Vyotech 17-HD Platinum Anabolic Breakthrough / Patented 3-Deoxy Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 19 reviews


Vyotech Sports Supplements
17-HD Platinum
New Anabolic Breakthrough





Results & Ratings » Vyotech 17 HD Platinum





June 3, 2010    review
ladini   Age: 52


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm an old guy and could never be considered a bodybuilder, but I've tried probably a hundred supplements in the last 14 years. I can tell you that 17-HD is the fasting acting and intense energy supplement I've ever used. My friends who tried it agree. It's a fact that people can respond differently to any given supplement. But to call it bogus or placebo in the face of so many testimonies is totally asinine. IT WORKS. "


March 21, 2010    question
Lamar   Age: 23


"... Does anyone know how to get 17 HD platinum now I can't find it any where. I'm with Doug on this one I had great results with this in the past and would kill to get more "


Answer

April 12, 2010
response by Doug

I could not find the product anymore either, i grabbed the phonebook and started calling numerous GNC stores asking if they had any left. After calling about 20 stores i found that some still had not sent their supply back for the recall so i drove to 6 different locations and was able to buy 11 bottles of the Platinum. It was a pain and took a day to get it done but well worth it for me. Since you cycle the product 1 month on 1 off i'm preety much set for awhile. Still looking for an explanation as to why it has been discontinued though. I have had no adverse side effects other than awesome gains in both muscle mass and strength. During the off cycle months i use regular 17-HD, which is not bad but does not pack the rush that the Platinum version does. Good Luck to those seeking to find the product.


February 17, 2010    review
Doug   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... why has the platinum 17-hd been pulled off the market??? this product is amazing, bench went up 40lbs in the first month of using it and now i was able to find 1 bottle left in the area that i live and am stacking it with e-noxide and the results are out of this world. Again, why is it off the market???????????????"


October 27, 2009    question
Lamar   Age: 22


"... What is the best stuff to stack with 17-hd platinum(without having bad side affects)when you have finished the 1st cycle? I am having trouble figuring out what to take..."


Answer

February 17, 2010
response by doug

i am currently stacking it with e-noxide and seeing tremendous results


August 23, 2009    question
strongman   Age: 18


"... so im 18 yrs old and took it for the first time and from what ive read 18 yr olds should not take it... the first day i was blazed wit energy it felt like a high or something. ive taken some heavy stuff but nothin like this... should i be concerned because im 18???? "


Answer

January 18, 2011
response by James

Just listen to your body, go by how you feel. If the side-effects are too strong just cut back on the dosage or stop completely. There are plenty of alternatives on the market today that you can swap with or just keep it simple with creatine, protein and a solid diet plan with hard training. Best of luck.


August 23, 2009    review
Luigi   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have used the old 17hd and it was great! however I've using other supplements now, but I'm curious about this supplement, since it will increase testosterone and will give you energy for working out, that sounds like a great deal"


August 13, 2009   
brian


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I stacked 17-HD with N.O. Explode, and had the most intense energy rush out of any stack I've ever taken. However, both my friend and I (he was on the same stack) experienced drastic mood swings. Overall, I would recommend it, but be cautious."


July 16, 2009   
LIVESTRONG.NC


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ...17 HD-PLATINUM is high quality! I started on it at the time of release,I cycled off for 5 weeks and now back on again for the 1st full week. I am in the gym12-14hrs a week and have a very intense workout,the one side-effect that has occured to me is I had to cut down my protein intake and cut out my intake of Nano Vapor they are both thermogenics and when mixed with the Platinum HD I was getting major hot flashes and sweating way to much and feeling like way out of it! Massive gains tho I am 175 and my biggest gain ever on the bench is way up,I pushed up 365 one time,now thats impressive. It also gives you that nice looking flex that lasts way after your workout,chiseled,defined and swollen. I have a fairly clean diet so that helps,I really am not sure why this product has disappointed others I dont understand why it didnt work. Im one of the big dogs at my gym and have all my little dogs on it!"


July 1, 2009   
chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i used this product for one week now and my bench press as gone up 50 arm curls are up im curlin 140 lbs 8 times at 4 sets not much of an increase in size but strength,"


June 14, 2009   
james gamino


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... this product is expensive and it really dosent have amazing results its all inyour head. just dedicate yourself to workouts and you will not need any products that lie to you. i bought it and i did not see any difference. You might as well take a mint AND PRETEND ITS THIS PRODUCT."


June 11, 2009   
carlos


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... frist 2 days i dint notice any difference, as a matter of fact i felt weaker and i felt like sleeping right after i took the pills but after the second week i realized my benching had gone up 50 pds and my bicep curls went up 30. amazing product and no side effects."


June 7, 2009   
GA


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I just started taking it and its working awesome so far but I'm scared of weight gain I just want to get cut and stronger not too much bigger. If anyone has han any good experiences w/o a whole lot of gain plz let me know."


May 28, 2009   
Mikw


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hi guys im very new to weight lifting, im in the military and never thought any of this stuff would actually help me. i was using n.o explode and it worked pretty well then i tried this and honestly in 3 weeks of use its been unreal ive lift so much more then i ever have befor and so far no side effects "knock on wood". "


May 28, 2009   
clinton bellhorn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im currently on 17hd platinum and it fells pretty good its hard to belive how good it works being legal. i get a very good energy rush when i take it and do not feel sore the next day its the closest thing to an anabolic steroid to me.
"


May 4, 2009   
Adawy


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... this is one of the worst experinces i had not much gains actually no gains at all and high water retention i used the anabolic super stack"


March 25, 2009   
MIKE D.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have taken my first phase of it and went from 155lbs to 175lbs and i am about to start again i cant explain the feeling i get with it, its unreal i thought it was illegal! lol its that good ! i wanna say also how hard it is to be smaller than everyone in the gym at first and months later be the guy everyone is asking "WHAT ARE YOU ON!??" LOL its the greatest RESULT! i have ever had from any product or supplement thank you!"


February 22, 2009   
Ronald Grant


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Americans from the UK. I have been reading through people's comments because I am kinda new to supplements and was kinda cautious when I came across this. I am using this for the 2nd time now. First time round I gained a lot of muscle mass so I do think this works. However the side effects were a bitch. This time round the side effects (hard to sleep, headache, just plain weird) were proving too hard to take. I called up. They said this product is for hardcore bodybuilders really so now I reduced my dosage to just two a day and now I'm good. I am sure this kinda acts like a fat burner too, cos I'm losing it."


January 22, 2009   
Cameron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just read the write up in the latest muscle mag I got.. the above reviews are from the Vyotech trial users of 17-HD platinum. I for one have had great results with the first 17-HD so I am really excited for this one!"


January 16, 2009   
Nicholas


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Damn.. seems like the above guys must have been the original testers.. seems pretty legit to me. I've used the original 17-hd many times over with good results.. so if this claims to be that much better I am in. I'll be posting back asap once I start up with platinum."


January 15, 2009   
Joey Manaro - Brooklyn, New York


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love the way the original 17-HD gets me jacked up for a workout, but now with the new 17-HD Platinum formula Iím still superjacked to train, but Iím getting harder by the day and Iím actually gaining muscle mass. Iím not even eating clean right now, in fact itís the off season for me so Iím eating pasta every day but Iím getting fuller and harder every day. This is by far the best product Iíve ever used because it works like a drug but its legal and fast acting and produces instant results. Iím only pi$$ed off because I canít take it year round."


January 15, 2009   
Mike Mantle - Cleveland, Ohio


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I felt like I had a firehouse of testosterone running through my veins, Iím impressed with this product and Iím training heavier than I ever have before, Iíve added 25 lbs to my bench and gained 6 pounds in only two weeks. From the way I look itís mostly all muscle and if I can have this stuff when I'm getting toady for the spring shows itís game over. Thanks for letting me be a part of this study."


January 13, 2009   
Matt B. - Hackensack, New Jersey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... After being Drug Free for five years, I never fhought I would see the results that I achieved when I was stacking Winstrol tabs and Halotestin, as this stack always produced the hardest and grainiest look and definition. Iím blown away by how well the new 17-HD Platinum works, as itís producing even better results than then I could have ever dreamed imaginable. After using the new 17-HD Platinum for only one week. I began to see striations and hardness and texture differnces in my muscle that I had not see in nearly half a decade."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Vyotech - 17-HD Platinum with 3-Deoxy!

World's Strongest Testosterone Amplifier + World's Most Powerful Anti-Estrogen!

17-HD Platinum now becomes the most sought after product in bodybuilding supplement history. If you've used the original 17-HD then you know why this product has become the #1 Selling Pre-Workout staple in the arsenal of bodybuilders around the globe. Only one capsule of the original 17-HD produces an instant power surge that results in mind blowing intensity and skyrocketing testosterone levels that turn you into a high powered super anabolic madman within minutes after dosing only one capsule. Now imagine if you were to take this exact formula, and add another hormonal modification agent to make 17-HD even stronger. Well folks it's been done and what you're about to read is going to rock your muscle building world and change your life forever.

Only Use 17-HD Platinum 4-5 Days Per Week & Cycled Monthly!

Revolutionary Physique Altering Masterpiece!

Customers also reviewed the following »