MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series Tablets Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 2 reviews


MuscleTech Research and Supplements
Cell-Tech Power Packs
Cell-Tech Creatine Tablets


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Cell-Tech Tablets






July 25, 2012    question
Caren   Age: 17


"... I want to know if the celltech powder is the same as the celltech tablets?"


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by George

Yes, identical just different format for what you prefer to use. I prefer the drink cause I enjoy it and it forces me to get more water in me which is important with creatine usage.


March 31, 2011    question
Dan   Age: 19


"... How exactly do I start with this product? New to all of this, friend recommended buying this product. The instructions on the box are a litle confusing for me. Hoping someone can help me."


Answer

August 30, 2011
response by Clarke

Hey Dan, excellent creatine choice. The best way to take these is to follow the directions, to make it easy for you to understand simply take one full pack of tablets right after training. Be sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day, I would suggest easily twice what you are drinking now, it is essential to stay hydrated. Best of luck and enjoy the quick gains!


February 19, 2011    question
Tommy   Age: 20


"... I'm about to start using this product but i find the directions on how to use it is pretty vague. Am i suppose to take the blue and white pills at different times? or do i take them all at once?"


Answer

June 22, 2011
response by David

i have no clue the direction says take one packs 4 times daily


September 16, 2010    review
Mikey   Age: 27


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Using the new packs now for a few weeks and very impressed.. but then again I have always found MuscleTech products to work well for me. Too many people bash it for the excessive ads and hype but hey, it works. "


June 3, 2010    review
Norman   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First timer of a creatine supplements, most friend suggested to me muscletech so I got this one. I find it is working.. I am gaining weight and my strength in the gym has improved. Looking in the mirror I can actually see a difference in size which is very motivating, I guess creatine really lives up to it's hype.. too bad I didn't start it earlier in the game."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - Cell-Tech Creatine Tablets!

Experience the power of MuscleTech Cell-Tech in easy to use Power Packs in convenient tablets!

Muscletech research and development has re-introduced the power of Cell-Tech in all new tablet power packs form! Cell-Tech Tablets are super convenient and easy to use compared to messy powders or drinks. In the sports supplement industry, Cell-Tech is perhaps the most effective creatine formula - the results over the past decade speak for themselves as Cell-Tech is still going strong. Creatine has been proven to aid in adding lean muscle mass and promoting strength gains, Cell-Tech Tablets provide these benefits to the max. This all new "super-pill" creation takes creatine results to new levels - especially due to the rapid absorption of the creatine with the power packs format. Experience the power of Cell-Tech Tablets today - whether you've used Cell-Tech in the past or are considering trying it for the first time - you won't be dissapointed with the results.

Experience the Newest Innovation in Creatine Supplementation!

Includes Thirty Super-Concentrated Cell-Tech Power Tablet Packs!

Customers also reviewed the following »