All American FX New Pre-Workout K-OTIC Formula Review

2.3 out of 5

46% recommended with 9 reviews


American EFX Sports Supplements
EFX K-OTIC
K-OTIC Pre-Workouts


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » All American EFX K-OTIC






July 23, 2012    review
Jake   Age: 16


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I'm150lbs, 5'9 and have been working out for quit awhile now and I don't normally take pre workouts but my buddy made me one of these k-otics and I can honestly say I will never take it again, 8 hours after my workout and I still feel sick to my stomach, my heart raced even when I was just walking and sweat poured out continuously through my workout and a little after my workout, not to mention a sicken feeling during the workout instead of a rush that should extend my workout only allowed me to workout half the time I normally do because of the sick feeling "


June 11, 2012    review
Ryan   Age: 27


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Worst preworkout ever....felt sick all day ....don't waste your money jack3d And craze are way better!!"


August 31, 2011    review
Aaron   Age: 27


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Did not have any adverse side effects. Felt a tremendous amount of energy and focus after taking almost immediately. Would definitley take again."


June 13, 2011    review
MyNameIs   Age: 29


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Great energy during my workout. However, MAJOR bloating for the rest of the day. No matter how much water I drink, the bloating doesn't subside until I wake up the following morning. "


May 27, 2011    review
Manos    Age: 34


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I took today for the first time K-Otic, but i wont use it again.Have been passed 6 hours and my stomach is still bad, and i have the intention to puke. Also the taste wasnt so good. "


April 7, 2011    review
Joe   Age: 34


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I'm using K-Otic but not for long. I'm 6'3" and 250 lbs. My whole life I've had a "rock gut" but this stuff is the worst energy supplement I've ever taken - I take the recommended dosage. I feel like I'm going to puke for about 6 hours every time I take it, and I'm drinking lots of water. Also, this is the worst tasting drink I've ever had. It tastes like rotten chemicals, it's terrible. I'm going back to Jack3D."


March 15, 2011    review
Samir   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First pre-workout type supplement as my son how is 17 has been trying to get me to try one out.. so k-otic if the first one and I am really enjoying it. Really gives me a great boost of energy and I do get better pumps and a more vascular look as well. Flavor isn't the greatest, but from what my son tells me I have to just drink them straight and hit the weights."


November 12, 2010    review
LV   Age: 20


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I'm on K-OTIC! I feel nothing when working out and within half an hour, my stomach starts to hurt. I don't know if it's from the product but I tend to feel sick at end of my workouts. I don't feel this way with other supplements, only when I started with this one. (K-OTIC)"


October 5, 2010    review
JON   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... JP - I'm also on K-OTIC, got it at discount price during the convention. I've used it but I dont get headaches. Maybe you need to increase your water intake during the day. I also feel energized but I dont feel the pumps as I did with other supplements. Hope that helps"


October 5, 2010    question
Jp   Age: 18


"... I'm on k-otic. I'm 18 yrs old and i was wondering how you are suppose to feel on your first dose of the supplement. I feel energized and everything. I feel great but my head hurts. I was wondering if that's normal for the first time and if it would go away when my body gets use to it. "


Answer

October 5, 2010
response by ty

Drink a lot of water.


Answer

November 15, 2010
response by John

make sure you are well hydrated before your workout. your urine should be clear. i used to have that problem a few years because i would take NO preworkouts after school before practice and i would be dehydrated from not drinking enough water during the day. now i make sure that i have had lots of water before i lift


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
All American EFX - K-OTIC for Pre-Workout

Get Ready to Experience the World's Greatest Pre-Workout Psychoactive Performance Igniter!

American EFX supplements has entered the pre-workout market with a bang, introducing K-OTIC! With so many pre training supplements on the market today, it can be quite difficult to find the right product for your goals and your envisioned results.. well we confident to say that K-OTIC stands a good chance to provide you with what you need! With over 2 years of research at EFX for the best pre-workout solution out there, many studies and research dollars have been spent to create K-OTIC! Two major issues that K-OTIC provides over other pre-workout supplements out there is that one, it does NOT stop working half way through your workout and TWO it does not leave you with a nasty crash following you workout. There are 5 key reason for the success of K-OTIC over other brands and products. First, you max out your mind and muscle connection, next kre-alkalyn EFX creatine delivers 25% more strength than regular creatine, next, flood your muscles with anabolic compounds, next, ultra concentrated 1 scoop technology and finally K-OTIC contains no Geranium or other banned, dangerous ingredients. Seriously, try out K-OTIC for yourself and experience the truth behind the hype - and be sure to share your results and review with us at fitFLEX!

Psycho-Active Power .. Energy .. Mind & Muscle Connection!

American EFX K-OTIC - The Ultimate Game Changing Technology!

Customers also reviewed the following »


XERO Limits
XERO Limits HUGE MassHUGE Mass

Gaspari
Gaspari SuperPump MaxSuperPump MAX

Pharma F.
Mass FreakMass Freak

USPLabs
USPLabs Modern BCAAModern BCAA