#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Ageless Foundation Human Growth Hormone UltraMax Gold Review



Current rating 4.8 out of 5 96% positive feedback from 4 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

Ageless FoundationsUlraMax GoldUlraMax Gold by Ageless Foundations




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Ultramax HGH Gold Results & Ratings




4.8 / 5
based on 4 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 2 QUESTIONS & 2 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
96%   4




April 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Huang - age 36 ]       will

" ... have u shipped to taiwan?? "

Answer
Response shared April 17, 2013   [ Dave ]

" ... Most products do ship to Taiwan. To find out, simply click on the link above for the best price and add to cart. If the product is no longer available in the store then try the suggested hGH alternatives. "


Post a Response



May 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ CMLee - age 50 ]       used

" ... I started using using the UltramaxGold sachets at the beginning of the year and was advised by the sales representative to take for 3 months and stop for 6 months and recommence for another 3 months. May I ask if this is correct? What if I take the capsules, can I take it continously? "

Answer
Response shared May 21, 2012   [ Mason ]

" ... The ideal way to use this is for 3 OR 6 months straight, I would suggest the 6 months to get the best results. Then take a 3 month break in either case and repeat. "


Post a Response



November 6, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Hugh - age 61 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... The key behind being able to take ultramax for long periods and benefiting from the great results is to follow the directions. I made this mistake as I didn't read the fine print at first. For those reading this, be sure to take 2 capsules in the AM and 2 capsules in the PM. Do this for 5 days straight and then stop for 2 full days. I find it easy to run from Monday to Friday and then take the weekends off, easier to remember. If you follow that the results will be quite dramatic, at least they are for me. Excellent quality and truly does improve your hgh levels significantly for better health. "



November 18, 2007   [ Christopher ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been using ultramax hgh gold now for about 3 years, and continue to have excellent results. "



February 3, 2007   [ Nick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Very good hgh supplements, I, my father and now grandfather take it daily. "



January 31, 2007   [ Ken ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Another hgg product, but this one is my favorite. I easily rate it 5/5 for all aspects, because in my case atleast, finally a hgh product that is without a preion that really delivers results. I use it daily. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Ageless Foundations - UltraMax HGH Gold


This Product Truly Contains the Perfect Effective Combination Blend of HGH for Everyone!


Ageless Foundation Laboratories has created the most valuable and worthwhile anti-aging supplement to date, their UltraMax Gold! It contains a specific natural blend of ingredients which safely improves your human growth hormonal levels and unleashes all the great benefits that come along with it. Available in a unique effervescent powder format for quick preparation with some water for a taste orange beverage. The ideal time to consume this is before you head out for bed on an empty stomach. It has been shown the HGH is usually highest in the body during your sleep phases so that is why this product is taken during this period to stimulate the maximum effective release from your glands. There are so many health benefits from using improving your growth hormone levels especially after a certain age where they begin to diminish. More energy, focus, strength and endurance are just a sample of great benefits you can come to expect.

Contains the Patented AlphaNeuro Complex & GABA Components

Today's Most Complete Natural Rejuvenation Formula for Men



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

AST Sports Science

Creatine HSC

 HSC Creatine
NPS

Virmax DS Male

 Virmax DS Male
Optimum Nutrition

CGT-10

 CGT-10 Reviews
NPS

Virmax DS Female

 Virmax DS Female
AST Sports Science

ProFlex 750

 ProFlex 750 Joints


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG