USPlabs PRIME Anabolic Natural Muscle Pill Supplementation Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 61 reviews


USPlabs
Prime
USPlabs Prime





Results & Ratings » USPlabs Prime





March 31, 2015    question
Dan bermudez   Age: 23


"... Can you stack prime with a fat burner (lipo6 black)?"


Answer

April 2, 2015
response by Drake

Yes, mixing a test booster with a fat burner is OK. It will actually help each work stronger when combined.


March 4, 2014    question
jodi   Age: 28


"... I am wondering because i am short, and i have big arms. I want to know if this will help show some muscle and lose weight?"


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by Peter

First of all, this product doesn't have any effect on your height or size of arms.

Using this product with a good diet and training plan will help you increase lean muscle mass, strength and recovery. If you eat clean, you will also end up losing body fat.

Essentially, the results will depend on how much effort YOU put in to your lifestyle.


January 2, 2014    question
Dean   Age: 25


"... What's the difference between the prime in a box with 120 pills and the prime in a bottle with 150 pills "


Answer

January 17, 2014
response by Nick

None, just bigger portion for your buck.


April 14, 2013    question
Malu   Age: 25


"... How exactly does Prime work? Can someone tell me?"


Answer

April 14, 2013
response by Mikey

Essentially it's a natural testosterone booster, so it has ingredients in it which signal your body to safely produce more hormones without side-effects.

This allows you to recovery faster for better strength and muscle gains. It also improves you libido.


Answer

December 2, 2013
response by MR. E

Hi, wanted to know if I could take Prime along with my Con-cret creatine HCL???


Answer

December 10, 2013
response by Ken

Yes, that is a good combination. One is a test booster and the other a creatine. Be sure to add a good protein shake as well.


February 3, 2013    question
John Smith   Age: 23


"... Simple question, what color should the pill be?"


Answer

February 4, 2013
response by Nick

The pills for the latest version of the product are half white and half green capsules. Is that what you have? What are your concerns?


January 8, 2013    review
Masson   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Prime is great I been out for 6 months for a torn shoulder came back for lifting with this improve my lifting and energy so much great results from this product "


January 4, 2013    question
Mitch   Age: 19


"... I HAVE BEEN RESEARCHING FOR HOURS. I Cannot decide between Beast Supertest or Prime from USPLabs? Any suggestions? Thanks."


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Carl

Both are excellent product, I personally had better results with the new SuperTest from Beast. If you can afford it, run it first and then take your 4-6 week break and run Prime to compare. Either way, you can't lose.

Be sure to keep your meals every 2-3 hours, protein high, 8-10 hours rest each night and train hard!


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Mitch

I wish I would have read this before I bought PRIME but I think I will buy Beast SuperTest too.... Can I STACK them?? Or will that be to much? I was going to stack prime with PINK MAGIC, I still might. I'm deciding between PINK and SUPER. What do I do?


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Mitch

What would be the best stack with Prime. pink magic, or supertest beast?


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Carl

No worries Mitch, you'll make good gains. Do NOT stack them, one at a time is plenty enough and using both at the same time won't actually give you better results as they work on different pathways in your body.

I would suggest to pick ONE test booster and instead invest in items that actually help you build muscle such as a good protein, creatine, glutamine, amino acid drink for intra-workout and a good multi-vitamin. This place has a pretty good guide of what to use.. try their mass gaining suggestions to fill up your arsenal.

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/muscle-building.html


Answer

January 5, 2013
response by Mitch

Right now I am on ON hydro builder ON whey protein, platinum pre (pre workout) beast creature creatine. And a multi vitamin pack. I just ran out of glutimine can you recommend any other professional supplements that gave you results?


Answer

January 6, 2013
response by Carl

Hey Mitch, Hydro Builder for post-workout is the best choice and platinum PRE is also an great new pre-workout. You have got it figured out. Along with creature and your multi, the stack is good. Use the glutamine when you wake up, before and after training and again at night time, 5g each time. You can add XTEND or Aminolast or Amino Build (from platinum series) during your workouts as well.

Besides that you are set. The only key now is your training intensity and form along with your regular meals and rest. So be sure to eat (or drink a shake) every 2-3 hours, so that makes about 5-7 meals per day. Try to keep your protein intake at 1.2 to 1.5 grams of protein per day per 1.0 pound of bodyweight. Also, sleep 8-10 hours per day, so if you can't do it per night then try to get a nap in during the day.

It take dedication and day to day effort to make it happen, but with this combination you'll see progress from week to week and really transform your physique.

Post back in a while and let me (us) know how it's working for you.


Answer

January 10, 2013
response by Mitch

Just started it today! I will let you (yall) know progress over the weeks. One question tho, it says 3 pills twice a day.. But I have a buddy that took 2 pills three times a day. What do you suggest? What did you do that have you results when taking it?


October 8, 2012    question
Rozell   Age: 17


"... Can I start prime before I start my workout regime? I workout 5 times a week but if I have an off day can I still take it? If so how many do I take on the off days?"


Answer

October 15, 2012
response by George

Follow the directions when using this product. Use it 5 days in a row followed by a 2 day break, then repeat. So whether you train or not it doesn't matter - just follow that schedule. Take it 3x per day with your main meals.


September 12, 2012    question
scooby   Age: 17


"... im 17 and im about to get back in boxing and i never took pills before soo i just wont to kno how much do you take on prime...do i take 2 when im about to workout and take 2 befor i go to sleep..or just take 4 a day and not take one when im about to go to sleep...and if i take a protein shake with it..would i get more cut and big "


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by Peter

No need to make up your own rules, just follow the directions. 6 capsules per day, split up with 2 for breakfast, 2 for lunch and 2 with dinner. And also use it for Monday through Friday with the weekend off. Or any 5 consecutive days with a 2 day break, then repeat.


August 11, 2012    question
LawDogg   Age: 36


"... Awesome site peeps! II'm just recovering from a bike accident about a year ago. I hit the gym pretty much every night except Sunday. Only supp I use is a protein shake (O N''s whey) n BCAA's I'm 5'8" 172 now and seems like I'm stuck there Lost a lot of muscle mass due to the accident but I'm tryn to get back to my 185-190 cut range. Is prime cool to stack with what im using now plus a weight gainer supp? If so, any suggestions?"


Answer

August 14, 2012
response by Trey

Welcome to the site, glad to have you with us.

Yes, Prime is a good choice to boost your gains and help you get back on track. Using protein and BCAA's is a great combination and you can also add in creatine such as CON-CRET and glutamine to furhter promote natural progress.

Using a weight gainer is also a good idea, 1-2 shakes is good between meals or instead of a meal if you prefer.


July 25, 2012    review
Luis   Age: 22


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... honesthly i didnt feel too much while i was using this supp, just a placebo effect...I was actually feeling like leaner? i dont know, HICA MAX, its a much better supplement if your looking for density."


July 17, 2012    question
Charles   Age: 27


"... When I get the size that I want to get can I eventually get off of prime? Or do I have to keep using it to maintain the size the weight I've gained?"


Answer

July 20, 2012
response by Simon

In most cases when you get a boost you have to work hard to keep it and most people lose it because they simply stop eating right, train less and lose their gains.


June 25, 2012    question
John   Age: 33


"... I run about 20 miles per week and work out lift 4 days per week. IS it OK to take Prime and run this much?"


Answer

June 27, 2012
response by Norman

Yes, it will be of good benefit to this schedule.


May 26, 2012    question
Mark   Age: 16


"... Just started purple k creatine and jut wondering how many pill I should take. I weight 150, so should I take one pill or two?"


Answer

May 28, 2012
response by Carl

Follow the directions. Take 2 capsules with breakfast, lunch and dinner. So 6 in total. This is how to best use the product and get noticeable results from it. Best of luck!


Answer

May 28, 2012
response by Mark

It says 1-2 pre workout and 1-2 after workouts. On non workout days it says 1-2. So what do you with take 4 on workout days or 2?


May 24, 2012    question
Jody   Age: 43


"... I just started taking prime about two weeks ago. I wanted to know if you could tell me the best place to get a meal lay out on different things to eat and when to eat them. I have had a lot of people tell me you have to eat right to get bigger muscle. "


Answer

May 24, 2012
response by Mike

You'll never get a free place to get a custom meal plan. You need to hire a trainer. However you should follow general basic rules of eating 5-6 meals per day, high protein medium carbs and low fats. Drink plenty of water. Try to have a whey isolate protein shake after every workout. Etc.


May 23, 2012    question
brandon   Age: 17


"... Im 17 and about 125. Im not currently taking any supplements or anything but Im looking at takin the ISO Mass extreme gainer along with USPlabs powerFULL. Is it ok to take those together? Im trying to get up to anywhere between 140-150 or so. "


Answer

May 24, 2012
response by Steven

Yes, this is a good combination that will yield you good results.


May 15, 2012    question
Jody Crews   Age: 43


"... I am 43 and been lifting weights for a a couple years. My question is can I take prime and creatine and is it OK to take protein shake also."


Answer

May 15, 2012
response by George

Of course, protein should ALWAYS be part of your day regardless of any other supplements you take. It's the most important muscle builder. Also, adding in creatine as you mentioned is perfect - I would also suggest adding in glutamine, EFA's and aminos during training. Best of luck!


May 2, 2012    question
Alex   Age: 16


"... I need to maintain my weight for wrestling. How much weight would be put on if I use a whole supply of all 120 pill capsules?"


Answer

May 3, 2012
response by Ken

All depends on how much you train and how much you eat. Most people gain 3-6lbs from a bottle.


April 19, 2012    question
Ali   Age: 18


"... I am 18, I have a clean diet, and I workout 5x a week. Will this product cause acne? I had to deal with acne in the past but it finally went away. My supplements I am on right now are just whey protein and creatine. Thanks for any help."


Answer

April 19, 2012
response by Jake

Hi Ali, no there isn't a reason why PRIME should cause you any acne.


April 10, 2012    question
Amanda   Age: 16


"... Hey I'm 16 years old and I just started taking these oxy elite pro pills I weigh 150 pound how long do you suggest I take these pills for ? When will I see a result ? "


Answer

April 12, 2012
response by Peter

Are you referring to OxyElite or this PRIME page you posted on? If you are talking about the fat burners, just follow the directions and don't stay on longer than 6 weeks without a break. Same goes for PRIME.


Answer

April 12, 2012
response by Amanda

I'm taking the Oxy Elite( purple pill ) .. How many times a day should I take the pill I'm reading twice in the morning but i don't know and I'm 5"2 and I weight 150 pounds if that matters


Answer

April 13, 2012
response by Peter

Next time post your question about OxyElite in the OxyElite section, not in the usplabs Prime page.

With regards to dosing, your height and weight do not make a difference. Follow the instructions on the box, you'll be OK.


April 7, 2012    question
Alan   Age: 22


"... I am thinking of using this product but i was wondering if you use it for only 1-3months and then stop using it for good would there be side affects and would you lose all the muscle you gained, the hardest of your muscles, etc"


Answer

April 9, 2012
response by Vlado

This needs to be cycles. I would go ahead with one package of use then a full, same time frame break.


February 13, 2012    question
Roger   Age: 19


"... I am 19 5'7 can I take this and get good results? And if so what are the side effects to it? I've heard nothing but positive results on this product and I'm eager to try it. "


Answer

February 15, 2012
response by Carl

Yes, 19 is ok. You will get results based on the effort you put in to your training, nutrition and rest. Prime does result in side-effects, it's pure gains. Just be committed and push hard.


February 10, 2012    question
luis dc    Age: 21


"... is this product worth the money spent and if i eat correctly and do proper workouts and stay consistent will i notice a good difference in my body shape?"


Answer

February 11, 2012
response by Neil

Of course. Remember, every supplements is just that, a "supplement" which means it to be added to a diet and fitness plan - not replace it. If you have 100% in your diet and 100% in your training and rest then adding a great product like PRIME is going to give you superior results and progress.


January 24, 2012    question
joey   Age: 22


"... my goal is to gain more muscle and tighten up my stomach..I currently run the treadmill for cardio and lift weights,but will prime give me muscle all over my body including my legs or only upper body?"


Answer

January 25, 2012
response by John

It will help you build muscle depending on which muscles you exercise. But in the general sense, you will gain muscles everywhere. Unless you don't train your legs or upper body.


October 8, 2011    review
manny"tonka" garcia   Age: 27


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Horrible! Felt like this was a huge waste of money. I've been lifting since I was a teenager and I feel like maybe this isn't strong enough to help me. Lifts were stagnant, no gains, extra energy, or anything. I don't recommend this to anyone based on my experience."


October 1, 2011    question
Warren   Age: 17


"... iam 226 lbs i want be 176 lbs so if i use this supp with jack3d and Oxyelite pro, will this help me to lose fat fast???"


Answer

October 1, 2011
response by Nathan

With regards to stacking all three and expecting FAT loss, no. I would stick with the combo you have of JACK3D and OXYELITE Pro, these are a great combination of pre workout and fat burning ingredients. You CAN add PRIME to the mix if you would like to add some more lean muscle mass and increase your strength and recovery process.. that would work well as well.


August 29, 2011    review
Charles   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive been using prime for over a week now, i am stacking this with T-Bol and Shock Therapy, obviously to early to judge, but i have been noticing slight gains in strength and mass ALREADY! I started with taking 4 caps a day, 2 in the morning and 2 before i gym at night, i will start taking 6 after 2 weeks in... Ive also started gettign a bit mroe hungry than usual and have upped my caloric intake... I think this is going to work great for me! "


August 10, 2011    review
north jersey   Age: 40


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just finished a bottle of prime along with a protein shake and i must say, i have seen results...I have gained 7 lbs in just about 5 weeks, and i feel stronger when working out, even when im just doing push ups at home, im banging them out quick fast and have the energy to keep going. My arms and chest are more firm/toned and i must say i like results. my only question is once you have finished, how long before you start again? "


June 7, 2011    question
greg    Age: 18


"... hey im only 16 and i wounder if this is ok for me to use becuase i play on the varsity football team and the varsity baseball team and im only a freshnem and they said i need to gain muscle fast so u think this is good
"


Answer

August 16, 2011
response by Samuel

First.. you are still young and your testosterone levels are maxed out, adding PRIME or any other test boosting supplement is not really worthwhile yet in my opinion. I would wait till your mid 20's. With regards to gaining muscle, you need to train hard and heavy and eat a lot of good solid foods such as steak, chicken breast, turkey, potatoes, rice, eggs, cottage cheese, etc. I would also suggest adding a weight gainer shake to help you pack in extra calories.


March 8, 2011    review
Adam Schorger   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I feel a lot bigger and stronger! I am overall very happy with the product. I am taking this with anabolic pump as well and the pumps are so awesome and my libido is very high. So high my girl can hardly keep up."


March 3, 2011    review
sergioperez1   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Dam I am powerful on this stuff. Aside from the few pimples on my back I must say this is my new fav supp. I have increased my total weight when lifting and also put on 10 pounds of lean muscle mass in only a couple months. This product is just another great one from it's creators. Love it. "


February 10, 2011    review
Vshpe   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Some good stuff this, lifting like an animal and look like one aswell. Benching a hell lot mor, all my body is bigger, good stuff"


January 30, 2011    review
Saul   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm approaching my 4th week using the supplement stacked with Pink Magic, I started it on January 4 and plan on ending my cycle b4 feb. break. anyways, my first week i noticed my arms were looking a little bigger and i had gained a pound or two. week two I noticed strength gains going through the roof. It was like one day I'd be struggling with the weight and the next day i was doing it for my first set. I also started noticing some oily skin and a bit of breaking out, but nothing to complain about. Week 3 (most recent week) I've gained around 5-7lbs, I always had energy for lifting so my lifts were more intense and My squat max had gone from around 370 to about 420-435. I can't wait to see how much a weigh and what my maxes are at the end of this stack"


December 15, 2010    question
ed   Age: 40


"... Over priced but effective. I don't know what the active secret ingredient is..but it sure as heck ain't tribulus. I am 40 years old..been pumping iron since the age of 14. Never did "roids". but I did experiment with prohormones...fellas..this is the closest product to mimic the effects of prohormones without the acne and testicular atrophy. My only desire for this Prime stuff is that they make it even more potent...KEEP PUMP ALIVE!"


Answer

September 4, 2011
response by Phil

Awesome review, thanks for sharing. I also love prime and really find it to do an excellent job without any of the side-effects that most other testosterone boosting type supplements usually come with.


December 13, 2010    review
Justin   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I take both prime and jack3d both at the same time and my numbers in lifting my speed everything has improved in only 2 weeks. "


December 5, 2010    question
drew   Age: 20


"... I am an NCAA D I athlete. Any idea if this stuff will pass the NCAA drug test? I will be taking this stuff over christmas break."


Answer

December 13, 2010
response by Justin

It will pass the drug test trust me my brother is in The NCAA and he takes it your good.


October 27, 2010    review
Hector   Age: 27


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I've been using Prime for a couple of weeks and I've been feeling horny, very thirsty and a bit more ripped and pumped. Even though, I feel somehow allergic to it, since it causes on me some sort of very intense flu, tears and boogers everywhere. Anyone been feeling the same???"


October 21, 2010    review
Clint   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 19 weighing 205 my muscles have gotten more harder and larger on biceps day i feel like my arms are about out of my skin im on my 2nd bottle of this supplement im very pleased with my bench and squat max who ever says this stuff is bs you must not take working out seriously. my advice to people reading up on this if you are serious about working out take prime. "


September 22, 2010    question
jades   Age: 24


"... I am 24 5'9" 140lbs I am taking creatine pills I am in my 3rd week and just took my 1st prime today but that whole carb thing... I do not eat a lot of carbs... any advice... please...."


Answer

December 13, 2010
response by Justin

I would take only the prime and when your sore or just want a little more energy before a work out take the creatine. But if i was really you i would try jack3d.


Answer

September 28, 2011
response by K. Tirado

I agree with justin. Jacked 3d is the strongest working creatin I have taken in my ten years of working out. It is very strong and will give you the most energy a preworkout supplement can give. if u have never taken it and eventually do dont worry if ur body gets a little itchy. its the only side effect ive expierienced but way worth the gains!


September 1, 2010    question
Nickk   Age: 16


"... Can This be stacked with Size On? Cuz I've beinn using Size On for about a month now and it's beinn AWESOME! (and I've beinn using Plasma Jet but i wanted to change from Plasma Jet to Prime Muscle.) Or should I try another stack? And would it be bad for a 16 year old to use?"


Answer

September 14, 2011
response by Simon

Yes, it would be a great addition to the mix. Adding an intra-workout supplement such as SizeOn or even XTEND can be done pretty much with any stack, it's basically a amino acid based drink that you use during your workouts to feed and refuel your muscles while you train.

Glad you are getting good results with PRIME, it's one of my favorite muscle/test boosters on the legal market today.

At 16 you are ok to use these products, especially if you are not experiencing and side-effects, which there shouldn't be any with these products anyways.


August 9, 2010    review
Rick   Age: 29


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Prime is good stuff. I researched the herb in it called Tribulus and found that it has been used historically to increase men's libido and testosterone...so it's not like there is no science behind it. On the other hand it is an herb, and usually natural supplements take awhile for me to work. With Prime it took about 2.5 weeks before I saw some gains. I would recommend it with a another supplement like Anabolic Pump to see more gains."


May 24, 2010    review
Rafael    Age: 28


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i've been on the prime since april 30th,about a month.i don't cycle it 5 and 2 off because that CNS is only BS, just to make the bottle last 30days.as far as strength it has increased,i stack it with jacked preworkout...i went from doing 5 reps of 315 to 8 reps of 315,5 reps 325lbs, (i could pump out an extra 2reps if i get someone to spot me), 20+ reps of 225.i am 6ft 3in 232lbs...the prime has definitely made my veins show much more...so far great product,but to expensive...i've had no side effects,no hair loss,prostate pain,etc..."


May 13, 2010    review
james    Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 17 years old and been taking prime for about 5 months now before i started i max out benching around 205 now iam at 285 and gain 40 pounds this stuff is the best worth ever pennie i also maxout on squat around 375 before prime i was maxing at around 290 so this product is the best no side effect yet."


May 10, 2010    review
kalen   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 16 years old, about 6'2 and weigh about 195 and have taken one cycle of CEL MDROL. i went from about 170 to 202 on one 3 week cycle of it, but lost motivation to workout shortly after. i think PRIME is going to get me back in the loop, i ordered last night and look to get what people say- i need a 6 pack for summer so its now or never;)"


April 30, 2010    question
sean   Age: 16


"... I am 16 tall and skinny and play basketball and want to bulk up with muscle i know i dont need this product but i still want to take it and build muscle and was wondering if i should take it and would u think it will work?"


Answer

December 13, 2010
response by Justin

i Use to be real small to i play football and was a receiver i took JACK3D i got bigger stronger and faster now I'm a linebacker and jack3d works fast you will see improvements.


April 30, 2010    question
lionheart   Age: 39


"... Just making it to my second week and this stuff is so good its scary! My bench went through the roof. Maxed out Saturday on Incline bench at 315, getting many compliments and looking leaner and getting bigger. I am going to finish the bottle and try the asteroid stack. I am a little worried though because i dont eat alot of carbs through the week trying to lean up and with the stack it says you must eat 40% carbs. Any advice"


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by Cameron

Agreed, Prime is one of the few gems left on the supplement market today. Congrats on the results so far, keep up the great work. I wouldn't listen to the 40% carb theory, PROTEIN is the muscle builder, carbs and fat or just energy sources. Stick with HIGH protein, medium carbs and minimal fats.


April 22, 2010    review
Dan    Age: 17


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... First off, i think this supplement works to an extent. Maybe its just my body type, but it did not do miracles for me. From my experience it made me extremely hungry and....horny...it also gave me a boost of energy somehow. Honestly, when I stopped taking it, I thought my strength was going to go down. I used my money to buy some extra protien instead of prime...and what do ya know?! my max bench went up 40 lbs in less than 2 months and had very significant muscle mass gains...so it probably doesn't work good with my body type, but it did not do miracles for me. I found out that my body makes muscle easier the good ol' fashioned way"


April 21, 2010    review
lionheart   Age: 39


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I finished my first week with the supplement. My strength level has increased a bit no noticiable side affects. Starting to feel hungry more though, i am currently restricting bad carbs till the weekend so i am wondering is this a good thing to do for this pill. I am going to finish the bottle and come back to let everyone know the truth!"


April 17, 2010    review
eric   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... you can take this stuff for a week and expect yourself to blow up and gain so much strength it takes time like everything else..read what the deion says, it takes abnout 3 weeks to start really feeling it. Also when taking supplements like this u need a right diet you can take this an go eat mcdonalds and expect to make gains. It has alot to do with nutrition and how u workout. And for being 16 your testosterone levels are shooting through the roof. You dont need to take test boosters. Just eat rediculous amounts and go to the gym, the best thing for your age is creatine. If it was so easy to get huge everyone would do it. Takes time and dedication."


April 14, 2010    question
Justin   Age: 17


"... I am a junior in highschoo, i have been lifting for two years now. I play linebacker and was wondering if taking prime during spring (2weeks) will still have results? will i atleast maintain? and after the 2 weeks i will go straight back to lifting"


Answer

December 13, 2010
response by Justin

I would take jack3d


April 8, 2010    review
Alain   Age: 45


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey guys, this stuff is fabulous. I was nervous at first before I bought it, but once I tried, my muscles have grown unbelivebly big. I am definitely going to continue taking PRIME cause of all the things that I've tried, nothing stands against it. Great job USP labs!"


April 7, 2010    review
country   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok guys i have tried a lot of things but prime is by far the best, i know cuz im one of the guys whos alwasy asking what works is it fast will i still have the same muscle if i get off, and now i can finally say i have found the answer and not only does it work but you sleep better at night and feel great the next day. i dont know whats in it and i really dont care but whatever it is it is working like anyone would wish and the crazy part about it was i felt it the very first day i used it.ohh and by the way i was a guy that was way out of shape and now im really losing weight everytime i hit the gym. I can go on and on but i highly reccomend PRIME to everyone who want to lose weight and gain mass.they actually stand by their word and there is really no side effects."


February 8, 2010    review
stav   Age: 19


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... You guys i work and GNC and do nothin but read on this stuff..I also take it! Its a great product..You guys that down it after a week of taking it are idiots.. STEROIDS dont work in a week why would it ..wait till week 4. Its not going to have side effects cause its not pro hormone or pro steroid so you can constantly take it without any side effects at all..Its not gonna mess with your junk its all natural and USP labs is a great company.."


February 3, 2010    question
chris   Age: 24


"... Ive been taking prime for a month now, and my prostate feels like it's going to pop!! anyone else experiencing this?????? I went to the doctor and he checked me out and he said I was ok but I dont know"


Answer

October 20, 2011
response by Napolean

Hmm.. that's is extremely odd and should in no way be due to your usage of Prime. I would suggest you see your doctor and let them know everything else you are supplementing with so he / she can diagnose what the real issue is. Best of luck!


January 21, 2010    review
zac   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I must say i lifted for 7 months before going on prime in 3 days i did gain 7 lbs but i was takeing nano vapor,iso mass, and amino burst 3000. my lifts went up i went from benching 200lbs in sets of 5 80 total reps to maxing at 285 in sets of 3 for a total of 60 reps all that in less then a month and a half and wieghing in at 170lbs. BUT!!! i gained so fast got so ripped i over did it and had to take a month off for my shoulder had pain so bad. i have to agree great product am going to use again. i have been clean of all supps and have been lifting but not even close to being as tight as i was you couldnt even pinch my skin when i was taken the prime.i have held alot of my muscle after taken it to. "


January 12, 2010    question
Dan   Age: 20


"... I WAS WONDERING IF ANYONE ELSE HAD ANY SIDE EFFECTS SUCH AS HAIR LOSS WHILE TAKING PRIME. MY FREIND DID A CYCLE AND SAID HE STOPPED BECAUSE HE NOTICED HE HIS HAIR WAS COMING OUT. I AM CURRENTLY ON MY SECOND BOTTLE AND STARTING TO NOTICE THE SAME THING. I WAS WONDERING IF THIS WAS NORMAL. I LIKE THE GAINS I HAVE MADE BUT, I AM CONSIDERING STOPPING BECAYSE I WOULD RATHER HAVE A FULL HEAD OF HAIR. "


Answer

February 2, 2010
response by jo

i've been on it for 2 1/2 weeks and noticed the same thing hair got real thin.


Answer

December 13, 2010
response by Justin

I as well take prime but instead of taking the normal dose i take jack3d when i work out and only take 2 prime pills. you will notice your not losing you hair. But have amazing results.


December 30, 2009    review
GNC guy   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... " ... i was hospitalized with aspiration pneumonia and lost alot of weight and muscle. i worked out for a month than worked out and started taking PRIME it was amazing. i can curl 40 lbs weights which i've never been able to do before. my workouts are more intense and my arms were 14 inches now 17 inches. i love it! "

uhmmmm....only curling 40s with 17 inch biceps? something is wrong with that statement.

I just started taking prime today, i work at GNC and am an active reserve in the military. This stuff is safe to take, indirectly raises testosterone safely. I took two before my workout regiment today and had instant strength increase on the cable pull down, normally maxing out at 214/ 3 reps, with prime, first use, I maxed out at 243/6 reps. As far as im concerned, this product is great for anyone looking for natural gains without the needle."


December 26, 2009    question
Andrew   Age: 19


"... Looking for some answers, Anybody know if an NCAA athlete who was taking this product would pass a drug test? I know tribulus aquaticus is one of the agreements, but does it really have an effect on test levels and to what degree?"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Shane

I would probably not take the risk, or better yet take the ingredients list to the NCAA and get the answer. Better be safe then get in trouble right?


December 22, 2009    review
jarrod   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 146 lbs and run almost every day i just bought this stuff and i was wondering if it really tones up the muscles in your chest and arms and burns fat i dont want to look super freaky huge i just want to look lean and cut and have the actual muscle to back it up "


December 18, 2009    review
jeremy   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i am four weeks into my first bottle and size, strength went up and burning fat. it doesnt seem to be water weight either. overall i would say its a good supplement. side effects for me are my stomach is in knots all the time and the runs constantly but thats just me. its worth it though. i do 6 a day and 3per workout."


December 2, 2009    question
Denny Miller   Age: 18


"... I've just began my first cycle with Prime on Monday. I have noticed that my heart rate has increased more during workouts and throughout the day. I am wondering if anyone else was experiencing this? I read a review that it could effect your central nervous system. Would this be the result which causes the increase of your heart rate?"


Answer

January 16, 2010
response by TexAxe

Not sure about the heart rate, but every time I take Prime I get a serious headache, almost like a migraine that lasts for 2 days. I kept hoping it was something else like allergies, but after 3 separate attempts on 3 separate weeks, its not allergies, its my body's reaction to the product. Too bad, it sounded like it was a good product.


November 17, 2009    question
jake   Age: 16


"... im 16 and wondering if this will be okay to use, im a football player and a sophmore that plays varsity and those kids are huge im a running back and i wonder if this stuff will be good please help me out if this raises your testoseron any help will be thankfull"


Answer

July 19, 2010
response by $$$$$$$$

you should be fine. it works different on everyone but in my opinion you should give it a try


Answer

December 31, 2010
response by joe

i am 49 but dont want to gain weight but want to loose weight is this a good product to take,


November 13, 2009    review
steve   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff works great iv heard a lot of great stuff about it so i tried it, im alrady on my 12th bottle and im still growing, and i can lift almost 80 lbs more than i could 6 monthsago"


October 3, 2009    review
Sanchez   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i was hospitalized with aspiration pneumonia and lost alot of weight and muscle. i worked out for a month than worked out and started taking PRIME it was amazing. i can curl 40 lbs weights which i've never been able to do before. my workouts are more intense and my arms were 14 inches now 17 inches. i love it!"


October 2, 2009    review
erich   Age: 16


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i used this stuff and it didnt work at all biggest watse of my money stacked it with anabolic pump and didnt work at all dont waste your time with this stuff "


September 14, 2009    review
Daniel   Age: 35


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I've been using for 2 weeks just like the directions says. Haven't really noticed anything, except alot of itching as someone else stated here in the review. Also I googled the ingredients on the back and basically it's very small amounts, that won't do anything."


August 31, 2009    question
apt   Age: 18


"... i am a college baseball player looking to gain muscle mass and strength fast....i have already purchased a bottle of Prime, but i recently found out that my school drug tests, will PRIME pass these tests? "


Answer

December 2, 2009
response by Mike

Its safe to take..You will pass. I play college baseball also, and take it


Answer

October 19, 2012
response by Blazzin

Would it be safe if I take Animal Test, Animal Pac, C4 and USP prime as a stak?


August 24, 2009    review
antonio   Age: 26


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... like someone mentioned earlier I too suspected this to mess with your hormones, ones i was on it my blood pressure felt like was through the roof, ones I took 2 days off thats when the bottom hit, no energy and felt like shyt, so is that what they mean when there is no need for PCT?, ill just stick to eating and possibly some creatine in moderation, "


August 11, 2009   
markkk


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Iv been on it for 2 days, with up ur mass, and alive a mulitievitame, im 16, dose anyone have advice, im a 150 pound toothpick, but dont want to jack up my liver or privite parts.ha "


August 11, 2009   
brent


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW i have been using this stuff for like 3 days and i was doing the same weight on bi's and tri's and on the 3rd day i had to up my weight on bench 10 lbs to keep my 6 rep and 5 lbs on each dumb bell for curls. and my arms were so tight after my work out it fealt like if i bent my elbow my skin would rip. i cant wait to see how the next month goes!"


August 1, 2009   
issac


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i though it was pretty good. i went 4m benching 115lbs to 205lbs in 2 in a half months.im going to stack it with JACKED and see how that goes. "


July 6, 2009   
eric


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been using this for about a month now. Im 16 about 6'4 220 and a 3 sport athlete so i am working out and lifting constantly especially now in the summer. I have noticed when using the pills your workouts are lots more intense. In sports, lifting, and everything. However i have not lost much body fat or have gained much more weight than i was maybe thats just me though. Also when you are in the weight room dont expect your results to skyrocket like they say. My lifts are goin up about 5 pounds a week so not near as much as they say and i always lift hard.."


June 23, 2009   
Dez


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Been on only for a week but have not felt any energy boost in the gym. I'm 40 and have been weight training for years and will further update my progress. I have also felt very drowsy since starting Prime any one else feeling tired?"


June 22, 2009   
Zach


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... For all those football junkies and weightlifters out their, I don't use prime, but a senior at my gym uses it and he literally has no bodyfat and is absolutely ripped... its not meant for gaining weight, but for gaining strength and building more LEAN muscle"


June 7, 2009   
J. Frank


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Prime is a good product but like what someone else posted earlier don't expect to be Mr. Olympia from it. You will put on some muscle and lose some fat, how much depends on how hard and diligently you work at it, Prime will help it along"


May 28, 2009   
ray


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... so does this work or not? Im looking to put seriuos size on and strenght as well, my body seems just not to gain mass. will this be the supplement that will put that size on if im eating right with it? everyone says there gaining size. how much size? "


May 8, 2009   
Joseph


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW! There is no words to describe this product. Just simply amazing is all i can say, i have gained 20 pounds after 2 weeks of solid muscle. I went from 160-180 lbs of twisted steel and s e x appeal. I highly recommend Prime, and i have not had any loss in my male reproductive system. My strength is just undescribable i went from benching 180 to 250 sets of 6. My coach is so happy with me hes now startin to get me in the mix."


April 27, 2009   
Robert


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... listen up. Im 42 years old and after finishing my second bottle of Prime and about to start my 3rd, I can now see cuts all over my physique i never seen nor had before. If you want to discover and develop a nice v-shape or cuts in your arms and a 6 pack, prime really works and can help further develop any muscles that you are training at any age you are."


April 21, 2009   
moo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would like a straight answer from a couple other people before I start using this supplement. Has anyone experienced any size loss in their "private" area? That's all I'm really worried about in taking supplements.

Thanks."


April 20, 2009   
Ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It works...but not as well as they advertise it to do. I remember reading in Muscular Development how Usp Prime is gonna have people "accusing you of using steroids" < thats a direct quote. The results were no where nere this statement. Cut the price in half and its worth buying."


March 29, 2009   
lev


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... complete bs
Ran prime for a month got no results
Also the non hormonal lable is bs
Tribulus acquaticus inderectly increases test and is prescribed for ed"


March 15, 2009   
lev


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great supplement used it for a couple of days already seeing strengh gains. Prime is a great supplement. Will be running a 12 week cycle will continue comenting. "


March 13, 2009   
Craig


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really liking Prime. I'm strong as ever and up 6 pounds and have not experienced any sides. Recovery is excellent and I've stepped my workouts up. When I hit the gym I never want to leave. I take 6 a day, no off days for me. Great product. "


March 11, 2009   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... prime is a great product i am 17 years old and im on my 3rd week of this product i am now benching 400 pounds, not bad for a 17 year old kid. This product has helped me gain more mass and stay rock hard. I Highly recommend it to anyone"


March 3, 2009   
JOHN


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... MADE ME ITCH TO THE POINT WHERE I COULD NOT WORKOUT ANYMORE....SENDING BACK I HATE THIS STUFF. EVEN WEEKS AFTER NOT BEING ON PRIME I WOULD CONTINUE TO ITCH DURNG ANY INTENSE ACTIVITY"


February 5, 2009   
richie


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I been on it for 2 weeks and gained 4lbs and looking more lean, my strenth has gone up a little. I haven't experienced no side-effects yet"


January 30, 2009   
silent


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... lol at mike noobbbbbbbbb stick with creatine ester, weight gainers and lots of food. 6x a day thats all you need and a good workout program 5 days a week heavy weights"


January 29, 2009   
WORKS WELL


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am super stoked with the quick results with prime. My buddy at the gym had been using it for a few months and he's looking jacked so I also purchased it from this place and it's been working pretty damn well. Almost a full month of use and I am bigger and stronger all around. Really encouraging to see results this fast. No side-effects either, which is nice."


January 20, 2009   
MIKE


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I HAVE JUST PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT ALONG WITH POWERFULL I AM LOOKING TO PACK ON WEIGHT FOR MY SENOIR YEAR OF HIGH SCHOOL I HAVE STARTED WORKING OUT IN MID DECEMBER WITH JUST CREATINE AND TRUE MASS I WENT FROM ABOUT 151 TO 164..THESE ARE ANTICAPTED TO BE GREAT PRODUCTS ILL KEEP YOU POSTED AS I USE THESE SUPPLEMENTS THEY SHOULD BE GOOD "


January 8, 2009   
BIG Z


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... how much do you actually have to eat in order for this product to work. im looking for something that will help me get my bench up to 400; is this supplement really it???"


November 25, 2008   
Craig


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff rocks...ran for 6 weeks...gained 9 pounds and lost about a pound or two of fat...ate like a champ too...all my lifts went up as wel... best of all I had no side effects and no shutdown. can't believe I could get these results without messing with pro-hormones. My friend is using it as a bridge betwen cycles and he is gaining strength. So looks like it has multiple uses. "


November 22, 2008   
Big D


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... On my second bottle wont put on size unless you eat like a horse but if you wont want seriously weird strength this is the one. Havent worked out for two months and the first day i took it i increased my bench from only doing 1 or 2 reps of 225 to doing sets of 225. also increased my deadlifts recovery is kinda slow. "


November 15, 2008   
trainer


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... this thing is bull, it doesnt work, i'v been usin it for a week now, and i have no strenght increase or weight gain or any difference...its just a waste of my money. do waste ur money on it"


November 12, 2008   
JT


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... how much size are we talking about here? im only 16 and want to gain a lot of weight fast. any feedback will be much appreciated."


October 31, 2008   
THE ROCK


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... OK.. no joke.. PRIME is actually the real deal. I am just finishing my 2nd bottle and really am still getting awesome results. Biggest improvements that I would like to mention are added size, but it's lean mass without the bloat other similar products give you. My strength has also risen significantly. Overall, the best supplement of 2008 as far as I am concerned."


October 12, 2008   
eddie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... "...i only 16 and i was wondering that is it for me to use prime,would have any sideeffects on me plus stack it with anabolic pump?

...""


October 7, 2008   
Rick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW! I am super excited about prime, one of the few supplements that I'd actually make an effort to promote and review. Excellent results and it's only been less than a month! Prime was one of those that I actually read up tons about before I made an investment, as 99.9% of new stuff out there DOES NOT deliver anything. Anyways, best gains thus far I've had, most noticeably added muscles, but LEAN muscle not fat or water. Strength and recovery is also very much improved. I'll be running PRIME for about 12 weeks and put up a full review once I am done, which I am sure will just keep getting better!

A++"


August 22, 2008   
Richard


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is one serious baby that I can't wait to try.. I am pretty much a supplement junkie and try them all out.. this one is at the top of my list. Anyone have any experience with it or any other inside scoops? Thanks!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
USPlabs - PRIME

Prime from USPlabs is the best natural muscle building anabolic supplement available!

USPlabs has set a new standard with their latest product, PRIME! Prime is truly the worlds unparalleled lean muscle mass-building anabolic pill on the sports supplement market today. With the power of Prime, you'll experience a superphysical boost in strength development along with packing on dense, thick new lean muscle mass! Prime is in a class of it's own, this ultra-premium, engineered marvel is sure to break sales records around the world. Trust in USPlabs for Real Muscle - Real Fast!

PRIME Promotes Thick Dense New Lean Muscle Mass!

Truly the ULTIMATE Muscle Pill!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Axis Labs
Axis Labs XTRACTXTRACT Reviews

M.A.P.
MAP Mass ImpactMASS Impact

Anabolic Xtreme
Lean FXLean FX Reviews