Universal Animal Stak 2 to Boost Strength / Recovery Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 10 reviews


Universal Nutrition
Animal Stak 2
Animal Stak 2 by Universal


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Universal Animal Stak 2






April 5, 2012    review
Brandt   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Thi is a great product! ive been using it for the last month and gained 10 pounds of muscle! definitly better than anything else ive tried. my bench increased from 185 to 225 in the first week!"


November 23, 2011    review
George   Age: 33


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Pretty much a tribulus product with a little extra. Good natural safe alternative to using the dangerous stuff out there. I personally use animal stak and get great results. Always improving my strength which is my main goal due to the recovery improvements. Sure I am adding more muscle as well but it's not my main priority. No side-effects and fairly cheap in comparison to others out there."


September 10, 2008   
john boyd


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First week my bench went from 245 up to 280 along with a pump that i have never experienced before taking uas2 I really like this sup. and i recommened it for any one tying to get lots of mass... I'm also staking it with M1 bol and 17 bol....not sure if thats a good or bad thing "


May 12, 2008   
Kenneth Denmark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... have been on Pro stanozol cycle. will use this Animal stack2 like-
A Post Cycle,becourse of its Arom inhibitors.
will return with the results.ps.U have to swollow 7 pills each Day for 21 Days. seems like MANY!!!!"


April 4, 2008   
graham


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... give my mate bad lvier problems and that was only after taking one full tin of all the packs. he was on some other stuff aswell such as protein but the stak seemed to kick everything off. i wouldnt recommened for use with other supps. too many supps are bad."


October 30, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works very well, quick results co mpared to other similar products. Very pleased. A+"


May 22, 2007   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Animal stak 2 is a great step up from the original animal stak, much more potent for results."


April 16, 2007   
Rockster


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Good stuff! The ANIMAL line of supplements is top notch and animal stak is great. Great results so far. I have also implemented the animal flex to help my joints. No joke in 2 weeks my tendon tear/pains are gone 99 percent.. pretty strong and effective stuff."


January 30, 2007   
Alexx


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Univeral nutrition delivers on it's name once again with the upgraded version of animal stak. I've used the original for some time and have always had great success.. but 2 takes it to the next level. I am very pleased with the results and performance of this supplement. 5/5"


September 21, 2006   
Harry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Universal has been doing very well with their stak products. The animal stak 2 is very nice.. and good upgrade from the original. "


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Universal Nutrition - Animal Stak 2

New Formula Greatly Aids to Maximize your Strength, Performance and Overall Performance

Universal has taken their famous testosterone booster and made it better with the relaunch of their Animal Stak 2! When it comes to making the best of your efforts and reaching those goals with the weights it's very important to have all aspects in place. Even though most people don't like to hear it, the most important aspects are always your nutrition and exercise. When it comes to your diet, be sure to always keep a high protein, moderate carb and low fat plan - this will encourage new growth and improved recovery. Next, with your training stick to 4-5 days per week of solid training without the chit chats. Then you need to include the best of the best when it comes to supplements and along with protein, creatine and glutamine this is the best choice. It will encourage your body to create and produce more testosterone so that you can truly experience week to week results like never before.

Contains Natural DHT Blockers and Aromatase Inhibitors

Each Individually Packed for Extended Freshness & Longevity

Customers also reviewed the following »