Ultimate Nutrition TestostroGrow 2 HP Testosterone Boost Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 54 reviews


Ultimate Nutrition
TestostroGrow 2 HP
TestostroGrow 2 HP by Ultimate Nutrition


Results & Ratings »
Testosterogrow 2 HP


December 28, 2014    review
Brian Staal   Age: 46


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using TestostroGrow 2 HP for 2 week's thus far & i'm very happy with the results. I'm 46 & the only problem i have is that my joint's are limiting me because of the strenght increase so i now spend no less than 15 min's just warming up elbow's, shoulder's & knee's depending on upper or lower body training. Not to mention using fish oil & joint formula tab's. I've never tried this type of supplement & have noticed a steady strength increase which stay's all day, in a nutshell it work's..."


December 7, 2014    review
Chris   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Have used this product since 2009. Hands down the best product for boosting libido and increasing sensation. Idk what it does to free test in the blood but it makes me feel like a teenager. Have been on test therapy for 3 years and have had more impact on libido from these pills thsn straight test injections. I have recently found in the last month that using these pills with sermoralin injections has boosted libido even further. Dont ever stop making this stuff. I have tried many others and HP2 is the only thing I recommend."


October 12, 2014    question
Jake   Age: 19


"... Few questions, will I be ok if I take this for a few years and then stop? Is it ok to take it at my age of 19? and can I get effects from this that are undesireable and cannot really be reversed like breast development or anything of that nature?"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by George

You should cycle natural test boosters for about 10 weeks on and 10 weeks off. Otherwise your receptors get used to it and you will no longer get any benefit.

You shouldn't get any side-effects from this as it's a NATURAL test booster. But anything is possible.


August 26, 2014    question
john   Age: 67


"... Very nice site. I to have been taking Testosterone injections mthly also. Question!Is there another product that u would suggest for increase safely. Thank you "


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Paul

This is a natural testosterone supplement, not illegal like the injections you are taking. Plus, these will give you similar results without any of the dangers, permanent side effects anabolic steroids will come with.

Be smart..


June 11, 2014    question
James   Age: 27


"... Hi, I was wondering if I could use this as a PCT stacking it with neogenix supremacy nmda coming off a pro hormone DMZ and if it has estrogen blocker. "


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by Roger

I would take a 6-8 week break from all test boosters to let your natural levels and receptors recover.


May 15, 2014    question
Korpse   Age: 23


"... And for woman, same cycle 3weeks on 3 weeks off? When three weeks off should we take ZMA like u? What's the ZMA help when we take it on our 3weeks off testosgrow cycle"


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Drew

Yes, this will work for women as well. Just be sure to pay attention to any signs your body is giving you such as acne, agression, deeper voice, acne, etc.


May 15, 2014    question
Korpse   Age: 23


"... Hi, I'm 23 female, I'm planning to try out this supplement. I don't care about the voice go deeper etc etc. I just wonder is that safe for woman to play their testosterone? "


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Paul

Yes.


February 14, 2014    question
Victor    Age: 24


"... Does this product give you boobs like a woman?"


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Gene Simmons

What? If you are talking about GYNO then no. It is a natural testosterone booster. While it works as well as anabolics, it doesn't come with the same dangerous side-effects.

Hope this helps.


February 7, 2014    question
rocky   Age: 27


"... does it effects the sperm count, or leads to infertility in male??"


Answer

February 12, 2014
response by Joey

No, testosterone increase NEVER effects your sperm count - it is a myth.


September 3, 2013    question
Marcus   Age: 25


"... After use Testosterogrow 2 HP i need to make that "therapy after cycle? With tribulus? "


Answer

September 4, 2013
response by Jason

No official pct required as this is a natural testosterone booster. I would suggest tribulus with ZMA at night time after the cycle to help keep your levels in a good place.


August 28, 2013    question
test   Age: 23


"... I just got the product. When i swallow it.. it melts in a second and quite bitter. Is it a normal thing or just mine has some out-of-ordinary issue"


Answer

August 28, 2013
response by Sean

Just swallow it and you won't notice any melting or dissolving. It's meant to happen in your stomach not your mouth. So just swallow it and get on with it.


August 19, 2013    question
Bren   Age: 22


"... Been using the product and it is great. Although I have gotten a lot of tissue in my chest(breast), apparently from too much estrogen. Is this common?"


Answer

August 19, 2013
response by Mike

You must be very sensitive to gyno as this product doesn't product any of these sides. I would suggest coming off.


August 1, 2013    question
Bill   Age: 27


"... Will using this reduce your man boobs?"


Answer

August 3, 2013
response by Carl

Yes, it has an anti-estrogen control so it will help.


July 31, 2013    question
Drew    Age: 20


"... Can you take this product with a weight loss/fat burner pill?"


Answer

August 3, 2013
response by Dale

Yes, and be sure to combine it with a healthy diet and training program for the best results.


June 12, 2013    question
Grifter   Age: 31


"... hi there!Just wondering if i can continue taking this for a long period of time given that i am cycling it?and is it ok to take it with a weight gainer drink?thanks!"


Answer

June 13, 2013
response by Roger

Yes, I would cycle it however. So at most, 10-12 weeks on with a 4-6 week off period. Using it with a protien or weight gainer supplement is a great idea to build and recovery your muscles from one workout to the next.


June 4, 2013    question
Oliver Closov   Age: 40


"... I was just wondering if I can take this just once or twice a day to boost my testosterone levels for added energy before playing sports or do I have to take all 3 doses?"


Answer

June 6, 2013
response by George

You must take this as directed, no other will work correctly. You need to take it 3 times per day with meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner) to keep your hormones stable in your blood.

Follow the directions and you'll be fine, anything less you are wasting your time and money.


May 14, 2013    question
Zach   Age: 16


"... Will this show up positive on a drug test?"


Answer

May 14, 2013
response by Rick

What is the drug test for exactly. You need to be specific.

If you are thinking about steroids or anabolics, then it is safe. This is not a steroid, instead it pushes your body to produce more testosterone naturally and safely for awesome resuls. The key is that it is safe, legal and gives you wicked progress if you take your training and diet seriously.


Answer

April 22, 2014
response by engin

would it fail me at WADA doping test ?


May 4, 2013    question
Danyelle   Age: 26


"... I want to know if women can use this as well? If yes, can women obtain good results?"


Answer

May 4, 2013
response by Jane

If you wish to increase your testosterone levels then yes. If you start to notice side-effects such as acne, oily skin or a deep voice stop.


May 2, 2013    question
Steve   Age: 31


"... I just tried this for the first time, within seconds of swallowing the tablet it made me vomit and made my throat bleed. Clearly not a normal reaction, but has this been reported previously or experienced by anyone else? "


Answer

May 3, 2013
response by Drey

Impossible for this product to "instantly" make your throat "bleed". Stop posting fake reviews or comments, it's not very mature.


April 30, 2013    question
avirup biswas   Age: 21


"... can it help skinny to muscle gain?"


Answer

May 1, 2013
response by Nick

Yes, it will improve your testosterone levels so you can build new muscle and increase your strength. BUT, you have to also follow a proper muscle building nutritional plan and have the right training program in place so that your body can respond, repair and grow.

Good luck.


April 22, 2013    question
Martin   Age: 40


"... 1 - Does it reduce man boobs?

2 - What are the side effects of this product?"


Answer

April 22, 2013
response by Peter

No, nothing expect surgery does. And, there are no side-effects if you follow the directions. It's a 100% safe and natural testosterone booster that really provides great results when you follow a proper training and nutritional plan.


April 12, 2013    question
John   Age: 21


"... Is it ok to take all three in the morning or should I space them out throughout the day?"


Answer

April 13, 2013
response by Roger

No, you need to space it out during the day as the instructions say. This way you can an even level in your system throughout the day and no spikes, hence better gains and results. Be sure to take it with meals as well.


March 31, 2013    question
david   Age: 17


"... Does this make your penis bigger?"


Answer

April 1, 2013
response by Nick

No, nothing besides genetics and surgery makes it bigger. This is a natural testosterone booster which helps you grow larger muscles, strength and improve recovery.

It does improve your testosterone levels which do help you sex drive, if that is what you meant.


March 24, 2013    question
Mohamad Ali Hamie   Age: 33


"... Hello, I'm planning on trying out this product but at the same time I'm trying to have a baby, I would like to know if the GH & Testasterone grow will have any side effects to me or my wife while taking this supplements? Also, what else I can take as natural products to have the best results by gaining lean muscles and cut fat? Thank you"


Answer

March 24, 2013
response by George

There has be zero proof of any bad side-effects of babies when the male is increasing their testosterone levels, especially natural supplemetns such as this.

This site has a great guide for supplements, take a look:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/


February 18, 2013    question
Mike   Age: 35


"... I really want to try TestoGROW HP2 but I need to know if there are any contraindications with my current medications Welbutrin XL and Cypralex? I have heard nothing but positives with TestoGORW HP 2 and I really would like to give it a cycle or two.

Please help :)"


Answer

February 19, 2013
response by Noel

That would be very difficuly to answer on a public forum like this, and unsafe to trust. Talk to your doctor, there is no reason to be shy - that is their job. Be sure to have the ingredient label ready to tell them what is in this.


January 26, 2013    question
kevin    Age: 34


"... Anyone know any supplements that will actually help? not including Creatine because i am currently on it. "


Answer

January 27, 2013
response by Carl

First of all, you need to be specific when you ask about supplements that will help... help what? I am going to assume you are looking for a testosterone / muscle builder since you posted the question on this product page. With that regard, this is one of the best natural and safest muscle builders available today. Follow a high protein diet, continue with your creatine and add in glutamine, amino acids and fenugreek and you'll make some good gains.


November 24, 2012    question
nick fitzjarrald   Age: 19


"... can it make you go bald?"


Answer

November 29, 2012
response by Peter

99.9% no. It's a natural testosterone booster. While very effective at helping you recovery, boost strength and add new mass it's not strong enough to make you go bald such as some illegal anabolics do.


November 20, 2012    question
Agustri   Age: 22


"... Hey, I'm planning to use this supplement. So, anyone to explain me why we should stop to useit after21 days? Can't I use it a whole year? Or can I just take 1 dose every morning and 1 dose before hit the gym? What happened if you don't stop taking it after 21 days? Thx for the answers"


Answer

November 21, 2012
response by Jordan

The reason is because your receptors are used up, meaning that after 21 days your body adapts to the effects and it`s not as potent. And no, you can`t simply keep increasing the dosage.

Cycle for 3 weeks on, 3 weeks off. In the off period you can run some tribulus and zma to help keep your gains.


October 26, 2012    question
John   Age: 16


"... I am turning 17 in a month and do three varsity sports. I feel I need a boost and was wondering if this would help? If so does this harm my body at all/ what are the side effects"


Answer

November 1, 2012
response by Dwayne

It's a natural test booster and at your age it might be borderline but I know of people whom have had great results with it. It's mild enough not to give you any side-effects but it's strong enough to still give you a good boost in strenght and build new denser muscle.


October 23, 2012    question
EyeProblem   Age: 40


"... just started using a couple of months ago ... last week got diagnosed with CSR (Central Serous Retinopathy). doc asked if i use steroids or corticosteroids, which I don't. then it occurred to me ... does this stuff have any steroids or steroid-like ingredients/side-effects? "


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Paul

This is NOT a steroid, it simply mimics the effects by raising your NATURAL testosterone levels. I think you are ok as you are not taking any anabolics.


October 22, 2012    question
Ian Wood   Age: 49


"... hi I'm 49 yr old male with medically diagnosed low test levels, I'm on a test supplement(needle) programme for another 4 shots over the next 21 weeks. I am training 4 times a week with weights and some boxing. Feeling pretty good too, i was wondering if this product is worth starting on before my 4 needle cycle finishes or wait untill ive finished all the needles. I'm getting primoteston shots. Thx"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Carl

I wouldn't combine them as they work on different pathways. Testosterone injections actually put testosterone in to your body while this natural product forces your body to produce more on it's own.


Answer

October 28, 2012
response by Ian Wood

ok thanx that's the answer i was leaning towards as well. I will def be using something after the needles, because the shots do reduce the natural production of T. Things will need to be kick started again and also to reduce to much estrogen being produced.


September 24, 2012    question
newbie99   Age: 42


"... Just started taking this a few days ago. No results yet, but I am experiencing a considerable amount of gas (stomach upset). Is this normal? I take it with meals."


Answer

September 26, 2012
response by Chase

No, a few days is NOT ENOUGH to see any results. Gas is fine, it's your body adjusting to it. Try using it with a meal and not on an empty stomach.

Stick with it, train hard and eat 5-6 good meals a day and you'll really get some great results.


September 24, 2012    review
Jarod   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking this product for about 3 weeks now and I'm impressed. I'm a type 1 diabetic so this limits the carbohydrate intake. That said, my blood sugar is lower than before and my muscles seem more defined and hard. My strength has gone up, but it was already doing this with other supplements. The blood sugar levIls alone are enough to keep my business. i have actually found that taking my nightly dose of lantus is usually unnecessary. The novolog has begun to reduce as well."


September 8, 2012    question
Rony   Age: 20


"... hey I am 20 years old and iI start taking testostro grow HP2 and it realy works but I was wondring does it cause any acne or pimples on face?"


Answer

September 8, 2012
response by Greg

If you are using it with great results and are experiencing no side-effects then you have nothing to worry about. Sometimes, increasing testosterone does cause acne for some men but it is temporary and always goes away after you are done with your cycle.


August 19, 2012    review
joe   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im taken this product and i want to know if it has side effects"


August 12, 2012    question
Ron   Age: 25


"... I just purchased testostro grow 2hp. Is it ok to use with creatine amplified xxx."


Answer

August 14, 2012
response by Jarod

Yes, it is actually recommended to take a good creatine, glutamine, protein and amino acid drink such as XTEND with this product. A great stack that will really help you boost your gains and allow you to keep them all. Train hard and have some fun with it.


July 9, 2012    question
thomas   Age: 36


"... Hi I am 110kg and 195 cm and have to say, it works, I been able to tighten and increase the muscles size and I improved my strength. I am taking it for almost three weeks and I really do not want to stop because, last time I stopped, after few days I started to lose my strength. Should I continue?"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Stew

You have to cycle testosterone boosters, but you can run this for 8-10 weeks straight so no need to panic at only the 3 week mark.

What you can do in the off time is run some ZMA, Tribulus, Protein, Creatine, Glutamine and BCAA's to keep your gains and strenght.


June 25, 2012    review
Vince   Age: 45


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I used and i use again testo grow 2 HP because it work with me. I can compare this product to A-50 or ANAVAR"


May 22, 2012    question
lynn   Age: 35


"... my spouse is using this supplement and I am curious if it can alter someone's personality to be more aggressive. His mood has changed in the last few months and he doesn't have the patience for anything."


Answer

May 24, 2012
response by Greg

No, roid-rage is a myth.


Answer

July 3, 2012
response by vince

A natural testosterone booster help to rise testosterone in male an (women too), but not strong enough to realky alter a mood.

it could have a effect on someone if this perdon use something like M1T or Dianabol, ... thoses products are not natural soo much ...


May 19, 2012    question
ajay   Age: 24


"... thanks for the reply and suggestion.. can you tell me exactly how to take ultimate nutrition TestostroGrow 2 HP..because i am taking like this in morning breakfast i take 1 tab. after 20 minutes...than evening lunch after 20minutes. and last tablet i take10 minute before workout and the shedule of time is morning 8.10a.m...evening...12.45pm and last table before go to gym 4.25pm can i take write or wrong plz suggest me.. and one more thing in Ultimate Nutrition - TestostroGrow 2 HP bottle direction says 21 daily take 3 tablets and after 21 days 7 daylayoff and then continue again..plz tell me which time take these tablets and how many hours gap before tablets....."


Answer

May 21, 2012
response by Quinton

Just as directed, take 1 tablet three times per day with meals. So breakfast, lunch and supper. Do not plan it around your workout as it has ZERO affect on your actual workout. It works the same way regardless.

And yes, cycle for 3 weeks on - 3 weeks off.

Be sure you are eating 4-6 meals per day, high in quality proteins and you're training hard as well.


May 17, 2012    question
ajay   Age: 24


"... can i take ultimate nutrition testostrogrow 2 hp before workout"


Answer

May 18, 2012
response by Nick

Yes, but remember that is just ONE dose and it needs to be with FOOD or a PROTEIN SHAKE. To follow the directions, you need to take this THREE times per day, so morning, afternoon and before bed. This keep your hormones and blood levels stable for the best results.


Answer

May 19, 2012
response by ajay

one more thing can i take these tablets with gulucose drink.


May 7, 2012    question
chandra   Age: 30


"... hi i am a 30yrs female i want build musculer body like mens , should i take this ?
and what will effect on females to take this i do workout 4-5 days in a week please let me know thanks"


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by Lada

Women should not use testosterone boosting supplements unless they are 100% SERIOUS about gaining muscle. If that is your decision then by all means this product will work quite well. Be sure to keep your protein intake high and train hard!


May 6, 2012    question
Daniel   Age: 25


"... I just got this yesterday I'm planning on starting my cycle tomorrow. I hope I gain strength and size with product. Everything else has failed. Is this a good product you guys? "


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by Trey

Yes it is good, but as with any product, especially a testosterone boosters - you need to train properly, eat 5-6 times a day (of healthy high protein foods) and rest 8-10 hours a night. Stick with it and the gains will come.

I personally got good results and am currently using the BPi AHD/A50 stack and also getting nice results.


May 3, 2012    question
Walter   Age: 46


"... How long it will take for you to grown bigger?"


Answer

May 3, 2012
response by Carl

Depends on many factors such as your genetics, diet, training and rest each night. From one bottle if you follow a good nutritional plan and exercise program 4-5 days a week you'll see good results. Strength gain, muscle gain and fat loss.


March 27, 2012    question
enrique   Age: 17


"... its been a day that ive used this product and that same day in the middle of the night around 5 i got up to spit and i was spitting blood with cole out my mouth and i was worry buy idk if is the productand i take one before i workout and 1 after what do you think"


Answer

March 28, 2012
response by Jordy

It's impossible that you spit up blood because of this product, especially a single, first serving.

If you are spitting out blood you have other potential serious issues that you need to address - visit your doctor!


March 1, 2012    review
George   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using this for the past 7 weeks with some very good, great results. This is my 3rd testosterone boosting cycle (previously used Novedex XT from Gaspari and A50 from BPi Sports) and this works. I have toned up which is an effect of raising test levels and strength is up on all lifts and most importantly for me I am up about 6lbs. I train 5 days a week and eat 5 good meals per day and 2 shakes per day. I think a lot of people miss the mark because they slack on training and diet and expect good results. It takes a whole plan to get it right, but when you do - the results speak for themselves. A+"


February 29, 2012    review
greg   Age: 25


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i started it 3 weeks ago.... and so far i can't notice any improvement... i think it has no effect...despite i had never got any cycle before...so i should be more sensitive for any testosterone increase...:S:S:S
"


October 8, 2011    review
john   Age: 32


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Hi i'm 32 year old male and i started to use this for a week i was haveing three tablets a day one in the morning one at lunch then one at night, i started to get small pimples all over me, manly on my arms and they were realy inchy. has anyone else had this problem.
"


September 5, 2011    question
Joesph   Age: 16


"... im planning on using this but dont know if this is the right thing for me can someone let me know what i should look at , im 16, 230, and looking to loose some fat but also build some muscle and dont know what to take can some one send me in the right direction"


Answer

September 5, 2011
response by Cory

The best bet is to pick ONE goal, because losing weight AND gaining muscle at the same time is usually next to impossible. It's best to pick one area and focus 100% on that. Depending on your bodyfat percentage, you should probably focus on losing fat first. Remember, losing fat reveals more muscle making you actually look more muscular. Once you are at a point where you can see your abs, I would then focus on building muscle. Now remember also, most people will tell you that packing on muscle needs to put on fat too but that is completely false - you need to add on lean muscle by itself. This is where this product will come in handy. It will boost your test levels naturally and help you increase your muscle mass and strength. However, at your age you can just stick with basics like protein, creatine and glutamine to get the job done. Remember, it takes time and commitment.


August 9, 2011    review
Mick   Age: 45


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I'm taking Tgrow, a male sport Multi-vit and Whey powder supplement 10% of body weight in grams daily. Initially thought Tgrow was more placebo but have seen a 25% increase in lift, drop of 4% body fat, erections every morning and some minor hair loss. (as opposed to above without Tgrow) doing P90X and lifting."


March 15, 2011    review
zack   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am currently stacking this product with jack3d, creatine, and some amino acids, and of course protein and a couple of other little nick nacks. and man can you say wow! i normally bench rep 185 like 8 or so times, and first day on product i repped it out 12 times easy. i just finnished my first week sure hope GAINS CONTINUE. "


March 5, 2011    question
Brandon   Age: 21


"... Hello! I am about to start using this product end of next week. And I am fruit to drop fat lbs and gain muscle because I am planing on joint the Army and I am too heavy. And I lift a lot of weights and run a lot and on weight watchers and I am not seeing any results from what I am currently doing and I am really into body building and I want to be one some day. Will this product help me achieve my goals? HELP!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?"


Answer

March 15, 2011
response by The Enforcer

This product is a lean muscle builder.. and may not be the best solution if you are looking to lean up first. The key with losing weight is to stick with your diet and include high intensity weight training and cardio 4-5-6 times a week. Diets do work, it's just people don't follow them 100% strictly. It's hard to lose weight and people usually have no will power to stick with it.. but those that do reap the rewards of their dedication.

Good luck, you can do it!


February 19, 2011    question
Will   Age: 33


"... I like the idea of the product. I am just curious as to why no one has really responded to the questions about side effects. Another question I have, why would you stack this product with another supplement like Tribulus? What are the prons and cons? Thanks!"


Answer

February 21, 2011
response by Milda

Not sure about the others, but I have never really come across any side-effects stories or testimonials with 2HP. From what I know of it and from friends that have used it, it's pretty powerful and there is no need to add tribulus to it. Be sure to follow instructions and listen to your body, more is not always better. Be sure to train hard and keep your meals in order.. you should see good results. Keep us posted on how it goes.


Answer

April 24, 2011
response by WIll

Well, I've been taking TGrow for some weeks now and I love it! Initially, I was stacking the TGrow with TBomb by MHP until I ran out of the TBomb. Saw some great gains in the weight room and just the opposite in weight. The only thing I experienced as far as side effects were slight headached which soon went away and vivid dreams. That's about it! Love the way my body responds while working out. I notice gains in the gym weekly. So I'm ecstatic! Trying to decide if I will go with TBomb next time around and see which one I like the more.


February 17, 2011    review
robert   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have high blood pressure because of my weight. will it cause my high blood pressure go up? if so what else can i take or how much of this product can i take???????"


January 6, 2011    question
Jose   Age: 42


"... I just started using this product 3 days ago and I am only taking 1 pill a day for now. I will increase next week to 2 then move to 4. I'm a little nervous since I have never taken a product like this before and considering I'm 42. However, I have worked out most of my life so I'm hoping for the best. "


Answer

January 13, 2011
response by George

Jose, this is a solid product so you should see some good results. I have to ask however, what are you results like at 1 pill and then 2 pills, or if you have already started taking 4 pills. The point is that you need listen to your body and not just max out the dosages, because 2 pills may be plenty and 4 pills you might start to see some side-effects. Keep us updated!

I personally only used 2 pills max with good results and took a break after 10 weeks straight on.


January 1, 2011    review
Derek   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have just started using testostro grow 4 days ago, and man, I really feel great! I think it's amazing how fast the results show. I have never really been the "work out type," but I have always been involved in athletic activities. 220 lbs 4 days ago, and I have dropped 10 lbs as well as noticeable increase in gain. I like how my muscles feel before AND after a good workout on this product. We'll see how a month does on this!"


June 30, 2010    question
George   Age: 22


"... Hey i am currently consider using testosterogrow 2 hp however i was wondering if anyone can tell me if they have experience any side effects with this product that is at a similar age to me, i would also like to know where i can purchase this product? thanks"


Answer

July 19, 2010
response by big lee age 40

i wont to is this safe for a 40 years man to used and what is the side effect


June 7, 2010    question
Matt   Age: 22


"... I used testosterogrow 2 hp, and after about a week, my testicles started to bruise.. I continued used for an additional week, and it only got worse. They returned to normal about a week and a half after i discontinued. Anyone else have this problem?"


Answer

September 27, 2011
response by Pete

This can be a side-effect of increasing the testosterone in your body - part of the risk you take when you play with your hormones. As you experienced, these effects are temporary and go away shortly after you stop using the product. I would suggest to lower the dose and go ahead again, if the side-effects are too much then you may be very sensitive to these types - some people have that. You can try another route by trying products that contain Tribulus such as T-BOMB II from MHP.


June 2, 2010    question
Dru   Age: 23


"... Just bought the product yesterday nd started taking it this morning. A bit unsure now after reading the comments about the libido nd energy drop wen the product is no longer used. Would it still be worth taking it if you have a spike wen you use but then a drop after??"


Answer

September 29, 2011
response by Trace

The drop is usually very rare and depends on the person. I personally have not experienced any drop but I also run ZMA every night after I come off.


May 31, 2010    question
RG   Age: 20


"... I took this product for about 8 months. I started out at weighing 170 then shooted up to 195 during that 8 month period. I started only benching 115 at most then shot up to 250 in a few months....But I stopped for a while now, and i noticed a recent decline in energy and motivation to workout, and my bench went down a little..any advise?"


Answer

September 29, 2011
response by Samir

Congrats on the amazing gains, thanks for sharing. Yes, once you stop boosting your testosterone levels with supplements such as this, they will slowly return to normal and your strength and energy will drop. You need to cycle these products with say 10 weeks on, 6 weeks off, repeat. During the off periods load up on creatine, ZMA and Tribulus to keep your progress on the right track.


May 26, 2010    question
Drake   Age: 30


"... Is it true that tetostrogrow hp can impair ur normal body-testostorone production? That it not safe for ur liver, too? I am planning to buy this product but i heard from a friend that pills like this, though its herbal made, have adverse reaction to our body? Pls help..thanks"


Answer

September 29, 2011
response by Kent

It does not impair it, it enhances it dramatically. It should be run for 4-6 weeks to stay healthy. It is rare to have any adverse reaction to it, but everyone is different and you should always listen to your body and if you feel any side-effects coming on then cut the dosage in a half or quit.


March 16, 2010    review
JJ   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great product. Increased strength, solid muscle gain, fat loss, more energy. Gave in to the Holidays, but resumed a month ago. Back to good results. On 6th day off after having finished 1st cycle of the year. Looking forward to its benefits as I continue the 3 cycles, followed by a month off, then continue, etc."


March 15, 2010    question
mike   Age: 34


"... I just finish my 21 days on , on most places say off 3 to 4 weeks. The bottle say 7 day off ,what should I do ?.................."


Answer

August 6, 2011
response by bsez

I was told to take this product on a normal supplement cycle ( 3mos on, 1 month off). I took double the dose (2 pills 3x daily) and suffered no ill side effects and saw awesome gains. But everyone's body is different. I would definitely stay on for more than 21 days though.


February 20, 2010    review
bill   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... didnt start it yet, so u use 21 days straight followed by 7 day layoff, then after 7 days do u repeat for another 21 days or take off 3 months. any help?"


February 4, 2010    review
Tom   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great product. Helped me slim down and bulk up a lot during the 3 cycles I took last fall. I did have a little bit of acne, some added aggression, and increased libido during the last 2 cycles. I took a break for a few months to make sure I don't build a tolerance to higher test levels and I'm starting up again. Has anyone stacked a test booster with Anabolic Pump? It's newer and the people at GNC were clueless. "


January 30, 2010    review
Dadedo   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Thx for all of your reviews,guys.i've just ordered this product today and can't wait until monday,coz today still saturday.let's see what will happen with me after using this recommended t booster"


January 26, 2010    review
Timmy   Age: 25


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Good product. In fact one of the few from Ultimate Nutrition that works almost as well as claimed in the advertisement. I have been using the normal dosage (3 tablets per day) for around 11 days now and I can feel a constant taut feeling in my muscles and a better feeling at the gym. No significant gains in strength as yet but the tight feeling in the muscles is really awesome. Plus, I can feel a good effect on my mood and libido already. I plan to continue using this product according to the cycling scheme that they have prescribed. Hopefully there should be no significant side-effects!"


January 18, 2010    review
KENNY   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was suppose to start taking this supplement this morning but backed out because I wanted to find out more about it before I start taking it. Can this supplement hurt you in the long run? And how bad does it effect your liver? I see a lot of great reviews so I think I'm gonna just start taking it."


January 5, 2010    review
matt   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just want to let you know that u being 15 you may not see any effects because your body is producing its maximum amount of testestrone so this product may not help you i would recmond GNC's AMPLIFIED CREATINE 189 and a good protein "


November 11, 2009    question
josh    Age: 15


"... okay well i just started taken in 3 days ago im so lil to my friends im trying to get big fast how long intill i no this is working?"


Answer

July 16, 2011
response by Big Dog

Hey Josh I'm 16 and I'm looking at taking TGrow 2 and I was wondering if you got any side effects fro taking it and if you got good results?


November 4, 2009    review
Jake   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ty,

Go with lots of GOOD protein to gain good weight, man. Lift - Protein, Lift - Protein...repeat...Creatine alone will not help with gains. Your muscles ARE protein. If you're gonna build 'em you gotta pack on more of what they are made of. Keep it simple. With that said, I have been using Testostro Grow HP 2 and have noticed growth, harder muscles, and mainly more strength with will ultimately lead to bigger muscles if you train right. I really like it. Good luck, man."


September 11, 2009    review
Ty   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have not used this product but was going through a couple supplements and such that would help me gain weight so I can qualify for the national guard...im guessing this product is more of a boost for working out and not gaining weight...I plan on taking creatine products then when my weight is good I will start taking this when im working out...please let me know if this is a good idea because I really want to enlist and don't qualify as of now"


September 8, 2009    question
dzoko   Age: 21


"... Hi everyone, i wanna buy testostro grow hp 2 and i want to know sth bout it...users say it works excellent.The product has protection from aromatization in itself, isn't it?do the product have also protection for the liver and prostate?si should take this supplement 3 times daily with meals i know that for 21 days,then off period 3-4 weeks and the other 21 days.can i drink whey protein isolate or mass gainer before and after workout while i am using testostro grow hp 2? thank you "


Answer

October 27, 2009
response by Rush

yes, u can take pre, post protien. u can pretty much take with any supp. most of what in there is herbal serms and AI, natty test booster, & herbal heart support.


September 1, 2009    review
omar    Age: 36


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I started using this product a month ago and has given me really good results. Being that its just a natural booster it gets me going on my work-outs! Im taking a liver detox and lots of water too...... "


August 27, 2009    review
Gene   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really fantastic product right here.. that's for sure. Been using testostrogrow now for about 5 weeks with much better results that I was actually epecting. Size and strength are up, muscle are much fuller and harder and vascularity has considerably improved.

Overally, 5/5"


July 8, 2009   
Joe


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... started taking the doses today and didn't notice too much but I did feel more aggressive when I kept lifting. hopefully the results will be good. I'm stacking it with tribulus"


June 26, 2009   
johnny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi..just started last nite i took off 2 months of taking prohormones, and figured i give this a try saw it at GNC and only bought it cause it was on sale, well guys Ive been on and not proud to say almost any enhancer out there and this stuff works, I ripped my pec in half a few years back and used to incline bench press 295 for reps, since than the most ive been doing was 205 due to the injury, well last nite after taking just 2 pills , it went to 265. Wow''' screw all the non believers..ive been on steriods and my strength didnt shoot up that much..who knows it might be mental,,today is shoulders lets see what happens next."


June 10, 2009   
Errol


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First day was today and i had a really good work out. I believe im gonna love it. But whats the side affects if any. Someone who has cycled already. Please reply"


April 27, 2009   
steve


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Just started the product and just worried aboutany side effect if any. how much water you gotta drink on this stuff. Also for libido try supplementing with Maca and use 3 times daily for libido. .been using maca off an on for 2 years now
"


April 13, 2009   
Bryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It boost your Testo absolutely correct bt after completing one cycle you r gona feel a drain in averall energy you attained throughout the cycle..n dat is because it imapairs your natural testo production evn after breakin cycle.. or u gotto stick on to it ....lyk any addiction..but it works

"


April 3, 2009   
IceCream D


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I like the stuff. I noticed a definate increase in my personality. I'm much more confident and positive minded. Haven't felt anything so far as regards to my libido though. Strength is amazing. I feel like Superman on crack!"


April 2, 2009   
newby chew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just bought this too. was curious bout side effects like most i guess. yea, like he said post em up if any1 had any probs with this product. im already taking creatine and nitrotech protein. should i keep taking them when i cycle thru this? anyone?"


February 16, 2009   
Steve Sr


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ...I just bought my 1st cycle today. The reviews make it seem worthy of a try. I too am curious as to the side effects. Anyone who has cycled this that can give input, it's appreciated..."


February 11, 2009   
leeguy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started this product on Monday, it is now Wednesday. I feel great, have noticed a vast difference in the gym, libido has gone up ( ye haw). I was off everything for 8 months. This product makes you feel like you never stopped hitting the iron. It is a good product and look forward to the results i get out of first cycle. "


February 8, 2009   
steve


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i just got this product and i wanna know does it have a side effect like acne on the face or on the back i also want to know does it do anyhting to ur growth in height?? let me know"


January 26, 2009   
jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i think all this imput is very helpful. I just bought the T-grow too, and was a little iffy about trying it. but i sound like there is alot to be gained from using it. One question..following the directions (use for 21 days) and after the "off period"; one is to repeat using product....My question is how often do you use it or for how long....will it become a staple product i'll need? please let me know."


January 21, 2009   
Arthur Jr.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started T-Grow 2 Jan 1, 2009..its Jan 21st and my GAINS have exceeded my expectations..bench press up almost 80pounds! This stuff is great.. legs,arms,back posted great gains also. Will now cycle off..will post comment next month. BUY IT!











"


January 20, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've noticed that my pecs, lats, biceps, and legs have gotten swollen with muscle. this is crazy!!! stack with tribulus & u will feel like your gonna explode with muscle"


January 1, 2009   
Dave


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Have been training for over three years, just reached 100kg's a couple of weeks ago & have maintained that, with out assistance. Started my first cycle of testostro grow hp 4 days ago, in that time have put on 1.4 kg's of bulk, not bad so far........"


December 7, 2008   
dave


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i am on my second cycle and i am noticing a return of libido after two weeks although i do not workout my oilfield job is phyically demanding.a definate increase in overall muscle[especially in arms]is noticable."


November 24, 2008   
ROKKO21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey thank you all for comments i was jsut researching this product and luckily found this page,i was reary about taking test but most of you seemed to see the effects and reccomend it. let ya know how i feel"


September 7, 2008   
Phil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used the anabolic 7 and 17-hd and noticed a complete drop in libido. Although, I must admit to significant gains in strength and size. All said, I would not use the anabolic 7 and 17-hd for an extended period of time. I have just started a cycle of the TestostroGrow 2 HP and hope for better results."


March 12, 2008   
steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... with the anabolic 7 and 17-hd you will increase your test. levels and you will see a difference in your workouts instantly. the best part is, when you take your off-cycle period, you will not be tired or feel physically drained."


March 12, 2008   
steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... tris, ya. i have felt the same way, i took this product for a little bit over a month and started a cycle of a dif T-booster, after i was done with my 2nd cycle. i felt extremely tired and lost my drive to working out, i felt like sitting around instead of working out. i have had gains from this product. although it is very good, there are much better Test. boosters on the market. i have been taking a break from test grow hp 2 and started a new anabolic stack. 17-hd and anabolic 7. i have already noticed better improvments. give it a shot"


February 12, 2008   
Tris


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... When I take this product for the full 3 weeks, I feel awesome and start seeing growth. But when I lay off it for that little period, I feel a little down & out and not as strong. Does anyone else have this problem, or is it my head telling me that I'm weaker without it. "


February 6, 2008   
James


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great stuff man, YEAH!"


January 24, 2008   
Philip, NY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... GET IT!! You won't be dissapointed!"


January 5, 2008   
chopper


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 2nd day on this stuf very agressive on the gym,good recovery but havent noticed any increased on libido yet ..."


December 28, 2007   
Byron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW! I just bought this yesterday at the GNC and this stuff works great! I havent worked out for a week and a half and when i took my first dose it felt like i got all my strength back again. This product is worth buying and it kicks ass!"


December 19, 2007   
matthew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... do not bit the pills you will ruin the time release of this product. other vitamins and glandulars are ok to bit in half or so but not these."


December 5, 2007   
Rick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just bout this product bout 3 days ago. Does anyone know if it matters that I bite these pills instead of swallowing them?"


November 25, 2007   
Trist


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just purchased this product, must admit a little nervous hopefully I'll start seeing results soon. If anyone has any advise, feed back etc let us know. I'll let you guys know how I go over the next few wks."


July 31, 2007   
tom


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i used it as a t-booster post-cycle and continued getting gains throughout. Just wish it was alittle bit cheaper online. It's definetely a good product."


May 28, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Testostrogrow is ofcourse very good. Best ranking easily, because I always make good muscle."


January 28, 2007   
Pauly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I rate testostrogrow 2 hp 4/5 for cost and 5/5 for quality! This product works fast and great. The gains I am making feels like I am on real drugs! Thing is it's safe and effective, you can't beat that. My best gain is my strength on deadlifts, I have gone up to 4 fourty-five pound plates a side! So far amazing, I'll check back later with more updates."


January 18, 2007   
CCV


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started using this 2 week ago, after about 3 days I could feel the effects,
faster recovery, more aggression during workouts (both cardio and weights), bettery sleep - lost about 5 lbs - oh and increase in libido is noticed.. Worth a try - follow the instructions!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Ultimate Nutrition - TestostroGrow 2 HP

The Most Powerful Testosterone Boosting Supplement Available with Time-Release Technology

Ultimate Nutrition is your direct source for natural testosterone improvement with their award winning TestostroGrow 2 HP! The goal for any athlete is to maximize their natural hormonal levels to promote recovery, growth, energy and general progress with their training and goals. Boosting your testosterone is truly the most important aspect in this feat especially for males. The issue is that the common method to do this is with anabolic steroids, which are very dangerous and illegal. So that is why this company has come up with this natural alternative through safe and effective herbal ingredients to give you similar results without any risk to your health. While there are a few other brands that contains such supplements, we feel that this one is superior as it delivers a time-released product which allows for more stable day long hormone level for consistent results. Give it a try today and experience the gains you've always wanted.

Directions: Use Daily for 3 Weeks followed by 3 Full Week Break

Includes Potent Tribulus Terrestris, Chrysin & Saw Palmetto

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Muscleology
MyoFiberMyoFiber Review

Muscleology
DPX CutsDPX Cuts Diuretic

NOW Foods
Slimaluma PlusSlimaluma PLUS

Epic Nutrition
8-Beta Anabol8-Beta Anabol