New & Improved VPX NO-SHOTGUN v3 Formula Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 15 reviews


VPX Sports Supplements
NO-SHOTGUN v2
VPX NO-SHOTGUN v2


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » VPX NO Shotgun V2






December 27, 2013    question
Bobby K   Age: 53


"... Hi guys, is it ok to take carnivor and vpx shootgun in the same day? Thanks."


Answer

January 17, 2014
response by Neil

Yes, that is fine. Train hard and eat smart for the best gains.


July 26, 2011    question
Richard Vermaak   Age: 22


"... Hi there, im about 6 foot and 100kgs, i have been gyming for about 3 years now and my strength has improved but it is not noticeable, im looking for a stack that will help me rip and gain muscle... "


Answer

August 10, 2011
response by Marvin

Improving you strength is all about how you train. Sure this product will help you get a better pump and boost your training endurance and energy, but it will come down to how you train. I suggest making sure that your form of exercises is very strict, slow and controlled. The way you handle the weight is essential of how you target the muscle fibers so they can recover and grow stronger, hence making you stronger. Listen, even if you have to cut your poundages in half, it's worth it to do proper form. Also, stick to about 6-8 reps for your exercises, with 60-90 second rest between sets maximum.


October 12, 2009    review
Diego   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Probably the best NO product with NO2 BLACK(MRI).My experience was very good, great energy during the workout, great pumps, stamina and only 1-1'30 minutes between sets .No side effects as Super Pump 250, Gakic or Black Powder(No sleep).NO2 Black is superior but more expensive in my opinion NO SHOTGUN is the second better NO and more cheap. "


September 22, 2009    review
jac   Age: 22


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... i used the shotgun and syntesize strategy, and i woke up during the night feeling as if i am about to die?!?!?! i am stil feeling not myself. yes shotgun gives you great energy in teh gym. Bt to feel the way i feel now the next day is not worth it in my opinion. Perhaps there is something about the products that i dont know? Does anyone perhaps know how i can get me feeling normal again? Perhaps a long sleep tonight?"


September 15, 2009    review
ricardo    Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... IM TAKING NOSHOTGUN v3 and the first month it was great but after i finished one whole jug my feet developed edema whats weird is that i stopped taking it and now im getting built and and i sweat alot edema is gone and im getting huge this stuff works but pay attention to your body and the way it reacts to it over all everything it claims it true "


September 11, 2009    review
Texas    Age: 33


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am new to lifting regularly, 3 times a week. NO Shotgun first thing in the morning and then off to the weight room for 7 weeks now. Honestly, I don't know that I've experienced the "insane pumps" as mentioned in the ad, but I will say there is no lack of energy for me. The only time I have experienced "extreme episodes" once again like the ad says, was when I tried it later in the day which was my second workout of that day. As far as gains, people say that I have gotten bigger."


July 26, 2009   
Max


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Shotgun is the reall deal. I've been using it for the past 12 months and the size I put on is incredible. It is the best N.O product hands down. I was weighing 210 when i started now I'm down to 168 and I've only been using this Product only!!"


July 6, 2009   
Simone


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best product out there in my opinion.. with no shotgun I started feeling it from the first dose. Now about 3 months later ther results are still coming on strong, for real. There are no side-effects and no urgent runs to the toilet like other brands did for me..

Ver impressed and highly recommended!"


May 13, 2009   
EMAN


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... AWESOME PRODUCT..ive used NO XPLODE, SUPER PUMP, NANO VAPOR, NOS BLAST, AND WHITE FLOOD...i really like white flood...but the problems is sleep...u cant get none. BUT NO SHOTGUN DELIVERS!!!! SPECIALLY STACKED WITH NO SYNTHASIZE...CRAZY PUMPS AND RECOVERY....U WILL NOTICE RESULTS IN A WEEK!!!!!"


February 21, 2009   
Harper


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'll have to rate no-shotgun a perfect 5 out of 5. I guess I am one of the millions who flipped through the ads in the mags on no-shotgun and then finally decided to read up the article. For the first time it wasn't a 100% hype format like other brands do, but instead a great fact and study article.. decided to go ahead and I can proudly say it's the best decision I made. Really effective and hard to really appreciate until you try it for yourself."


October 6, 2008   
Carter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I really am getting some really noticeable results with v2, I never actually used the original version but this one is working quite well. Pretty cheap from the suggested link above and quick deliver. Overall, after about 3 weeks of use so far, no question it's a 5/5 for me."


September 19, 2008   
ED


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... WOW!!! This supp didn't do anything it claimed for me, the only thing I felt was a little of the Redline effects. I wish I had a better review b/c from what I read in here I was so ready to start using it. I even finished up the Vapor and Super Charge I had left before I opened it thinking that this would blow me away like everyone here has said. The only other product that gave me similar bad results was Xcience's preworkout NO product. I've ued NO Xplode, SuperPump250, Vapor, and Super Charge and yet all of those worked great. I know everything works differently for people and now I have to spend the money to send it back. I'll be replacing it with Labrada's Super Charge Xtreme(new formula!). That is an awesome product if you have not yet tried it. Better luck to all... "


August 22, 2008   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished up with 2 cycles of this newer version of shotgun and I must say I am extremely happy with the results. The second cycle I did stack it with Synthesize and yes it does actually give you a better boost. For those skeptics out there, everyone reacts different but odds are it will work for you - it worked great for me."


May 15, 2008   
Juanito


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Oye man, this stuff is great, i've been on it for a week and it's just the best i've experienced. when i work out i sweat more than ever without doing cardio. great pumps, lots of energy that when i go to the gym i want to punch someone in the face. SIEMPRE FIEL. "


March 15, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works extremely well, and that is alot for me to say, trust me! If you've seen the ad in the mags, it's well worth the read. If you just trust it, then go for it. Expext some serious gains, I am still making progress each day!"


March 3, 2008   
Harold


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Got 2 months worth of samples from this weekends arnold fitness expo, for free! Anyways, had good success with the first shotgun, so really hoping they've stepped it up to the next level. Let's get ready to RUMBLE!!!"


January 20, 2008   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great results from the original shotgun formula, really excited to try out this new v2!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
VPX - NO-SHOTGUN v3 - Improved version 3!

The Improved VPX NO-SHOTGUN v.3 is powered by VPX Redline's potent energy technology!

If you want to speed up lean muscle growth, get this one fact straight: insulin is the most Anabolic (muscle building) of all hormones. In fact, insulin triggers more lean muscle growth than Anabolic Steroids or Growth Hormone! Consequently, the goal of the sugar-free NO. Shotgun v3 is to promote massive increases in insulin without the use of high glycemic index carbohydrates and thus, prevent insulin resistance. Therefore, the

NO-Shotgun v3 provides a carbohydrate free approach utilizing research - proven compounds to boost insulin that have no adverse effect on blood sugar. This method keeps the body highly sensitive and responsive to insulin resulting in greater lean muscle growth and destruction of fat tissue. Efficient insulin metabolism also allows you to continually access stored body fat to use as energy. The end result of this "Zero Impact Diet Strategy" is a ripped and muscular physique!

Dramatically Increase & Promote Massive Increases in Insulin!

Gain new lean muscle tissue and significantly enhance fat loss!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »