Fast Action Pharmaceuticals H-DROL ( Halodrol 50 ) Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 22 reviews


Fast Action Pharma
H-DROL
H-DROL Halodrol 50


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Fast Action Pharma H-Drol






October 15, 2012    question
cautious starter   Age: 22


"... Im 22years old and have literally done hours of reading and research trying to make sure i understand everything run a successful and safe as possible cycle.I ve decided to use halodrol as my first cycle and wanted to know if anyone had any preferences as to which companies because ive heard good and about vital labs.I plan also to preload the cycle with milk thistle and hawthorn berry for two weeks.As for the PCT i was wondering if i should just take nolva or is clomid okay?(just trying to prevent hairloss the best i can).Im also going to run an all in one cycle assit ,rather than just a liver support and was wondering if anyone had any good suggestions for one that worked for them well.I already take fish oil and creatine regularly and need to know if its okay to take throughout my cycle and after with the PCT? Can anyone tell me if there is anything else i need to add to this like a testrone booster or something for cortisol so i can tweek this plan before i start?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Nick

When using any type of banned prohormone such as this, it doesn't matter how much reading you do - it's still very harmful and toxic to your body and the gains you make might be great but also very temporary.


September 25, 2012    question
Ashley    Age: 19


"... I just started hydroxycut Max for women today and I was wondering if it affects the birth control Depo shot ...."


Answer

September 26, 2012
response by Heather

Why are you posting on H-Drol? Wrong place.. post it in the appropriate page to get the answer you want.


May 15, 2012    question
anthony   Age: 19


"... Hi, my name's Anthony and since im 19 i already know that I'm going to get bashed for wanting to take a PH. Ive been working out hard for about 3 and a half years now and havet achieved my goals. the results i want are to gain clean hard mass and stay lean and from the research ive done so far, Hdrol appears to be exactly what ive been looking for. I am very health conscious eat a great diet with about 220 grams of protein a day multivitamin and fishoils. i care about my body and will b sure to kno exactly whats going in to it n how it will effect me before i take this, so as a 19 year old what should i expect ( results and side effects - both short and longterm) considering i cycle thos product perfectly with all the proper and necessary supporters and PCTs? "


Answer

May 18, 2012
response by Paul

Hey, the choice to use PH at your age or any age is YOUR choice. Remember, no matter what age you use them at, you will lose at least 50% of your gains as quickly as you get them, that is why it's always optimal to stick with basic natural supplements, good eating and good training for gains that you can keep for a lifetime.

Also, not achieving your goals in 3 short years is OK. It takes an entire lifetime of training to do so. Don't rush.

Also, there is no such thing as using a product perfectly. We are all different and our bodies all react differently - both gains and side-effects.

If you are looking for something safer and cleaner use the BPi Sports AHD/A50/SOLID stack. It's safe, natural and you'll make some good hard, lean gains. This place sells/reviews it as well:

fitflex.com/bpi-a-hd-a50-stack-review.html


October 9, 2011    question
Mark   Age: 25


"... Hey guys.. I took some ph called super freak..it worked great.. I taked to the guy i got. It from and he said it would be ok that i took another bottle right after that one... I didnt get to my post cycle. Ive been off for about 2 mobths..i am now getting marble size. Hardness to my nipples and they are puffy..please.. What do i do?? Any help would be great. Im kinda freakin out.. Does this mean ima get man boobs?"


Answer

October 11, 2011
response by Sammy

No true, perhaps he's trying to improve his sales. Never run an oral prohormone longer than 4-6 weeks, then always follow it up with 6-8 weeks of PCT.

You need to pick up a good anti-estrogen such as AHD from BPi Sports.. search this site for details. It will help restore your system back to normal and take care of the sides.


April 20, 2011    review
Miguel   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I used this product like a month and half ago. Really great product. I must say i shouldve done more research. reason why i decided to take this was because i wanted to get back into shape, i stopped lifting for about 8 months and withing 2 weeks on this i was back where i left off. got more definition and gained strength and size. make sure you have a proper high calorie diet as well as a good work out routine and dont slack off on it. i still have kept my gains and i have a bottle left of this, debating whether or not to take it again. bad thing though is you get irritated easily and u cant really help it sometimes but just keep it cool and you'll be fine."


March 23, 2011    review
Vincent   Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey guys im getting this ph tomorrow n im starting my cycle within 2 weeks, all im taking to assist my body is pct. is taking just pct fine??"


September 22, 2010    question
anom   Age: 27


"... I was using H-Drol for 3 days, was feeling stronger, back pumps etc.
Was using cycle assist (started same time as H-Drol)
On day 3, i had a coffee with my pills, and an hour later, an insane headache, had a headache for about 3 days, stopped taking the H-Drol, and made sure my water intake was fine, i have since found that H-Drol spikes your blood pressure, thats why you need to pre-load your cycle support supps. I also have a foggy / spacey feeling, a few days after stopping and lethargic, what can i do for this ? will it go away by itself ? do i need to use my PCT supps after only a few days on H-Drol ?"


Answer

August 10, 2011
response by Lee

I would be careful and keep up on your PCT supps, I would start them well before the end of your cycle to help your body adjust. H drol is a great product, just gotta listen to your body sometimes.


July 21, 2010    review
Dave90   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey jake.... h-drol gains are usually around 7-10lbs. If your lookin for massive gains m-drol is what you want but considering you have not lifted before and this is your first PH i would stay away from m-drol. Get yourself some h-drol stick to a high calorie diet, have a good PCT set out and train HARD and you will not be dissapointed. "


July 19, 2010    question
Jake   Age: 23


"... Hey guys I'm new to this, I only weigh 140 pounds, an I don't lift at all...bt I'm thinkin about taking H Drol, an starting to lift, should I expect a lot of weight gain? Cuzz that's def what I am looking for"


Answer

August 19, 2010
response by Jason

Jake, if you have never lifted before, I would highly advise against taking HDrol right off the bat. When I first started lifting, I gained 25 lbs of muscle in about 4 months. I went from a scrawny 6'2" 175 to 200 (9% bf). I didn't even start using suppliments until almost a year in. I didn't start using PHs like HDrol until almost 3 years in. These reviews are all right on, HDrol is very effective and one of my favorites, but I would advise that you wait to take it. See what kind of gains you get from lifting alone, with no suppliments. If/when you're ready for a PH like HDrol; research, research, and research. This is not something to just dive into. Know what you're getting into and how to properly cycle (cycle support and post cycle therapy). Best of luck my firend!


June 23, 2010    question
Derek   Age: 25


"... Has anyone gotten gyno from h-drol?? After a week and a half at 50 mg ive noticed my nipples are a little puffy. Can i use inhibit e both on cycle and post cycle. any advice would be great. only looking to run h-drol for 4 wks at 50 mg. Pct is inhibit e, liver assist xt and reduce xt. If i have slight puffiness of my nipples now should i stop the cycle now or can i continue and use inhibit e as i go along???"


Answer

September 23, 2011
response by James

Yes, some people have reported signs of gyno when taking prohormones such as H-Drol. You have to remember that everyone will react a bit different to taking anabolics then others, you have to start off slow and listen to your body. Cut back the dosage if you see the onset of side-effects and always have a proper PCT on hand to run afterwards.


March 26, 2010    review
Army Man   Age: 26


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am reading mixed reviews on this product but from my understanding is that you need to expect anger issues it comes the gains. But just expect it and you should be fine"


March 4, 2010    review
kyle   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am about to start taking h dol with cycle assist with liver support milk thistle and ptc of nolva.. i was just wanting some feed back on this.. if this is good or not?"


February 18, 2010    review
kelly   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey guys, i just started h-drol 2 days ago and im having heart pain too right after i take it for about 10 hours. i took the haladrol a few years ago and everyone thought i was on steroids from how fast i gained strength and size. what is good to take for my liver though if that will help with the pain. i also take o.c. for pain and thought that could have been causing it. any ideas?"


January 29, 2010    review
Chris   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Steve and Dustin. I know a few ppl who have used this and read quite a few reviews. With this product and others such as Decabolen, Superplexx 2, and others that have these ingredients. They are made to bypass your liver and the way they do it is very toxic. If you are not taking a good supplement for your liver it's possible that's what was causing your pain. As long as you take a good product for your liver you most likely won't experience this."


January 20, 2010    review
dustin   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... steve, i too had heart pains while on this. i took 75 milligrams for 3 weeks and on day 18 i had to call my cycle quits because i was having heart palpitations. other than that little scare, the supplement worked great and my bench went up 40 pounds"


December 28, 2009    question
concerned gf   Age: 27


"... I don't know how to deal with or communicate with my boyfriend who's on day 19 of his 30-day cycle. He's mean, detached, angry, and very different from the person I know him to be. Help!"


Answer

April 20, 2011
response by miguel

happened to me with my wife, i was just always easily irritated and it's weird cuz he wont realize it until he's done with his cycle, i say just stop but if thats out of the question, just confront him about it in a non aggressive way


Answer

July 18, 2011
response by lisa-age 41

My husband is not the same either. angry, mean, detached, I know I can't convince him to stop taking it. How long does it take to get out of his system once the cycle is done?


December 18, 2009    review
anthony   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just got done taking 75mg of h-drol, along with cycle assist and trisorbagen. Gained 20 pounds in a month. My max out on bench went from doing 225 6x to 12x. Only side affects was constant headaches. I'm on my last week of my pct and so far i've last about 5 lbs. No regrets though, love this product"


November 4, 2009    review
steve   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... has anyone who is using H-drol experienced heart pains or aches. i have been on it for a week and they have come and gone. i have been taking 50mg of it. should i decrease the amount and stop taking a NO product with it"


March 30, 2009   
Junior


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Ok so i'm on my second week at 50mg a day. This stuff is amazing. I can already see more definition in my muscles and I have a lot more strength. I'm always horny which is awesome and I feel invinceable. I can't wait to see what I will look like after my 4 week cycle. Also is revive t the best pct to take for this or which one is?"


February 16, 2009   
the man


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... this product did nuthing for me. going to try havoc for my next cycle. still angry that i wasted my money on this product.
"


January 16, 2009   
richy rich


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking it for 2 weeks now... first week was 50mg now doing 75 mg throughout. i wasn't expecting to notice a difference in strenght for 2 weeks but after first week they guy i went to the gym every day with was like holy sh.t because i was putting up 235 at sets of 5 which i barely could do 215 for sets of five the week before... my diet has been great but i was really surprised to be able to put that up for my weight"


October 20, 2008   
Geoff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 4 weeks at 50mg. Bench went up by 15kg (approx 40 pounds) all other lifts up as well. Lost fat, gained heaps of size. No sides other than back pumps. Was great!"


June 19, 2008   
jefferz1


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I want to start a cycle to icrease size and strenght, but I don't have a clue what to do. Where can I find info. about how to do cycles and how to do a pct? "


April 15, 2008   
Joe Schmo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive been using the halodrol 50 and it's been working pretty well, Im about 20 days in and I've gained 10 lbs. and about 20 percent lifting weights went up by 10 percent... Im not big though, I usually just lifted to stay in shape i decided to take it to the next level and its working too bad that you have to take two months off though... keep in mind unless you are a pro you shouldnt need to get too big too soon.. i recommend setting a long term goal and a daily schedule.. thats basically what ive learned soo far... "


April 7, 2008   
The one


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I think a side effect is anger issues. The Boyfriend has used hdrol for a couple weeks so far and he loves it, but ever since hes used it, he;s been mean, angry, and just plane not fun to be around."


March 12, 2008   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works well, impressed and will be using again."


February 8, 2008   
mcnett


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im takin h-drol for the second time the first time i gained 30 pounds in 1 mounth but then lost it due to me not taking a estrogen blocker"


February 6, 2008   
Ronaldo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pretty quick acting, I started to notice results (weight gain and strength) within 3 days. I am now on my 16th day, half way or so. Weight is up 8 pounds and strength is all time high for all major exercises. I'll be running a full 6 week pct following this 4 week cycle. So far, this is the strongest prohormone I've used, aside from 1-AD years ago."


January 27, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... YES!! FINALLY a match for the original halodrol by gaspari.. this stuff works FAST!!"


November 30, 2007   
Karl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... DAMN! Very impressed, I've used halodrol (the banned one when it was out for a few months) and this is the same thing - maybe better! Really psyched that we can get it again - was just a matter of time. Stock Up!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Fast Action Pharma - H-DROL ( REAL Halodrol 50 )

H-DROL is the Halodrol 50 - the potent and anabolic prohormone replica for Ultimate gains!

Fast Action Pharma has legally managed to bring back the incredible formula of Halodrol 50, with their newest product H-DROL! H-DROL is simply the most effective prohormone available on the market today to add slabs of lean muscle mass, while attacking fat tissue at the same time - safely. Nothing comes closer to the power of H-DROL on the market, next step up is illegal anabolic. Many have claimed better results than using Anabolic steroids and better yet, were able to do it legally and cheap with H-DROL! Who knows how long H-DROL will stay legel - stock up today for the years ahead with no regrets! Each serving of H-DROL contains 25mg per tablet of polydehydrogenated, polyhydroxylated halomethetioallocholane!

H-DROL attacks body fat & increases muscle mass as Halodrol 50!

Do NOT exceed 30 days - followed by 60 day OFF period to recover!

Customers also reviewed the following »