Axis Labs T-RESTORE with T-PROTECT Review

3.5 out of 5

70% recommended with 8 reviews


Axis Labs Sports Supplements
Axis Labs T-Restore & T-Protect
T-Restore T-Protect by Axis Labs


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Axis Labs T-Protect T-Restore






December 11, 2016    review
Rodney Baker   Age: 51


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking T-Restore and T-Protect for a while and i can genuinely say it works, back was injured in 2008 and i had an MRI my L5 S1 was damaged and have three bulging disk in my neck, after having two shots in my back that didn't help i started taking the product and had a MRI in January 2015 and the results was just Arthritis and i have not had anymore shots and i have been driving trucks since 1995 and i have no more problems sex life is great. I will be ordering my new shipment."


December 18, 2014    question
costa   Age: 52


"... i used this for a week or two,, had really good results,, then misplaced the product, just found it, and cant remember thedosages?"


Answer

January 23, 2015
response by Carl

If you just found it, then the directions are on the back label.


October 3, 2014    review
Steve Bister   Age: 58


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have had excellent results with T-Restore and T- Protect. I've unfortunately been unable to order the products over the last couple months due to finances. And I can tell the difference in my energy level and recovery time from hard physical labor. I highly reccomend this product and hope to begin using it again very soon."


April 7, 2013    question
Bob GaLASSO   Age: 70


"... Hi, what are the side effects?"


Answer

April 7, 2013
response by Nick

None that I can think of. Unless you have any pre-existing conditions. But at your age, I would talk to your doctor if you are interested in hormonal replacement therapy first.


November 27, 2012    question
Rob   Age: 48


"... Been taking for about 3 months, seems to be working fine. I just have one concern-has anyone else had any changes in moods? My wife tells me I am more aggressive and was wondering if that was common."


Answer

November 29, 2012
response by Nick

Increasing your testosterone levels will increase your aggression slightly, for some men. It's usually a case that if you're a little on edge BEFORE you boost your test levels, then probably afterwards you will be moreso. Some men don't get affected at all.


August 30, 2012    question
darin   Age: 45


"... what are the ingredients"


Answer

September 1, 2012
response by Shane

Look on the bottle are contact the company directly.


August 20, 2012    review
David   Age: 52


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I tried stack for 4 mths with very little results. I have been off of the product for 3 mths and notice no difference. Called customer service # on their web site and cancelled."


July 13, 2012    review
John Smith   Age: 63


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ordered by phone the 21 day survey on June 18 and received their product on June 24. Called on July 13, 2012 to cancel before 21 days ended(June 24, - July 15, 2012). They told me they shipped another box on July 9th and charged my card for $95.92 without my authorization. They claim the 21 day survey starts the day of the order, but their terms and conditions do not state this. How can you survey a product until you receive it? Terms only ask that you try the product for 14 days after you order it before cancelling, nothing about 21 days. "


June 3, 2012    review
brian   Age: 47


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i just got another shipment and have not opened it and want to return it as this product does nothing for me. I have taken it religiously 2 times per day for 4 months with no noticeable change in anything."


June 3, 2012    question
brian   Age: 47


"... how do i return my last unopened bottles and get my money back as well as the money i spent to get the omega 3's which i never got?"


Answer

June 3, 2012
response by James

No idea, best bet would be to contact the actual company. This is a reviews website, no affiliations with the actual brands.


May 14, 2012    review
John Doe   Age: 50


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I cannot verify effiency of product, BUT their marketing practices (radio advertisement with 877-665-7056 tel. no.) are disceptive and a TOTAL RIPOFF. They promote a FREE trial offer of their product, but fail, or disceptively disclose, that if you do not cancel the offer within 21 days that you will continue to be charged ($95), as well charged a $1.95 membership fee. AVOID AT ALL COST."


April 8, 2012    question
Mike Smith   Age: 43


"... I got this product and was told there was a phone number with it to cancel my subscription but there wasn't I need this number please"


Answer

April 9, 2012
response by Jorge

This isn't the official Axis Labs website so the information won't be here. You need to contact the company directly.


Answer

April 10, 2012
response by Jon

Just go to website and click the contact us link at the bottom of the page, it will have a customer service number. I just did this today and cancelled, but haven't received confirmation e-mail, so I will be calling back...


March 9, 2012    review
Connor   Age: 58


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Currently ending my first cycle and overall I am pleased. Never had to deal with the company in person or phone so I cannot comment on that aspect - I rate this based on my experience. I will be using it again."


February 24, 2012    review
Gary   Age: 50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... BEWARE to ALL consumers this company is a scam artist...they tell you it will cost one amount but once they get your info...you will find that it will cost you far more than you had been informed......Then in the event you call for assistance you wil be spoken to in a veru rude and demeaning manner by their reps and then laughed at by thier mangers...PLEASE BEWARE...MY product was delivered to the wrong address a week late in a rian storm and left on the steps....I did not get until it had set in the elements for a week and then I was charged more money because I did not have any paper work /info you make the necessary calls to cancel are call and inform them of what happened. I then found them on the internet and e-mailed them...NO response finally attained a phone number and was treated poorly...BEWARE"


December 20, 2011    question
Marvin Tribbey   Age: 81


"... I have high blood pressure (135). I have taken T-restore for 6 days, My blood pressure has gone up to (240-260). It has scared me and I stopped taken it. Now I got a new shipment and I'm afraid to start back. What should I do? "


Answer

December 20, 2011
response by George

Hi Marvin, at 81 years of age you really do need to be talking to your doctor. If you are interested in raising your testosterone levels then he can help you with that.

How did you check your blood pressure? For how long was it up? Just trying to get some details as this doesn't seem legitimate.

I've used T-restore for several months with excellent results and zero side-effects.


December 14, 2011    question
Bert   Age: 56


"... Can I use this product if I have heart problems and take numerous heart medication?? I just received this product in the mail and want to start using it."


Answer

December 16, 2011
response by Sean

If you have health issues then it is ALWAYS advisable to talk to you doctor or health professional. Bring in the bottle so the he or she may take a look at the label to give you direction. Don't rely on internet advice, this is your health.


December 11, 2011    question
Marvin Tribbey   Age: 81


"... Do I take 1 T-Restore 2 times a day or 1 T-Restore & 1 T-Protect 2 times a day (4 caps)... I'm not clear on how to take!"


Answer

December 16, 2011
response by Simon

I haven't personally used it but I am pretty sure you just follow the directions on each bottle and use each one as directed. They are designed to be taken together so you'll be fine. Come back and let us know how this works, sounds like a very promising new product.


October 21, 2011    question
G. W.   Age: 52


"... What are the active ingredients and what quantity are in this product ? What are the side effects of these ingredients ? It it safe to take every day or do I need a lay off period ?"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Felix

Still to be announced, but from my source it's an extremely potent compilation that will blow everything else out of the water.


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Axis Labs - T-RESTORE plus T-PROTECT Stack

Testosterone is always the goal for men of all ages to help promote your, strength and muscle!

Axis Labs supplements has come on strong with their latest testosterone boosters.. t-restore and t-protect! It is a well known fact that testosterone levels in men peak usually somewhere around the age of 22.. and then by the age of 35 these levels drastically diminish. Some side-effects of low testosterone levels are low sex drive, decreased strength, energy levels as well as a slowed metabolism rate. Combining the all new t-restore and t-protect products, you are essentially creating the ultimate natural system with two extremely powerful testosterone boosters that work together. In a study, t-protect was able to raise the testosterone levels by 60% on human studies! Experience the effects of this safe and effective supplement stack today! Be sure to share your genuine experiences and results with us at fitFLEX!

T-Restore & T-Protect is the King of all Testosterone Supplements!

Testosterone is Essential to Increasing Lean Muslce Mass!

Customers also reviewed the following »