Evolution Labs OmnEvol Advanced Testosterone Booster Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 72 reviews


Evolution Labs
OmnEvol
OmnEvol by Evolution Labs


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Evolution Labs OmnEvol






May 22, 2010    review
larry   Age: 36


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... It works but the side effects make it a no go. acne on legs, back and stomach. pain in my prostate. anger!!!!!! almost split up with my wife during that month. I gained almost a 100 lbe on bench. max went from 240lbs to 330lbs. hurt my elbow because i lifted too much and couldnt work out for 6 months. lost all my gains. i wouldnt do it again."


February 10, 2010    review
will   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok at first i didnt think that omnevol was for cause i had a belly pains but after taking a weeks worth they went away and i have went from doing 185 1 time to doing 185 7 times and power clean went from 250 to 285 so i think that this is a good supp. and will prolly do it agian if i an find it side affect are none but caf cramps so bad i can barley walk sometimes but i didnt drink much water the days it happened"


January 28, 2010    question
joe   Age: 17


"... hey im 17 and have thought bout taking a supplement like this hit the wall with protein and creatine trying to gain good weight not just fat not sure if i should take it so young though with such high testosterone already? "


Answer

October 21, 2011
response by Heathe

17 is probably too young, but you can still make excellent gains with the basics such as protein, creatine, glutamine and good meals and hard training. Stick with it and don't bother trying to mess with your hormones until you are at least 21.


January 14, 2010    question
Richie   Age: 25


"... i am looking to take this product i heard very good result so can anyone tell me where i can buy omnevol like a website because i cant find any on google or anything"


Answer

January 20, 2010
response by chase

I just bought a box from one stop nutrition and the guy said it was banned as of january 4th...ask places if they have any left over is my only advise


Answer

January 22, 2010
response by richie

alright thanks bro


January 13, 2010    question
will   Age: 19


"... ok thanks is a good idea to stack it with animal pak? So my test levels will be back to normal in 45 days?
thanks for all the help!"


Answer

January 28, 2010
response by CJ

Animal Pak would be okay. Try a PCT after the OmnEvol cycle too.


Answer

February 2, 2010
response by will

ok thanks i haventreally seen much results with this i had more results with testevol do you think its due to the fact i didnt use a pct with the test?


January 10, 2010    question
will   Age: 19


"... hey ijust bought some omnevol and wornderig how long it will sty in your system cause i play college football ad there is a chance i will get teested if you could help me out tht would be nice but i took testevol in the summer and loved it is it any better than test?"


Answer

January 10, 2010
response by CJ

You need about 45 days, just to be safe...


January 6, 2010    question
HEY!!   Age: 18


"... Hey i have loss of breath and skipped heart beats? whats the deal with that? i have done almost have my cycle if i stop now will i be ok? thx

"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Jeremy

Very strange that those side-effects would be from this product - but anything is possible. Please list all other supplements you take, foods you eat, training program, etc so we can better diagnose the issue at hand.


December 16, 2009    review
T time   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have done 3 cycles in the past two years, omnEvol is awesome! great strenght and mass gains with little side effect. When using this product make sure to hit the gym real hard and eat properly and take liver support and post cycle is very important for your manhood!!! novadex xt my preferance , my side effects were a little bit of acne, sensitive nipples and aggression. Just remind your self you are on a ph and chill out or your friends and family will think your on roids. have fun with this product and make sure you stay off of it for 3 to 6 months before doing another cycle"


November 15, 2009    review
gabe   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i satrted out benching 365 and within 2 week i was pushing up 400 but i had to get off of it for football season..and i hardley ever worked out during football and only lost 25 pounds on my bench...best supplement ever"


October 27, 2009    review
Dustin   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The first time I did the month cycle of omnevol I gained 23 pounds. I got sick and didn't work out for a few months but just finished another cycle and put on 26 pounds and added over 50 pounds to my bench max. Great stuff."


October 14, 2009    review
Brent   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great product...Bench went from 215 to 275 in one cycle...Only advice is that you need to drink more than the water that is recommended...Really intense muscle cramps if you don't drink enough water and get enough potassium. Squat went from 405 to 470 in the cycle...i would also recommended taking the PCT (Post cycle Treatment)Xobol. Seems to work very well."


October 5, 2009    question
KansasJack   Age: 16


"... I'm 16 years old 6'3 170 pounds. Would it be okay If I took a cycle of this stuff? I don't want to mess up my hormones or anything..."


Answer

October 14, 2009
response by RobXilla

No! No! No! No! No! You are FAR to young to be experimenting with anything like this. Drink your protein, eat good healthy meals, work out and once you are 23-25 maybe do somthing like this! Do not ruine your system fo ever! Trust me on this one!


September 28, 2009    review
nez   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok just ordered that sh*t today!
im 5'6" weighing 215 im already big with no muscle supploments just protein. im tired of being at my same weight on bench my max is 315 as of right now so i will let you guys know how it goes and where i am at with this sh*t! and if it works for damn sure ima get another cylce.. so i hope i blow up with this stuff "


August 9, 2009   
rich


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I think ill give it a try.Havn't tried it yet. Thanks for all the info. I'll be getting some next week and will post a review."


July 30, 2009   
Dalan


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I took the full cycle and days after I started itching, itching went on for a week and then my eyes turned yellow, I've been jaundiced with what the doctors can only call a form of Hepatitus. Its been a month since the itching started, still itching to the point of bleeding and scabing. I lost ALL size gains plus another ten pounds so far. My appetite is gone, I CAN'T sleep at night because my liver hurts. This pill is dangerous. Not worth it at all, they say I could be like this for another 5 months. I also got bloody noses during the course of my cycle. I was not under any health insurance plan and as of today I have a bill of $4,352 to the medical field. for CT scans and blood tests, emergency room visit, and doctors appointments. Don't take this pill."


July 27, 2009   
BDIP


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was very skeptical about taking this product.... I used to finish on dumbell incline bench on 70's now i start with hundreds not even half way through the box... My squat went up over 80 since i started all ten rep weight. plus my dead jumped 140 lmbs..... I would very much so recomend this to someone who would like to put on size, strenght, and be noticed in the gym.."


July 23, 2009   
bob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm thinking of taking omnevol but i am an athlete in college and they test us. So what I'm wondering is will the test show up positive for an illegal substance? or would i be good to go? "


July 14, 2009   
CJ


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The gains from OmnEvol were impressive, both strength & size. I am 4 weeks off an OmnEvol cycle with 80% of my gains still with me! Follow a high protein diet with plenty of water. Mild acne was the only side effect I experienced This stuff is like Dianabol. Dont abuse it..."


June 6, 2009   
bill


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i was doing 115 4 times now i am doing 305 for 7 reps... althought this was 20 years later this product was deffinetly a good investment and it did increase my s*x drive ALOT"


May 15, 2009   
Ted


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Unfortunately, I took OMNEvol after my brother had heard some good things about it and suggested it to me! My goal at the time was to put on more size and strength. I was very proud of myself after the first 10-days or so on this product... as my size and strength went up exponentially. However, my gains are NOT worth boasting about considering the side-effects! I did develope acne and I am not usually one who gets zits...and these zits I would say were more like boils and they took quite some time to heal up once I popped them. Furthermore, I visited a urologist for an unrelated family history issue. By chance I learned of a hemangioma on my liver (benign tumor). To make sure it was benign I had to go for a CAT scan and an MRI! I am convinced the hemangioma developed from the use of OMNEvol! So with that being stated, I do not recommend this product! I now focus on making my gains in strength and size with consistent training and a consistent clean diet! Later I learned this product is a banned substance...I am now very skeptical about anything I put in my body! "


May 13, 2009   
AZ


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i got the pills but i dont know if i should take them or not i dont know if im gonna get bad side effects. what the worst can happen when taking omevol??"


April 25, 2009   
Singh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just got off of an OMNEvol cycle, i felt the effects the very first day. i took 1 pill with NO XPLODE 30mins before going to the gym. and OMG ii was so pumped and hyphed and also very very paranoid 4 some reason but it wad insane. i continued the cylce and my weight went from 171lbs to 191lbs when i was done, bench went up from 234lbs 5x5 to 255 5x5. and biceps curls from 90lbs of 5x5 to 110lbs 5x5.. this is the best test booster ever it is guerenteed potency. but my sides at the end of my cycle was mild lethargy no s-ex drive and puffy nipples..but my choice of pct was I-FORCE REVERSITOL as soon as there was a sign of a puffiness around the nipples it was gone within 1 day of my pct starting..my labido was up the next day. i ordered 2x OMNEvol more for my next cycles through out the year."


April 21, 2009   
james


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i took the product and gained 15 pounds in the first 15 days. no side effects besides when i drank an energy drink and had anxiety all day due to my heart pumping so fast."


March 23, 2009   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Honestly the best stuff I have taken. I went from about 170(6') to just shy of 190, with this product, you WILL gain a lot of water weight. I did not take it 60 days continually. I took it 2 weeks on, 2 off, finished it off, 2 weeks off then switched to Sustevol. My bench went from 260? to reping 315 x3. Amazing stuff, felt awesome! The downside, I had an EXTREMELY hard time getting off the stuff, I was pretty hooked. Mild acne. At times very irritable, decreased libido. I think the worst part of it was getting stupid and doing too much weight. I wrestled for years and hurt my shoulder many times. It only got worse. I've not taken anything in over a year and I still have a hard time getting under 225 to bench and it not hurt, so if you do decide to take it, DONT BE STUPID LIKE ME. With the estrogen blocker therapy afterwards??? Um... Probably a good idea but after a few weeks everything returns to normal, but TAKE A LIVER DETOX!!! The stuff has milk thistle in it, but I would still take milk thistle afterwards, during your final weeks wouldn't hurt either."


March 3, 2009   
JOSH


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... omnevol was the best over the counter supplement i've taken. Great weight and strength gains, i felt awesome ! but my wife and i were trying to have a baby, i went and got tested, my sperm count was 0 and i had no s-ex drive at all. i stopped taking omnevol and everything went back to normal"


February 10, 2009   
Brian


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have started a cycle of Omnevol, going on to 2 weeks. I have been experiencing a pain in my left chest, shortness of breath, and skipped heart beats. This is the first time taking a pro hormone. Anybody know if I am messing up my heart and should drop the supplement?"


February 7, 2009   
mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... if ur looking to get jacked and put on amazing size and strength then u should buy this. its 2 pills a day for 30 days. i just bought my 3rd box. my first box i put on 25 pounds of muscle. my bench went from 135 to 225, my bicep curls went from like 20's to 35's and 40's, basically everything i worked out like got 5x stronger. every1 i kno was tripping out about how much bigger i got. then my second box i was prolly was around 245 bench and by week 3 i was at 315 and dumbbell pressing the 110's... then i got really sick and lost all of it. so i decided to get a 3rd box. this is the best supplement u can buy for strength and size gains besides going to injections. u can work ur muscles to death and the next morning u will feel fin like u didnt even work out. so if ur looking to gain strength and size buy this. also check into doing plasma jet along with it for max pumps and recovery."


February 2, 2009   
Zach


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... This is my fourth cycle of omnevol followed by amnevol. I have loved it! great strength gains and i have put on a lot of weight. The only problem is that the FDA does not regulate what is in these supplements I am now suffering from terrible compartment syndrome and my joints are not doing very well even though i am taking RX joint support. I would not recommend these supplements if you are looking to be fit. If you are looking to have a good looking body and lift a lot than it is right for you."


January 19, 2009   
Josh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just purchased my first cycle of Omnevol for $130 is that normal? Anyways im excited to start, am weighing in at 195lbs pushing 225lbs for 6 reps. Looking more to stay arond 200 - 205lbs with vary low bf. and push 315 for a rep max; wish me luck."


January 1, 2009   
Casey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm about 3/4 through my cycle, I'm seeing crazy results. I'm 5'7 and have always weighed about 170-175 since high school, but am now 200 at the end of a work out. Bench is at 305x3 and all my other lifts are increasing unrealistically. I am having bad nose bleeds, and I work at a clinic in Iraq, so I have my buddy do regular blood tests and everything is high, so hopefully all that stops when Im done."


December 14, 2008   
tory


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... when i started taking Omnevol i weighed 200lbs, gainded 5 lbs the first week and gradually over the next 3. Im ending my cycle and i currently weigh in at 210-212. i would weigh more but i hadn't worked hard during the last week and a half due to thanksgivin and finals at college, but if i did then no doubt i would weigh around 215-220. My bench starting off, i was doing sets of 245-8 times, 265-6 times, and 275-4 times. Now im at 2 sets of 275-8 times and 1 set at 295-6 times. Have no side effects beside getting alot of cramps very easy. would def. recommend this product and will probably do another cycle after i take a month off!"


December 10, 2008   
ChuckNorriswanabe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First time ever using this. Took two capsules 10 hours ago and I am already showing acne... Heh.

Just a question though, I weigh 230 pounds and I am trying to kill two birds with one stone. I am trying to lose the extra weight but at the same time gain lean muscle mass. Is it a good idea to use this stuff considering I am a lil husky? Hmmm, also, I just ordered 1-ad. I might stack them. I will be back in 30 days and I will post my results in %muscle tissue gain and possibly %loss of bodyfat. Heh. Hope this stuff gets me ripped! 8)"


November 10, 2008   
bill


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was only 136 lbs, and benching 190 when I started my first cycle. I shot up to 160, and benchend 270 after just on cycle of omnevol. This was nearly one year ago. 170 now, benching 315. And starting my next cycle soon. Shooting for 185, and 350+ on my bench. This stuff really works. Make sure you eat tonz of protien and water, and take a pct. I had mild acne on my shoulders and back pain, but not unbearable."


November 4, 2008   
Rivers


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... How long should I take Omnevol? Should I take it for 30 days then take the Arimnevol and get right back on it again for 30 more days and then finish with another PCT? "


October 18, 2008   
Brett


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pretty Impressed with this stuff. Made good gains on Bench and Squat. Watch out for acne, got horrible zits all over my back and neck. "


October 15, 2008   
brice


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey i started omnevol 3 days ago and can already see results. i have gained about 7 lbs. and pushing more weight. so i will be doing bench tomorrow and i hope that it has gone up"


October 13, 2008   
peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... you take 1 pill in the morning after you eat then the 2nd pill 30 minutes before you workout. but if your really committed and work out twice a day then 30 minutes before each work out."


October 12, 2008   
D-Money


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have took Omnevol when i was 17 almost 18 i saw some major gains started getting lean and ripped but got major nose bleeds. I kept having to go to the doctor to get it caterized and it kept bleeding. I got off and they slowly went away. Does anyone had side affects as bloody noses? i really want to get back on it but i am just stressing the bloody noses? Hit me with some feed back. Thanks"


October 12, 2008   
brice


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just started my cycle of omnevol today. I have a friend that took this and had great results and no side effects. Im 6'3" and 190 lbs and i can bench 185 for 4 sets of 5. Im hoping that i can jump to 225 for 4 sets of 6-8. i am also stacking it with kre-alkalyn, supercharge, and milk thistle. so when im done ill post to tell if i got great results or not."


October 11, 2008   
Roguesoldier13


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used 2 cycles was 147 when I started now 166 this stuff is worth the money! had some side effects stomach pains nose bleeds just take it on a full stomach have used roids before and this is almost as good as regular testosterone and equal to androstenedione"


October 9, 2008   
Tom


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I've been waiting 5 years to start trying serious test boosters. Do yourself a favor just plan a good diet, routine and stick to it. Your body is going to grow alot before you hit 20-21 maybe even longer. You would be alot happier knowing what you got before your use. Anyone have any bad about this product? Being 80-120$ I'm skeptical."


October 9, 2008   
jizzy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... about to start my first cycle. done amazing things to my friends with a good hard regular workout and stacked with other supplements.. but can someone tell me if your supposed to take the 2 pills at the same time or spread them through the day. and when is a good time to take them? thanks!"


October 8, 2008   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 16 130 pounds, thinkin about taking omnevol but dont wanna mess up my hormones and stuff when im still growing, think its safe to take the risk and start my cycle anyways. was planning on taking a liver protector and an estrogen blocker as well"


October 1, 2008   
Cpiazentine


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just started taking omnevol. started off with 1 pill. think the results will be that much less potent if i keep using 1 pill per day?"


September 30, 2008   
bigp73


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... alright, to get started i currently weigh 288, im 5'10 and lift to be a stronger o-lineman. im interested in taking omnevol to get my maxes higher because i am not satisfied with 400 squat and 230 bench. my blood pressure is currently about 140ish over 90ish. my main question is, is this product alright for me or would it be best if i just took some krealkalean or something else?"


July 31, 2008   
smiz the biz


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff really works great ..I started out weighing in at 165.lbs and benching 185 ...now after 1 cycle of omnevol I weigh 190lbs and am benching 225!!! I also ate a high carb and protein diet I had about 200 g of protein a day ...side affects,I got sore nipples and alittle extra tissue in that area but after taking me post cycle (novadex xt) it went right away"


July 25, 2008   
Jake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I will be honest about this. This product did what it said. I was barely benching 195 and after omnevol I could rep 225 8-10 times and my max was probably 265? Incredible strength gains and I went from around 145-163 pounds. I hit 163 probably in week 3 and couldnt gain anymore weight no matter how much I ate or how many extra carbs i consumed. I always at 1-1.5 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight and I ALWAYS ate clean clean clean. I did not have any empty calories at all ever. Some people respond better than others. I still looked pretty normal just much much bigger and way stronger but a body of mine blows up like a balloon and looks like he is totally juicing and everyone knows it, keep that in mind. Now the negative-Lethargy but i didnt experience it bad, acne wasnt much of a problem at all, Back and calf pumps were unbearable. I tried to go jogging and wanted to just scream and cry because my calves and back hurt so bad. I didnt know that that was a side effect and had to go see the chiropractor because it got so bad and I couldnt exercise other than lift and walk! Also I strained my shoulder because my joints were not ready for the weight that I could now handle so I recommend moving up in reps before moving up in weight. Also around week 3 I could feel my liver hurting pretty bad sometimes. It would pulse pains at different times throughout the day and that worried me obviously because it is 3 methylated steroids and I deffinately recommend taking all the proper support supps. You can look them up yourself. Also slight thinning of the hair was noticable. My hair was much more waivy before than it was after the cycle. Dont neglect pct and dont be unsmart and just take it thinking its a TEST booster. its not. Oh and its been about 8 months since my cycle and I lost all of my gains because I decided to cut during my badly planned pct and that is not smart. The gains must be maintained for a long time in order to become PERMANENT."


July 24, 2008   
Mike G


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... BIlly, people that I know have taken it used Nolvadex after.
When is it best to take it? Morning, afternoon, before bed, pre-workout/ post? Does it matter?"


July 22, 2008   
Billy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am not sure I follow. Why does it decrease drive? Doesn't it increase testosterone? Also what e-blocker would you all suggest?"


July 2, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... did you all take both pills at the same time, and when would you take them? morening, after workout, before. ect... thanks, just curious, as im about to start my 1st cycle. thanks agian"


June 16, 2008   
Luke


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great product im on my second cycle of it first time i got incredible results, gained about 15lbs and noticed huge strength increases. Be sure to take some sort of estrogen blocker off cycle because this stuff is pretty nuts. First time i took it my side effects included nose bleeds, high blood pressure and elevated liver levels, i suggest an additional liver assist. But over all great product in my opinion"


June 16, 2008   
bugman


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Good stuff! I got better results off this stuff than some real anabolics. I got great strength gains and some water retention. The sides were drop in s drive."


May 28, 2008   
Dom


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i previously good Dianevol... i also saw a decrese in my s ex drive... such as problems with erection.. is there anyways to make these problems go away after taking product!?"


May 26, 2008   
Chance


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... OK this stuff really does work great. Im 20 and weighed about 150 (5'5) On the first cycle I gained about 30lbs. no joke 30lbs. I went from a 225 bench to repping 315 4 times. So when it comes to puting size and strength it works great, but this stuff is pretty hard on your system. I stays in your body for about 6 months after you stop taking it. I had about 5 other people jump on it after them seeing my results. they all gained anywer from 5 to 15lbs from it and a lot of strength. As for the side effects everybody will react different from it and you do not want to abuse the product. be sure and take a post cycle estrogen blocker to keep ur balls in check. 3 out of the 5 peolpe i had get on it all got Gyno. but they did not take a psot cycle. you may also want to take somthing for your liver (longer liver) as any of these products are very hard on the liver. I hav kept a lot of the wait and did lose alittle strength. Works great but i will not use it again do to som of the side effects. "


May 6, 2008   
shyster


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this product really works im almost done with my cycle and ive had great gains with no side effects dont listen to all that you read find out for yourself "


April 28, 2008   
Hunter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am curious about this omnevol stuff. a friend on my baseball team wants me to start taking it to get ready for next season. all the reviews i have read besides this one says the stuff will f*ck you up. has anyone experienced any serious side effects cauesed by this supplement?"


April 15, 2008   
Dave


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... What side effects does Omnevol have all you say its a kick ass product, but noone on this site has any negative comments? I'm really interested in omnevol but other polls say stay away!! And what liver protector should I use with it?"


April 11, 2008   
Tommygun619


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Took last pills of my omnevol, which ive stacked with arimevol, I hit 230 on bench, gotten stronger and my endurance has shot up quite a bit and also gives you a good pump. Side affects for me was anger and a little bit of facial acne, but idk if i'll blame it on omnevol. will be taking another cycle. Well worth the money."


April 8, 2008   
sausagelog


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... this stuff really does kick booty! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to gain some size and strength? Side-effects you ask? Well, yes there definetely are side effects. I am a 31 year old male who took this product for one 30 day period. The most dramatic side effect was an extreme drop in se-x drive. If it wasn't for that i would probably take it more often. Some of the less severe side effects were mild facial acne, a grumpy, aggressive mood (which my wife didn't like very much) and my liver points went way away when i went to get a physical from the doctor. This is pretty normal taking this kind of stuff orally according to doc. It goes without saying that side effects don't effect everyone so if you don't think they will affect you than don't worry about it. If a se-x drive decrease concerns you than think twice. Also, I know two other people that took this same exact product and said just about the exact same thing I said. "It works great to give you size and strength, however, there are some f'd up side effects."


April 7, 2008   
tommygun619


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Have about 3 days worth of pills left. Im at 147 and a half, and im benching 230.. no lie, i'll be posting a video on youtube lol.. also won a $50 bet cuz my friend said i wont hit 2 plates before summer."


April 1, 2008   
jimmy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been on it for a week now and notice a great increase in how much more weight i am puting up. hope my next 3 weeks will be even better. to answer your question, you have to be 21 to take this suppliment."


March 11, 2008   
Tommygun619


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is amazing.. im 5'10'', 140 now, i been takin omnevol for about a week an I gained about 7 lbs.. my bench went up from 200 to 210 in that time span. im always hungry too which i havent felt before.. will purchase again..!"


March 5, 2008   
john


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... whts up fuys im am 17 and skeptical about omnevol anyone at this age have any feedback? should i take it?"


February 27, 2008   
the bucket


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yo the stuff rocks i was repin 225 around 8 times before the cycle now i can do it 12 to 15 easy. i also could put up 275 two or three times but now around 7 or 8 so strength gains are great, just make sure to cycle in nolvedex or something so your balls don't shut down"


January 22, 2008   
Tyson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well, i am currently on my second cycle of Omnevol and have had NO side effects. great product......"


January 20, 2008   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi "Well", I experienced ZERO side-effects with omnevol."


January 20, 2008   
Well


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I am thinking about taking it but I am a little concerned about the side effects. Should I be? Has anyone experienced any major side effect? Thanks."


January 19, 2008   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was a HUGE skeptic at first, but after 5 weeks of omnevol, I am a true believer in this product!"


January 16, 2008   
Greener


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this supplement has been amazing. i am on my final week and my gains have sky rocketed. my bench has gone up about twenty five pounds. when i started this product i weighed 170, i know weigh 180"


January 3, 2008   
Jorge


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Pretty damn good!"


December 10, 2007   
c-DeM


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great product...my results are crazy on my last week and have gained 15 lbs and have gotten a lot stronger..was able to bench 225 about 3 times now doing it 10 times easy and can get 275 3 times...i have not had any side effects at all or just havnt noticed them..but i would def take another cycle and looking forward to it."


December 10, 2007   
Big B


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great product. Added size and strength very rapidly. Draw is sides...maybe just me, but each time (2 cycles) bad nose bleeds each time. But overall would take again."


December 5, 2007   
lurker


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... gained 6lbs after 11 days, not bad"


November 18, 2007   
Ryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Juby, thanks for that awesome honest review, I've decided to go ahead and order 3 bottles."


October 18, 2007   
Juby Garcia


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff really works.... Did not have major side effects thank god... When I started working out I could not even rep 205 5x...I was doing 3 sets of 10 with 225lbs.. got off of it and did lose some strength but not too much...make sure you take some form of estrogen blocker after your cycle...I'm deciding whether to get back on omnevol and stack with anevol but I don't want to get that huge.. I was weighing about 185 when I got off the cycle...I'm currently 170 but that is due to cardio...looking to get cut now...I will probably take again eventually... Only take this if you are serious about working out.... You will not see any results if you are at the gym only 3x a week for about 30 mins... a day..hit the gym hard to get maximum results...GOOD LUCK..."


October 17, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Most the guys at my gym are on this stuff so I decided to order my batch today. Looking forward to testing it out as everyone is really crazy about it and from what I see in the gym it seems to work. One guy is massive and he can lift double from last month.. need to catch up!"


October 13, 2007   
Kick Ass!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love this stuff.. I was skeptical at first cause of some much hype on this item but after giving it a shot after seeing my workout buddy get some pretty insane results I am totally hooked! Only been 10 days but I can see new results in the mirror pretty much every few days and strength gains at the gym are climbing fast too! A+"


October 1, 2007   
Shane, Jr


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Have had some good visual results with omnevol. Just took it as I got some free stuff and pretty glad I did. Ordered a 2 month cycle next. Will post better review once I do the full cycle."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Evolution Labs - OmnEvol

One of the Purest and Safest Anabolic Supplement to Hit the Market in Recent Years

Evolution Labs again brings forth another driving force for athletes with their OmnEvol formula. Let's get right to the meat and bones of the supplement and lay out the three main ingredients which make it so effective. The first major component being 4-Androstene-4-chloro-17a-methyl-3b,17b-diol, 2a, 17a-dimethyl-17ß-hydroxy-5a-androstan-3-one and finally 17a-methyl-17ß-hydroxy-5a-androst-2-ene. This compound is created to help you increase your strength for every muscle group and your overall weight - lean muscle mass weight that is. They have utilized the aid of DHB, Buplerum, Hoelen in this supplement to remove CYP and P-450 liver enzymes from your system. While side-effects are generally mild, directions should always be followed carefully and advice from your doctor should also be sought out before use.

Dramatic Improvements to Size & Strength within Weeks

Includes a Natural Liver Assistant and Antioxidant Blend

Customers also reviewed the following »