Supreme Carb Concious Whey Protein Bar Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 10 reviews


Supreme Nutrition
Supreme Protein Bar
Supreme Whey Protein Bars





Results & Ratings » Supreme Protein Bar





January 30, 2013    review
George   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The BEST protein bar out there no just with flavors but nutrition as well. I have tried the other good ones like BSN's syntha 6 bar and the detour bars but this really doe out do them. I use a bar a day at work after my workouts before supper, really helps to tie me over with a good amount of protein and keeps me from junking on the crap the co-workers bring in to the office. For those new to this, I suggest the Peanut Butter Pretzel Twist or Peanut Butter Crunch, amazing!"


June 20, 2009   
Christian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... These bars are awesome. Tastes just like a peanut butter cup. A little high in fat but 400 calories seems to be what all the bars are. Highly recommended."


January 19, 2009   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 5 of 5. 30 grams of protein never tasted so good! I couldn't believe it. Makes a good quick snack or meal depending on your diet. I have tried a wide variety of other bars out there and I must say detour and muscletech bars take a hike! I buy a case of these each month"


April 1, 2008   
Victoria


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love these bars! Their so good!I was reading the mag performers nutrtion buyers guide and food it. My question is how do you get to be the model?"


February 10, 2008   
maxwell


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... IM A COLLEGE ATHLETE AND WHEN A FRIEND OF MINE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS BAR AND HOW GOOD IT TASTE I WAS SKEPTICLE.SO I WENT AND BOUGHT A COUPLE AND TO FIND OUT THIS IS THE BEST TASTING BAR I EVER HAD AND THE PROTEIN DIGESTIBILITY RATE IS AMAZING.THIS IS A SERIOUS PROTIEN BAR.IM HOOKED FOR LIFE."


December 12, 2007   
Jean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good whey protein bar, I'd have to agree with the majority here. Very good taste actually!"


November 23, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... OK.. you've got to try this bar! If you think detour is good, supreme blows it out of the water. Seriously, very good taste and packed with protein. I usually have 2-3 a day, great healthy, TASTY snack between meals."


November 8, 2007   
Delicous!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is by far the best protein bar I've had, Caramel Nut Chocolate says it all.. very good!"


November 2, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... DELICOUS! I love these bars.. easily the best tasting bars of 2007 for me! Better than Detour."


October 31, 2007   
Paula


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The protein bar is my favorite. Absolutely delicous. I have tried so many in the past and they are mostly hard, chewy and really really bad tasting. Supreme really changed my thinking towards protein bars, A+"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Supreme - Supreme Whey Protein Bars!

The All New Delicious Supreme Whey Protein Bar is Loaded with High-Quality Protein!

The delicious Supreme Whey Protein Carb Conscious Bar is the worlds best ranked tasting protein bar. The combination of amazing taste, four incredible layers of flavor, added minerals and vitamins packed with 30 grams of high-quality whey protein - the supreme protein bar is impossible to beat! Only a mere 6 grams of carbs per each supreme protein bar!

30 Grams of Superior Protein / 4 Layers of Sweet Sensation!

19 Vitamins and Minerals / Powered by Premium Whey Isolate!

Customers also reviewed the following »