Fast Action Pharma Pharmaceutical Grade MD1T Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 12 reviews


Fast Action Pharma
MD1T
Fast Action Pharma MD1T


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Fast Action Pharma MD1T






January 23, 2014    question
mark   Age: 29


"... Im new to the use of supplements like these and I would like to try it but I have heard an estrogen blocker should be used with supplements that boost testosterone. Is this true and if so, at what point do you use it?"


Answer

January 25, 2014
response by Roger

If you react poorly to estrogen, then yes. Take it throughout your entire usage and afterwards to prevent a rebound effect.


August 2, 2010    question
mario d   Age: 19


"... Hello.. I was looking up md1t and this came up.. I bought a bottle the other day and I'm planning on taking them.. but you see the bottle says for 21 and over. I'm 19. Does anyone see a problem with that. Please let me know and also the sides of it also. Thank ya very much"


Answer

September 17, 2011
response by Franklin

Yes, any kind of hormone or anabolic type supplement is NOT suggested for men or women under 21 - in my opinion it should be 25. At your age, you are already producing a ton of natural testosterone so you are primed for growth. Yes, adding this will help your gain but it shut down your own testosterone production - so when you come off your body will be in limbo. Sides depend and vary from one person to the next - if you do choose to use MD1T then start with half the dosages and work your way up and cycle for a maximum of 30 days.


August 20, 2009    question
Jason   Age: 29


"... Hey guys.. what's up. I am about to start up with md1t, for 2 months. I want to know what other supplements do you suggest I take with it?"


Answer

August 20, 2009
response by Steven

Hey bro.. congrats on starting a real product - you will get some awesome results no doubt! I've personally ran md1t 3 times and made great gains each time. I would suggest you up your protein, so any good whey isolate will do.. 2-3 times a day. Really ramp up that protein intake basically. You can also add some createin/glutamine pre and post workout, helps out a bit too.


Answer

November 19, 2009
response by dylan

just ordered another bottle. last cycle produced 5 star results. i could deff tell increase in aggression though. worth every penny


Answer

April 2, 2010
response by Joel

Sup fellas! I'm currently taking prime and works great but I think my body is getting used to it. A friend suggested the md1t and just wanted to know what other stack works well with it? He told me any estrogen blcker works..if so, any specific kind recommened? Lastly, is his a cycle for only 4 weeks then 8 weeks off? Thanks fellas!


July 28, 2009   
amrit ramlogan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... within 3 weeks i gained 10 pounds no fat just pure muscle. into my fourth week now up another 3 weeks strength out of this world. intensity really high
i cant seem to get a workout hard enough for my abs now."


June 16, 2009   
Clif


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started feeling a change after about five days. Yesterday was the seventh day and I easily crushed all my personal incline chest records. Wasn't even sore today. The power and endurance was unbelievable. Gained about five pounds so far and starting to get cuts at the same time. Only side effects so far are increased aggression and trouble sleeping. Can't wait to see the results after a month. Highly recommend!! "


June 13, 2009   
LOwLOW


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... From 145lbs to 170lbs body weigth with 10% fat, Bench press from 155lbsX8 reps to 225lbsX10 reps in 2 weeks. AMAZING !! ! ! !"


June 11, 2009   
Padrnos


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 2 workouts a day, pound of chicken for lunch, half gallon of milk a day, 3 L-Arginine. Gained 17 pounds in 17 days 20 pounds on bench. Great muscle gains less body fat. Highly impressed. Friend also used and gained almost 40 pounds in 1 cycle"


March 24, 2009   
Abel


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ive been taking this for around 4 days with protien shakes and my bench went from 195 to 235 this is amazing!!! im eating like a hog and working out hard too though"


March 5, 2009   
shoffy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have tried MD1T and had great results..store was out of that so i purchased susradrol and cant wait to see the results. All of the nutra/coastal products that i have tried are excellent!"


January 17, 2009   
ROBO


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... So i just started my first cycle of MD1T so far its only been Three days and i feel much better! I hope that this Product is as good as i have heard i will let everyone know at the end of my cyvle."


December 18, 2008   
shawn may


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking it for about 2 weeks and it has been working great. i am gaining muscle really fast and my strength in the gym is just incredible. i think charles is just lazy and didn't use the product correctly. directions do work thats why they put them on the bottle."


September 9, 2008   
Charles


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Didn't do a thing, I did a cycle of MD1T, didnt change my diet which was already spotless, or my training routine. All i got from this was a hole in my pocket. Waste of money, it's not steroids, its not a prohormone, they wouldn't sell it on alot of the top supplement websites if it was. "


March 7, 2008   
Karl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Working better than other prohormones I've had in the past (1-AD and Superdrol). I am up 9 pounds in 18 days and strength is all time high. I am eating 2 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight, training 5 days a week and zero cardio."


December 23, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... On week 3 currently with md1t and results are awesome! Most notable are increased muscle and strength gains. I am also noticing better recovery where I can train harder each time. Zero negative side-effects so far."


November 30, 2007   
Cory


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just placed my order for md1t, having great results with s-drol so I expect good results again."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Fast Action Pharmaceuticals - MD1T

MD1T is the ultimate supplement to help you increase pure lean muscle mass and strength!

Fast Action Pharmaceuticals, the maker of the popular HDROL, S-DROL, TRENA, D-STIANIZOL and other great muscle building supplements has done it again with MD1T. MD1T is by far the most advanced and scientifically proven formula to truly help you pack on serious anabolic muscle mass - hardcore. With 5 key ingredients of AAKG; Uva Ursi; Milk Thistle; 19-norandrosta 4,9 diene 3, 17 dione; and 17a-Methyl-etioallocholan-2-ene-17b-ol, MD1T truly allows serious lifters to take results to the next level and far beyond.

MD1T Contains AAKG / Uva Ursi / Milk Thistle / 19-norandrosta 4,9 diene 3 / 17 dione / 17a-Methyl-etioallocholan-2-ene-17b-ol

Created for Serious Athletes with Serious Training for RESULTS!

Customers also reviewed the following »