Applied Nutriceuticals THE ONE and 2nd GEAR Anabolic Stack Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 4 reviews


Applied Nutriceuticals Supplements
The One 2nd Gear
The One Anabolic Supplement





Results & Ratings » The One 2nd Gear Stack





December 16, 2012    question
Ste   Age: 24


"... Hi I'm planning on taking this supp. What is the best way to take and have there been any negative side effects reported?"


Answer

December 18, 2012
response by Shawn

Simply follow the directions, it's the best way.


March 23, 2010    question
Ajay    Age: 17


"... whilst taking this supplement i wanted to now if it is still okay to drink alcohol? and if it has a massive effect whilst on this?"


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Noel

When you use alcohol you create negative nitrogen retention which burns muscles instead of growing it. You can drink, sure, but you are wasting your time with this supplement and your success. Suck it up, commit and get the results you really want.


December 5, 2009    question
Hardy from Germany   Age: 20


"... Does it have any adverse effects (physical, genetical, mental)? Hope you guys cangive me an answer to my question. Have a nice day"


Answer

December 24, 2009
response by carl

no, it does not


October 24, 2009    review
Turk   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good prohormone gained 9 pounds of leans quality muscle also dropped some body fat got a bit of acne on the back and face but nothing major"


July 3, 2009   
Jason, NY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Carl.. I've found your log on THE ONE in the supplement journals here.. great log you're putting together.. I am following it closely thanks!!"


June 23, 2009   
Carl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So far so good have gained a few pounds and deff isnt fat and 6 days into cycle. I started a long in the supplement log section of this website, check it out!"


June 23, 2009   
Nelson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ran THE ONE for 5 weeks and was able to add 12lbs.. but it was good lean quality muscle.. I actually became harder too which is nice. Will be running it again for 6 weeks in a few months time."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Applied Nutriceuticals - THE ONE & 2nd GEAR

Now it's time to finally pack on that serious muscle mass without harmful side-effects.. THE ONE

Applied Nutriceuticals is taking supplementation to the next level, starting with their pro series product THE ONE! THE ONE is a patented, revolutionary prohormone supplement available only through Applied Nutriceuticals. Is has actually been proven and tested on subjects to be 5x more potent than the very popular testoserone. You can expect to make very rapid and safe lean muscle gains, reports suggest ten to fifteen pounds in only the first two to three weeks of use, now that is amazing. Not only will you gain muscle mass but it will be dry, hard, ripped muscle mass - so don't worry about that watery look that other competing brands produce. Stacked with THE ONE, is 2nd Gear which is perhaps the markets most effective aromataze inhibitor, faster acting than anything else out there over-the-counter. With 2nd Gear you will minimize your estrogen stores therefore maximizing your testosterone levels, which just equals more results. If you're serious about you training and results, get going with THE ONE!

Powerful Stack for Results Comes THE ONE with 2nd GEAR!

THE ONE : A powerful new prohormone of dihydrotestosterone!

Customers also reviewed the following »