#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Genetic Edge Technologies Anabolic TREN-250 Review



Current rating 4.8 out of 5 96% positive feedback from 55 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Genetic Edge TechnologiesTREN-250Tren-250 Anabolic




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »

Tren-250 Results & Ratings




4.8 / 5
based on 55 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 7 QUESTIONS & 7 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
96%   55

Providing Trusted Reviews



January 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ charlie - age 25 ]       will

" ... I've been researching a while now and planning on taking tren 250 with test in the next few weeks. Any recomendations on what's best to take during pct? "

Answer
Response shared January 9, 2012   [ George ]

" ... BPi A-HD is an excellent product for these types of prohormones. "


Post a Response



December 12, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Alfred - age 21 ]       using

" ... 6months ago I used trn-250 and got great results very quickly,now I'm using tren200 and it's Ben 8days and actually lost 2 lbs Bad batch? Or have I just not givin it enough time "

Answer
Response shared December 13, 2011   [ Mike ]

" ... This product is tren-250, the supplement. You've got the wrong product if you are talking about some 200 version. "


Post a Response



November 11, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ thrash - age 18 ]       will

" ... iv nvr takin anything but creatine before and rely no nothing bout this stuff can i just take it by itself or do i need to take it with other things and i weigh bout 270 dont rely look fat nor rely buff i jus want to get ripped any ideas bout wat i should do let me no "

Answer
Response shared November 15, 2011   [ Brenton ]

" ... If you don't know anything about it then you need to take it slow and get a full understanding of what it means to play with your natural hormones.

If you are looking to get ripped, TREN-250 is the wrong supplement. This is a muscle mass builder and strength builder. You need to get a fat burner, change your diet and add some cardio to your workouts - then you will be on the right track to get ripped. "


Post a Response



May 18, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Pat - age 26 ]       will

" ... I am a college basketball player. I weigh around 195 I am 6'1. I am trying to get shredded so I was thinking of taking TREN 250. Can someone inform me on what I should do, or what should I take, and a little about TREN 250? "

Answer
Response shared October 1, 2011   [ Jake ]

" ... To get shredded you need to focus on a fat burner not a muscle builder such as Tren-250. Look at items such as Hydroxystim, SUB-Q and OXYELITE Pro to shed that fat. In addition, do more cardio, increase the speed of your workouts and watch your diet - this will all help you get shredded in no time flat. "


Post a Response



January 5, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Dan - age 17 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this product is extremly effective
i took this and gained 15lbs of muscle i fot ripp and bulk at the same time
my bench incresed by 50 lbs, and my strenght went through the roof "



December 28, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ ddawg - age 25 ]       using

" ... ive a little anger problem already. do you get bad mood swings from this? i havent started taking it yet. and wasnt sure if i should. any feed back would help? whats the effects from the pill? "

Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Jiri ]

" ... Some people have shown increased aggression from using prohormones or testosterone boosters, you can always lower the dosage or stop if you find this to be out of control - which it probably won't. "


Post a Response



October 30, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ Gustavo - age 16 ]       will

" ... im 16 and im planning on using tren nor 19, my friend took it and he had great results, i been researching and i read it was my for your hormones, i dont know what to do, can someone help?? and also some guy said he took tren nor 19 and then took liver pills why? "

Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Daniel ]

" ... What? At 16 you are FAR too young to be taking tren-250. Put it back in the closet and return to it when you are at least 19 years of age. "


Post a Response



August 22, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ derek - age 16 ]       will

" ... i am planning on using tren 250 and was wondering if it only adds muscle or if it sheds fat as well.this would be great to know because i am a heavyweight on my wrestling team and need to lose some baggage. "

Answer
Response shared January 18, 2011   [ Neil ]

" ... Adding tren to your training program will actually help you yield more muscle mass and at the same time make you appear leaner as the water weight will drop fast as well. Train hard and eat well and you will get some really great results with tren 250. Be sure to follow the directions and consider some PCT. "


Post a Response



July 10, 2009   [ Andrew ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been stacking Tren 250 with Sus 500 and I can honestly say that I have been seeing results at a rapid rate. I have been on them for about two weeks and I have noticeably observed an increase in strength and size. I have notice fat loss and could probably have more if I increase my cardio activity. This stuff is legit and I highly recommend it! "



June 15, 2009   [ Nick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... the best prohormone I have come across in about 8 years in this game. Really noticeable effects in size within days and strength similarly. I am going to run it for 6 weeks then run pct and report my complete gains and results.

A++ "



June 15, 2009   [ Dennis ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ok i have been mixing the tren and DHEA, side effects were growing pains.Last Monday 6-8-09 my bench went through the roof,i am the one who is 260 putting up 425.Here is what happened on my bench, 225x5 315x5 365x5 405x2 425x1 that has never happened!!!!!!So if you think it doesnt work you are doing something wrong "



June 14, 2009   [ benchguy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... worst pro hormone ive ever taken after 2 weeks on cycle i puked blood and tren 250 was the only supplement i was on and i was very healthy plus i got no gains "



June 13, 2009   [ peter ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i want to take tren 250 to help cut fat and get more lean beacuse my muscles are squishy right now i take no shotgun and torrent
would it be bad to take tren i have just turned 16 so please help me out "



June 9, 2009   [ Ben ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ...im only 15 and wanna get big quick is this product gunna stop my growth or anything. or is there anything that you recommend for my age?? "



June 3, 2009   [ B ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... anybody know what the difference between tren 250 and sus 500 is. At the store I can get them at the same price as each other. Is one better than the other? Do they do different things? "



May 21, 2009   [ brandon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I want to stack tren 250 with sus 500 for 4-6 weeks. It will be my first time. What would be an ideal PCT after i'm finished with the cycle? Review "



May 21, 2009   [ Dennis ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Started my first day of Tren 250.I have been on DHEA for some time had great results from it.Does anyone now if the two together will be bad?? I weigh 260, pushing 425 on bench will see how well this works!! "



May 16, 2009   [ Joey ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Took for 4 weeks. Shoulders and neck saw the most results. Gained 8 lbs muscle on a 2,800 calorie diet. No cardio. Stronger and bigger!! "



May 7, 2009   [ mike ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... did the sus-500 and tren-250 stack. went really well, no sides except for the nut shrinkage. formadrol extreme fixed that though. me and another guy ran it together and everyone at my work thinks we juice. "



May 1, 2009   [ liftordie ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This product is no joke. ive been on it for 3 weeks and my gains are crazy. ive gained 10 pounds so far..at least. this is no rep from a company,i am getting fuller and thicker around my shoulder and and chest. But dont be stupid take the proper precautions such as milk thistle and a good pct. Cant wait to see what happens on my 8th week!!! "



May 1, 2009   [ john ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i weigh 195 and i just started taking tren 250 if i want to cut up should i still be doin cardio? other than that ive only been on it for four days and i can already see resuslts! i love this stuff "



April 23, 2009   [ randon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im only 15 an i just started takin tren250 an so far its gave me a little bit uf resoults an i wade 178 win i started takin it now i way 180 "



April 15, 2009   [ yingyang ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im on my 7th cycle and im so huge ive tried the juice and this is about the same so i would recomend it to anybody i suggest to take as much as possible like a bottle a week that should get results!!! "



April 12, 2009   [ Larry ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... TREN Dosage? The recommended dosage is one capsule twice a day prior to meals, but not to exceed six capsules a day. For optimal results is following the dosage of two or six per day recommended? "



April 11, 2009   [ jimmy_jamz1970 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... used tren 250 for almost 7 weeks and am not pleased with this product,have not had any size or any real strength gains to really mention.wont be using this product again. "



April 8, 2009   [ chris ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i like this product would continue it, but damn only after a week of taking this my libido is not there... so im getting off of this.. i would suggest if you are single and plain on getting laid within the period of taking this "dont take it".. if your in a long term relationship or married do take it lol "



April 1, 2009   [ Ken ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is going to be my 3rd run (yes, third cycle) with TREN-250.. it's really incredible from my personal experience. Each time I run it for 6 weeks followed by the basic PCT, Gaspari Novedex XT seems to do the job just right while letting me hold my gains and strength.

I haven't experience ANY side-effects, probably because I am sane and stick with the prescribed dosages. I also train 4-5 times a week, and do zero cardio. I eat anywhere from 4-7 meals a day, with 1-2 of them being shakes. It's key to get all the nutrients and training to get some good results.

Either way, fantastic choice here.. I am stocked up for years in case it gets banned.

5/5 "



March 31, 2009   [ joe ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... how many pills of tren250 and how many of sus500 should be taken each day for optimal gains?
whats the best pct to follow it with "



March 29, 2009   [ Bill ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Has anyone tryed phera-50...is it better than tren? Im taking sus do i have 2 take liver care? if i dont what will happend? Do you get big off the post cycle 2 or no? "



March 28, 2009   [ sspBH4 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... GREAT PRODUCT! I'M NOW ON MY 4TH WEEK OF A 6 WK CYCLE ,AND DAMN! GAINS ARE UP MASSIVE. STARTING TO PUT ON WEIGHT LIKE NOBODY'S BUSINESS! HOWEVER, LIBIDO...WAH..WAH...WAH! "



March 24, 2009   [ ABEL ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Im 16 in ive been using tren 250 for a bit strenth is up max went from 215 to 230 in 3 dayz .......wen i finish up the 60 pills im swithing to sus....good luck to alll. note affected libido qite a bit but when off youll be fine.. "



March 18, 2009   [ carmen ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im 15 and it says not to use it under the age of 18 but i wanna get big. how is this worse for me to use it than a 18 year old? "



February 3, 2009   [ tank ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is an awsome product! week two seemed to be the best gaining about a pound a day and showing alot of gains. entering week 4 and can tell everyday at the gym. what should you do during off cycle? plan on using this twice or should i switch to sus?
"



January 27, 2009   [ prohormones ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... everywhere i read reviews on sus500 the results are typivcal of steroids which is what pro hormones become when they interact wit an emzmye in the human body... the one guy says people ask him if he is "juicing" and hey bro the answer is you pretty much are! and all you kids under 23 dont even think about it you realize there is a chace to completely stop the production of your natural testosterone also i m 19 ad would love to just throw 20 lbs of musvcle on my body but at this age i create enough hormones of my own and with a proper diet an training regime you becom an animal "



January 23, 2009   [ marine7 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... it is an amazing product when i started using it along with sus500 i was at 170lbs now i am a solid 190lbs my strength went through the roof i started out pushing 305lbs and now easily 375lbs highly recommended i strongly believe this to be one of the best products out there "



January 2, 2009   [ Jesse ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have used one bottle of Tren-250 along with Serious Mass. Back in 2006 I used just serious mass and went from 165 to 186lbs then stopped working out for reasons. Now I am using both, and must say I went from 162lbs to 181lbs in just 3 weeks. My bench was at 200 to now 325. I don't really know if its the tren, and my friends call me a genetic freak but whenever I take something and lift my body goes insane! Try it out "



December 18, 2008   [ zman2005 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm going to start my first cycle next week and I'm wondering when i should using PCT? immediately after or during the last week? thanks "



October 6, 2008   [ BiG E ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Great item, used for 30 days had awesome gains (10.5 Ibs) will now start the second cycle. Sus and tren do not stack together they work diffrently, sus 1st and then tren "



September 15, 2008   [ jake ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i'm considering taking tren 250 and just had a quick question. is this a legit steroid, and would it come back to bite me if i'm pursuing playing college sports? "



September 9, 2008   [ J D Cornwell ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have taken one bottle of Tren 250. I had blood work done at a lab my testosterone was up to the high end of normal. I have put on five pounds of muscle in about two weeks. "



August 24, 2008   [ Jett29 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been through 2 cycles of SUS. It is amazing. u gain muscle loose and a ton of strength. beat my college max and i was an athelete with intense training. you do loose some of the weight gain when on pct. i gain 10pds each cycle and loose 5 during pct, but i loose a ton of the strength on off cycle. may be mental, but i dont think so. bench 325 when on sus, struggle with 275 when off. still, i look good and that is the number one reason i took the sus. I am about to start my 3rd cycle and will include tren to see if it is anything to brag about. "



August 19, 2008   [ SigmaCS ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Stacking with Superdrol NG from Anabolic Xtreme. Did the Tren for a week by itself first. No noticeable strength increases 5lbs here, 10 lbs there (chest flye is the only one I noticed a jump in). More focus and greater confidence though.
In 2 1/2 weeks I've gained 7 lbs, no increase in body fat or water weight. I've also gained a solid inch on my arms. I went a little crazy with weight loss over the last year (186 to 148) people are glad to see me filling back out, now I'm up to 156 and looking much better. Great stack especially for beginners. "



August 4, 2008   [ sergio ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... does any one know when do u take the pills is it before work out or after work out i just started to use it and i dont know when can any one help ????? "



July 9, 2008   [ Andy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am 40 years old, and I've taken ever supplement known to man. However, I've always been soft...even when I'm skinny,I never have a six pack. I have taken every stack there is..trust me. Nothing really affected me that much. I started taking Tren 250 6 weeks ago, and I have abs!!...I'm incredibly lean and I have a full six pack..I have almost no body fat, and I've gained over 8 pounds of muscle. Everyone is asking me if I'm "juicing." The results are stunning. I can hardly believe it. Everybody is asking me what I do and what my workout is! "



June 18, 2008   [ Shane ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Im currently on a highly potent stack...Im running S-Drol...Furazadrol...Tren-250 and Estro Suppress 3 ( only because im paranoid of estrogenic effects ) Im also taking Liv 52 for liver support and i have to say the pump im gettin in the gym is insane..I cant scratch my back when i leave and The aggression is kicking in and im pumpin 20 more lbs than normal on all exercises and im only in two wks...So granted im using multiple products...The Tren is definitely playing a part so i highly reccomend it...I would suggest a PCT cycle consisting of Clomid..but most of u will not be able to get a hold of that so PCT Maxx and tribulus would be ideal "



June 12, 2008   [ Glenn ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... So I just finished a four week stack of tren and sus and am pleased with the results. I gained 9 solid pounds of muscle leaned up a lot and gained about 40 lbs on bench. Been off tren and sus for a week (with novedex and tribulus) and have lost a lot of the strength but haven't lost any size yet. I would recomend this stack and would probably do again. Just beware of the acne on arms and back. I also had horrible mood swings. Took 2 of each morning and evening eating 3,200 calories a day. only other supplement i took during cycle was creatine and BCAA and of course protein shakes. good luck to all "



May 27, 2008   [ mike ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im 17 and i have been stacking tren-250 with sus-500 with some liver pills for 2 weeks now one pill in the morning and one pill at night of each. i have always found it hard to put on any weight considering that i lift 5 days a week. with both of them i have already gained 10 pounds with no side effects. this stuff is the real deal...i would totally recomend it. also i was told to start taking a pct like novadex 2 weeks before the end of my cycle. lastly i heard that both sus-500 and tren-250 will be illegal soon so stock up if u like the products before its to late. "



May 14, 2008   [ paul ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi, what would be a good age to use this stuff? 18 or is 18 to young? i see alot of people use it with no side effects. ive ordered it but im curios to use it, plese help me out. "



May 9, 2008   [ zaf ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Glen, it is better if you stack sus500 and tren-250 together, for 4 to 6 weeks then follow up with a PCT. It is also not reccomended to go over the cycle length. Good luck, all the best. "



May 4, 2008   [ Glenn ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I already bought a bottle of sus and was thinking about doing four weeks on that (weeks 1-4) then using tren for weeks 3-7 and doing an off cycle with Novadex. is this an ok idea or should i just flat out stack the two together for the whole cycle. "



May 2, 2008   [ Dave ]

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... Well, I can say I am stronger, but I think it has a negative effect on my libido, I have had problems with erections within the last week, that has never been an issue in the past. I am going to stop taking it, to see if there will be a change. I'd just say pay close attention to your body and how it responds, everyone is different. Take cautiously. "



April 16, 2008   [ zafer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi, I recently ordered this product and it should come soon. It a post cycle treatment needed after you cycle this?

Urgent question "



April 10, 2008   [ Paul Arce ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Really good, second prohormone that I have used (previous was 17hd) and this one was excellent. I actually ran it for 5 weeks instead of 4, and overall gained 18 pounds and strength is up on everything. 3 weeks later, and I haven't lost any of the gains, I am actually still progressing as my strength keeps climbing. I'll be running it again soon, let's rock. "



March 29, 2008   [ CoLFC ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Sounds AMAZING getting some in a couple of weeks. Any advise would be great, stick to the dose on the bottle ? do i need any anti estrogens ? i read some guys review, he said he got a little nut shrinkage ? can TREN 250 make you agressive like other steroids ? "



March 9, 2008   [ rM ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... stacking with phera-50 on day 6 and strenth is up muscles are looking fuller... very good products "



March 4, 2008   [ Dexter Fan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Really good results with this one, I'll be using this one for a while. "



February 21, 2008   [ braden ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... tren 250 is one of the best supplement out there. the results are off the wall n cant wait to the 10 week cycle. "



February 19, 2008   [ joe ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... are there any side effects? whats the difference between tren 250 and sus 500 and phera 50? "



January 2, 2008   [ Neil ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've used tren-250 and also sus500, both work very well. I found that the suggested dosage on the bottle worked fine for me, I am sure if I used more I might have gotten better results but I don't want to push it too much, why be greedy? Either way, I was able to keep 95% of my gains post-cycle, which I am most happy about. "



December 27, 2007   [ FrankZane ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... what is the best dosage ?
is better than Trenadrol ?
bottles for cycle ?

thanks "



December 10, 2007   [ Jorge ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... So far 8 days into tren, the results are in full swing. Weight is up, strength is up and no sides. Looking forward to the full 10 week cycle. I'll post back again, but so far very impressive supplement for sure. "



November 29, 2007   [ James ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Stacking tren-250 with sus-500, already getting awesome results with sus-500 so should be a pretty damn good mix. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Genetic Edge Technologies - TREN-250


Tren-250 is a pharmaceutical grade anabolic compound on the market for massive results!


The all new TREN-250 is sure to set the new standard for pro-hormone anabolic testosterone supplements in the market forever! Tren-250 actually contains an extremley potent, yet safe, pro-steroidal compound that is sure to reward you with extreme muscle growth and strength to follow. No need to worry about nasty side-effects, Tren-250 is safe and does NOT aromatize eliminating water retention and other related side-effects. This richly androgenic steroidal compound will optimize maximum anabolic abosorption for results!

Tren-250 Contains One Potent Class-1 Pro Steroidal Compound!

Experience Dramatic Strength Increases & Lean Muscle Growth!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Avant

SuperCarb

 Lean Bulk SuperCARB
Betancourt

Creatine Chewies

 Creatine Chewies
Cellular

Dual Action Cleanse

 Dual Action Cleanse
Costa's

Muscle Sandwhich

 Muscle Sandwhich
Dream Tan

Dream Tan Professional Spray Tan

 Spray Tan Machine


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG