VPX BANG! Highly Potent and Stable Liquid Creatine Formula Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 10 reviews


VPX Supplements
Bang!
VPX Unleashes 1st Stable Liquid Creatine


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » VPX Bang Creatine






January 9, 2016    review
Zach   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Absolutely amazing product! A friend of mine brought me one before we went to the gym and like stated before almost instantly within the fist sip or two I was more than ready to get a work out in. The energy or effect of bang is clear minded and focused with no insane jittery effects after drinking the product. I'm a HIIT junkie and I honestly have to say I hit a personal record for myself with my intense workout routine, you will easily increase your reps with this product and STILL have energy after your workout, mind you I had a solid 3 hour workout on this product with hardly any stops or breaks other than to keep hydrated. "


May 18, 2013    review
James   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just started with the Lemon Drop flavor and I am impressed, a lot. Decided to try something new and noticed this had a good amount of Creatine, Caffeine and BCAAs which is what works for me. I have been using it before my basketball games and before my workouts and it really gets me going. Much better than Gatorade which is what my coach suggests.. which in my opinion is just a sugar rush."


May 7, 2010    review
Will   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was at work late one night and definitely dragging. I planned on hitting the gym on the way home so I figured I'd walk through GNC to see what king of pre-workout drinks they had available. BANG! popped out at me and after comparing the Nutri Facts with others I decided to give it a shot. Oh. My. Gosh. From the first sip I was way more alert. By the time I was half done and on the way to the gym I was totally psyched for a workout. I was lifting weight for almost 3 hours and still going strong. My muscles literally felt like they were going to burst through my skin. **Had a ridiculous pump and huge amounts of energy through the entire workout. Make sure you do drink about 12oz. of water per hour with this or you will feel pretty dehydrated. No terrible caffeine crash and kept me alert for hours!**"


April 6, 2010    review
Corey   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I tried Bang! a few weeks ago and I have to say this is the real deal. Where I would normally stop say at 20 reps....with Bang I will continue on to 30..even 35. My muscles feel harder/tighter after workouts..even my girlfriend says so...make sure to drink plenty of water....you tend to get a little thirsty...."


July 17, 2009   
Dan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am a huge fan of the VPX product line. As long as your willing to spend a little more (or in some cases a lot less!) on most of their products, your results will be more than what you expect. This is the case with Bang. I had the tropical fruit flavor (which tastes like liquid candy) and had some great results. The pumps were okay, but the biggest thing I noticed was a hellava lot better recovery and muscle growth after the workout. I would highly recommend you picking up a pack of this and trying it for yourself!"


June 17, 2009   
Jonas


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey everyone.. I really am getting some decent results with this.. first time every actually using a creatine product.. so that may be an issue.. but either way I am glad I tried it and I will be using it again."


March 21, 2009   
jim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... awesome product..workouts are way more intense..and after 2 hours i didnt even feel fatigued.the pumps i got were amazing and they lasted all day and even after hours of rest i still felt a good pump..good stuff"


March 1, 2009   
chris, OH


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I tried it yesterday for the first time cuz i was dragging drank half the bottle before my lift and half during. I was definitely more focused and had a ton of energy. "


November 26, 2008   
James, TN


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Bang actually works quite well for me, taste is good as well and zero side-effects to speak of. Workouts for sure have improved and so has recovery. Just overall good product in my eyes, very convenient, etc."


July 31, 2008   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Sounds very promising and I am looking forward to the release. I've always enjoyed good success with most of the vpx line and especially with the value for the $ unlike other brands."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
VPX Sports Supplements - BANG!

All New From VPX Sports Nutrition, BANG! The World's True Stable Creatine Supplementation!

VPX has set the world's standard of creatine use with their all new BANG! formula. BANG! is the patent pending liquid creatine formula that has been proven and tested to be stable - this is the 1st of it's kind. Liquid creatine has many advantages such as better and quick absorption and more importantly doesn't give you any bloating like regular creatine products do. No more puffiness and water retention - just the hardcore positive effects such as increased strength and recovery to take your physique to the next level. With a great refreshing taste, and the ease of portablilty, VPX BANG! is the ultimate standard in creatine for the future!

Liquid Creatine for Better Absorption without the Bloating!

VPX BANG! Is NEW World Class Invention for all Athletes!

Customers also reviewed the following »