VPX Stealth All New Lean Muscle Mass Gainer Shake Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 8 reviews

VPS Sports Nutrition Supplements
VPX Stealth
Stealth Lean Mass Gainer

Check Price & Availability

Results & Ratings » VPX Stealth Lean Mass Gainer

December 27, 2015    question
Vishal    Age: 30

"... I m thinking of starting this product. My weight is 143 lbs. I was using whey protien Isolate from Arnold nutritious. I have strength but not size.. Would that be okay if now i start using this for size..? Is there any side effect if this? "

April 26, 2011    review
Lance   Age: 22

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I love this stuff! great results. Ive took stealth pre workout, post workout, and usually before I went to bed. I weighed 160 prior to taking this benching 250. Now i weigh 166 benching 300!!! Awesome Im definitely buying more"

July 19, 2010    review
Monish   Age: 41

  RATING: 2 out of 5

"... I was on the vanilla. The taste is alright, definitely not the best out there. The instructions required 3 scoops of the powder with 16 oz. of water. I thought they got the ratios wrong but even with a lot less powder, the solute doesn't seem to mix in properly. I used it only 4 times and felt quite a change before developing extreme bloating, abdominal pain and diarrhoea. It probably works but my tummy can't handle the side effects."

January 13, 2010    review
Corey   Age: 22

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I've tried a few gainers and this has worked best for me and it has a good mix of ingredients. I also take NO Shotgun by VPX, I plan on sticking with their products. My strength, focus, and energy have been noticably increased. I've increased my bench max both times I've been at the gym so far this week, I'm really impressed with the results."

October 1, 2009    review
Matt    Age: 33

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Honestly, I tend to stay away from gainers as their profile tends to be just too much. This is the CLEANEST gainer I've ever taken. It is a sensibly sized gainer with the right amount of ingredients. I too take VPX products, and I must say how good this tastes and how easily mixable it was. Good stuff!"

June 28, 2009   

  RATING: 3 out of 5

"... i got a sample packet of this stuff, usually i chug and dont breathe so i dont taste how horrible products are. as soon as i finished chugging i vomitted everywhere. absolutely amazing. would highly recommend"

June 16, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I Give this product 5 stars!!! I gained over 5 pounds using stealth in less a week. This is my 3 week and taking stealth I try to take 6 to 9 scoops a day and break it up by taking like 2 or 3 full servings a day.
each serving has 545 Anabolic Calories with 47G Protein and has Proformance Inhancers that make you grow and faster! IF you can afford this product I really recommend trying it for atleast 2 weeks. See you at the Gym!"

May 22, 2009   

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... not the best tasting stuff in the world but definetley improves strength gains. i had this for two weeks so far and i gained 6 pounds of pure muscle.i weighed 173lbs now i way 179lbs if its lean mass you want this stuff is a little pricey but it is worth it."

May 16, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Always have had great results with vpx products, currently on the pre-post workout stack with shotgun and synthesize. Going to add this to the arsenal and post back a full review.. but no bad exerpiences with vpx at all."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
VPX - Stealth Lean Muscle Mass / Weight Gainer

VPX has created a potent, effective and delicious lean muscle mass protein shake - STEALTH!

VPX has truly delivered an incredible muscle amplification lean mass gainer - they called it STEALTH! All new STEALTH contains a scientifically proven ingredients and compounds to shift your muscles into maximal anabolic drive! In addition, you'll experience explosive power and strength gains, which is not found in any other 'gainer' products on the market today. The combination of 12 key NO-Shotgun ingredients which increased over 11% on four muscle gene proteins and amplified muslce DNA by 148.64%! Prepare to grow, to add some serious muscle mass and strength with STEALTH with one serving thirty minutes before your training session. Flood your muscles with these anabolic bulking compounds in addition to 540 nutrient dense calories and 47 grams of protein! STEALTH is your perfect mix of waxy maize, peptopro, creatine leucinate, creatinol-O-phosphate, COP and creatine nitrate to get the results you've always wanted.

Creatine Nitrate & Leucinate + COP + PeptoPro + Waxy Maize!

STEALTH Infused with 12 Key NO-Shotgun Ingredients!

Customers also reviewed the following »