Vyotech Anabolic 7 Non-Steroidal Anabolic Amplifier Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 62 reviews


Vyotech Supplements
Anabolic 7
Vyotech Anabolic 7 Results


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Vyotech Anabolic 7






June 29, 2011    question
austin   Age: 17


"... should i use anabolic amplified or anabolic 7 if i want to gain an increase in muscle mass and strength? I am currently taking Body Rush and force fator with Monstermilk after my workout

"


Answer

August 12, 2011
response by Donald

I would stick to the Anabolic 7 from the information that I have. It's an excellent lean muscle builder and you will experience some strength gains as well. Keep the body rush, force factor and monster milk in the mix as well as they will push your results further.


April 21, 2010    question
moose   Age: 21


"... This may be a stupid question, but I am lookig to losefat weight while gaining muscle weight. Will this stack help me do this? Please let me know, this product sounds great."


Answer

October 11, 2011
response by George

Impossible to lose fat while at the same time adding new muscle mass - you have to pick one and stick with it. I always suggest to lose the fat first, and then work on improving your lean muscle mass slowly with a good clean diet. Stay patient and committed and the results WILL come.


Answer

July 17, 2012
response by john

Of course you can loose weight and do strength training that will gain mass. I did it. I did a serious of core exercises that I built as a base of weight loss and I added some serious weight lifting. Weight lifting is the best way to loose weight.


December 16, 2009    review
Abraham   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I just started 3 days ago and I took first day full dose of 3 caps, the whole day I was amped and had shortness of breath. Its strong and I worked at gnc for 4 years so I've had my share of supplements and this is one of the few supplements you can actually feel the fist time and I literally feel test rushing through my veins I cut back to one pill and I did two today on my thirrd day. This smells like and reminds me of the original P6 by cellucor. "


November 29, 2009    question
mke   Age: 32


"... this stuff really works. pizza is my friend, i like pizza. i like ice cream, ice cream is my friend. i like ponies. ponies are my friend. "


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by John

Thanks for sharing, anything you can add that is productive?


September 26, 2009    review
iv   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Any one who experiences dizziness, agressivenes, chest bad feeling, short of breath, and whatever like because of being on products like anabolic 7 or like. Has it because their brain chemistry is weaker than someone;s that has no, or almost no side effects.
To curb this, or anyhow cushion the effects untill may be you will get used to the product, some valerian may help. More chances to let you use the products like anabolic 7 is to cushion the above effects with antidepressant. That is a hard one, requires you to really know what you are doing. IT IS PRETTY HARD TO FIGURE OUT antidepressant that is mild enough and good enough for you. Many antidepressants will not help, and it may take time to find anything that would work for you. Pluis everybody is very different what works for one might not just not work for somebody, but might ultimately not work. It is something you must do with your doctor together to figure this out, alone is not a good idea, plus you will need doctor's preion to get antidepressants. Most cases will require ultra low amounts of antidepresant. if it doesn't help with low dosage, then it's better to look for different one. For example some people get adequate help consuming less than a match's head of an antidepressant every 24 hours. I would say using whatever "anabolical" stuff without cushioning it with microdose of antidepressant often can drive you to do things you would never normally do and ultimately even screw your whole life. Plus you WILL feel right using right antidep, if you do work closely with doctor that is willing to work with you to find what works for you. This all is actual for absolutely healthy people, who are interested to succeed. To find a doctor that will help you with this might not be easy once he knows what you are doing. Doc may end up telling you to simply stop using your "anabolic stuff" But nyou can find one still. "


September 11, 2009    question
Andrew   Age: 21


"... I currently started using Anabolic 7 to give back a little of the edge i lost after taking quite a few weeks off in the gym. my wife noticed a decrease in drive, as well as a major decrease in erection size and duration. also she wants to get pregnant. Any thoughts as to if i should stop taking this?"


Answer

February 1, 2011
response by Kenny

Wow.. that is usually the opposite from products such as this, so what you are experiencing is for sure not normal. There are plenty of other test boosters that actually help increase the libido. As far as sperm count goes with stuff like this, I have never come across and legit studies with it.. to play it safe when trying to conceive I would suggest to take a break until the wife is pregnant.


August 6, 2009   
Drew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I purchased this stuff at GNC this past Monday. I was skeptical as always when buying stuff in a loud fancy box, but the employee talked me into trying as I could take back if I needed to. I am 32, 155 lbs, in very good shape but have always had a hard time increasing strength and muscle. I have never tried anything more extreme than the EAS program or Creatine. So I am not a body builder or lifter, just wanted to put some more muscle on.
With that said, these reviews are right on. I could not believe how good the stuff worked. And it is not just a placebo effect. I saw at least a 10-15% increase in weight the first day. Recovery between sets and energy level is better than when I was in college working out for 2 hours a day. I actually have been sleeping better contrary to some of these reviews, but I take it around 11 and work out during lunch hours. Drinking a ton of water. Definitely no problems with male functions! It has been through the roof! As far as aggression, I am more focused and aggressive, but not in a negative or mean way at all. Perhaps it just enhances certian personality traits. Very very slight dizzyness the first day, similar to what redline or hydrocycut will do, but easy to focus through. Just make sure you eat enough. don't power diet on this stuff.
Just take as directed and you will be fine. I couldn't be any happier with it so far after 4 workouts. I have done chest, Back, Shoulders, Legs, arms. Every muscle group I have had significant strength encrease and stamina to boot. I am getting bored before I get tired!"


July 2, 2009   
jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... the recover time is extreme, it makes me wander if i am working hard enough. my training is more aggresive and my strength has increased. how much ist too much lifting? i wander if i can take aminos with anabolic 7?"


June 17, 2009   
Karl


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I'm on my first week and I've lost about 10 pounds (while cutting meals and taking MET-RX to replace one meal). I work out about 3-1/2 hours a day, 3 days on then one day off. My muscles definately recover faster. Since I'm focusing alot on losing weight (to increase my run time) I haven't had as big gains in muscle yet. Hoping to get bigger gains once I hit my goal weight. Stacking with 17HD. Harder sleeping and aggression has increased."


March 29, 2009   
Paramedic/Firefighter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just ordered Anabolic 7 to try the stack with 17 HD. But just to let you know I think 17 HD stands by itself all alone, did notice a little lightheadedness but you can breath right threw it...Prolly due to intense lifting. I gave some to my Lt. and at 54 years old he agreed with me. So if Anabolic 7 does half of what these guys say its gonna be worth it. LET YOU Know 3/29/09"


March 20, 2009   
Ethan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking Anabolic 7 for about a week now and am thinking about stacking, should i just wait until after my cycle with 7 to start something else? if not what is a good stack for it?"


February 1, 2009   
Ronald Grant


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Americans from the UK. I have been reading through people's comments because I am kinda new to supplements and was kinda cautious when I came across this. I am using this for the 2nd time now. First time round I gained a lot of muscle mass so I do think this works. However the side effects were a bitch. This time round the side effects (hard to sleep, headache, just plain weird) were proving too hard to take. I called up. They said this product is for hardcore bodybuilders really so now I reduced my dosage to just two a day and now I'm good. I am sure this kinda acts like a fat burner too, cos I'm losing it."


January 28, 2009   
Ben


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Been lifting for about five years now...I love this product. Been using it for about two weeks now and I have no complaints. I stack it with 17 HD, and am also using Kre-Alkalyn Creatine and Whey Protein as well. It gives me the energy to work out for a longer period of time and have had noticeable gains in strength and endurance. "


January 19, 2009   
underachiever 44


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just getting back into lifting after a year with a real bad injury (unrelated to lifting.) First let me throw this out there before getting hurt I was no pro bodybuilder never really broke 220 at 6'1. I used to use No Explode and figured the sick to the stomache feeling was a decent trade off for the little extra lift it gave me. I picked up some vytech anabolic super stack at GNC on the hopes of getting a little extra help... Dear god I put up more today than before I took my break. Funny thing is I dont feel sped up at all, feel like a million bucks and have never gotten a pump like that in my life. I know most people read these reviews and say "Yeah no wonder it works for these guys they bench a million pounds and lift all the time." Not this guy! I took a little generic brand creatine and had the best lift of my life. If you can part with the $125.00 GNC charges for it I highly reccomend it. Also cool they threw in a free shirt in the box...I plan on either using it when I go camping as a tent or using it for a car cover for a winnebago (the thing is huge)"


January 13, 2009   
a firefighter..


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... hi i'm 19 and i tried this once before and i felt really light headed and sick to my stomach at the gym..at first i disregarded this because i ate about an hour before my work out so i thought maybe it was just that but today i took it again and the same thing happened my heart rate is elevated and i vomited again i don't think this stuff is meant for us younger guys so i suggest that you guys try something thats not so powerful..im not gonna use mine anymore"


January 12, 2009   
tyler


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ziggy...are you drinking water... i stacked the 17hd and a7... i drank between 1 to 1 1/2 gallons due to the power training... if you hydrate you should be fine..my bench increased 30 pounds in a week and a half.. although i did doudble and sometimes triple the 1 cap of 17hd before i worked out...if you do that overload protein. vita. and water ...nano vapor pre workout it can sometimes give you headaches but the product is amazing.. but DO NOT try and take more nano then you should...goodluck guys"


January 9, 2009   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I have used my fair share of supplements and i tried the anabolic super stack pack from GNC when they were doing the deal on this and 17-HD. First off i had super high hopes from the way the guy at GNC was hyping it up and how it was so much better then Methyl 1D. This stuff was absolutley terrinble in my opinion. I did just like it said for the directions and took NOTHING else with it for supplements besides protein. I struggled threw my workout as i felt like crud. My chest had a yohimbine effect feel going on. I felt sick and like a zero. I did not notice a pump or anything. That's probably because i took it for 1 day only and returned it. Also the superstack only has a XL bonus shirt in it how lame!"


January 5, 2009   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anobolic 7 and 17-HD are badass,also with superpump 250.my results have been great.Make sure to be getting protein before and after your hardcore workouts. 10/10"


January 2, 2009   
Oscar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Not Really a review since i am thinkin of trying out the product Anabolic-7 i am 18 yrs old and goal is to gain muscle mass, is anabolic-7 truthly worth it or waste of time testing?? please let me know"


December 30, 2008   
keagan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... hey guys, i was wondering if anabolic 7 shows up on ANY type of bodybuilding drug test, as im doing a natural show in may. thanks."


November 27, 2008   
Joshua D


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey everyone, anobolic 7 and 17HD is the best thing i've ever tried! this is my 2nd time using it and i've already jumped up 15lbs in my bench in one week. I have felt the light headedness but it went away and it does effect your sleeping and aggression a little bit. However I find that its the best product i'd ever used."


November 20, 2008   
Byron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff was on sale at the GNC for only 39.99 and there were only 2 bottles left so i decided to buy one. Was a little nervous at first because all the non-steroidal products ive tooken in the past like anabol-5(garbage) never gave me a good boost but i trust vyotech and decided to give it a try. So i went to the gym and worked out my hams and my calves and MAN! HOLY SH#T! I was so focused, i didnt even wanna talk to anybody! This stuff is by far the best thing out there. After my workout, i could still feel the pump from my very first workout lol. Cant wait to see how week 2 will look like! "


November 14, 2008   
jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great product, will continue to use for a long time. the superstack with 17hd lets me work out for hours. gives u that extra boost when you need it"


November 13, 2008   
zach


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I play football in college and this product gives me exactly what i needed to get a great lift in the morning and after my practice. within the first month i noticed HUGE changes in the amount i can lift. I bought the stack and haven't thought about tryin anything else since, this is the real deal. if you dont think so your doin something wrong. i lifted and ran for 3 hours today without having to lower weight due to fatigue. only side effects i have found are falling asleep at night and the first week i had trouble getting an erection. My friends had the similar problems but it subsided shortly after the first week. also i seem to be morre aggresive or short tempered. i recomend this to anyway serious about gettin bigger faster though."


October 24, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Zero SIDE-EFFECTS! I really am loving anabolic 7, felt the results within the first week and after about 6 weeks now I am making the best gains and progress yet. Top notch and worth EVERY penny."


October 15, 2008   
Rick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is my third day taking this stuff im almost fifty in good shape 180 lb my advise be very careful I have dizzyness extreme agressiveness speeding 150 miles an hour no brakes midnight train let me off at the next stop..."


October 15, 2008   
Aryan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"...
much better products like what? i have tried A7 and has increased muscle size and gained lean muscle. what else would you recommend in comparison to this?"


October 6, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used to sell this at GNC. There are much better products out there. Vyotech's 17-hd is ok, but Anabolic 7 doesn't have the science to do what it claims. It uses Chrystin, a substance notorious for doing almost nothing, to "block estrogen." I would never use this product. "


September 4, 2008   
ziggy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i dont know if this will help you out AC but just for the heck of it i split it up.. one in the morning, noon and before i lift.. i seem to not be as dizzy .. i dont know if it will have the same effects muscle building wise but its been doin ok for me"


August 24, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... There is no reason for anyone under 22 to be taking this product. You'll do an incredible amount of harm to your natural growth and your natural hormones."


August 16, 2008   
AC


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... responding to Ziggy... I have been on 17hd for about 8 days now and notice that I feel dizzy and somewhat lightheaded throughout the entire day. I'm stacking with NO2 Black and CE2 High Def. To be honest, the dizziness and light headed feeling is making me a bit nervous. I'm debating on whether or not to quit everything all together... With all that being said, i've seen GREAT results. My arms are much more cut and i've lost an inch around the waist. Anyone else feel dizzy and light headed all the time??"


August 9, 2008   
Aaron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking A7 two days ago so I'll will let you know how it works. I have high hopes. I was curious, I'm just getting started in taking supplaments although been working out for a few years already. I recently took NO Explode and didn't like it. Made me to shaky and I would get sick in my stomache. Anyone else get that? And of all these supplaments does anyone know which ones can test positive on a drug test? I want to stay clear of those. Thanks "


August 6, 2008   
ETA


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i work at GNC and people have been buying this stuff up like crazy. so i decided to get me some. i havent tried it yet but im about to go hit the gym. im only 17 and ive been working out for a while now and ive taken my fair share of supplements. ill be sure to repost and fill yall in on my first dose!!!"


July 31, 2008   
Newt


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I gave it a 4 because I just bought the stack today. However, Ive used 17hd before, and had a noticeable decrease in fatigue throughout my workout, as well as muscle stamina. Ill see how the stack works. And to answer your question ziggy, just put in a nice sized dip after you lift, takes the dizziness out real quick. "


July 29, 2008   
ziggy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... dude this stuff is potent! like i havent felt that much test pumpin though my veins since basic training! my only prople was that after i feel a little bit dizzy and lightheaded.. not much but im hopin it will go away.. this is my fisrt day trying it.. did anyone else feel that way too?"


July 15, 2008   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I took this and 17-hd and was not impressed at all. I did just like the box said and the guy at GNC told me it was cool to stack it with black powder. Bad idea half way through my workout i felt like someone hit me in the chest with a sledge hammer and i just felt like crud. I went and returned it and told them what it did and how it made me feel. Another over hyped product in my opinion."


July 12, 2008   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The A7 and 17HD stack is a good product. It makes my workouts so much more intense and I was stronger the first week I used it. The 17HD gives you so much energy and power. The only problem I have with it is that I have trouble sleeping. "


June 3, 2008   
cody


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've been doin research on A7 and 17HD since yesterday and everything i saw and read is just makin me more n more amped outta my mind to order them. i'm also going to take anabolic halo as my post-w/o supp and i plan on becoming a monster. i'll let you guys know how it goes in a week or two. stay fit~"


May 22, 2008   
josh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... to el pollo. I felt the same way when I take the three capsules of anabolic 7. My heart beats faster and im always short of breathe. I took the dose down to one for now which helps but im gonna try to increase slowly."


May 11, 2008   
Aryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... first time user, never used anything not even protien powder until 1 month ago, Ive started anabolic 7 since MAY 2nd, with decent amount of workouts and solid protien intake, Ive noticed a serious change in energy, vascularity and also size. I will keep updates, so far I love what it has done in a matter of 9 days, i am impressed ! remember im just a newbie to this supplement and protien diet!!!!! "


May 6, 2008   
el pollo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... when i started using 17 HD it really worked, i got strenght and really felt excellent, i just purchased both products and used as superstack (3 capsules of anabolic switch,one of 17HD plus a scoope of nitrobolic extreme) and it didnīt work, i couldnīt breathe and got tired, after 2 hours i still could not breathe as i normally breathe, did anybody feel the same after using the three products?"


May 1, 2008   
weightlifter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... how is the 17-hd and anabolic-7 stack any side effects ????? also does it work well??? i just purchased the two and were wondering if i should be looking out for anything ."


April 24, 2008   
Felix


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I for one am having excellent results with anabolic 7. First "anabolic" supplement I have used and am very impressed. I will be using it again, shortly."


April 14, 2008   
Eno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I got turned on to 17HD about a year and a half ago and it really helped me notice a difference in my physique and strength after a couple of weeks of use. Nothing else (legal) has come close. Just started with the A7 and I have high expectations. By the looks of these reviews, they're meeting yours! I'm stocking up."


April 11, 2008   
Daniel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I Vyotech products do work great. I have taken them on and off for a couple of years now and have seen good results. These people that say the supplements don't work need to look at their poor diets. You can be on the best stuff in the word (inclucing steroids) and if your body is not getting what it needs nutritionally, you'll never see good results. I see these guys in the gym all the time 3 year later they look exactly the same, never progressing, just wasting time."


April 10, 2008   
ryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive been training for over 6 years and am a certified personal trainer by NFPT and i recommend the 17-hd and anabolic 7 to all my clients who are looking to build muscle and gain some mass.Ive cycled (twice) these two products as a super stack and im in love with the products.so give it a shot if u havent."


April 1, 2008   
Scottyboy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey ive been training for around 2 years now and i am turing 16 in a month can i take this of should i wait to use a product like this.
"


March 25, 2008   
Ronald


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gave it a go as vyotech is a decent brand. Anyways, 4 weeks in and really noticing major changes in both strength and new muscle. Clothes fit tighter for sure and waist is looser. Overall, 5/5 and I will be using it again."


March 18, 2008   
jake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yes if u are 18 you can use it"


March 11, 2008   
dennis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... can a 18 year old kid take this? Please reply"


March 10, 2008   
vin


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... have anyone know this anabolic 7 pills have any side effect to erection???"


March 9, 2008   
imran


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i'm using anabolic 7 right now... should i take anything specific once i'm done?"


March 6, 2008   
danny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... no joke here, i feel the same effects and see the same results when i used to take a triple shot of ana/tren/deca every week i feel like tearing the door off my wall good stuff worth every penny..."


February 27, 2008   
Kris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anabolic 7 has just been released, all actual user chime in please! I've ordered mine today and will post a full review with actual results shortly!"


February 18, 2008   
raf


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... does anyone have tried Anabol-amp?any results or the product is unreliable?"


February 13, 2008   
josh (again)


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... got any info


"


February 13, 2008   
josh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... there's this stuff called Anabolic O.D. i want to know if its as good as everyone says it is. is it? and i am 17 and i'm looking for a good supplement to take to get muscle results quick"


January 28, 2008   
joseph


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i like anabolic7. Wake up with good pump.I take every thing out there from gnc buy far this is the best yet. "


January 27, 2008   
biggunshollywood@yahoo.com


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW. I felt stronger the first dose. My ISO row went up 25lbs per arm. On Bi's day I got BB curls of 135 for 5. I haven't done that since D-bol and Decca. I didn't have the sleep problems I had w/ the 17HD and the strength gains were better. Been on it 8 days now and even my road biking strength has improved. So I say ANYONE who trains, weights, hockey, wrestling, biking, etc will benefit. All the nay-sayers will be expecting to gain 30 lbs in a month."


January 6, 2008   
Colin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I heard anabolic 7 should be out late January this year, pretty excited myself to give it a go."


December 25, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm going to try this one as well when it's released. Any timeframe on anabolic 7 yet?"


December 19, 2007   
Jerry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Milton, sorry you had no results with 17hd, there are hundreds of positive reviews on it. Anabolic 7 is yet to be released, so hard to judge how effective it will be. I for one am looking forward to it!"


December 19, 2007   
Milton


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... More garbage from Vyotech. Their 17-HD product is a joke, a total scam that seeks to pimp wild yam as a serious massbuilding solution. I don't hold much hope for this product either. "


December 14, 2007   
Karter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tons of new "anabolic" supplement to be released soon by all the big brands including Muscletech anabolic halo, BSN NCG-CR, Nutrex Anabol 5 and now Vyotech Anabolic 7. Pretty damn sweet.. I think the prohormones are back with a vengence. Either way, going to stock up cause it's just a matter of time before the FDA bans them again - stock up!"


December 6, 2007   
Harry (again)


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Oh and for those interested I am 22, 189 with 8.5 bodyfat - training for about 3 years."


December 6, 2007   
Harry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Huge fan of Shawn Ray, main reason I first started using vyotech supplements. Over the years I've had great success and consistant results - the two prime products from my person experience are 17hd and oryx goat whey - best in my opinion. As for the new anabolic 7, I am very excited as it is a non-steroidal anabolic, so no side-effects from what I read."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Vyotech - ANABOLIC 7 - Anabolic Amplifier!

Vyotech is proud to introduce the world's first non-steroidal anabolic amplifier - ANABOLIC 7

Vyotech has done it again with another amazing mass building supplement, ANABOLIC 7! Some of the dramatic ANABOLIC 7 Highlights include: Dramatically raise free testosterone 754%, which promotes rapid gains in dense, permanent lean muscle tissue. Amplify natural Growth Hormone release which will inhibit body fat acquisition on high calorie mass-building diets and solidify muscular gains. Potentiate natural insulin response and receptor sensitivity allowing more nutrients and naturally produced hormones to enter cell to trigger permanent muscle growth.

Plus ANABOLIC 7's synergistic combination of protective arid supportive agents in this unique all-in one formula helps to create an extremely anabolic environment by blocking the effects of the secondary hormones that put the brakes on muscle growth such as cortisol, estrogen, SHBG and finally prolactin.

Anabolic 7 Targs the 7 crucial stages to insane muscle growth!

Anabolic 7 contains advanced nano-dispersion delivery for results!

Customers also reviewed the following »