UPSLabs JACKED (JACK3D) Pre-Exercise CNS-Camosine-ATP Augmentor Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 29 reviews


USPLabs Products
JACK3D
USPLabs Jacked


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » USPlabs Jacked






December 16, 2013    review
manny "tonka" garcia   Age: 30


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I first tried this supplement at my gym, and then ended up buying a container for myself to really try it. Honestly if you're a newbie or sensitive to the ingredients it will really get you psyched and help you push through your workout. If you're a veteran this might not do anything."


July 6, 2012    question
Caleb Smith   Age: 15


"... Does this help build muscle? "


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Jones

Yes, but you have to train hard and eat well to get there.


March 28, 2012    question
GEORGE CARDENAS   Age: 62


"... NOT SURE IF THIS STATEMENT IS TRUE, HOWEVER I WAS TOLD NOT TO DO ANY CARDIO WHEN USING THIS PRODUCT ?"


Answer

March 30, 2012
response by Jordy

Ridiculous statement, what rookie told you this? If you are looking for weight loss, adding cardio is the best way to burn extra calories and using a product like Jack3d to help you with the energy and endurance benefits will just increase those results.


October 6, 2011    review
manny"tonka" garcia   Age: 27


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I alternate this with another pre workout product. I like the energy and over time you can meet your max lifts no matter how tired you are. The only drawback is that you don't really feel a pump. I've seen strength increases due to my journal entries but no real size increases. "


August 15, 2011    review
Stefan   Age: 22


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Everybody talking about how good this supplement is and my friends also.. well I bought it, I have tried no-xplode and universal shock therapy, no-xplode is okey, universal shock therapy is the best, and jacked fuckin sucks, I'm sticking on with universal shock therapy. I just got a little rush from the jacked the first time I used it and was really excited, but after that it just went down hill, got really disappointed with this product:("


May 4, 2011    review
Jim Terry   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ran out of PowerShock so thought that I'd give this product a try...very happy customer! I love the focus and energy that Jack3d brings, even after a long day working on the construction site. Get some great pumps and noticeable vascularity, much more than I'm used to. Drink tons of water with this product, use it according to the label's instructions and you won't be disappointed!"


April 18, 2011    review
Joe B   Age: 38


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... It gives you focus and energy, but not sure about the pump. I work out very hard so the energy effect wore off so I had to increase my intake. I've taken products that works the same everytime without having to do that so I'm very careful when it comes to overdoing any supplement. There's a lot of caffeine in this product and the more we put in the harder our kidney's work to flush especially if you take other supplements. Revving up may be ok if this is all your'e taking. Just my take.."


March 9, 2011    review
Kyle Giradio   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love jack 3d. Awesome pumps, great focus, best pre-workout supp on the market. i cannot say enough good things about this product. "


March 3, 2011    review
yokedbobby   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff is incredible. I take it 30 minutes before I work out and continue to drinkl it while I work out. It mixes well, tastes great and gives me that extra pump I have not been able to find anywhere else. This stuff is awesome! I cant wait to try yok3d."


February 6, 2011    question
rn0717   Age: 28


"... Can I take yok3d jacked3d and powerful togeather"


Answer

February 11, 2011
response by George

I would just take YOK3D on its own.. I believe they are very similar in nature. From what I've read though, YOK3D is mostly for the pump and JACK3D is most for a energy, stamina effect.

Let us know how you make out.


November 9, 2010    review
Arlene   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love it. I have moved up on weights, and still can run after a full 45 min work out. I started taking it for strength, but I love it for cardio now. I can run further with ease. I can't compare it to others on the markets, this is my first supplement."


October 23, 2010    review
Curt    Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No Bs... this stuff really works. I was quite skeptical when I left No Xplode for Jack3d, and I get twice the pump with the Jack3d! I take 2 scoops 30 minutes before hitting the gym, and by the time I get in there, watch out! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for the best pre-workout supplement out there! "


September 6, 2010    review
Daniel   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... HOLY C**P! this is the best Pre-workout product ive used. I take 3 scoops 20min before my workout and i get REALLY alert... i can feel the pump in my forearms and back which i normally don't get and i can still feel it after 1 hour after my workout. The taste is good(Lemon Lime), it mixes very well, i didn't crashed after it.
Although it works well for me(maybe some doesn't respond to it very well?), i giving it a 5 and will buy it again."


May 26, 2010    review
Josh   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW!!! I love this product. i take 2 scoops 30 before i workout and i breeze threw my workouts now. the best nitric oxide product ive ever bought. way better then superpump 250. i wouldnt buy any other NO after using JACK3D. "


May 18, 2010    review
Conor   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just got back from my workout and felt the need to review this supplement. The first time I used it, I only did two scoops, didn't feel any mental or physical changes, but did notice a somewhat better pump. That was last week. Today I decided to up it to three scoops and wow. On my drive to the gym I started noticing a heightened sense of awareness. Then, my workout. It was unreal. Never experienced anything like it. A pretty noticeable increase in strength, faster recuperation between sets, intense pumps and intense focus. It was me and the weights. I absolutely destroyed all of my muscle groups all inside a one hour work out. 5/5. "


March 1, 2010    review
LiLShAnK357   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hands down the best preworkout ever made in my opinion. I have tried NOxplode powder,NOxplod Ntentsity packs,plasmacore,NO shotgun, nano vapor and black powder which used to be my favorite. My friend gave me the last few scoops out of his tub.

2 scoops and your pumped up and amped big time. 3 scoops and your INSANE. I have so much energy focus and determination. 3 scoops gets ur heart going a little to much for beginners I was sweating pretty decent today. Pumps were sick. Usually i rep 70's on one arm bell rows, but i did 80's for 10 today. Deff an energy booster...

The scoops are so small its redicilous. Mix 2-3 scoops in 6 ounces of water and be ready to be jacked and amped beyond belief"


January 26, 2010    review
Tenacious D   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... BEst pre workout product hands down! Tryed no explode black powder and anabolic halo this is by far the best. Insane energy and pumps without the bad crash or jitters. HIghly recommend it to anyone serious about working out!"


January 2, 2010    review
Cameron   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best pre-workout product that I've used, and that includes other brands such as muscletech, bsn, gaspari, labrada, nutrex, etc.

The most noticeable effects that I got, even from the first use was the energy push. This really helped take the workouts to the max.. and when I usually run out of steam near the end I had more energy this time around which makes the difference.

In terms of pump.. it is very comparable to others but I found that it was a longer lasting pump and interestingly it didn't leave me with a bad headache like others do.

Overall.. fantastic supplement and I am proof it works - works well!"


December 21, 2009    review
Matt H   Age: 25


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Not sure how I feel about it really. I've been taking it for about 2 weeks and I have only felt a real urge to lift once. I take 2 scoops about 30 minutes before I work out. However, the other day I took 2 scoops and wasnt able to go to the gym for about an hour later, and halfway during my workout I got a good rush and started really pumping. Maybe I should just wait a little longer to work out with it. No bad side effects though. We'll see how it goes. So far the only thing that has made me feel like a raging bull in the gym is Black powder, but it only lasts 10 minutes, its a shame."


December 16, 2009    review
jonathan   Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... GREAT! i was skeptical about this stuff b/c it dont have half as many ingredients as other supplements but, wow! it worked the only problem is after like 1 hour post workout, i knocked out, fell straight asleep, i think it was something in jack3d but o well im never coming off it."


December 10, 2009    question
jonathan   Age: 15


"... im 15, been lifting hard for 1.5 years now and ive used like almost every pre-workout like naNO, N.O xplode, cytonox, i used to get really pumped but after like 6 or 7 months but i havent been getting pumped for nothing now.. changed my workouts and everything but still nothing, anybody think jack3d might solve that prob.?"


Answer

January 22, 2010
response by Big K

I'm pretty sure you won't have a problem with Jack3d, of course I was taking Supps at 15 but i'm no professional to condone it. I just started doing power lifts i.e. squats, deadlifts, benchpress and have been setting new personal goals week by week.


Answer

June 10, 2010
response by JIm

If im not mistaken, using any stimulant type prodcut after about, correct me if i wrong i want to say 3-6 months of using you should take a break stimulant free and after about a week or two get back on it. your body will build tolerance to it.


November 17, 2009    question
Shane   Age: 23


"... anyone else hit a wall using jacked? i have used it maybe 8 times and it doesn't give me any edge in the gym at all anymore. should i drink more water, or try it with juice? any suggestions? thanks"


Answer

November 24, 2009
response by rafael

what's going on shane.i haven't hit the wall with jacked yet,i've been using it for about 3wks now.It says to shake it everytime you use it because the contents/ingredients tend to settle.Try that to see if it helps.


Answer

February 22, 2010
response by G.I. Ry

I felt the same after a week of using 1 scoop. Double your intake and you will be turning and burning. Best O'luck


November 16, 2009    review
Rafael   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Jacked3d is the you know what. I've officially switched from super charge xtreme by labrada to jacked. I've tried black powder,and no-xplode in the past,but jacked is the best by far. It taste great,just like kool-aide,lemon lime flavor.I took it on my chest day, and i was easily getting 5 sets of 340lbs.I recommend it to everybody who is serious about working out and becoming a beast. I could go on forever on this supplement.i would suggest going to tfsupplements to order it,only $23 plus s/h. I would tell anyone to get it. "


September 19, 2009    review
byron   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I stopped by a GNC today to buy some and they ran out because someone bought the last bottle...dang...haha but they told me their having more shipments coming in on monday so im excited to buy some!!!"


July 29, 2009   
paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've taken plenty of different supplements that promise things and let me tell you I've lost 10 pounds in a week all because jacked gives me enough energy to do an entire resistance workout plus enough in the tank to run a couple miles after. Im a big guy too... 6'2 and today i weighed 265. I had been struggling to get below 280 and brands like NO explode got me from 315 to 280 but I stalled. A friend told me about the ingredients in NO and suggested this. I look foward to using jacked and heading to the gym every day."


June 17, 2009   
eman


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well just when i tought white flood was the best pre out there, i decided to give jacked a shot!! and let me tell u...is like nothing else out there...it truly takes u to a stage where its u against the weight, nothing else or no one else matters at the gym....just u wanting to destroy the weights set after set. if u take ur gym time serious....its time u try a serious pre workout...get JACKED!!!!"


June 13, 2009   
Milda


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a charm.. and I mean it. I've used tons of stuff out there over the years, and have always leaned towards the bigger brand (hyped) stuff.. which just usually emptied my wallet. Anyways, usplabs is the real deal in my personal opinion from my actual use.

Jacked it one of the best overall supplements on the market today, no question about it."


May 1, 2009   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... After about 10 workout with JACKED, I am hooked. Seriously, there is no need to find any other workout booster than this.. I have actually been making progress with my strength, lifts and starting to put on some more muscle/fullness.

I am glad I tried a lesser known brand, it's cheaper and the best one out there!

A+ 5/5"


March 17, 2009   
HK:n sininen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Caffeine, Theophylline (From Guarana), 1,3-Dimethylamylamine, Dibenzo(A,c) Cycloocten-6-Ol, 5,6,7,8-Tetrahydro-1,2,3,10,11,12-Hexamethoxy-6,7-Dimethyl-,stereoisomer (Schizandrol A)
ATP-Carnosine-Vaso Complex™3166.67mg
Creatine Monohydrate, Beta Alanine, Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate (AAKG)
is this product contain ephedrine?
I would like to know because i just bought one bottle of this.."


March 13, 2009   
Craig


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow, this stuff rocks man. I'm stacking with Prime and quite simply I just dominate gym. All of my lifts are up & I get sick pumps. The best thing might be the focus. I feel like ts just me and the weights. Its like a crazy tunnel vision. I wasn't in the mood to study the other day but had a big test so I took a few scoops of jacked and studied like a champ lol. I know its not meant for that but it worked! Anyway, beware its really strong. I'm a stim junkie and 2 scoops is plenty. Great price too. Cant beat it. And no running to the bathroom"


March 10, 2009   
bobby


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product gives lasting energy and also tast great. I was using noexplode but this stuff is better I think no jitters, the tast is better, the pump does not last as long though as with noexplode"


February 16, 2009   
Christina


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is amazing... no fillers, pure energy.. jacked is awesome... I only used a scoop and a half and I had a great workout with it.. "


February 8, 2009   
Jimmy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW!!!!!! Easily the best pre-workout I've ever used. Had energy for what seems like forever and my friend had to drag me out of the gym. I like how there's no fillers or any other BS. I heard a rumor this is the stuff the pros REALLY use. "


January 16, 2009   
Paul, Ontario


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... DEEEAAAMMNNNN! Really impressed with jacked.. just gave it a go out of sheer guessing at the store.. but really glad I stumbled upon it. Besides my favorite superpump, jacked is really one of the best pre-workouts available today."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
USPLabs - JACKED - aka JACK3D!

Get the maximal beneficial results from your each and every workout with Jacked!

USPLabs has created perhaps the most effective pre-workout supplement to date, JACKED! JACKED is the awesome pre-exercise drink that is the highest ULTRA-CONCENTRATED, PHARMACEUTICAL-GRADE QUALITY in its class! JACKED is different from all the other pre- workout products out there because the majority of those do nothing but add on fat but spiking your insulin levels. Not with JACKED, with JACKED you avoid all the "fluff" ingredients only use key items such as geranium, schizandrol A, methylxanthines to get results you want. Experience the most ultra-intense, muscle-gorging strength, energy, focus and power effects like never before! JACKED is truly the Pre-Exercise CNS-Camosine-ATP Augmentor you need! Besides the great effects, finally a pre-workout supplement that also has a delicious flavor selection to choose from!

Ultra-Intense Muscle-Gorging Strength, Energy & Power!

No crash - No bloat - No headaches with JACKED!

Customers also reviewed the following »