Zima THIN 7 (7-Beta Hydroxy Dehydroepiandrosterone) Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 4 reviews


ZIMA Supplements
Thin 7
Thin 7 by Zima


Results & Ratings »
Zima Thin 7


February 19, 2015    question
Ed Murphy   Age: 66


"... Do any stores sell Thin-7?"


Answer

March 31, 2015
response by Peter

I think it's been gone for several years, but there are other great and far superior alternatives out there. Do some research.


August 12, 2014    question
Rene   Age: 59


"... 1: Does Thin-7 contain Caffeine?
2: How much does it cost?"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Shorty

1. Look on the lable, it will tell you.

2. Depends on the store.


November 10, 2011    review
Hugo   Age: 34


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... My brother and I both used this and both made good progress. I managed to lose a few more pounds then him but nothing dramatic. We both attend the gym about 3 days per week but nothing more. Thin 7 really started off with a good energy kick and then the fat started to come off bit by bit. I did remove my night snacks as well, and I felt that made some bit of a difference as well."


July 1, 2007   
Regan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Has worked pretty well for me so far, no side-effect and rapid weight loss so far."


May 21, 2007   
Reynolds, Jr.


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Thin 7 is excellent. Nothing bad to say in the least. Has worked great in the past 6 months for my weight loss, and fast. No side-effects, very affordable and very effective. Just look in the mirror."


February 16, 2007   
Carter, Jammei


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Thin 7 is far from another fat burner on the market. I have tried the lipo 6's, the hydroxycuts, all the biggies. But nothing has worked where I kept the resutls when I stopped the pills. Well with thin 7 I do keep off the weight, it must alter my bolism or something because I haven't gained back a single pound after being off thin 7 for 5 weeks almost today. It's nice to have a fat burner that finally delivers some results without all the lights and smoke."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
ZIMA - Thin 7

Unique Ingredient Blend will Promote a Rapid Thermogenic Effect to Boost Fat Loss Quickly!

ZIMA supplements have now taken control of the fat loss category with their Thin 7 supplement! It doesn't waste time with stimulant type ingredients to trick you in to thinking some effect is taking place but rather it gets down to the reason we actually gain weight and put a stop to them. The primary reason for both men and women to gain weight is usually through a chemical in the body referred to as cortisol. This release usually occurs during a time of stress, pressure or anxiety in our lives and also leads to the loss of muscle mass, but that is another topic. Essentially, being able to reduce or block the release of this cortisol dramatically lends in your favor and prevents you fighting a battle on two fronts. Now you can focus on burning the fat that you do have without worrying about adding more. Add it to your plan today and start making real progress towards the new you!

One of the Few Fat Loss Supplements without any Jitters!

Take Full Control of your Weight through Cortisol Reduction

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Colossal Labs
Colossal Labs N.O. MonsterN.O. Monster

NOW Foods
D-RiboseD-Ribose Reviews

Colossal Labs
Colossal Labs Sex CycleSex Cycle Pill