TestMedica Stinger Total Detox for Whole Body Cleansing Review

2.9 out of 5

58% recommended with 20 reviews


TestMedica
Stinger Total Detox
Stinger Total Detox by TestMedica


Results & Ratings »
Stinger Total Detox


April 24, 2015    question
Shorty   Age: 32


"... I am 32, 5'5 and 123 lbs. I was an everyday smoker and quit 24 days ago for a UA. I used the stinger 7 day total detox about a week ago and removed all sugar based drinks from my diet. Will I be in the clear? Took UA two days ago"


April 23, 2015    question
Lil   Age: 26


"... I use to be a heavy smoker but cut down to maybe 1 a day. Smoked one day last week about a half of a blunt. Had a job interview got the job and had to be drug tested through a lab a week later. Once I found out I got the job I ordered stinger the one hour detox in blue. Today was my drug test and I followed the instructions to a tee. Prior to the test I had been drinking nothing but water and cranberry juice for about a week. I was wondering if it would show up on the drug screen for THC. I used the product in the past and passed the drug test that was not sent off to a lab. A little worried. Has anyone used this recently and had their drug test sent to a lab passed? "


April 22, 2015    question
CJ   Age: 20


"... I bought stinger total detox today . I haven't smoked for two days and I have a drug test in the morning . is there any chance of the drug test coming back inconclusive or diluted when using this product. Should I wait longer or is 2 days fine. "


April 22, 2015    question
Cmine   Age: 31


"... I stopped smoking 2 days ago (more than some usual people) and have a test in 2 weeks. if I take this product now will i be clean for days after?"


April 22, 2015    review
Jim   Age: 58


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just bought some Blue Rasberry. Have not smoked for 45 days, 180lbs. , about 30% body fat. I should still be good when directions are followed. I have tried a couple of home test and they are just now starting to show a very, very light line just barely visible to naked eye."


April 21, 2015    question
Sarah S.    Age: 21


"... Does it get rid of opiates in your urine? I have to take a drug test tomorrow at 3pm. "


Answer

April 22, 2015
response by Joey

Might be close with timing but well worth the try, you have nothing to lose at this point.


April 17, 2015    question
Logan   Age: 18


"... I smoked 1-2 weeks ago. I went from smoking several blunts or bowls a day (almost a gram a day) to only a gram a week for the past month, and I've been clean for 1-2 weeks like I said earlier. I bought the 8 day detox but I drank a little more than half of it last night and am drinking the rest 2 hours before my piss test. Then, I will refill it with water 4 times like the instructions say. Do you think I will pass the test?"


Answer

April 20, 2015
response by Peter

You should be in the clear at that rate, let us know how you make out.


April 15, 2015    question
Sabrina   Age: 42


"... I have a urine test n 3days n want to know if I took 2 bottles of the xtra strength bottles will I pass a panel test I smoke weed everyday....."


Answer

April 20, 2015
response by Karl

Not sure if more is better, there is only so much that can be done at this point.


April 9, 2015    question
Meghan   Age: 20


"... I'm 5'2" and weigh about 125 and I drank the 5X 90min stinger detox drink but only peed once maybe twice before I took the test. Does the amount you pee before the test matter? (I'm scared I peed all the toxins into the test cup) :/ I would just like an answer to relieve or confirm my fear of failing"


Answer

April 22, 2015
response by Noel

You need to drink more water to get it through your system and help flush out the toxins.. drink more.


April 6, 2015    question
Junebug   Age: 45


"... How good is this product for a hair or blood drug test? I have to take a physical in 5 days for my job. I've been a daily smoker for approximately 2 years, some days a little heavier than others. I haven't smoked since last night & will have 6 days smoke free by the time I have my physical. I'm not sure about the kind of test I'll get: urine, blood, hair."


Answer

April 22, 2015
response by Nicky

It's been proven to work wonders but of course not 100%. Just have to give it a go and try, as you can't do any worse by not taking it.


April 2, 2015    question
Junebug   Age: 45


"... How good is this product for a hair or blood drug test? I have to take a physical in 5 days for my job. I've been a daily smoker for approximately 2 years, some days a little heavier than others. I haven't smoked since last night & will have 6 days smoke free by the time I have my physical. I'm not sure about the kind of test I'll get: urine, blood, hair."


Answer

April 22, 2015
response by Mason

Question has already been answered, no need to double post JuneBug.


March 29, 2015    question
Sammy   Age: 18


"... Hi I'm planning on taking a 5x stinger (green color ) tomorrow. Since I have court for POM I haven't smoke for 5 days. But I consume alcohol yesterday and today. Would it still work? Please answer fast. "


Answer

March 30, 2015
response by George

Should work ok.. but you're cutting it close with drinking so close to court date.. not good my friend.


March 23, 2015    question
shaun   Age: 19


"... I just use the liquid buy my drug test is tomorrow at 1pm when I still be clean by them or no"


Answer

March 28, 2015
response by Nick

Wow.. guess you are having it as I write this. Let us know how it worked out for ya! As far as I know, you should be good to go.


March 16, 2015    review
cassie   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Went and passed my urine test at the probation office! I love this stuff right here! NOTHING BUT GREATNESS!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! ♡"


March 2, 2015    question
dallas   Age: 54


"... I am 5'6 weigh 140 pounds will stringer 5x clean my urine
"


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by Dick

It should, but depends on the substance and time frame.


February 20, 2015    review
Joseph    Age: 29


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Don't use stinger.it does not work
I've been using stinger for 5 yrs an it worked every time.some how lately stinger has not been working for me.Don't waist your money on it plz.I guess they are deleting it."


February 18, 2015    question
teirney   Age: 34


"... Does it work if they swab your mouth for a drug test "


Answer

March 31, 2015
response by George

Should.. just be sure to follow the lead up time directions.


February 16, 2015    question
ss15   Age: 33


"... I took the 5x instant drink, im 100 lbs and refilled it 2 times with water, still pissed hot for thc, didnot eat at all and still failed.why? 62 dollars and im screwed, havent smoked in a week, but was a heavy smoker 5 blunts a day.azo's and water intake for 4 days and sauna sessions, any advise please help....I have a test tomorrow and need help, please fam...."


Answer

March 31, 2015
response by Ken

Just was in your system due to the extremly heavy usage.


February 2, 2015    question
Jataia   Age: 22


"... If i smoked weed sunday, but was clean monday, and had to go for a UA on tuesday at 10 am and took the grape stinger drink will i pass. ? Im asking becing that it was 48 hours prior but i weight 100 pounds also. I should be okay right??

"


Answer

April 2, 2015
response by Drake

Should be ok, just in time. Let us know how you made out.


January 19, 2015    question
endy   Age: 19


"... i am going to take stinger total detox pills how many do I take theirs 4 cap lets 500 mg ea"


Answer

January 21, 2015
response by Ken

I would follow the directions on the label, no magic formula.


January 10, 2015    question
Miranda   Age: 20


"... DOES STINGER DETOX WORK FOR saliva/mouthswab testing???"


Answer

January 17, 2015
response by Nick

Should as far as I know, but nothing is for sure. Let us know.


December 29, 2014    question
Joshua   Age: 34


"... I took the 5x grape stinger I went to my test and they told me to come back in the morning will I still b clean the next day"


Answer

January 20, 2015
response by Cherries

i dont think so cuz when i went to the shop to buy it the women told me itll only b abaout 5 hours that youll be clean for.


November 24, 2014    question
Skippy   Age: 36


"... I have a pee test in the am. I am currently on Suboxone and they need to see that in my system... If I have been using cocaine can I use the "detox Instant" and take the suboxone during the 60-90 min clean time so it will show up or will this test just wipe everything out? "


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Neil

Not sure.. but do tell us how you made out?


Answer

December 16, 2014
response by cheddar712

hey skippy i have a test in the mrning i go to a place called bridgehouse in gainsville and i have to show positive for subs and i just took one tonight and i have one for in the morning an hour after i drink the jazz total detox but i took an hydracodone and i was just wondering if the detox made the subs go away too if you have an answer for me please let me know tonight because i am new on the subs 2 months now and if i fail they will drop me and they really help but i still have craving sometimes but i am getting better


November 19, 2014    question
Tess   Age: 22


"... Ive used it before and it worked, I have faith in it but I'm still nervous. How much water should I drink BEFORE the detox?"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Randy

Same as you did before. Good luck.


November 10, 2014    review
pissed of man   Age: 24


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Stinger detox is a total scam it will make you pass a drug test yes but it is caused by dilution so it is a waste of money and many labs will fail you for a dilute test"


November 6, 2014    review
Jimmy   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Okay...my rrsults may vary because I have not smoked for 26 days. In that time I have taken 4 at home tests. About to take my 5th. Official test is tomorrow. I have failed 3 of the 4. The only one I passed was the one after using Stinger Buzz (purple liquid). FollOwed instructions and came back clean. Just drank another and going to do one more at home test tonight just to be sure before official. Super duper heavy smoker...5'9 180#. Took one this morning no Stinger....failed. Almost a mknth no pot. Hope this helps. Good luck to all!"


October 29, 2014    question
BIG A   Age: 26


"... Ok I haven't smoked maryjane since like the 2nd or 3rd of October, I'm due to have urine test done this Friday on Halloween so I was wondering if my system clean or if I need to still buy the detox.....and will it work I'm 6'4 180lbs"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Trevor

Always safe to use the detox.. cause you never know!


October 15, 2014    question
Rick   Age: 54


"... I have a UA test in 3 hrs and I purchased the Stinger Instant Detox,the directions say 60-90 minutes before the test. The store clerk said wait 2 1/2 hrs is this right.the instructions also read :fill the bottle with water and repeat 2 times,is that for a total of 3 refills or just 2 ? "


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Joel

Just use it ASAP and hope for the best Rick.


Answer

January 20, 2015
response by cherries

u fill up the bottle 4 times with water after you drink the detox then use the bathroom about 3 times then go for your test... you should be clean about 5 hours. When i bout it those are the directions the store clerk told me.


August 8, 2014    review
Ssj21   Age: 20


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Recently I took the maximum strength Purple stinger detox for a u.a test and it worked! You honestly just have to follow the directions on the bottle to a T in order for this product to work though. For example, the bottle says to refill with water 4 times and you literally have to drink 4 no more no less. I made sure not to smoke at least a week before the test although my friend says she's smoked as little as 2 days and it's been successful for her but personally I wouldn't risk it...don't drink, smoke, eat dairy, or eat fatty foods 48 hours before your test-drink the stinger and the water in about a 30-45 min timespan but start drinking an hour and a half before your test then all should be well! Hope it works for ya"


August 6, 2014    question
Doobie   Age: 16


"... So my u.a is tomorrow i haven't smoked for 3days and i was a very heavy smoker i am like 140lbs and i bought the blue total detox drink.. Think i'll pass?"


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Carl

There is a good chance.. let us know how you make out.


July 17, 2014    question
Maria torres    Age: 17


"... I bought the stinger 7 day detox instructions say to take a tablespoon in the morning and one in the afternoon. I forgot to take the morning one what can I do ?"


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by rick

Just make up for it the next day.


July 13, 2014    question
Jeremy   Age: 22


"... Does anybody know the best way to use the Stinger 7day cleanser drink. It says 1tablespoon before meal in the morning and night time. Just scared of bad reaction. Am using to detox from marijuana."


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Harper

Exactly as you said, just follow the directions and you'll be OK.


Answer

December 5, 2014
response by jenn

Did you pass your test?


June 3, 2014    question
Keenan   Age: 17


"... so i have a drug test some time this week or next and i have not smoked since Saturday it wont be a dip test it will be a 9-panel screen for my Probation i was wondering if the normal blue Raspberry drink work?
"


Answer

June 7, 2014
response by Roger

No idea.. hopefully someone can chime in here.


May 16, 2014    question
Kathie   Age: 49


"... Has anyone ever had a Instant stinger work for an ETG urine drug test for alcohol drug test? Please I need to know!! "


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Sam

The best way to find out is to buy a home-kit tester and try it out after a few drinks.


April 29, 2014    question
johnny   Age: 26


"... havent took any loratabs in 4 days and i got drug test tomorrow. if i drink this a hour before i go am i gonna pass or not??im lookin at prison time and i just realy dont want to be lied to.. thanks."


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Mason

You should, but it's not for sure. Better to test it before to have peace of mind.


April 11, 2014    question
Jamie   Age: 26


"... Can I use the Stinger Detox Drink once this morning to test myself and then once this evening for my actual UA? I need to be 100% sure that I will pass. I also have taken the two pills to speed up the process. "


Answer

April 18, 2014
response by Porter

Yes, that would be a good pre-test to run. Let us know how it works for you as there are many mixed results from this product.


March 7, 2014    question
j   Age: 28


"... I took the red liquid stinger detox 90 minutes before a urinalysis test and I had stopped using 2 and a half days before. Will I pass the drug test?"


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by Simon

You should.. but there are so many variables involved that you can't really be certain. Do let us know how it turned out for you, thanks.


February 23, 2014    question
Kathy   Age: 23


"... I bought the stinger total detox, it's blue. I haven't smoked weed or used anything in over a week. Will I be permanently clean now?. "


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Joey

Only one way to tell, take a test. Hard to give a straight answer because everyone has different values, levles and results.


February 12, 2014    question
Asly   Age: 23


"... okay i used the stinger and waited 90 mins when i went to take the drug test i took the test and my pe was clear like water... they wouldnt not take that sample i peed 5 more times and my pee was steal clear they didnt take none of the samples so my question is am i clean now or am i dirty im do to take another test in 6 days will i be clean if i havent smoked"


Answer

February 12, 2014
response by Mike

Interesting, let us know what happens. I would just go with the flow.


December 25, 2013    review
neesy   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... wow,i just paid 50bucks for the purple stinger 5x deep system cleanser,from a headshop as well,however i have been reading bad reviews all evening....im not sure what to belive now....soooo i"ll just keep praying,because ya just cant seem to belive nothing ppl say these days,peace out......"


December 9, 2013    question
kreeper   Age: 18


"... If you smoke meth the day before ur drug test and take the purple stinger would it still be a guaranteed

"


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by George

Probably not that close.. why not cut it out weeks earlier?


November 11, 2013    question
rayj   Age: 31


"... If its only been a day since I've took anything and i got called in for a drug test will stinger total detox help me."


Answer

November 14, 2013
response by Peter

Depends on what it is.. not sure if 1 day is enough.


November 10, 2013    question
tlh   Age: 35


"... Does meth show up on urine drug screen after using this and no use for 48 hours before test?"


Answer

November 14, 2013
response by Peter

I am not sure about meth, I would say probably not.


October 13, 2013    review
scott sandquist   Age: 54


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... After investing aprox. 100.00 on stinger products, two drug tests failed. According to the guarantee I had to return the receipts, the medical lab results and the labels. After sending them to the company I was told it would take 8 to 12 weeks to get a refund. I was also told to call back after 3 weeks to check on the status of the refund, I did that and was told that it was in the pipes and would be sent. After waiting the 12 weeks I called and was told that the paperwork was lost and that id have to wait till they sifted through boxes of paperwork due to a move of the company. I was basically told im out of luck unless I could send them all the paperwork again. Having sent the receipts and the lab results and trusting this company I do not have another set of receipts! I feel totally ripped off and will spread the word of this injustice ripoff company. If this is the way they do business then they need to be looked at by the Better Business people and I will be contacting them. Your company sucks like your product."


September 25, 2013    question
skew   Age: 30


"... I bought this product only to not have to use it for a while while it sat my car with really hot temps but then it was stored at home for just in case so it was stored in my drawer for 6 months. Should I still try.it.? "


Answer

October 2, 2013
response by Drew

Always keep liquid supplements in a dark and room temperature atmosphere. Being in the sun might have ruined it. You can try it, nothing bad should happen, it just might be weaker in strength and potency.


August 21, 2013    question
JELLYBEAN   Age: 42


"... I have been taking the green 7 day detox and following the directions. After reading all the reviews saying they have failed using this product I am thinking about using another detox product. Can I use something else on the same day I finish this product?"


Answer

August 26, 2013
response by Linden

Yes, but I would stick with this and do a home test if possible as the majority of people actually get good results - the others just don't follow directions correctly.


August 14, 2013    question
Jeanne singlet   Age: 28


"... Has anyone taken this while on her menstrual cycle?"


Answer

August 16, 2013
response by Parker

It should be an issue.


July 18, 2013    review
joe   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is a good product.......so yall bored doped heads using more than the product can detox...........be smart quit........you need treatment.....help .......the regular strenth mask coc......meth.......anything if you haven't used within 48 hrs......following the directions to the t.......helps so with that being said thanks stinger we gottem.......

"


June 10, 2013    review
Chris   Age: 29


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Modern day thieves, I cut out all junk foods, sodas, even juices from concentrate. I drank plenty of water and continued my routine of running 4 miles Mon, Wed, Fri. Muscle failure Tues, Thur, Sat. Rest Sun. Results are conclusive and the pills made me feel horrible. I have a pictures of my results from impurities and toxins but the website won't let me post the pictures saying it is spam, I'll give you one guess as to if I passed or failed. Horrible product, horrible company, horrible 1 week of feeling bad for hour out of every day. The positive reviews on this and any other website are nothing more than sales gimmicks. Can we say class action lawsuit?

"


June 4, 2013    question
Michelle   Age: 43


"... I weigh 230 lbs so I doubled up on the stinger (pills) and followed directions...its been over an hour and I still test dirty...what can I do now?"


Answer

June 4, 2013
response by Shane

Then the product is not for you, you'll have to look for other solutions or get off whatever you are on and do the test when you are naturally clean.


April 11, 2013    review
Jack   Age: 52


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I had to report for probation stopped smoking 9 days ago used the max pills and the purple buzz stinger
Tested with your strips .
I tested before I drank product positive
Then after 1 hour faint negative
Tested again 45 minute later only to be positive . So i went back to store where purchased and the guy gave me another purple buzz stinger product. still failed Why you put on label 6 hour window is beyond me
I have spent hundreds on your product luckily have not been tested .thanks for the false hope
Have read your reviews seems to be an ongoing problem looks like a total waist of my hard earned money
Maybe you can make this right ."


April 8, 2013    question
Chris   Age: 47


"... does the Stinger detox cleanse you of percoset"


Answer

April 9, 2013
response by Norman

If you are talking about the prescription narcotic pain killer, I am not sure. You'd have to call the company directly as they don't list it.


March 27, 2013    review
Cricket F.i.u LA   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I waited only 24 hours before I started stinger 7 day detox. I've been drinking lots of water and cranberry juice. Each morning I ran hot water in the shower and sat and seated for 30min. I even drank a green dietary tea on the 7th day. I followed instructions and took 1 table spoon in the morning and evening. On the 8th day I drank water only and bought a drug test from walgreens that read 99.9% accurate and passed it. Tomorrow is my actual drug test and it will be exactly 14 days since I smoked a blunt. Ye,t I'm still scared and think I'm going to take my friends urine in a disposable flask just to be on the safe side. I'm applying for a job and they say if I fail I would need to wait 1 year before I can apply again. I won't take the chance. Time to just put it in the past."


February 15, 2013    question
Daniel    Age: 24


"... I'm 3 days into stinger 7 day detox permanent detox it's a green liquid. I am very healthy and get lots of exercise and drink a lot of water(at least a gallon a day). I had terrible side effects when I woke up this morning(5:30:( ), my whole right arm was numb(and I was not sleeping on it, I only sleep on my back) and I had no feeling in my middle nor ring finger. My wife had to massage my arm for almost an hour in order to get feeling back in my fingers. For a while I thought I was going to lose my fingers. I've been searching all morning to find a web site with side effects to no avail. Why isn't there a site that has side effects on it beside forums? I'm stopping use immediately. I will do my best to make sure that no one buys this detox in my town."


Answer

February 15, 2013
response by George

Hi Daniel, sorry to hear about your experience. The best place to get real life examples of supplements is through testimonials such as the ones found here, I find it far more beneficial then the company page as that is usually skewed with hype. As you can see with the other reviews, you're not alone in the disappointment with this product.

Remember, when taking ANY supplement you take a risk as you are introducing a foreign group of ingredients and chemicals in to your system and side-effects may occur as you are an example of.

Thanks for sharing your experience.


February 6, 2013    review
Ashley   Age: 24


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... It does not work and I cannot get a refund because I didn't purchase the product online, I bought it at a head shop. It's a complete waste of $30 and a waste of time. I failed my at home drug test and now have to spend the next day looking for clean pee. Thanks for nothing."


January 19, 2013    review
aimo   Age: 27


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Did not smoke marijuana within 48 hours before taking urine drug 5 panel test. followed the directions to a T and failed the test for marijuana. got demoted from management. blessing in disguise? decided to apply for a more meaningful job, have not smoked in roughly 3 weeks, am going to purchase a different detox with a test inevitable for my new job, and just want to play it safe. stinger detox does NOT WORK"


January 4, 2013    question
Dave G.   Age: 30


"... Ok. I just received my stinger 5x 7 day detox green liquid in the mail today. I called the hot line and they said to drink the 2 bottles all of it and follow it with 4 bottles of water. Now the directions on the bottle say to take a tablespoon in the morning and one at night. Now I went to the product info online and its telling me to consume the entire bottle and double up for my size. Which one is it?

I don't want to consume 2 bottles of this stuff and cause harm to myself. Can you please specify which directions are the correct ones to follow? Again it is the stinger 5x 7 day green liquid detox."


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Nick

I would call back and explain that the label is saying something different - but to play it safe follow the label and take the lesser serving.


December 16, 2012    question
david   Age: 21


"... Why does it say eliminate toxins for a 6 hour window? Does that mean if you take it 24 hours before your urine test the toxins you tried to get rid of will show up after the 6 hours?"


Answer

December 18, 2012
response by Mike

Yes, it means that it is effective for a 6 hour windown period, so time it correctly.


November 19, 2012    question
Meg   Age: 23


"... I used the Stinger liquid as directed 90 minutes before the test. I had been drinking a lot of water, juice, etc days before the tests. The week prior I smoked a bowl, not knowing I had a urine test within a week. After several home tests I failed. I passed my final home test (with a FAINT negative line) after using the product. I took my test at the LapCorp and the results came back inconclusive. I am retaking their test today. I was wondering if anyone else had this result? I am prescribed Xanax and Valium, and knew they would show up on the 9-Panel test. I was thinking maybe this product just "bought" me time and made the test unreadable. I'm sure it was because my urine was so diluted. Any feedback would be great. Thanks."


Answer

November 21, 2012
response by Peter

Cannot be certain for sure, but try again and see what happens. The Valium and Xanax might be distorting the detox.


October 17, 2012    review
BB   Age: 17


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Failed the drug text after drinking stinger 5x. Did exactly would they said on the bottle. Then about 4 hours later I throw up purple. I felt very irritable also "


September 18, 2012    question
Mike   Age: 54


"... How about passing the "ETG" test for alcohol consumption? Thanks."


Answer

September 20, 2012
response by Karen

I don't think it's meant to do that, if you want to know for certain however call the company to get the definite answer.


June 18, 2012    question
molly   Age: 52


"... after taking the liquid and drinking the water as directed, i feel very hung over, am unable to urinate and have an upset stomach, is that normal? and how long will this last? oh yeah, and i failed."


Answer

June 19, 2012
response by Quinton

Too soon for those to be direct side-effects from this. And you failed what? Please be specific so you can get real answers.


May 4, 2012    question
Nana    Age: 25


"... Okay today is my first day using this detox, I first ate breakfast and about and hour and a half later vomited the color of the pill, Side effect maybe? or part of the process? Would love to know what are the side effects of Stringer 7 day total detox (pills)? "


Answer

May 6, 2012
response by Paul

Strange, that is not something you should be experiencing whatsoever. What did you eat??


April 17, 2012    review
Gary   Age: 27


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I didn't smoke for 72hrs. 2hrs before I took my test I took the total detox with B2 and Creatine whole body cleanser. The one hour extra strength formula. I failed. Thank you for not letting me believe in you"


September 19, 2011    question
jan   Age: 62


"... what do the pills look like for the total detox of 2 pills. I think I mixed them in with my vitamins."


Answer

September 19, 2011
response by Rafeal

Hmmm.. not good! Can you find out what the other pills are?


May 19, 2011    question
unonymous   Age: 19


"... i took the pills as directed and threw them up. is this a way its cleaning out my body instead of urinating?? will i still be clean?"


Answer

August 25, 2011
response by Bill

Wow? Really? Did you throw up immediately? If so that has nothing to do with the pills, you just have a reflux issue. Break them up to small pieces if you can, that should help.


Answer

February 15, 2013
response by Daniel

That's a terrible idea, "Break them up to small pieces if you can, that should help. " that would make the pills way more potent.


June 9, 2010    question
reedgerrylee   Age: 46


"... Took a home test after 2 days of flushing with cranberry juice & apple cider vinagar. Got a faint red pass line. Need to know if this product will work with all the flushing I've been doing? I also tested pos. for Meth. I don't do meth. why is that showing up?"


Answer

August 6, 2010
response by PrincessHRK

The only thing I can think of on the Meth thing is, The vicks vapor inhaler, any cold medicine with psudophedrine in it, or if your taking any kinda add pills (ritalin, addorol, concerta, dextroamphedamine) extasy can also make you test positive for meth, its made of MDMA=methaldioxyMETHANPHEDAMINE


December 10, 2009    review
Kathleen    Age: 29


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I just used the Stinger Extra Strength pills today; I don't know yet whether it worked or not. However, I had a horrible reaction to the pills. I took them on an empty stomach as recommended, drank the quart of water, and threw up twice an hour later. I did not get to take the drug test within the 60-90 minute "peak time", and I am afraid throwing up may have gotten them out of my system too quickly. 12 hours later, and I am still not feeling well. I feel hung over with a head ache, dehydration, and upset stomach. I would suggest NOT taking these pills on an empty stomach then drinking so much water on top of that. I weigh 105 pounds and very rarely put unknown substances into my body, so perhaps that played a part as well..not sure. Either way, be careful! "


September 28, 2009    review
Jeremy Z   Age: 21


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have used Stinger Regular Strength Total Detox 2 times and it worked perfectly..About 4 months ago I bought the Extra Strength (a little more expensive)I had been clean for 7 days..and it failed me..horribly..I would not recommend the extra strength..stick to the regular and stay clean for 48 hours..Guardian Bioscience sent me 2 bottles of reg. strength and daily cleansing caplets, along with 2 home drug test kits for my troubles..Too bad it doesn't get me my job though..."


January 26, 2007   
Natalie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I strongly believe in the great and effective effectiveness of this product. It really does work fast. To be safe, try it out a month or so earlier as a test to double check."


January 20, 2007   
Ami


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well, I am interested as to whether this stinger total detox works. I have a weight lifting competition in 4 months, and would like to make sure I am 100% clean for it. If anyone has used it or has any experience how to get cleaned up for shows.. please post back! Thanks everyone."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
TestMedica - Stinger Total Detox

The Preferred Formula as the leading Super Potent Extra Strength Detox Machine!

TestMedica has come through with their world-famous Stinger Total Detox formula - now available in both pill and drink formats. First and foremost, out of the many available detox beverages on the market today, this is the first and only that actually taste really good, so you don't have to quiver each time you drink it. An entire body cleansing is ideal to stay healthy and to quickly rid of toxins in our bodies that lead to sickness and disease. Over time, whether it's from the foods or drinks we consume or simply the environment - toxins build up and they need to be removed to restore optimal health. Secondly, this is an excellent choice to you pass a urine test as it quickly and effective clears your system without delay. Overall, this is a great option to truly cleanse your blood, organs, digestive system and all other areas that carry or attract toxins in your body.

Natural Detoxifying Drink that Works to Heal and Strengthen

Each Potent Serving Contains Creatine and Vitamin B2

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


FoodForce
Calci ForceCalci Force

KiloSports
C4 DecanoateC4 Decanoate

All American EFX
Kre-a-FemKre-a-Fem