CNP Professional ProSlam 27 Protein Tube Drink Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 9 reviews


CNP Professional
ProSlam 27
ProSlam 27 by CNP


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » CNP ProSlam 27 Tubes






November 13, 2012    review
James   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best protein on the go for me, and I have tried most options out there. The number one reason I like it is because you literally can take one swig and it's down. It's like a shot glass of liquid. Peach is my favorite but the other fruit punch is also good. I keep a stash in my car, gym bag, home and work. Best thing is they don't spoil and don't need to be kept in the fridge. Trust me you'll get hooked once you try it."


December 11, 2011    review
Peter   Age: 33


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... The easiest and most convenient way to actually get protein in you I believe. I stick with the Peach flavor, my favorite but have it at least once a day. I down one right after my workout so I can start to feed and refuel my muscles. Then usually down another one between meals if I need a quick feed. I know there are a few of these tub drinks going around but I found this one has the best flavor and goes down really easy. The others have a gross after taste and slimy texture. Also very cheap, worth the price for me."


October 31, 2008   
Heather


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love the taste, very convenient. Way better than lugging a shaker around and still having to deal with lumps that don't blend. I take one in the car for a protein on the go in the morning."


March 16, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great, been using these for months - 2 daily atleast. Helped me keep my size and even gain more."


October 14, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great taste and very very very convenient to carry around.. better than shaker for sure."


June 5, 2007   
Tastes Great


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Like I said.. great flavor and goes down easy with one quick gulp.. great invention I say."


May 27, 2007   
Heather


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Very tasty.. I really am I huge fan of the protein slam and usually keep some on me all the time in case I need that protein fix or just a drink to fill me up. I can just suggest that they make more flavors."


March 28, 2007   
Ronald


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Not sure what brand you had Kim, but the yates approved protein slam contains 27 grams of protein, which is still perfect for protein on the go. I really am a huge fan of these.. very convenient and they taste great."


March 23, 2007   
Kim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very tasty and so easy to drink. My boyfriend bought a bunch of these and I decided to try it. I was very impressed.. like 42 grams of protein in less than 3 ounces.. that is fast and convenient.. exactly what a woman like me needs.. especially my 75 hour work weeks! No time to slow down for anything."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
CNP Professional - ProSlam! 27

The Perfect Protein Blend in a Convenient Tube that is Easy to Drink in One Quick Slug!

CNP Professionals have come out with their exciting ProSlam 27 protein tube drinks! Formerly working with Yates Approved, the name and formula have slightly changed yet the main facet remains the same. You may be wondering is there a difference or indeed a benefit to using these tubes over the standard ready to drink boxes or cans? Well we seem to think so. With these tubes, due to the clear format of the liquid, you can actually chug it down with one shot without gagging. With only 2.9 ounces per tube, it's a very tiny amount with a lot of nutrition packed in! As the name states, there are 27 grams of protein with zero carbs and zero sugars. It's also loaded with CarnoSyn Beta Alanine which aids as a pre-workout solution. This packaging formate also has a full year shelf-life so you don't have to worry about it spoiling. Available in peach and fruit punch, give these a try today!

Each Tube contains an Easily Digestible 27 Grams of Protein

Can be Used as a Fast Acting Pre-Workout Supplement Solution

Customers also reviewed the following »