Universal Animal Pump Supplement for Bodybuilding Goals Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 29 reviews


Universal Nutrition
Animal PUMP
Animal PUMP by Universal


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Universal Animal Pump






January 2, 2016    review
guru   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Animal pump, the best pre workout ever i had taken. It maximizes the muscle size and give me a hard push for monster workout. In night i sleep very well. It gives trouble in sleeping to those peoples who are not working well in gym for good time. Im taking muscle pharm combar protein just after my workouts and animal pak before 30 minutes in lunch"


February 1, 2013    review
RICHARD   Age: 38


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I TAKE RED PILL OUT AN FAR PUMP IT OK JUST LIKE OTHER IF THEY SAY IT BEST THEY ARE LIEING ONLY THING AFTER IS I TAKE MINE IN MORNING AN ABOUT MID DAY MY HEART BEATS HARD AN FAST FROM THIS PRODUCT EVEN AT NIGHT IT WAKES ME UP THRU NIGHT FROM BEAT WEIRD NEVER DO THIS ON NE EXPLODE AN GOT GOOD GAINS OFF IT AT END STARTED HAVE HEAD ACHES IM ALSO ON ANIMAL PAK IF FAR BEAST EVER TOOK BUT PUMP NOT THAT GOOD "


December 15, 2011    question
nikao   Age: 45


"... Hi i have been using gakic pro-series for 3 months great results so far but pricey product can i stack gakic with animal pump keen to try im looking for sound advice please will be appreciated what does anaimal pump do that gakic doesnt do please help

nikao"


Answer

December 16, 2011
response by Ken

Yes you can stack them, good combination actually. They are different products that work differently so no need to worry. One is a energy/pump product and the other is a strength booster that helps you avoid lactic acid to a degree. They will work well together and no doubt you will experience some of your best sessions.


Answer

December 18, 2011
response by nikao

Thanks so much for your advice Ken MUCH APPRECIATED,

Nikao


June 23, 2011    review
MAX   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This works. Forget all those powder drinks... just take this 45 minutes before a workout, and take a scoop of OPTIMUM EGG protein post workout "


October 30, 2010    review
DrewBetancourt   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Ive recently switched over from TwinLab to Universal and am currently on Animal Pak, Animal Stak, And Animal Pump. ( Pump Added one week after start cuz i ordered it later ) I also remove a stimulant ( red ) while combining stak+pump. With my high protein diet i have put on 3.8 pounds. Universal isnt the cheapest, but might just be the best. Prepare to get pumped"


April 10, 2010    question
raa   Age: 15


"... I am 15 years old and have been weightlifting for a year and a half. I was wondering if this is safe to take and if their are any side effects. I am already taking creatine."


Answer

April 12, 2010
response by Cole

It is safe to take, but make sure you drink at least 8 cups of water a day. The only side effect you might get is mild stomach pain. Good luck!


Answer

October 30, 2010
response by Drew

Watch your creatine intake at once with this product and make sure you monitor your heart rate...It can really get you goin...if your on top if it youll be aight. GL


January 26, 2010    question
rj cardenas   Age: 15


"... ive lifted for about three years now. and im trying to bulk up for varsity football next year. ive taken tren before but got off and im wondering if animal cuts is safe for me? i dont want an answer saying yes just so i buy. i really want to know and will it stunt my growth"


Answer

October 30, 2010
response by DrewBetancourt

Cuts wont have that affect on you, it is even actually safe for girls to try. Though some universal animal products do say "best results after 25yo"...pretty sure its just a comfort number so best results are prob 22-23. Try looking into Animal PUMP if your trying ot get big, creatine is 100% important.


November 15, 2009    question
eric   Age: 23


"... just started taking animal pack. plan on mixing it with animal pump. im 6'2" 230. should i mix animal pump animal pack and protein all at the same time?"


Answer

April 4, 2010
response by Radical

I dont know.I will try and find out.I am also trying to find out if it is wise to take Animal Pump as well as Animal Stak on the same workout day.


Answer

October 30, 2010
response by Drew

It is, I take Animal Pak, Animal Stak, and Recently Added Animal Pump. I DO remove a stimulant or two ( red pills ) but the other products are made to combine onto Animal Pak. ( I upgraded from twin lap to universal after two cycles so taking the whole animal cycle might be a lil much at first )


July 13, 2009   
Chris


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Pump is Def. Great but I'm like the person above this product Hurts my stomach! It's almost to the point where I leave the gym early because it hurt so bad. Took out the Stims and problem solved. "


June 10, 2009   
len


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... " Best no product I've ever used. Been using for a year and still getting great results.Great pump, strength, and focus from the the first can to now. It delivers. Blows away no xplode. A consistent performer. review"


May 29, 2009   
Nicholas


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im bought my first can of animal pak and animal pump and i start my workouts on monday... i am gonna get right into and mark down all results and take pictures.. ill keep everyone posted."


April 14, 2009   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished up one can of Pump. Gained a few pounds, was able to lift heavier weight in nearly all exercises throughout the 1 1/2 months I was on it. Was able to push out a few more reps, endurance was definately noticable, and less muscle fatigue. Only problem was the stims hurt my stomach a bit, but they can be taken out, and my stomach gets bothered by stims from other products anyway, so might not hurt most people."


April 11, 2009   
KINGSLING


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... MY IST MORNING USING PUMP, I WAS "SPEEDY" AND WAS STARING AT THE CEILING THAT NITE. I TAKE THE RED PILL OUT. AM I GONNA GET THE EXPECTED RESULTS MINUS THE "SPEEDY" FEELING"


January 4, 2009   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is absolutely my favorite pre-wo supplement. Has everything you need in a single pack. Energy is nice and smooth, not jittery or shaky. I have used many, many other products and this has to be my favorite due to price, convenience of pills, and results. "


August 12, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No explode and Nano Vapor are really good products but of course have their problems but Animal Pump has given me better results in a shorter amount of time. Only problem is too many pills"


June 19, 2008   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... NO XPLODE = Craps and Nausea. NA NO2 VAPOR = SERIOUS CRASHH. Tried em BOTH. Finally Unversial Animal Pump gave me what I wanted. I am a amateur lifter at 6'0 145. Skinny as hell with a weak stomache. I just started this and after the FIRST TRY the Pump was EASLY 3x NOXplode and Vapors pump. I honestly felt like my forarms were going to rip out of my skin. THAT is the pump i want in a supliment. 5/5 and a true fan from now on. "


June 17, 2008   
john


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... honestly. i love it. i have taken many other supplements including testosterone boosters. and beleive it or not this is the only supplment i see and feel working"


June 10, 2008   
bhav


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... phew.....!!!! it's an amazin product... it is a slap on all other n.o products... ya but not 4 the beginers it is for the serious minded powerlifters n bodybuilders.... "


January 24, 2008   
malton


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... and i live in toronto and they dont have animal pump at gnc"


January 24, 2008   
malton


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... thxx cuz i tried superpump 250 and the side effects killed me"


January 20, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yes, very safe."


January 14, 2008   
M.B.W


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Is this product safe?"


January 1, 2008   
malton


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... would this be good for a 15 year old whos realy into lifting"


November 28, 2007   
Adam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Actually just finished up a bottle of noxplode, before that nano vapor and most recently animal pump. Overall, I would give animal pump the edge over the other two because of a) Price b) Results c) Keeping results after your're done with the supplement. Going to try some others as well."


November 20, 2007   
paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... when i started using animal pump my hand was very pumped until it could'nt handle mor muscle seriously honest.... it trully works from day one .....
"


November 20, 2007   
juan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... "I have been using all kinds of suppliment an it never woked for me , well when i started usin animal pump i notice results from day7 but super results ."


November 18, 2007   
Nater


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been with Animal supplements from day one, in my mind they are the best for any hardcore bodybuilder, or any intense training athlete in my opinion. Animal Pump is very good, I also suggest Animal Test and Animal Pak - perfect mix."


October 31, 2007   
vishan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yupoz i agree hey,i used animal pak for a month and finished the tin,so i toook my gymin process to anada level wid ANIMAL PUMP,well i just started it and i wont lie it works awesomely fantasticaly goooood!!!"


October 21, 2007   
kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm getting fairly good results with animal pump, been using pump now for about 4 workouts and the changes and effects are noticeable. I'll probably re-order another serving once the container is done. I am also stacking it with Animal Stak 2 starting in 2 weeks, so I am hoping for some awesome results!"


April 22, 2007   
Lonnie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great for lasting and hard pumps for your workouts. There are many pre-workout supplements out there but I have always had good success with Universal ANIMAL products, so I stick with what works for me."


January 30, 2007   
Harry, jr.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Animal Pump is a fantastic new product to join the race for pre-workout drinks. In my experience from using most of these new supplements that come out, it is far above the rest. Animal Pump is all you need and you only pay a fraction of what you pay for the others."


January 20, 2007   
Louie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have to agree.. one of the best no2 workout formulas out there. And great price too compared to the others that are all hype anyways. I recommend animal pump highly."


June 17, 2006   
Derek Moses James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been a user and supported of universal, animal type products since day 1. The company delivers great products but without all the harmful side effects that others bring to the table. Anyways, I've tried many nitric oxide (no2) boosters and had noxplode on teh top of my life (bsn). However after trying animal pump from universal I was easily persuaded and saw the light. It's a great product, pumps are insanse and it kicks in less than 10 minutes after digestion. Give it a go."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Universal Nutrition - Animal PUMP

Exciting New Fusion of CEE, Nitric Oxide, Energy and Antioxidants for Muscle Growth!

Universal Nutrition has been one of the world leaders of supplementation thanks to long standing products such as their Animal PUMP! One of the aspects that sets it apart from the crown is the use of Magnesium Creatine Chelate which has shown to provide better cell volumization as well as pumps and vascularity. These days, it's never been easier to get the edge over your competitors and even your genetics, but the key is to make the right choice. Well Universal is the right choice if you want to push your strength and power to new levels. If you have difficulty getting a great pump each and every workout, well this will ensure it without any doubt. In addition, if you're one of the few that don't really benefit from creatine usage, then this will finally let you do so. Get on board with what the pros use in the gym daily.

Combination of High Performance Nitric Oxide & Creatine

Original Individually Sealed "Packs" of Pre-Workout Tablets

Customers also reviewed the following »


Beverly International
EFA GoldEFA Gold Reviews

Protein Factory
TorqueTorque Protein

FutureBiotics
Cholesta-LoCholesta-LO Review

PrimaForce
Lean GreenLean Green