Universal Nutrition Animal FLEX Supplement Pills Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 9 reviews


Universal Nutrition
Animal Flex
Universal Nutrition Animal Flex Joint Support


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Universal Animal Flex






October 30, 2014    question
cvetomir kirov   Age: 29


"... Hi, i would like to ask a question about possible problems for people who have asthma and diabetes? "


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Roger

There should be no adverse effects of using this product with your issues - but to be sure why not ask your doctor? This is a safe and NATURAL supplement so there is nothing to be afraid of.


January 6, 2012    review
Giannis   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best supplement i have taken and i have taken a LOT of supplements , I will buy it again for sure . Knee and wrist injury gone very soon after I took this supplement"


January 5, 2010    review
Daniel   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have used it for like 3 months now(i noticed the pain disappeared the first week), and i really likes the results(pain relief etc) it gave me, i hurt my knee for about 4 months ago and it never healed that good, my buddy recommended Animal Flex, since then my knee feels good maybe better!. I train MMA for 4/week and i get alot of injuries, so i recommend strongly this product! "


July 22, 2008   
Grant, OH


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Easily the best supplement that I have come across. Sure we all need protein, creatine, glutamine, multivitamins etc, but first you need to be able to train without pain and with range of motion. With FLEX, my elbow and knee pains went away, and quickly. Now I am able to get back on track, and seriously, make it enjoyable again. Thanks Animal Flex."


June 6, 2008   
Mark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Had 4 ops on my knee and basically had no cartilege left, was in pain for years! Have been using flex for two weeks and I would say 95% of my pain has gone. Its great!!!"


February 17, 2008   
Karter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using flex for months now, it literally made my aching joints dissapear. I'd try many other supplements before, but nothing has been working as quickly and effectively as flex."


December 23, 2007   
Javier


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am definitively gonna buy it!"


October 6, 2007   
Kenny


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Really does work wonders. Took about 3 days for 99% of the pain to go away.. used it for about 3 weeks. Then when I stopped the pain never returned. It's been a full 5 months following the use and still am pain and injury free. Animal FLEX really is the real deal."


February 28, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just ordered my supply for animal flex.. I am anxious to get it since it's top rated!"


February 8, 2007   
Adrian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Animal flex is the best joint support that I have ever come across, I also voted on it to be the best in 2006, and guess what.. it won! No doubt, it's very fast acting and long-lasting which is even more important. Finaly, I can get back on the tennis court without pain, it's incredible."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Universal Nutrition - Animal Flex

Voted the Top Choice for Athletes to Heal and Repair Joints & Ligaments Naturally!

Universal nutrition supplements have a reputation for hardcore products for the best of the best athletes, so their latest release of Animal FLEX is the perfect fit to the mix! What this industry has been severely lacking with is a professional strength grade joint and tendon aid - but Universal listened and has now delivered! With heavy and consistent training comes the wear and tear of your connective tissues which requires attention early unless you want to be knocked out in the first round. Having this support is critical to allow you to continue pushing with 110% with each session, day after day. You can usually experience improvements within the first few days of use and this product is safe and approved for use on a daily basis, year round. Find out why most pros are heading over to Animal FLEX for their natural, non-prescription support.

Fresh & Sealed Individual Vitamin Packs for Approved Daily Usage

Advanced Strength Support for Powerlifters & Bodybuilders

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Flex Power
Flex Power Joint CreamFlex Joint Cream

Universal
Animal PumpAnimal Pump

Protein Factory
Phospha-4Phospha-4

Protein Factory
Penta ProteinPenta Protein

Anabolic Xtreme
HyperdrolHyperdrol Reviews