Muscle Asylum Project Freak Fix Protein Supplement Drink Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 91 reviews


Muscle Asylum Project
Freak Fix
Freak Fix by MAP


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Freak Fix Whey Protein






April 28, 2011    review
George   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Currently going through my second to last tub of FREAK FIX. Easily the best protein with regards to taste and results that I have used. I am having a hard time finding some more, can anyone suggest a source?"


March 11, 2011    review
Cameron   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used freak fix protein now for a few months and really finding I am adding more muscle and recovery better.. best of all it tastes really good which is rare for an effective protein supplement. 5/5"


December 1, 2010    review
Naveed   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am shoked i can't belive on freank fix result but my bad luck now i search for frenk fix every where but i can't find it plz some body help me can you send me frenk fix and i will pay you in pakistan we have no choice "


November 4, 2010    question
Daniel   Age: 19


"... hey, im 5'8 and currently 190 lbs, I used to weigh 240 and I wanna pack some muscle without adding any fat, I just bought the tub but im not sure if i should start taking it already or wait and lose some more weight. Recommendations?"


Answer

September 8, 2011
response by Roger

To add muscle this protein, or any good quality protein will help. The key is to avoid carbs and fats and to train hard. You should be consuming 2-3grams of protein per pound of body weight. Stay focused and consistent and the results will come!


May 24, 2010    review
Todd   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking FREAK FIX with Alpha T-1 and Plasmajet and my workouts are great i went from weighing a 150 Ibs. to a ripped 180 Ibs. with a 7.5% body fat in a few weeks my Bench jumped 50 Ibs. and my Squat 60 Ibs. and it tastes amazing. I am a senior in high school and i have been taking Muscle Building products since I was a Freshman and i have never come across a protein shake that tastes this good or works as well as this one does."


April 11, 2010    question
tyler trice   Age: 17


"... how come freak fix isnt allowed in canada anymore.what the hell man it works 4 me,the only time i had a problem with it was when i didnt workout hard then i would get the bubble guts,and it makes me angry 4 some reason,but that couldjust b me lol.but seriously why is it discontinued in canada"


Answer

December 27, 2010
response by Dan

I live In Canada and they sell it at every wal-mart I live near


February 12, 2010    question
jordan   Age: 16


"... I'm 16 and i have a real urge to try this. I work out 4-5 times a week. Recommended for me to use? I use Whey protein already. What is basically in this product and will it mess me up?"


Answer

October 19, 2011
response by Chase

Yes, 16 years of age is OK to use a protein supplement. Freak Fix is actually a muscle building protein so it will help you add more muscle, improve recovery and take your lifts to the next level.


September 10, 2009    question
Thomas   Age: 17


"... hola, tngo una duda.... esto t ayuda a qemar grasa cuando lo estas tomando pq tengo poca pansa y me comeentaron q si trabajaba abdomen se marcaban todos los cuadros esto es irto porfavor respondan.. y q efectos secundarios tiene?"


Answer

January 5, 2010
response by martin

thomas, proteina ayuda a darte energia y musculo no importa cual musculo, y si es bien bueno este producto los unicos problemas son que lo tienes que mesclar en liquadora y te duele un poco el estomago al comienso porque se esta acostumbrando


September 3, 2009    review
Wes   Age: 24


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Took forever for the product to break down and really think it may have messed with my insides.. After you drank the shake there would be a little left in the shake that seemed to stick to the inside hard to get it out just wondered what is does to your inside.. Myofusion is way better in my opinion"


July 1, 2009   
Greg S


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I gave this a high rating because this stuff works. The problems I have with it are all side effects. It's the only product I am taking. My heart feels like its racing on off days where I haven't even taken it. My bowel movements are blue. I think it has also made me angry and more aggressive. Read the back, their are way to many stimulants in this product. I'm kind of scared to finish this second bottle."


March 6, 2009   
Mark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Kevin, the amount of creatine in Freak Fix is most likely not enough for anyone so just by a separate tub of it(if crazy about it). Also for the workouts, just as long as your sore every time you hit the weights it'll work just fine."


March 6, 2009   
chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pricey and incredibly hard to mix. Hated the taste.....but the results. Wow I am a small guy about 130 and i had hit a plateau my senior year at 185. I was stuck there 2 months. Within 3 weeks of this i was doing 225. Honest to god best stuff i have ever tried... wish I had the budget to afford it regularly."


February 8, 2009   
kevin


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... im strongly considering taking freak fix because i am having major problems with weight and strength gains. i think ive been stuck at the same bench weight for at least a year now, and im always in the gym training and i feel stronger, but i lag on some workouts. does anyone know how much creatine monohyrdrate is in freak fix per serving? also, do you really HAVE to be a bodybuilder and have crazy "torturous" workouts for it to really work?"


February 7, 2009   
Average Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... first off i've been stuck at my limit on bench, 185, i know not impressive but thats why i wanted to use freak fix. So far i feel more stronger ever since i started taking it. Taste is decent, got chocolate. Vanilla smells way better though. Overall results are what you'd expect, strength gains is what you'll get from this product. Definitely worth trying. Also for those wondering bout the "age" thing, go ahead and try it im 16 and its basically a protein shake."


January 25, 2009   
Eno


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... .....tried a free sample today, the chocolate something or other.....got the runs pretty bad.....mixed good for me in a shaker.....almost like drinking a gel.....taste was O.K."


January 5, 2009   
DS


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... been taking for a little over a month now (2 a days sometimes 3). I'm now 180 lbs at 5'8". Only gained 5 lbs of body weight but gained A LOT of muscle especially my shoulders, chest and back. I'm now lifting weights 2X more than I could before in some workouts and warming up with weights i use to think was heavy. This stuff is AWESOME!! I prefer chocolate over vanilla. Vanilla doesn't seem to mix as good/easy as chocolate."


December 29, 2008   
baybay


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i just recieved my tub for christmas i had my first taste of it after my workout today pretty good compared to other stuff i am 6'0 200 looking to gain about 10-15 lbs and reps of 225 bench is it as god as everyone says?"


December 18, 2008   
Greg


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Daniel, nothing will 'give' you HUGE muscles or defined muscles. Freak fix will help yes, but you have to do 90% of the work with diet and exercise. Freak fix is a great addition to both of these goals, and yes even at 16 it's no problem. Just be sure to give 110% in the gym and you'll see results!

Best of luck!"


December 17, 2008   
Larry Jones


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yesssss it works great with a good work out. I will buy more try it for 6 weeks 2 a day. Anyway give it a try ! get it how you live and you will see the truth."


November 15, 2008   
Daniel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... can a 16 yo take this supplement without any side effects? and can i get defined muscles, ofcourse i want muscles but not huge if you know what i mean?"


November 11, 2008   
Nas


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... spencer..thank you so much for your consideration..now i feel safely to use Freak Fix..and i want to try it and see the result
"


November 10, 2008   
spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... nas at 16 you have no problems with protein and creatine and glutamine etc. just stay away from test boosters they wont help you we already have enough testosterone for an entire family"


November 7, 2008   
mick


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... brought my first tub today and was wondering if it is taken as a meal substitution or a post workout?? anyway i start in 3 days and will keep u posted on the results"


November 1, 2008   
aslan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 1.75 metres i weight 169 pounds i have a bit of fat on my belly and i was wondering if this supplement would be a good idea to get me in shape. i regulary train 3-4 times a week for about 2-3 hours. should i take this or would someone reccomend something to help to give me shape and muscle.
"


October 24, 2008   
Nas


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey you all..i already read all of your review and its really help me..but i just have one question..honestly me 16 years old..and i really interesting to take this supplement..so it is would be a problem to me ?? your consideration highly appreciated. "


October 16, 2008   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been on freak fix protein now for about 3 weeks and I feel it's made a a good difference, primarily in added size (fullness of muscles) and strength gains. I am using the chocolate, while the taste is not the BEST as they claim it is pretty good and better mixed with skim milk. Very dark, almost black - but good enough. Anyways, not too picky about small details like that, I am more impressed and concerned with the results which are something I am happy with at this point.

Neil"


October 13, 2008   
vh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i want to start taking this stuff, but should i swap frm muscle tech to MAP, i have nano vapur and Anabolic halo havnt started using it tho.....what shoul i do"


October 6, 2008   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really good protein, works extremely well. Great taste as well, one of the few supplement protein drinks out there that works so fast and actually are a pleasure to drink."


October 2, 2008   
spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... drew...i myself have never taken freak fix but i have taken anabolic od and let me tell you it works, so i would only expect that freak fix works just as well..in my stacking of anabolic od, n.o. plasmacore, and cytogainer i put on 20 lbs of lean mass alone..as for losing fat u dont really need arson its not great for ur heart just eat well and cardio til u puke"


September 30, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... omg this stuff gave me a mad case of the runs..i took it last evening and and im still having to go to the bathroom and poop everything out that i possibly can, i think my intestines are going to be coming out next, ill keep u posted.lol!"


August 30, 2008   
Drew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... According to the reviews of the other supplements, I've gathered that Arson and Creakic will give you great results due to the fact that creatin makes you gain water weight and Arson will help you loose that. So therefore the offset each other, giving you the size and the fat loss. Anabolic OD will help you recover and Freak Fix will assist in the muscle gain with protein, which you need in your diet for everything to work. So I'm guessing that you can stack all of these together to get one balls-to-the-walls training session. Not very good reviews for the Altered State so I wont be trying that anytime soon. If anyone wants to comment please prove me wrong or give me a reason not to do this, because I don't know if its recommended.I'm going strictly on reviews because I'm not 100% sure on what is in this stuff. I'm A really healthy guy but i weigh 290, I'm 5'11" and I can handle just about anything you can throw at me. I only bench about 270 and im wanting to get to 330 fast while losing fat at the same time. Anyone that knows what would be best for me PLEASE comment after me."


August 15, 2008   
Raul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Im on my way to buy this protein mix yet i had a question, exactly how should i diet while on it ( carbswise and calorywise) ??????"


August 14, 2008   
Dan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey everybody. I'm probably going to try this stuff soon. It seems like the results are absolutely dramatic. I am 15, and to be honest I only weigh like 105-110 pounds...But on the bench press machine i can do about 125. Not touching chest though. I'm probably going to try it out."


August 1, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Just tried the chocolate. Whew, you need a strong stomach to take this stuff. I am sure that it works if you can drink it. That is the richest chocolate drink I have ever had."


July 24, 2008   
justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey everyone ,
im buying freak fix tomorrow and im going to take it with pronabolin which are testosterome boosters i think its a good idea but i will be back to tell you my results"


July 8, 2008   
kristin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... excellent product. the taste is decent but it is a little hard to mix unless your using a blender. but it does work great from what i can tell so far. ive only been using it for 3 days but i have been doing the same workout that ive always done and i can already feel it working, my entire body is sore and i can feel my muscles getting stronger, which is amazing since im a female and its always been hard for me to gain muscle. great product, i definately recomend it. im also stacking with MAP arson...i definately recomend that as well."


June 12, 2008   
John H


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Best tasting protien ive ever had, doesn't mix well though (not a biggy just neck the stuff). On the container it says for 18 years and above. Take it if you want cause at the end of the day it is only a supplement. I currently weigh about 225-230, ill see if this product can break barriers that others couldn't. "


June 7, 2008   
Joey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am thinking of trying this stuff out. ive been using Smart gainer to gain muscle mass and it is ok. isnt that great i don tthink. but tastes amazing. im thinking of trying this out but is it safe for a 14-15year old to take? are there any bad side effects to it?"


June 7, 2008   
Joey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am thinking of trying this stuff out. ive been using Smart gainer to gain muscle mass and it is ok. isnt that great i don tthink. but tastes amazing. im thinking of trying this out but is it safe for a 14-15year old to take? are there any bad side effects to it?"


June 6, 2008   
Jeff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff is amazing, ive been taking it for about 3 weeks and ive exploded, i gained 20 pounds on the bench and ten on my curls! which is really good for me cuz i dont gain a lot"


June 3, 2008   
Jared


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I haven't used this product to long to see results but I am wondering if anyone has found a way to counter the thickness of this product. Let me know if you know how to make it go down easier"


May 26, 2008   
walker22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey i just got my bottle last week taste is great and my bench went up 40lbs and my chest was 48in..now its 54inches its just insane and my biceps increased as well it was 16in now its 18.5inches i love this ill keep yall posted tho hey i stack this with noexplode and its great ..walker"


May 25, 2008   
PhAtTyGyRL


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I am having trouble getting rid of fat. To be more clear, I can actually feel the great muscle tone I've built but its almost as if I have this layer of blubber on top of it. It's very frustrating quite frankly because its only in my midsection. Aside from the obvious cardio, weights, etc., I'm wondering if this will help in burning off this fatty layer. If not, can someone please recommend something that will. Much appreciated!!!"


May 17, 2008   
chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just started taking freak fix n it tastes great. alot better then other shakes i have tried. its only been 2 days so i havent seen anything yet. my goal is 2 gain lik 20-25 lbs but of lean muscle. is therer any other supplments i should be taking along with it?"


May 5, 2008   
Weedrock


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Howdy all,
I just finished my second week on Freak Fix, I take animal pak as well and have increases in my bench. It has helped me overcome my sticking point. I benched 425 today and feel great. My goal is 450 by the end of June. I think I have the righ suppliments and I know I got the dedication so hand in hand I think all is possible.
"


May 4, 2008   
zaf,


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hi, would stacking freak fix and arson be a good stack? has anyone used both of them together. I wanna loose some fat and bring out more muscle definition.
"


May 1, 2008   
JD


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Just bought 2 tubs this week. I don't think the taste is excellent, but it's not gross either. As far as mixing, I didn't have any problems. I used a shaker (not a blender) and it mixed well. Much to my surprise, it does turn your poop in a blackish-blue color. From reading the other reviews, I guess that's normal. Too early to tell if I'm getting better results from this protein supplement from the other protein powders that I'be been taking. However, at $45 a tub (14 servings, basically a 1 week supply) it's a very pricey product. Unless I see amazing results, I think that I'll just go back to my basic whey protein.

I like what Kendrid said about training hard and sticking to a strict diet. This is a supplement, which means it only helps supplement your workouts. You still need to hit the gym, eat right and then this product (just like any other product) will help you with your gains. From what I understand, this product helps with your recovery, which is key in protein-synthesis. When you are training, you are basically breaking down muscle fibers. This product will help you from breaking down too much muscle, as well as helping you rebuild new muscle.

I will keep you all posted on my results."


April 11, 2008   
Big Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am on my way to get my first bottle of freak fix today, amongst carb blocker, fiber supplement, and multivitamins. I am 311 lbs. Good figure for 311 though. I am going to put this stuff to the test."


April 10, 2008   
manny


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I'm not very fond of it. it was hard to mix in a shaker which means that ur basically chewing the stuff, and it gave me the runs. overall didn't see much of a difference as far as size increases. right now I'm trying their anabolic od which ill post in a month. I wouldn't recommend this pricey protein."


April 7, 2008   
ZaX


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... brian im taking 2 scoops postwrkout.....its duin aite 2 b honest, n i think its safe to take it before bed coz its gt very low carbs, and high protein."


April 3, 2008   
Brian


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just bottle two bottles of Freak Fix and I have been reading a lot about how it doesnt mix well and that it is really thick. Does any one know? Also how should i take it? 2 scoops post? or 1 pre, 1 post? or 2 post , 1 before bed?"


April 1, 2008   
Garry


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Zaf, you should consider using a protein supplement in the form of Whey because it is the foundation of gaining muscle. Don't listen to those myths about "turning fat into muscle" because that is simply not possible. They are two different types of tissues. You'll lose fat while gaining muscle. You should consider finding a whey low in calories and fat if possible. Whey is generally cheap anyway, but for a quality product, expect to pay a bit more for it. In the end, it'll be worth it."


March 18, 2008   
Bill


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just got my first tub yesterday and will stack it with anabolic OD. Any suggestions on the best way to take these?"


March 16, 2008   
zaf


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hi, before i start using freak fix i jsut want to know something. I have a gut. I weigh 204 I use to weigh 253. I am 17 years old. I dont wanna put on anyfat. but rock hard dense muscle, should i use freak fix or anoither supplement?"


March 12, 2008   
ZaX


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... lee sean try upping your calorie intake, without so much fat....and you shud be able ta put weight on. "


March 12, 2008   
lee sean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been takeing freak fix for about 2 weeks got a bit stronger but no mass gains "


March 11, 2008   
william


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just started taking freak fix. i love the taste. my weight now is 168. ill see if this stuff is for real!!"


March 7, 2008   
jon


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i got 2 tubs yesterday smelled and looked horrible, when tasted wasnt soo bad! hopefully it will get the job done! keep ya posted in several weeks"


March 5, 2008   
Dan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Took all 3 products (Except arson) yesterday. Freak-Fix made me almost puke, because the taste is nasty. Anabolic OD on the other hand was just like a cool-aid, very good taste. Can't say anything about the results, but prepare for a freakish looking poop when you go to the bathroom! ZaX, I think you can safely take NO-Xplode with Freak-Fix because FF is just a protein supplement."


March 4, 2008   
ZaX


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... anyone know if its safe to take with bsn;s no-explde?. the 2 will go exceptional togeva."


February 26, 2008   
denzel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... maybe it just tastes nasty to me cause i hurl just about everytime i drink it"


February 23, 2008   
Cpthegeneral


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I will start using freak fix in two days i read alot about it and for the most part I just read good reviews. I will be the judge of that starting Monday. Im 5 11 and 220 and bench press 225 10 to 8 reps.I want to see if the hype is true or not. I will start login everyweek and let yall know the truth."


February 23, 2008   
steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I mix it with milk and it taste amazing.....great product!!!"


February 22, 2008   
Denzel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... instead of mixing it with water cant i just eat the powder firs then first water cause it tastes pretty nasty"


February 19, 2008   
drake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So this protein actually helps u gain alot more muscle just by doing your normal workout?"


February 18, 2008   
VASILISPERAMA


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... EXCELLENT!!!MAYBE THE BEST SUPPLEMENT I EVER USED"


February 17, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really impressed so far with freak fix, I'm actually getting some damn good results! I'm going to throw in the anaboli OD as well, anyone here stack these two? And if so what kind of results did you experience?"


February 16, 2008   
bobby


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... amazing product im on my 3rd tub and gained about 12 pounds lean muscle dont mix with shaker cup mixes horrible you need to use a blender . if you have pure vanilla put a whole banana in it .. tastes amazing . great product great product great product !!!"


February 15, 2008   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Omar, no this is not a steroid. Freak fix is a protein supplement, a very good one at that."


February 11, 2008   
omar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... is this kinda like steroids? are there any real side effects"


February 9, 2008   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So far excellent results, like most of you guys. Really pleased with the results, and will be trying the rest of the muscle asylum line of supplement next!"


February 9, 2008   
vince


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... this stuff is bad... gave it 4 weeks and didnt do a thing. im 6'1 245 this stuff is for the light weights"


February 7, 2008   
Omar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im 5'11 176 and I want to get up to 210 lbs so do you guys think this product is good for me because it says its for bodybuilders that wanna reach 250-300"


February 1, 2008   
Sean M


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is truly the best supplement I have ever used! I saw a 20 pound increase in my bench after 2 days of taking this stuff, and I'm racking up more weight every week! I've tried and steadily used alot of different supplements before, but not anymore. Now it's just FREAK FIX for me (and lots of chicken & egg whites). In four weeks I went from 217 lbs. body weight, to 227 lbs. without gaining any more fat, at the age of 41 I can't believe the gains I'm making, I'm stoked!!! "


January 13, 2008   
John P


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... taste is amazing makes my poop blue if anybody has this problem let me know. gained 5 pounds in 4 days. love it"


January 13, 2008   
Kendrid


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gonzo, truth it is. Listen, as with ANY supplement, there is NO magic pill or powder. You need to TRAIN and EAT properly, those are the two crucial ingredients to any success plan, either weight loss or muscle gain. Once you have these two aspects in place, THEN you can add a supplement to INCREASE results and progress, in some cases dramatically. Freak fix is designed for serious athletes looking for serious results, that means putting the first two factors with 100% dedication. Freak fix will definitely help you pack on some lean mass and boost your strength gains quicker than without it. I have used it for the past 5 weeks or so and am very pleased and motivated from the dramatic results. Be warey of all the supplements out there, many are marketing hype, but from my personal experience freak fix is one you can trust. Good luck and keep us posted!"


January 13, 2008   
Gonzo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im thinking about getting a tub today, does it really work? its says for bodybuilders only but i wanna get huge? post with the truth!!"


January 11, 2008   
Jeremy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Steve, as far as I am concerned you should be able to stack all three.. for the most part freak fix is a protein supplement so it should have any negative counter-effects with the others. Keep us posted!"


January 4, 2008   
steve


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... hey just got my tub today.......was wondering if anyone knows if its ok to stack with blast cycle and M1-Bol"


January 2, 2008   
swirly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... do u get good gains? cuz i lost weight not eatin right and drinkin and i need to gain it back."


January 2, 2008   
kevin maguire


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well yea this stuff is awesome, got some better ingredients that other proteins typically dont.. such as beta-alanine, a great amino for recovery.. but the only down side, it makes your poop about the same color and consistency of the actual shake itself. but its a great product."


December 30, 2007   
swirly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... is this as good as they say"


December 13, 2007   
BOLO


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WHAT AGE LIMIT SHOULD U START TAKEN THIS STUF AT?"


November 26, 2007   
sugar bob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yo i took this stuff and my chest is the size of a gorilla
"


November 11, 2007   
Tyler


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just got mine last week.. Taste is great, and i can see some improvement.. Stacking with nolon D-bol... "


November 2, 2007   
rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great taste if mixed in A blender with ice and milk it tastes like a wendys frosty. on my second day and stacking with altered state now."


November 1, 2007   
tom


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... wow. Used first serving today and its sweet. I rush of power "


October 20, 2007   
beatin jones


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... after my first tub of freak fix my bench went up 30 pounds in one week and my squat went up 100 pounds in a week. Im supped
"


October 18, 2007   
Andrew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... finshed my first tub about a week ago and i got awesome gains. i went from 155 to 165 and made me alot stronger. this stuff is for real not to mention it tastes great!"


October 10, 2007   
John Decoste


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just bought my first tub of FREAK FIX and the stuff is no joke. The taste is incredible and my gains in the gym have been through the roof. I went from benching a whopping 135 to a steady 155 in one week. I can only expect more and more gains as the weeks continue. This stuff is awsome!"


October 10, 2007   
Georgio The Man


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... first week on it and its making me huge"


October 2, 2007   
Henry, IV


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Ok got my tub today.. taste so far is great and heading to the gym.. will post later."


September 21, 2007   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi mike, where did you find freak fix? I read everywhere that it's not available online until October 1st? How are you finding the results so far with it? What's you're honest review so far! Thanks bro!"


September 18, 2007   
mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I taking it right now and the taste is WAY better than anything out now. Pricing is about 45USD"


September 12, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am stoked about the release of this line. Freak fix sounds pretty unreal, I just hope that the pricing is reasonable. Would be nice for a decent line to finally co me out after all these years."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscle Asylum Project - Freak Fix

The Original Protein Supplement to Promote Anabolic Triggers for Recovery and Growth Bursts

Muscle Asylum Project (MAP) has added Freak Fix, a top quality whey protein supplement to their line-up to truly complete one of the greatest stacks for advanced level athletes to date. It goes beyond the basics of your protein supplement, as it includes a variety of component to promote new muscle growth and strength as is possible. This matrix pushes your levels of protein synthesis to their natural levels and helps you realize the maximum growth potential you truly hold. It is a perfect meal or source of rich proteins that you can have anytime throughout the day or night to keep your system in an anabolically superior state. The researchers at MAP have also utilized their Wave Pulse Technology, which essentially improve the rate and method that the nutrients are delivered to your system and muscle tissue. Start gaining the bulk you want with Freak Fix!

The Ideal Amino Acid Solution to Prevent Muscle Catabolism

Voted the Greatest Tasting Protein Shake Supplement Today

Customers also reviewed the following »