vary because I have not smoked for 26 days. In that time I have taken 4 at home tests. About to take my 5th. Official test is tomorrow. I have failed 3 of the 4. The only one I passed was the one after using Stinger Buzz (purple liquid). FollOwed instructions and came back clean. Just drank another and going to do one more at home test tonight just to be sure before official. Super duper heavy smoker...5'9 180#. Took one this morning no Stinger....failed. Almost a mknth no pot. Hope this helps. Good luck to all! "



October 29, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ BIG A - age 26 ]       will

" ... Ok I haven't smoked maryjane since like the 2nd or 3rd of October, I'm due to have urine test done this Friday on Halloween so I was wondering if my system clean or if I need to still buy the detox.....and will it work I'm 6'4 180lbs "

Answer
Response shared October 30, 2014   [ Trevor ]

" ... Always safe to use the detox.. cause you never know! "


Post a Response



October 15, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rick - age 54 ]       using

" ... I have a UA test in 3 hrs and I purchased the Stinger Instant Detox,the directions say 60-90 minutes before the test. The store clerk said wait 2 1/2 hrs is this right.the instructions also read :fill the bottle with water and repeat 2 times,is that for a total of 3 refills or just 2 ? "

Answer
Response shared October 30, 2014   [ Joel ]

" ... Just use it ASAP and hope for the best Rick. "


Post a Response



August 8, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ssj21 - age 20 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Recently I took the maximum strength Purple stinger detox for a u.a test and it worked! You honestly just have to follow the directions on the bottle to a T in order for this product to work though. For example, the bottle says to refill with water 4 times and you literally have to drink 4 no more no less. I made sure not to smoke at least a week before the test although my friend says she's smoked as little as 2 days and it's been successful for her but personally I wouldn't risk it...don't drink, smoke, eat dairy, or eat fatty foods 48 hours before your test-drink the stinger and the water in about a 30-45 min timespan but start drinking an hour and a half before your test then all should be well! Hope it works for ya "



August 6, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Doobie - age 16 ]       will

" ... So my u.a is tomorrow i haven't smoked for 3days and i was a very heavy smoker i am like 140lbs and i bought the blue total detox drink.. Think i'll pass? "

Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Carl ]

" ... There is a good chance.. let us know how you make out. "


Post a Response



July 17, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Maria torres - age 17 ]       using

" ... I bought the stinger 7 day detox instructions say to take a tablespoon in the morning and one in the afternoon. I forgot to take the morning one what can I do ? "

Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ rick ]

" ... Just make up for it the next day. "


Post a Response



July 13, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jeremy - age 22 ]       will

" ... Does anybody know the best way to use the Stinger 7day cleanser drink. It says 1tablespoon before meal in the morning and night time. Just scared of bad reaction. Am using to detox from marijuana. "

Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Harper ]

" ... Exactly as you said, just follow the directions and you'll be OK. "


Answer
Response shared December 5, 2014   [ jenn ]

" ... Did you pass your test? "


Post a Response



June 3, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Keenan - age 17 ]       will

" ... so i have a drug test some time this week or next and i have not smoked since Saturday it wont be a dip test it will be a 9-panel screen for my Probation i was wondering if the normal blue Raspberry drink work?
"


Answer
Response shared June 7, 2014   [ Roger ]

" ... No idea.. hopefully someone can chime in here. "


Post a Response



May 16, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kathie - age 49 ]       using

" ... Has anyone ever had a Instant stinger work for an ETG urine drug test for alcohol drug test? Please I need to know!! "

Answer
Response shared May 16, 2014   [ Sam ]

" ... The best way to find out is to buy a home-kit tester and try it out after a few drinks. "


Post a Response



April 29, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ johnny - age 26 ]       using

" ... havent took any loratabs in 4 days and i got drug test tomorrow. if i drink this a hour before i go am i gonna pass or not??im lookin at prison time and i just realy dont want to be lied to.. thanks. "

Answer
Response shared May 16, 2014   [ Mason ]

" ... You should, but it's not for sure. Better to test it before to have peace of mind. "


Post a Response



April 11, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jamie - age 26 ]       using

" ... Can I use the Stinger Detox Drink once this morning to test myself and then once this evening for my actual UA? I need to be 100% sure that I will pass. I also have taken the two pills to speed up the process. "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2014   [ Porter ]

" ... Yes, that would be a good pre-test to run. Let us know how it works for you as there are many mixed results from this product. "


Post a Response



March 7, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ j - age 28 ]       will

" ... I took the red liquid stinger detox 90 minutes before a urinalysis test and I had stopped using 2 and a half days before. Will I pass the drug test? "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ Simon ]

" ... You should.. but there are so many variables involved that you can't really be certain. Do let us know how it turned out for you, thanks. "


Post a Response



February 23, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kathy - age 23 ]       using

" ... I bought the stinger total detox, it's blue. I haven't smoked weed or used anything in over a week. Will I be permanently clean now?. "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Joey ]

" ... Only one way to tell, take a test. Hard to give a straight answer because everyone has different values, levles and results. "


Post a Response



February 12, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Asly - age 23 ]       used

" ... okay i used the stinger and waited 90 mins when i went to take the drug test i took the test and my pe was clear like water... they wouldnt not take that sample i peed 5 more times and my pee was steal clear they didnt take none of the samples so my question is am i clean now or am i dirty im do to take another test in 6 days will i be clean if i havent smoked "

Answer
Response shared February 12, 2014   [ Mike ]

" ... Interesting, let us know what happens. I would just go with the flow. "


Post a Response



December 25, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ neesy - age 37 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... wow,i just paid 50bucks for the purple stinger 5x deep system cleanser,from a headshop as well,however i have been reading bad reviews all evening....im not sure what to belive now....soooo i"ll just keep praying,because ya just cant seem to belive nothing ppl say these days,peace out...... "



December 9, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ kreeper - age 18 ]       will

" ... If you smoke meth the day before ur drug test and take the purple stinger would it still be a guaranteed

"


Answer
Response shared December 24, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Probably not that close.. why not cut it out weeks earlier? "


Post a Response



November 11, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ rayj - age 31 ]       will

" ... If its only been a day since I've took anything and i got called in for a drug test will stinger total detox help me. "

Answer
Response shared November 14, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Depends on what it is.. not sure if 1 day is enough. "


Post a Response



November 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ tlh - age 35 ]       will

" ... Does meth show up on urine drug screen after using this and no use for 48 hours before test? "

Answer
Response shared November 14, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... I am not sure about meth, I would say probably not. "


Post a Response



October 13, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ scott sandquist - age 54 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... After investing aprox. 100.00 on stinger products, two drug tests failed. According to the guarantee I had to return the receipts, the medical lab results and the labels. After sending them to the company I was told it would take 8 to 12 weeks to get a refund. I was also told to call back after 3 weeks to check on the status of the refund, I did that and was told that it was in the pipes and would be sent. After waiting the 12 weeks I called and was told that the paperwork was lost and that id have to wait till they sifted through boxes of paperwork due to a move of the company. I was basically told im out of luck unless I could send them all the paperwork again. Having sent the receipts and the lab results and trusting this company I do not have another set of receipts! I feel totally ripped off and will spread the word of this injustice ripoff company. If this is the way they do business then they need to be looked at by the Better Business people and I will be contacting them. Your company sucks like your product. "



September 25, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ skew - age 30 ]       using

" ... I bought this product only to not have to use it for a while while it sat my car with really hot temps but then it was stored at home for just in case so it was stored in my drawer for 6 months. Should I still try.it.? "

Answer
Response shared October 2, 2013   [ Drew ]

" ... Always keep liquid supplements in a dark and room temperature atmosphere. Being in the sun might have ruined it. You can try it, nothing bad should happen, it just might be weaker in strength and potency. "


Post a Response



August 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ JELLYBEAN - age 42 ]       using

" ... I have been taking the green 7 day detox and following the directions. After reading all the reviews saying they have failed using this product I am thinking about using another detox product. Can I use something else on the same day I finish this product? "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2013   [ Linden ]

" ... Yes, but I would stick with this and do a home test if possible as the majority of people actually get good results - the others just don't follow directions correctly. "


Post a Response



August 14, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jeanne singlet - age 28 ]       will

" ... Has anyone taken this while on her menstrual cycle? "

Answer
Response shared August 16, 2013   [ Parker ]

" ... It should be an issue. "


Post a Response



July 18, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ joe - age 32 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is a good product.......so yall bored doped heads using more than the product can detox...........be smart quit........you need treatment.....help .......the regular strenth mask coc......meth.......anything if you haven't used within 48 hrs......following the directions to the t.......helps so with that being said thanks stinger we gottem.......

"



June 10, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Chris - age 29 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Modern day thieves, I cut out all junk foods, sodas, even juices from concentrate. I drank plenty of water and continued my routine of running 4 miles Mon, Wed, Fri. Muscle failure Tues, Thur, Sat. Rest Sun. Results are conclusive and the pills made me feel horrible. I have a pictures of my results from impurities and toxins but the website won't let me post the pictures saying it is spam, I'll give you one guess as to if I passed or failed. Horrible product, horrible company, horrible 1 week of feeling bad for hour out of every day. The positive reviews on this and any other website are nothing more than sales gimmicks. Can we say class action lawsuit?

"



June 4, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Michelle - age 43 ]       using

" ... I weigh 230 lbs so I doubled up on the stinger (pills) and followed directions...its been over an hour and I still test dirty...what can I do now? "

Answer
Response shared June 4, 2013   [ Shane ]

" ... Then the product is not for you, you'll have to look for other solutions or get off whatever you are on and do the test when you are naturally clean. "


Post a Response



April 11, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jack - age 52 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I had to report for probation stopped smoking 9 days ago used the max pills and the purple buzz stinger
Tested with your strips .
I tested before I drank product positive
Then after 1 hour faint negative
Tested again 45 minute later only to be positive . So i went back to store where purchased and the guy gave me another purple buzz stinger product. still failed Why you put on label 6 hour window is beyond me
I have spent hundreds on your product luckily have not been tested .thanks for the false hope
Have read your reviews seems to be an ongoing problem looks like a total waist of my hard earned money
Maybe you can make this right . "



April 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Chris - age 47 ]       will

" ... does the Stinger detox cleanse you of percoset "

Answer
Response shared April 9, 2013   [ Norman ]

" ... If you are talking about the prescription narcotic pain killer, I am not sure. You'd have to call the company directly as they don't list it. "


Post a Response



March 27, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Cricket F.i.u LA - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I waited only 24 hours before I started stinger 7 day detox. I've been drinking lots of water and cranberry juice. Each morning I ran hot water in the shower and sat and seated for 30min. I even drank a green dietary tea on the 7th day. I followed instructions and took 1 table spoon in the morning and evening. On the 8th day I drank water only and bought a drug test from walgreens that read 99.9% accurate and passed it. Tomorrow is my actual drug test and it will be exactly 14 days since I smoked a blunt. Ye,t I'm still scared and think I'm going to take my friends urine in a disposable flask just to be on the safe side. I'm applying for a job and they say if I fail I would need to wait 1 year before I can apply again. I won't take the chance. Time to just put it in the past. "



February 15, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Daniel - age 24 ]       using

" ... I'm 3 days into stinger 7 day detox permanent detox it's a green liquid. I am very healthy and get lots of exercise and drink a lot of water(at least a gallon a day). I had terrible side effects when I woke up this morning(5:30:( ), my whole right arm was numb(and I was not sleeping on it, I only sleep on my back) and I had no feeling in my middle nor ring finger. My wife had to massage my arm for almost an hour in order to get feeling back in my fingers. For a while I thought I was going to lose my fingers. I've been searching all morning to find a web site with side effects to no avail. Why isn't there a site that has side effects on it beside forums? I'm stopping use immediately. I will do my best to make sure that no one buys this detox in my town. "

Answer
Response shared February 15, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Hi Daniel, sorry to hear about your experience. The best place to get real life examples of supplements is through testimonials such as the ones found here, I find it far more beneficial then the company page as that is usually skewed with hype. As you can see with the other reviews, you're not alone in the disappointment with this product.

Remember, when taking ANY supplement you take a risk as you are introducing a foreign group of ingredients and chemicals in to your system and side-effects may occur as you are an example of.

Thanks for sharing your experience. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ashley - age 24 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... It does not work and I cannot get a refund because I didn't purchase the product online, I bought it at a head shop. It's a complete waste of $30 and a waste of time. I failed my at home drug test and now have to spend the next day looking for clean pee. Thanks for nothing. "



January 19, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ aimo - age 27 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Did not smoke marijuana within 48 hours before taking urine drug 5 panel test. followed the directions to a T and failed the test for marijuana. got demoted from management. blessing in disguise? decided to apply for a more meaningful job, have not smoked in roughly 3 weeks, am going to purchase a different detox with a test inevitable for my new job, and just want to play it safe. stinger detox does NOT WORK "



January 4, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dave G. - age 30 ]       will

" ... Ok. I just received my stinger 5x 7 day detox green liquid in the mail today. I called the hot line and they said to drink the 2 bottles all of it and follow it with 4 bottles of water. Now the directions on the bottle say to take a tablespoon in the morning and one at night. Now I went to the product info online and its telling me to consume the entire bottle and double up for my size. Which one is it?

I don't want to consume 2 bottles of this stuff and cause harm to myself. Can you please specify which directions are the correct ones to follow? Again it is the stinger 5x 7 day green liquid detox. "


Answer
Response shared January 5, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... I would call back and explain that the label is saying something different - but to play it safe follow the label and take the lesser serving. "


Post a Response



December 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ david - age 21 ]       using

" ... Why does it say eliminate toxins for a 6 hour window? Does that mean if you take it 24 hours before your urine test the toxins you tried to get rid of will show up after the 6 hours? "

Answer
Response shared December 18, 2012   [ Mike ]

" ... Yes, it means that it is effective for a 6 hour windown period, so time it correctly. "


Post a Response



November 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Meg - age 23 ]       used

" ... I used the Stinger liquid as directed 90 minutes before the test. I had been drinking a lot of water, juice, etc days before the tests. The week prior I smoked a bowl, not knowing I had a urine test within a week. After several home tests I failed. I passed my final home test (with a FAINT negative line) after using the product. I took my test at the LapCorp and the results came back inconclusive. I am retaking their test today. I was wondering if anyone else had this result? I am prescribed Xanax and Valium, and knew they would show up on the 9-Panel test. I was thinking maybe this product just "bought" me time and made the test unreadable. I'm sure it was because my urine was so diluted. Any feedback would be great. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared November 21, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Cannot be certain for sure, but try again and see what happens. The Valium and Xanax might be distorting the detox. "


Post a Response



October 17, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ BB - age 17 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Failed the drug text after drinking stinger 5x. Did exactly would they said on the bottle. Then about 4 hours later I throw up purple. I felt very irritable also "



September 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 54 ]       using

" ... How about passing the "ETG" test for alcohol consumption? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared September 20, 2012   [ Karen ]

" ... I don't think it's meant to do that, if you want to know for certain however call the company to get the definite answer. "


Post a Response



June 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ molly - age 52 ]       using

" ... after taking the liquid and drinking the water as directed, i feel very hung over, am unable to urinate and have an upset stomach, is that normal? and how long will this last? oh yeah, and i failed. "

Answer
Response shared June 19, 2012   [ Quinton ]

" ... Too soon for those to be direct side-effects from this. And you failed what? Please be specific so you can get real answers. "


Post a Response



May 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nana - age 25 ]       using

" ... Okay today is my first day using this detox, I first ate breakfast and about and hour and a half later vomited the color of the pill, Side effect maybe? or part of the process? Would love to know what are the side effects of Stringer 7 day total detox (pills)? "

Answer
Response shared May 6, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Strange, that is not something you should be experiencing whatsoever. What did you eat?? "


Post a Response



April 17, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Gary - age 27 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I didn't smoke for 72hrs. 2hrs before I took my test I took the total detox with B2 and Creatine whole body cleanser. The one hour extra strength formula. I failed. Thank you for not letting me believe in you "



September 19, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ jan - age 62 ]       will

" ... what do the pills look like for the total detox of 2 pills. I think I mixed them in with my vitamins. "

Answer
Response shared September 19, 2011   [ Rafeal ]

" ... Hmmm.. not good! Can you find out what the other pills are? "


Post a Response



May 19, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ unonymous - age 19 ]       

" ... i took the pills as directed and threw them up. is this a way its cleaning out my body instead of urinating?? will i still be clean? "

Answer
Response shared August 25, 2011   [ Bill ]

" ... Wow? Really? Did you throw up immediately? If so that has nothing to do with the pills, you just have a reflux issue. Break them up to small pieces if you can, that should help. "


Answer
Response shared February 15, 2013   [ Daniel ]

" ... That's a terrible idea, "Break them up to small pieces if you can, that should help. " that would make the pills way more potent. "


Post a Response



June 9, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ reedgerrylee - age 46 ]       will

" ... Took a home test after 2 days of flushing with cranberry juice & apple cider vinagar. Got a faint red pass line. Need to know if this product will work with all the flushing I've been doing? I also tested pos. for Meth. I don't do meth. why is that showing up? "

Answer
Response shared August 6, 2010   [ PrincessHRK ]

" ... The only thing I can think of on the Meth thing is, The vicks vapor inhaler, any cold medicine with psudophedrine in it, or if your taking any kinda add pills (ritalin, addorol, concerta, dextroamphedamine) extasy can also make you test positive for meth, its made of MDMA=methaldioxyMETHANPHEDAMINE "


Post a Response



December 10, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Kathleen - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I just used the Stinger Extra Strength pills today; I don't know yet whether it worked or not. However, I had a horrible reaction to the pills. I took them on an empty stomach as recommended, drank the quart of water, and threw up twice an hour later. I did not get to take the drug test within the 60-90 minute "peak time", and I am afraid throwing up may have gotten them out of my system too quickly. 12 hours later, and I am still not feeling well. I feel hung over with a head ache, dehydration, and upset stomach. I would suggest NOT taking these pills on an empty stomach then drinking so much water on top of that. I weigh 105 pounds and very rarely put unknown substances into my body, so perhaps that played a part as well..not sure. Either way, be careful! "



September 28, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jeremy Z - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I have used Stinger Regular Strength Total Detox 2 times and it worked perfectly..About 4 months ago I bought the Extra Strength (a little more expensive)I had been clean for 7 days..and it failed me..horribly..I would not recommend the extra strength..stick to the regular and stay clean for 48 hours..Guardian Bioscience sent me 2 bottles of reg. strength and daily cleansing caplets, along with 2 home drug test kits for my troubles..Too bad it doesn't get me my job though... "



January 26, 2007   [ Natalie ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I strongly believe in the great and effective effectiveness of this product. It really does work fast. To be safe, try it out a month or so earlier as a test to double check. "



January 20, 2007   [ Ami ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Well, I am interested as to whether this stinger total detox works. I have a weight lifting competition in 4 months, and would like to make sure I am 100% clean for it. If anyone has used it or has any experience how to get cleaned up for shows.. please post back! Thanks everyone. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » TestMedica - Stinger Total Detox


The Preferred Formula as the leading Super Potent Extra Strength Detox Machine!


TestMedica has come through with their world-famous Stinger Total Detox formula - now available in both pill and drink formats. First and foremost, out of the many available detox beverages on the market today, this is the first and only that actually taste really good, so you don't have to quiver each time you drink it. An entire body cleansing is ideal to stay healthy and to quickly rid of toxins in our bodies that lead to sickness and disease. Over time, whether it's from the foods or drinks we consume or simply the environment - toxins build up and they need to be removed to restore optimal health. Secondly, this is an excellent choice to you pass a urine test as it quickly and effective clears your system without delay. Overall, this is a great option to truly cleanse your blood, organs, digestive system and all other areas that carry or attract toxins in your body.

Natural Detoxifying Drink that Works to Heal and Strengthen

Each Potent Serving Contains Creatine and Vitamin B2



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

FoodForce

Calci Force

 Calci Force
IDS

Kranker 2

 Kranker 2
NxCare

Slimage

 Slimage Diet Pill
KiloSports

C4 Decanoate

 C4 Decanoate
All American EFX

Kre-a-Fem

 Kre-a-Fem


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG