BPi Sports BLOX SAA Building Blocks Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 3 reviews


BPi Sports Supplements
BLOX
BLOX by BPi Sports


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » BPi Sports BLOX






July 29, 2015    question
Tomas   Age: 17


"... Hello i would like to know if blox is better than amino x or bcaa's by universal. Thanks"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Nick

They are pretty much the same thing, amino acids. Take them during training and throughout the day in a jug of water.


May 16, 2014    review
manny "tonka" garcia   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great tasting amino acid."


December 16, 2013    question
NikeBOO   Age: 31


"... Is it ok to mix BLOX and E&E pre-workout from beachbody? "


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by Sammy

No reason to take BLOX pre-workout. Instead take it intra-workout or post-workout instead.


November 9, 2013    question
Klapser   Age: 28


"... I started using BLOX after I bought it at GNC last week and I researched a little bit online and found some clinical studies that mention that BLOX increases testosterone levels in people who consume it. If this is true, is it safe for women to consume this or will it affect their well-being/fertility or health overall?"


Answer

November 14, 2013
response by Gregory

No, increasing amino acids (or so called silk aminos) does not increase your testosterone levels.

It is VERY safe for men and women to use intra-workout or anytime during the day you normally drink to keep you nitrogen levels positive and reduce the chance of burning away muscle tissue.


July 7, 2013    question
Nick   Age: 25


"... How many times can I take blox throught the day. "


Answer

July 9, 2013
response by Rick

I would suggest at most, 3-4 times. Use it as your source of liquids.


July 7, 2013    question
Nick   Age: 25


"... I am currently working out at night due to my work schedule, I am take grp and test 7 in the morning, protein, fish oil multivitamin throughout the day, and before my workout bcaa, vein and alarm from bpi, blox during my workout and afterglow post workout. Is there something I should change for better results."


Answer

July 9, 2013
response by Jeremy

Your stack sounds good, there really is nothing else besides gettign in your 3-4 solid meals per day and good training with 6-8 hours of rest per day to actually grow and recovery.

Keep it up and good luck.


Answer

July 10, 2013
response by Nick

Thank you for your help, should I add creatine into my stack or will that be too much. I workout 5 days a week and one cardio only day and one day rest.


May 9, 2013    question
Pete   Age: 35


"... Can I take a protein drink after my workout while taking BLOX for my pre-workout supplement? Thanks."


Answer

May 10, 2013
response by Julie

Yes. I would suggest to take a serving of BLOX during your workout and then your protein (isolate whey is best) right after your workout.


April 28, 2013    question
Jessica   Age: 36


"... Hello, can a woman use BLOX to speed up the metabolism and loose weight or is this supplement strictly for men?"


Answer

April 28, 2013
response by Nick

Hi Jessica, great question.

Amino acids are excellent for both male and female athletes. As you know, amino acids are the building blocks of muscle growth and recovery and so it has tremendous benefits.

This is an ideal choice for during training as well as throughout the day to keep your nitrogen balance positive and protein synthesis levels optimal.


January 22, 2013    question
Jesse   Age: 30


"... Is it okay to take a pre workout/energy booster and whey protien while taking the bpi roxylean,solid,ahd, and blox stack? Also taking multi vitamin, ginko, and probiotics."


Answer

January 23, 2013
response by Paul

I would suggest that maybe the stimulants in the pre-workut supplements may be too much when combined with the roxylean. What exactly are your goals.. you seem to be trying to burn fat and gain muscle at the same time which is difficult.


Answer

January 23, 2013
response by jesse

That's exactly what I'm trying for. I have been working hard with diet and exercise. And so far so good. Now I would like to add some lean muscle. Is it pointless to take roxylean and whey protien at the same time?


Answer

January 23, 2013
response by Paul

No, using protein is something you should always use regardless if you are burning fat or gaining muscles. Always keep it in.

A good summary of products is here:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/


October 16, 2012    question
mike    Age: 23


"... Hey I wanted to tht everysince I started taking blox I have been eating a lot like 2 steaks n I'm still hungry does blox boost your metabolism?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Jorge

Yes, it has the ability to increase appetite and metabolism but as long as you are eating healthy items such as steak or other high protein items you are OK. You are now in full blown growth mode, take advantage of it.


August 10, 2012    question
Christine   Age: 54


"... How safe is BPi Sports Blox? Does it cause organ damage? "


Answer

August 14, 2012
response by Kent

Very safe, it's a natural branch chain amino acid, they refer it to silk amino acids but it's pretty much the same idea.

There is ZERO organ damage from taking amino acids, unless you decided to take the entire container all at once lol.


July 9, 2012    question
Mike   Age: 30


"... Hey guys, I would like to know if there are any side effects with supplementing with BLOX silk amino acids?"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Ken

No, amino acids are natural and safe. Found in most foods as well, this is just a concentrated alternative that ensures you meet your daily requirements.


May 8, 2012    question
isaiahq   Age: 27


"... I was taking amino x and I switched over to bpi sorts blox silk amino acids. I was wondering if I should continue taking tha amino x? "


Answer

May 9, 2012
response by Ken

Yes you can take both. One serving during your workouts and then throughout the day, mix it with your water and sip all day to ensure you are constantly feeding your muscles with BCAA's.


April 8, 2012    review
hector   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... To anyone who is serious about performing....this formula is the secret, not sure what all in it...but 20 minutes after u drink half and zip the rest threw ur workout...trust me!!! Ur inner strenght will blow u away!!!!"


January 23, 2012    review
Paul   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Using blox for about 2 weeks and really impressed. Mixes very easily. I use it strictly post workout and on off days first thing in the morning as is directed. Taste great and I can surely see the improvements in muscularity along with better recovery. I have tried xtend (1 full bottle) and didn't get much out of it, in comparison to this. I will be trying a few other amino based products but this is so far at the top of my list."


November 1, 2011    question
Neil   Age: 31


"... Super excited about this one.. I am using 1MR right now and stacking AHD with SOLID and really getting amazing results. Very similar to the pre-FDA banning days but without any side-effects. Can't wait to test this .."


Answer

November 1, 2011
response by Trey

I am with you.. sounds interesting.


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BPi Sports - BLOX - with SAA (Silk Amino Acids)

From one of the most successful, trusted and trend setting brands of th years comes BLOX!

BPi Sports is one of the industry's biggest brands thanks to products like their BLOX amino acids formula. There is nothing quite like it on the supplement market today or as powerful. Creating what is now known as Silk Amino Acids, or SAA, they have truly re-invented a new spin on the most significant category in the game. SAA is a powerful combination of over 18 amino acids which claim to propel anabolic properties to help the users get to where they want fast and quicker than before. As BPi is famous for, the BLOX formula is super ultra concentrated so that it gets to work quicker with instant absorption! Available in 4 amazing flavors of watermelon, fruit punch, blue raspberry and lemonade each drink is like a delicious treat! For the optimal results, be sure to take BLOX before, during and after your training and for rest days take just one full serving right when you wake up. This is a game changer folks, give it a try today and experience what everyone else is talking about, and be sure to come right back to fitFLEX and help share your experience with others.

First Came Creatine.. Then Came Nitric Oxide.. BLOX IS NEXT!

Potent Ingredients. Fast Acting Results. Progress Unstoppable!

Customers also reviewed the following »


PharmaFreak
Protein FreakProtein Freak

PharmaFreak
Super FreakSuper Freak

MusclePharm
MusclePharm FitMissFitMiss Reviews