Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Supplement Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 26 reviews


Universal Nutrition
Animal M-Stak
M-Stak by Universal


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Universal Animal M-Stak






December 26, 2016    question
Matt   Age: 24


"... Hi guys, planning to use M-Stak in the beginning of 2017. However, i hit the gym in the early mornings as it is the only time i am able to with work, girlfriend and studies. My question is when to take it? My Morning looks like this:
5am - Wake up & Pre WO
5:35am - Gym
6:45am - Post workout shake
7:30am - Breakfast shake (technically the first meal of the day)
The problem being that if i were to take M-Stak 30 mins before training, id have to take it on an empty stomach with the red pill which could be abbrasive.
A few other threads and forums ive scoured about m-stak dont say much about early morning timing for animal products.
Can anyone advise?"


December 23, 2016    question
Helenton   Age: 17


"... im planning to use m-stak will it give me mass....and how long does it take to see the difference in your body"


May 29, 2016    question
asitha    Age: 20


"... im planning on using m stak with a weight gainer for a bulk. would staking these 2 products give me noticeable results or just a weight gainer would be sufficient??"


May 23, 2016    question
rohit   Age: 22


"... i m using this product from 1 week
along celltech but not getting result
what will i do "


March 11, 2016    question
geno   Age: 41


"... I just bought product and wondering is this safe for people with high blood pressure without the red pill?"


February 1, 2016    question
Juan   Age: 19


"... Today is my first day using it. Today is an off day and i start tomorrow. I was wondering if i should only take this before working out without taking my c4 preworkout drink, or is it safe to take both?"


December 17, 2015    review
Joshua Maxwell   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've taken m stak alone an stacked with animal stack.... Both are good I have seen noticable results when taking them an can say the gains do not go away after, its not a steroid but it does work. best results I get is from 2 cans of mstak an one animal stak. Take mstak alone 21 days wait a week, then take both for 21 more then take about 2 months off just so your body doesn't get used to the herbs. Decent gains should be made with hard work."


October 6, 2015    review
Harpreet   Age: 27


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I'm using this product.this product is bad result. M stack"


September 2, 2015    question
kyle   Age: 15


"... I'm only 15 but I feel a difference but is it bad for me to take it at this age I've already started I'm half way done with the can "


Answer

November 14, 2015
response by George

Why the heck would you take it at 15??? BIG MISTAKE and DANGEROUS. Don't get caught up in the fake advertising that you will gain crazy size and strength.. it's fake and hyep.

Instead, focuse on a good meal plan and train properly. Your gains will come. Slowly but surely and will stay. Remember, when you use any testosterone boosters whether natural or illegal the gains will ALWAYS dissapear a few weeks after you stop.

Take your time, be smart about it and by the time you're 20 you'll be ahead of the rest and natural, healthy.


April 8, 2015    question
Ben   Age: 16


"... I'm planning to get cut and use animal cuts. At only 16 I'm concerned it will stunt my growth. I believe it will help me with my footy and would like to get faster. My plan is to train and use animal cuts to develop myself as a player. Any thoughts???"


Answer

April 22, 2015
response by Jiricek

NO SUPPLEMENTS CAN STUNT YOUR GROWTH. IT'S A MYTH.

Remember, you need to DIET AND EXERCISE while using this product to make the most of it, the fat will not just melt off by itself.


October 26, 2014    question
Rv   Age: 19


"... I m planning to use M-stak
so I wanna know dat is it gud for size
and is it do a fat loss?"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Ken

Increase your testosterone levels at 19 is non-sense. Your levels are already peaked so adding this will give you ZERO results.

If you want progress, all you need to do is adjust your DIET, EXERCISE and recovery times.

Simple.


September 18, 2014    question
Eythan   Age: 15


"... I'm 15 yrs old,1.78m tall and weigh 62Kgs....I have been lifting for 2 years and I can't seem to build much muscle and my mates have said that animal m stak is good so I was just wondering if it was safe for me to take the supp and will there be any BAD side effects?(Ps I have been using other mass gainers...)"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Peter

FAR TOO YOUNG for this product.


May 1, 2013    question
Vincent   Age: 29


"... This makes pinples or other side effect
"


Answer

May 2, 2013
response by Nick

No, it's a natural testosterone booster so it's safe. Follow the directions, eat well and train hard and you will get some really impressive results. Best of luck Vincent.


October 22, 2012    question
luis   Age: 18


"... i have a question i am taking M-stack and also using fat burners that also contain caffine ... would this affect me in any way ?
\"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Hank

If you can tolerate stimulants you will be fine.


July 31, 2012    question
gray   Age: 40


"... I've jus started going bak to the gym & this product was recommended by a friend of mine, but i've been told not to take the red pill, wanna kno y it shud nt b taken or does it make a difference to take it or not"


Answer

August 2, 2012
response by Peter

You need to take the entire pack of pills, otherwise it's not going to work as is intended.


February 24, 2011    question
sam   Age: 25


"... i want to use this supplement i used animal stack but didn't give me the results i want someone said that this supplement is beter than animal stack so do u advice me to use this supplement?i want big muscle mass.."


Answer

March 4, 2011
response by Paxton

Big muscle mas comes from eating right and training hard with good recovery in between. Adding M Stack will help improve your results for sure, but not by itself. No product does.


January 17, 2011    review
Ed   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Aggression is not a problem if you just keep yourself in check it does increase your test which can make you a lil bit more edgey but you should be ok and there are no other nasty side assiciated with m-stak or stak so anyone wanting to run them dont worry anyone 16+ is fine running this so no worries just train hard and eat right or it wont work plan and simple "


November 27, 2010    question
james   Age: 20


"... hey im 20 yrs old, n looking to take m stak been trainign round 6 - 7 months and looking for something new only been using protiens and preworks out like no expolde, heard some romours bout nasty side affects tho mainly aggression what does eveyone think"


Answer

September 6, 2011
response by Chuck

No side-effects from m-stak, unless you go over the recommended dosage. It is a very safe and effective muscle builder and I am sure you will see good results from it.

Also, you are on the right track with taking in protein as well as a pre-workout supplement. I will also suggest some BCAA's throughout the day as well as a good multi.


March 23, 2010    question
Paul   Age: 31


"... whats up Fellas, i am new to this forum and just to enquire abt M-STAK. I am 31yrs male, been training for almost ten yrs during which i grew from 171pds to my current weight of 195pds my bodyfat is in the region of 15%. i have been stuck on this weight for the past 1.5yrs now and looking overcome this plateau my target is 205pds. A friend recommended M-Stak or Superdrol NG, he advocates for these products as the best and safest on the market. which is what brings me to the forum, what is your take on the products and what is the best way to cycle the product. Thanks cheers"


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Noel

You are in good shape, keep it up. To take it to the next level it takes a combination of proper diet, training and rest along with supplements to give you that extra push. M-Stak will certainly take you to those extra 10lbs, just follow directions and you'll be fine.


March 13, 2010    review
G S   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... when taking pro-hormones like this one, you should hit your thighs really hard; quads and hammies, because it will help spike your insulin. between that and the M-stak you'll be getting similar effects to HGH without messing up your bodies chemistry. "


February 25, 2010    question
the moon   Age: 20


"... what are the diffrance between animal m stak and mhp sarm x
and which of this too product is the best to gain muscle mass and whats the side effict please any one answer ??????????????????"


Answer

October 18, 2011
response by Kris

The difference is that M-STAK is much more stronger, safer and cheaper. Yes it will help you increase your strength, new muscle and recovery times.


January 24, 2010    review
Reggie    Age: 40


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First thing I'd like to say about Animal M-Stak is WOW!!! I've been using M-Stak since 1/12/10 & it has already shown up in an extremely noticeable way. M-Stak has allow my numbers to already soar quite high. I've used other prohormones before but M-Stak has proven to be the best of the rest. My muscles are much harder and much more dense. I'll be running 2 consecutive cycles of M-Stak before cycling with Animal Stak. I expect to continue to make great gains both size and strength wise while using M-Stak. I'm curreny running about 7 UN Aminal Paks. Great products!!! I will most definitely run M-Stak again!"


November 16, 2009    review
ko   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... nice product being an ectomorph is hard 4 me to gain mass however wit mstak i can already see the difference in my chest and triceps in one week of use, anyways the product increase my peck dek machine 35 pounds in one week
im not the type of guy who's really strong (u kno watta mean?) so goin from 100 to 135 was a huge gain for mee also i gained 3 pounds in a week from 150 to 153 in just one week anyways im staking it with animal pak and creatine so that might have helped my results
hey to all ecotmorphs out there
animal pak in hte mornin
animal mstak before workouts (do not take the red pill)
and 5 grams of daily creatine (after loadin myself with 20g for one week)
this has worked for me wonders as i said b4 i had a HARD time gainin muscle
now im aimin for the brad pitt look in the fight club or cam gigandets in never bak down which is not really hard to achieve since i have 10% body fat just 4% more to go and more mass and i'll be ready to go"


November 3, 2009    review
Dan   Age: 18


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have mixed feelings with this product. I ate big and clean especially while on it and the only noticeable effect was that I became a little more lean. Nothing extreme, but somewhat noticeable. No strength gains at all, all numbers stayed where they were baseline. No weight gain either, actually lost a few pounds while on it. For me, a few pounds is a lot seeing as how I am small framed and a hard gainer. I was pretty disappointed with this product overall, however, would not count it out as a possibilities for others! "


September 18, 2009    review
Blake   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... You should not be using this at 16. Read the labels and abide by them. Focus on your diet before taking supps before u should. Stick with the basic "foundational" supps bro. Stunting growth hasn't really been proven...merely a well educated theory. If u wanna stick with universal go with the pak, nitro, and have protein. Not saying I'm perfect... just trying to help you out bro."


August 22, 2009    question
pietro amato   Age: 15


"... im 15 years old and six feet tall and 160 pounds my question is if i take this product will it stunt my growth or will i have any other side effects taking this product"


Answer

August 25, 2009
response by anonymous

im the same size and age and ive been on it for a week. i havent noticed any side effects. i did however notice that i can now rack almost every leg machine in the weightroom where i work out and i have tons of energy. i can lift for 4-5 hours with only a minute or two break in between each set and i never get tired. i only stop because i get bored. i get great workouts in with animal m stak, animal pak, and creatine all stacked together. ill kep you updated when i finish this cycle on my gains. bottom line, you should be fine. no side effects for me so far


Answer

September 18, 2009
response by Blake

I posted already but forgot to mention that nobody should be training for 4 to 5 hours holy jeez. You will most likely overtrain and do more harm than good. Don't beat a dead horse(dont keep training an already efficiently worked muscle). If you cant finish your training in an hour give or take ten minutes...then your not training hard enough or using your time effectively.


Answer

February 16, 2010
response by Byron

I agree with Blake brotha. An hour or an hour in a half at the gym is already good enough bro. You don't want to overtrain your muscles because your just killing your gains each time and you'll have to start back from the beginning all over again. Remember, were not like arnold ha ha but we all knew what we used back in the good ol days. But always think, QUALITY not quantity. Oh, and Animal M-Stak is the shiz


August 14, 2009   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i absolutely love this product i am seeing great results fast, but i was curious what should i take when i cycle off of m-stak? i believe its a week or so, any recommendations?"


July 28, 2009   
BiGWiLL


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Can you take M-stacks with Animal Cuts?! to gain strength size and to get cut!? just started taking M-stack with Animal pak... "


July 16, 2009   
Jr


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I got to be honest with you, I've been on superpump, MRI, Sizeon, but this stuff, I Know it works, but the side effects were very crazy, I think its really important to read the Label and warnings, I'm going to try animal Stak, hopefully it would work better for me, "


July 5, 2009   
Amr


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... wELL TO BE HONESTim with u gus yes it gives eb=nergy,boost ...etc,but at the moment while im typing im suffering from bad side effects its 5 am and i cant sleep my heart beat are vey fast and my mood is really bad ,this supplement gives you the boost but at the same time hypertension .today was my first day in the cycle and will be the last I dont want to risk it ."


March 28, 2009   
tyler


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i started m stak about 5 days ago and i notice more energy and strenght and my muscles are dencer it is a great product! best that i have taken i would recomend it to anyone that wants to gain strenght and energy"


March 19, 2009   
Conor


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just wanted to follow through with the full review for this product. I finished a few days ago and I loved it, I am up to 205 pounds body weight and recently benched 225 for 1 rep. I have not squated during the three weeks but my deadlift did go up. I was originally doing 345 for three reps, now i'm doing 330 for ten reps. Loved the product, great strength and mass gains, my muscles look alot fuller and i am much stronger, no side effects for me other than a very slight increase in acne on my shoulders. minimal and it doesn't matter. BUY THIS PRODUCT!"


February 23, 2009   
Conor


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Okay, so i wasn't going to write about this till the end of my first cycle with it, but on day two i already saw results. Started taking it yesterday on my off day and today was my max effort upper body. My original PR on one rep bench was 195, which is my body weight by the way, but today, on day two of my cycle, i blew through that. I hit 215 with a pause on the chest for one rep. I am definatlely a hard gainer and hope this keeps working like this, i will report back at the end of the cycle."


January 25, 2009   
JRAD


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... this is not a bad product. Decent results. the strength was great and it stayed with me even when i stopped taking the product. Energy focus both great. Would use again if i could find it for about 25. ITs a little pricey for the results its not going to make you huge thats for sure. Overall not bad"


November 20, 2008   
Habib


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Ali,
unfortunately this supplement will not add "mass" in selected parts of your body. It will however enable your body to help maximise the potential mass you could gain. This is a great product ( i mean really great) but should not be used as a sole supplement. It should be used in conjunction with your other supplements (protein, creatine etc.), and it'll give you that extra boost. Like all supps you need to be working HARD!!...this will give you that extra edge ;)..."


November 5, 2008   
AIi


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I want to increase my muscle mass in ma chest back nd arms shud i take diz .i dun take ny other supplement like protien will it work for me ???? reply ant one who has da knowledge asap"


October 12, 2008   
Lee Scott


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... done the 21days it was an awesome product. Focus, strength, libido, muscle mass all went up and look more defined. I am on Vyotech stack 17HD and Anabolic 7 at moment and i feel like rubbish with them but am gona finish them. I will definately buy Animal M Stack again it is a quality product"


August 21, 2008   
BD


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great supplement. Was able to wrestle 5 days a week and Use a bodybuilding regiment without a loss in performance. Recovered faster and added lbs to my lifts during the season. Recomended for anyone serious about their training. Just remember to eat alot... I found my days to be ruined if i was hungry "


May 23, 2008   
manny "tonka" garcia


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just finished my first cycle and was able to get through my sticky point in gains. I can train for longer now. I was able to put on 5 lbs. and my numbers have gone up. I'm going to start my 2nd cycle soon. I stack this with animal pak."


March 14, 2008   
BigRichard


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great Product after first 3 week cycle. Added 15 pounds to bench press and 30 pounds to squat. This was during a cutting phase too! I lost an inch on my waist and 2.5% body fat. I'm trying to get ripped and in great cardio shape after a great bulking cycle during the winter. This might be the product to do that."


November 12, 2007   
ruben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i used it when i was in the miltary,as a INFANTRYMAN i took it right before morning P.T AND our 4-6 mile run,it worked great,my breathing was nice and easy..smooth and i got cut and put on some lean muscle mass.great stuff!"


March 17, 2007   
Nicka


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I probably use all of universal paks.. they are extremely effective. The m-stak is my latest addition and I am very happy with the results.. especially the rate at which I noticed it."


January 30, 2007   
Andy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am a big fan of animal m-stak. I actually use most of the universal nutrition supplement line, starting back from over 10 years ago. Just great quality and bang for your buck everyime in my opinion. We all know the prohormone age has come and gone, but thanks to m-stak we can still get the prohormone effects without the unwanted dangers and law! I have been making steady gains over the past 7 months with m-stak, upto the point where friends and family will question whether I am taking anabolic steroids. This is a compliment as I am doing it naturally!"


July 13, 2006   
Drew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... M-stak.. another great innovation from Universal Nutrition. I have been with Universal products for years.. seems liek forever. I was happy when they came out with a "prohormone" type product that delivers results but not the nasty and lethal side-effects. In 2 6 weeks cycles of m-stak, I have gained a total of 34 pounds of lean muscle tissue, lost 4 inches off my waist and finally.. I look great and feel great. No lethargy, no zits, not impatency.. none of that. Just great results.."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Universal Nutrition - Animal M-Stak

The Original Non-Hormonal Prohormone-Free Anabolic Supplement Stack for Hard Gainers

Universal Nutrition has been around for decades thanks to the innovative leadership of flagship supplements such as their Animal M-STAK muscle builder! It's extremely powerful so it should be cycled for a three week period followed by a an off week. Then you are welcome to run it again. The best bet is to treat is as a pre-workout and take it before your training sessions, on rest days the first thing in the morning before breakfast is ideal. The main components to the success of this formula is the addition of methoxyisoflavone, plus the benefits of branch chain amino acids such as leucine and other. It also contains an anti-catabolic function that allows you to hold on to your muscle mass. Listen, there is no need to take short cuts with anabolics that give you temporary results with maximum risk, instead follow naturally induced gains you can keep!

Boost Recovery and Weight Training Endurance Times

Increase Protein Synthesis for Great Muscle Gains

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


NOW Foods
Mega HoodiaMega Hoodia

Higher Power
Hoodia 500Hoodia Review

Higher Power
CortiShedCortiShed Fat Loss