Fast Acting VPX Post-Workout NO-SYNTHESIZE MHF-1 Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 15 reviews


VPX Sports Supplements
NO-SYNTHESIZE
VPX NO-Synthesize


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » VPX NO Synthesize






April 18, 2013    review
Jordan   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The BEST post-workout supplement. I have been on this now for several months and nothing comes close. I've tried the basic whey isolate afterwards, carbs, creatine, you name it. This is the only thing that I can see progress from week to week with my strength, size and recovery. The only thing I don't like is the flavor, but in all honesty the results are more important than the taste."


April 11, 2010    question
sf1971   Age: 38


"... no shotgun/no synthesize or focus factor which is better.I am a new user.is their nitric oxide in no shotgun or no synthesize"


Answer

June 26, 2010
response by Alberto

I used both, they both are great stuff, NO-Sythetize game headache the first days.


February 19, 2010    question
Yo   Age: 23


"... I used to have a hyperthyroid, however I am completely stable now (no need for meds). I know L-Tyrosine is supposed to turn into thyroid hormone. Would taking Shotgun be a bad idea? (I know the answer is most likely yes but I Want to use this real bad ...someone else needs to tell me no! lol)"


Answer

October 19, 2011
response by Ryan

If you are 100% stable then I would assume you should be OK. The best bet, with any supplement that has stimulants is to start off with half the dose to assess how you react from it and then go from there.


September 6, 2009    question
Jac   Age: 22


"... hi, i just pruchase reflex instant mass, universal m-stack, vpx shotgun and vpx synthesize. i got my diet and training in order. will i grow massive? when would be the best time to consume te instant mass?"


Answer

September 6, 2009
response by Kyle

Not sure about the instant mass dosing, but you'll get really good result with the pre and post workout drinks.. I've tried many and VPX seems to be the ones that work best for me.. besides I really enjoy the taste!


Answer

September 9, 2009
response by jac

the reflex instant mass is my basic protein/carb shake. aparently it is very good and has an immediate and slow release protein,keeping one in an anabolic state for longer. when do you think i should consume this?


Answer

October 19, 2009
response by Me

Best time to consume protein shakes are immediately after working out, before bed, and in the morning. After workouts is the most important one to reverse catabolic effects.


June 1, 2009   
MV


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... NO shotgun is the best pre workout supplement on the market. I've tried tons of different pre workout supplements but I always come back to NO shotgun. Great pump and energy and you have to love the 20 grams of BCAA's"


May 25, 2009   
sam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... NOSYNTHESIZE rocks
it gets u riped in 1 day yeahhh i smoke weed with it it makes u even biger so start doing crack to make u reallly crazyyy and have a big
"


May 11, 2009   
E MAN


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well i just returned NO SYNTHESIZE AND NO SHOTGUN, am not saying their bad products....they do work well. but i went with WHITE FLOOD AND PURPLE WRAATH instead. am trying to lean up more...not gain mass...and FLOOD GETS ME MORE FOCUSED THAN NO SHOTGUN. but dont get me wrong, the reason i returned them is cuz i started to get bigger...my shirts started to fit tighter...i dont judge weight, but image. if u wanna get BIG...GO WITH VPX STACK...if u wanna toune up and still get crazy pumps....go with CONTROLLED LABS STACK"


April 7, 2009   
Erick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I Have Been Using NO Synthesize And Shotgunv3 And They Both Work Well i used N.O xplode and that was garbage. but so far i am happy with the results that i am getting. but just a thought can you mix these products with whey protein i need to know."


March 22, 2009   
Jeremy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best, by far, post workout drink in my opinion. I've pretty much used all the top brands, as I am a supplement junkie, and no-synthesize has the best taste and best results."


January 16, 2009   
Mark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great intra-workout/post-workout formula. Watermelon taste is for real. Negative is that at ~2 scoops per day this gets pricey . . ."


January 1, 2009   
Benjamin Ward


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am a huge supplement fan bc it is hard for me to gain weight i have tried everything but i stack superpump250 and this new supplement sythesize and i have cycled it for 3 weeks gained 25 pound of lean mass take it to the next level wit this stack"


December 26, 2008   
Kendall


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have had such success with this stack it is refreshing to find a product worth the money. I have used bsn, gaspari, and muscletech I must say this is the most potent stack out there, with the fewest side effects. I would recomend cytosport as your protein support."


December 13, 2008   
Nick Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Got to stack it with the new shotgun v3 as well.. easily the best combination of pre and post workout products out there that I have come across. After about a solid month of both supplements, I have made the best gains in my training, ever."


October 14, 2008   
Jen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My boyfriend started using this stuff about 3 weeks ago and he looks great. Coming from a girlfriens point of view, I really think this is much better than having to use steroids which I am strongly against. Anyways, really good and he is happier than ever, so I am (for him)."


August 26, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am really impressed with this new version, I've had the opportunity in the past to use the old one which was good but this is GREAT. 3 weeks into this supplements and my workouts are back to full force."


March 16, 2008   
Geremy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a charm!! Really nice to stack it with the new shotgun as well, really works well together."


March 4, 2008   
Regan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Really impressed to say the least, this stuff is for real! Never really been a big fan of the vpx line, but after talking to the booth at the Arnold fitness weekend last week, they really made some good strong points. Anyways, 10 days of use so far, very very very addictive.. just great overall!"


January 6, 2008   
Jean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Sounds very interesting, I read in the mags that it's good to stay no-synthesize with the new no-shotgun v2. I've had good results from the original no-shotgun so if they've improved on the formula, I'm in!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
VPX - NO-SyntheSize MHF-1 - Post Workout Drink!

The all new and exciting NO-SyntheSize by VPS finally makes carbohydrates obsolete!

Research has proven that the culling-edge compounds contained in NO-SyntheSize works synergistically to effectively stimulate insulin secretion. VPX scientists used a carb-free approach to achieve greater receptiveness of the beta-cells by taking advantage of the efficient insulin spiking abilities of protein hydrolysates and the potent anabolic amino acid, L-Leucine.

When post-exercise insulin is increased in the presence of protein hydrolysates and leucine, massive amounts of muscle building amino acids flood the blood resulting in significant net protein being deposited into muscle. Finally, the ingestion of creatine in conjunction with proteins and high-GI carbs is no longer required to stimulate whole-body creatine retention! The NO-SyntheSize re-wrote cutting edge carb-free muscle science.

Formulated to MIMIC insulin response generated by high-GI Carbs!

More effectivive than regular all other sugar-laden "N.O" Formulas!

Customers also reviewed the following »