USPLabs Recreate Clinical Strength Fat Loss for Men Review

4.0 out of 5

80% recommended with 31 reviews


USPLabs Supplements
RECREATE
USPLabs RECREATE


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » USPlabs Recreate






April 30, 2012    question
Sooch   Age: 30


"... Does Recreate cause acne for anyone?"


Answer

May 1, 2012
response by Shane

I've used recreate numerous times and never experienced any acne.


February 5, 2012    question
Chelle   Age: 23


"... I took oxylite which was a pretty good product but I'm debating on taking that again or trying Recreate...if you have tried both will you let me know which has worked better for you? I'm really good at the workout and training part but I slack on the eating right part. I'm 5 ft 2 in and weigh 108 I just want to slim down and tone up! I'm going on a cruise in may so don't have much tim... Which do you think will be best in a short amount of time?"


Answer

February 6, 2012
response by Nick

Oxylite is good but it messed with my head, made me really emotional. If you're looking for a sound product I would suggest RX6 from BPi sports or SUB-Q from Fusion, both found on this site with good deals. Just what has worked for me, so I recommend those.


December 25, 2011    question
Kersten   Age: 40


"... Within the past three years, I had a baby, went through a nasty divorce, moved to a new state, and got diagnosed with a thyroid condition. I would like to lose 40-50 pounds, and I don't have a lot of free time to exercise. My question is are there any side effects to taking Recreate if I am on Armor for my thyroid? Started taking one pill 2x a day, after a week moved up to two 2x a day. Feel kind of crappy after taking the morning dose, which I take anywhere from 1/2 hour to three hours after my thyroid meds. Generally don't feel as bad after the afternoon dose. Any suggestions?

Thanks,
Kersten"


Answer

January 4, 2012
response by Tommy

Diet is more important than exercise, so you have no excuse to get fit. It's up to you what you decide to eat so decide for yourself how much you really want the results. Adding recreate can help but I would suggest SUB-Q from Fusion supplements if you want a better fat burner. If you are going to stick with this one that is OK, just try the other to compare the results. Just stay focused and you'll get there!


November 16, 2011    question
Bob   Age: 21


"... I'm just about to use this product, and I would like to know what is the recommended dosage. How many tablets and when is the best time to take these?

Thanks, much appreciated."


Answer

November 16, 2011
response by Nick

Hi Bob, you'll have some good results with recreate. The proper way to take it is to have 2 capsules about 30 minutes before your workout, and then another 1 or 2 capsules 6 hours later. If you are not working out that day, then take 2 capsules in the morning and again, 2 more in the afternoon about 6 hours later. If you workout in the evening, then take 2 in the morning and then the other 2 about 30 minutes before your evening or workout.

Best of luck and keep us posted on your progress!


April 4, 2011    review
Hector Rivera   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have also had crazy good results on this product. Just enough stims for me. I had previously tried OEP and it was a little too intense and kept me from sleeping. I started recreate as a recommendation from a guy at my gym. I am very happy with the results. Going into my fifth week on this supp I have lost 9 pounds and my body does seam to be tightening up. I have noticed more definition in my abs and my calves.. I have been doing a lot of hiking but then I always have and never noticed such definition and tightness in my muscles. Very happy witht his supp."


March 3, 2011    review
benchmaster5   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Man this gives me quite the buzz... focused, energized, and over all feel good. I have lost ten pounds of fat tin the last 45 days on this stuff. I really like this stuff. it should not be taken any time near bed time though. take it early in the day and follow the directions on the bottle that is all I can say. This stuff is awesome. I feel like my body is transforming every couple of days. I am happy. I will continue to use this as part of my workout. "


February 26, 2011    review
Rose   Age: 53


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Bought this stuff a week ago at GNC as looking to lose a couple of pounds. I do work out 5 days week and eat healthy. Anyhow, I started with 1 pill twice a day. Yesterday I decided, since I had not seen any weight loss and felt as though product was not working to increase the dosage to 2 pills in the am. Shortl afterwards felt as though heart was racing and was very lightheaded, dizzy along and nauseaus. Did not take the noon time pill and symptoms eventually went away by bed-time. This morning, I tried the 2 pills dosage and within 45 minutes, very nauseaus - dizzy and lightheaded. This time checked my BP which is normally low 110/70 range. This morning it was 137/83. Just checked it again it was 157/69. I will not be taking anymore of this product. Unfortunately, it does not work for me. May work for others. But I would be careful and stop taking if you have side affects. "


February 26, 2011    review
Rose   Age: 53


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Started recreate a week ago. Was using one pill in the morning and one at lunch. No affect. Felt like it was not working. No weight loss. Decided to up the morning pill to 2 yesterday, 2-25-11 - experienced light head and dizzyiness. This morning tried two pills again before breakfast. Felt like wanted to through up. Also, checked blood pressure which is normally 110/70, and it was 137/83 and just checked again now it is 157/63. Can't wait for stuff to get out of my system. Will not use anymore. Going to flush stupp down toilet. Did not work for me."


September 22, 2010    review
jim   Age: 48


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Bought this stuff at the recomendation of the store mgr at GNC. I'm pretty fit, run marathons, triathlons just trying to tighten up and drop a few pounds. First time I took two capsules I thought my heart was going to explode and I could't relax. I paced around my ofice, went home, ate dinner, felt wicked jittery, went to bed and stared at the ceiling until 3am. Waited a few day tried it again, Felt nausuous, couldn't conctrate, jittery. Felt real weird. Play with it off and on with no good results. Today I tried one capsule again, got to the gym, threw up in the parking lot and again in someone's front yard. I'm done with it. Stuff isn't for me. Bring it back to GNC."


August 23, 2010    review
mich   Age: 48


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... this is not the normal weight loss pill, it has given me a higher energy level and recovery is great. have lost 7 in three weeks but my waist line is getting smaller with a low carb diet. I'm a powerlifter also training has gotten better."


March 31, 2010    review
MIke   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started taking Recreate about three weeks ago, started at 228, and now im down to 212. The results are better than I expected. The crash is not there, and I have so much energy throughout the day. Im close to finishing my first month, and I will be buying another bottle....This stuff works really good, if you eat right, exercise at least twice a day, and ensure you drink at least half your body weight in water ounces...."


March 10, 2010    review
phonse   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used Recreate about a year ago, Started in Dec,2008. I was 294lbs did not know this until i took a physical omg. Anyway by Arril 2009 i was 259lbs. finished the whole bottle of recreate. today i am 265. just started march 2010 again. it works!!!!! get a scale so you can watch your weight"


March 2, 2010    review
Sierra   Age: 30


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've been taking Recreate for about 2 weeks now and I haven't really worked out a whole lot but I have lost around 4 pounds. I take it in the morning (2 pills) and that is it until I start adding exercise. Make sure you are not taking and drinking coffee or highly caffeinated drinks and make sure you drink plenty of water because (a)it is a thermogenic and (b)it hydrates you and flushes fat. I used to take the old school Xenadrine back in the day which made u feel like you were going to blast to the moon but this stuff is mild and actually relaxes me somehow. I just bought Oxyelite by USP but haven't taken it yet. I'm waiting to finish Recreate first to see how it works over a long period of time. My brother and fiance' both take Jack3D by USP and the absolutely love it and my fiance' has lost about 15-20lbs in just 3 weeks w/ regular exercise and a moderate diet plan. Girls shouldn't take Jack3D though because it makes you retain water and since we are more prone to do so it actually makes us more bloated and weigh more."


February 13, 2010    question
Guy   Age: 18


"... I have been using it for a couple of weeks and ive already seen results. I have lost inches around my stomach and legs, it is a great product, but has anyone else had a problem where it makes your jimmy smaller???"


Answer

October 19, 2011
response by Dexter

Excellent, thanks for sharing. Recreate takes effect much quicker than others out there, I can attest to that.

It's impossible for your "jimmy" to shrink, with any drugs. The only thing that happens when people use products that increase your testosterone (not recreate) is temporarily shrink your testicles as your natural testerone production is put on hold.


January 14, 2010    review
JitterBug   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am SUPER sensitive to caffine, anything that will give me the shakes and things that make me too jittery. Anyone have any of those problems with this product? Thanks!!"


December 29, 2009    review
josh   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've been using this for two weeks and have lost about 7 lbs. I haven't changed my workout at all. But i have not had to eat as much to have the energy to finish my workout. And i'm glad other people said something about the uncomfotable pee. I guess i wasn't drinking enough water."


December 9, 2009    review
David   Age: 19


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... 5'10", 176 lbs. , 8% body fat. Taking the full dose, 2 in the morning, 1 before workout (although on rest days I only take the two in the morning). After a week and a half of continuing to lift heavy 4-5 times a week, while never touching any kind of desert, sugar,or salty foods (no soda, candy, sauces, gravy) and only eating high protein (almost any meat I can find, but mostly I eat turkey and chicken, sometimes beef, rarely pork + 100% whey protein powder), decent carbs(any vegetables I can find, whole weat grains, granola) and TONS of water (along with micronized creatine powder), I have lost two pounds and 1% body fat off this supplement!! I also throw in about 10 min. of jogging after every workout. I've gained strength but my muscle stays and I can see my abs coming out a lot more. I'm a college student and I've basically been eating wraps (big tortilla kinda thing, with turkey, ham, white american cheese, lettuce, tomato, olives, mustard). THAT'S IT for the last week and a half. I definitely like this product. I can't wait to see what the entire bottle does for me.
And btw, different products work for different people, you have to experiment to see what really works with your body, so don't say "this product is a TOTAL RIPOFF!! beware!!" Just because it didn't work for you doesn't mean the product doesn't work. Good luck to the rest of you, hope your results are as good as mine."


December 2, 2009    review
Bryant Hall   Age: 19


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... 5'8" 180lbs here, I really like the fact that I have lost inches around my waist and have a leaner look. Went from 34" pants to now 32" with a belt so less than that. I think the pill has helped a little bit in that, but working out 5 times a week is the main reason I believe. My side effects have really been noticeable from bowel movements. Probably go four times a day, and it's not too pretty. I take the full amount of dosage which is 2 in the morning before breakfast and then again before my workout in the afternoon. I'm not sure if I will continue to use this product for I have been experiencing chest pains that have never been a problem before. I am 30 days away from reaching the 60 day period of recommendation on taking the pills. Hope this helps... "


November 18, 2009    review
Jason Watson   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I take recreate in the morning right when I wake up so it gets going through my system for my morning workout. I have noticed more energy and more strength during my workouts. Plus I cut back on my carb intake before using this product now after I started taking Recreate I eat a little of the things I like more often and have not been gaining weight but loseing weight. I think it is a good product if used correctly."


November 11, 2009    review
Gina   Age: 34


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... No jitters, no ephoric feeling but I "heat up" at times during the day which is new for me. I'm trying to add a 60min cardio workout each day (I'm an inactive PC geek) and eat a MONITORED amount of calories each day. I'm on 5 protein, 3 fruit, 4 veggi servings per day diet (Medi Weight Loss). The diet is really your typical over priced, low-cal, low-carb diet. I started taking this product last Friday (11/6 - 163pds, 10/28-167.2). I think Recreate is working in conjunction with my diet/exercise...I'll let you know my results in a few weeks."


September 18, 2009    review
Ken   Age: 19


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have only been using for a week and a half and I lost 4 lbs.. Of course I workout 3 hours a day 5 days a week.. If it's not working then your not working.. It's as simple as that.. Work hard, eat healthy, and take recreate.. IT WILL WORK!!

Hurts to pee????
Drink more water!!!

"


August 9, 2009   
tony


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i started on recreate two weeks ago. i do 45 min cardio a day 7 days aweek and i am on a great high protein diet plan but this dont work i had better fat lose on vpx melt down then this im going back cant stand up to pee it makes it so painfull to go"


June 15, 2009   
DUDE


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... >>>">"> Hi, its me again. I've received a bottle of Recreate and I will try to take it every day (2 pills daily) along with my workout routine and cardio. my goal is to lose that flab around my sides. I'll let u know how it went when i finish this prod. later"


June 7, 2009   
Kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Does anyone know where I can buy this locally in VANCOUVER, B.C. and surrounding suburbs??? I have tried googling USP and VANCOUVER but I don't get any links, does anyone know a USP representative or retailer?"


May 31, 2009   
DUDE


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... >>>">">I am 5'9 160 lbs i work out and do some cardio 3 times a week plus i watch what i eat> because I want to decrease my BMI, but i've reaches a plateau. Can anyone tell me if this Recreate thing can help me achieve my goal? "


April 16, 2009   
kvelez


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Today is April 16th and have not started to take recreate I want to know if it causes any jitters. I ask because i am very sensitive and I know that this product has caffine."


March 26, 2009   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Today is Thursday March, 3rd 2009. I took my first dose of recreate. My weight is currently 238lbs and I am 5'9" tall. I work out in the morning and evening about 25 minutes of high intensity cario during both training sessions. I also have been lifting medium weights and more reps to keep my heart rate up. I will post my results next week.
Jason "


March 17, 2009   
chad


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've been using for only a week and have had better results than with hydroxycut or lipo6x, david as steve said dont cut too many calories but if youre taking in 6k calories and not getting fat youre obviously a hardgainer so thats just your body type, instead take in tons of protein and dietary fats and cut out carbs gradually (50 per week until you reach 100/day) "


March 8, 2009   
Tim


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been taking Recreate for few weeks noticed a little weight loss, but not what I'm looking for. I am 6'1" 175lb. Pretty lean the only remaining fat i have is my lower stomach and i can not seem to get rid of it...was told this product would help, but i think i waisted my money"


February 20, 2009   
steve..mfm


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i work in a muscle supplement store and we carry some usp labs products. dave, fucc cutting your calories man. thats why you havent seen results cuz youre letting a HUGE catabolic stage take place. im 5'4" and am 165lbs. and i take in 6000-7500 cals. a day. dont cut too many cals. out of your day to day DAVE. i plan n using this product just to try it. i get crazy discounts so yeah i dont mind lol..ill keep you updated when i start o finish. and hydroxycut hardcore is more pof a water weight loss supp. so thats a no go for true fat loss"


September 22, 2008   
David


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Been using for 4 weeks now, my diet has been careful, eating way less calories than im using in a week and training at least 4 times a week. I have noticed no difference what so ever from the 4 weeks previous. I feel these are a total RIP OFF!!! Beware!"


August 11, 2008   
Geoff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Discomfort while urinating because of this product, over all i like it though. Lost a chunk of weight in just a matter of days though I wouldn't recommend just taking it with no workout or diet planned. Be smart about using this product and most definitely do not over do it."


May 20, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using recreate for just about 6 weeks now and the results are fantastic! My last fat burner was hydroxycut hardcore, which was ok, but it gave me way too much jitter. With recreate I actually lost 12 pounds and really enjoyed the process. I'll be reordering more shortly."


April 16, 2008   
Harold


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very happy with this stuff, has been working much better than expected and much better than some people bashing it on some other site. Anyways, only been 18 days but I have already re-ordered, I'll be using recreate for sometime."


March 30, 2008   
Carter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW! This stuff rocks! I've only been messing around with this product for a few weeks and already I have lost some fat off my waist, my pants are loser! I ony train 3 times a week and don't really watch my diet too much."


March 4, 2008   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... REALLY anxious to try this one out, I've always had good, excellent actually, results with upslabs stuff. This one sounds very promising."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
USPLabs - Recreate - 2 Years in the Making!

UPSLabs has created RECREATE - The worlds Best Clinical Strength Fat Burner for MEN!

UPSLabs has devoted over 2 full years of research into their latest product, Recreate! Recreate is an incredible fat burner that is targetted towards men! It uses 23 different unique pathways to target and promote fat loss for ultimate results! Astoundingly, Recreate will increase your primary fat loss hormone by 75%! Now it's possible to maintain and even gain lean muscle mass at the same time as weight and fat loss, Recreate makes it possible! All day energy and no crash or jitters, Recreate is your solution once and for all. Thyroid function for fat burning effects also increases by an amazing 250%!

RECREATE Promotes Fat Loss By 23 Different Pathways!

Maintain or even build muscle mass while you lose body fat!

Customers also reviewed the following »