Muscletech Presents Powerful Test Booster HexaTEST Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 5 reviews


Muscle-Tech Supplements
HexaTEST
Hexatest by Muscletech


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech HexaTEST






October 5, 2014    question
Rahul   Age: 24


"... Wt is the purpose of using hexatest and whn we can use ths product.."


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by George

To boost your testosterone levels naturally.


October 25, 2012    question
Lucas   Age: 27


"... I am currently taking Hydroxycut Elite and am wondering if I can take the Hydroxycut in the morning before I workout and HexaTest just before lunch. Will these two stack well together?"


Answer

October 31, 2012
response by Shorty

Yes, that will make for a good combination. You will see dense new lean muscle without any added fat or bloat. Good luck!


October 16, 2012    question
MonaLisa   Age: 44


"... Is Hexatest safe to take for women?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Paul

Yes, but be aware that it will raise your testosterone levels. If they go up to much you may face side-effects.


February 23, 2012    review
Jim   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Fairly impressed and will cycle it again. Just came off a 14 week run and I will say that it's very comparable to the old (and now banned) Novedex xt from gaspari. If you reacted well to that then you should like hexatest, but if you didn't then try something else."


October 26, 2011    question
curt    Age: 43


"... how long before i eat should i take hexatest"


Answer

October 26, 2011
response by Arnold

I would suggest about 15-20 minutes before your meals so it has a chance for your system to absorb it. Good luck and keep us posted on your progress Curt!


June 17, 2011    review
Renan   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've been using this supplement for a few weeks, noticing good performance in the gym. I take it in the morning when i wake up, before breakfast, have breakfast then go to the gym. My dumb-bell bench press, and dumbell incline bench-press have gone up smoothly. Will stick to this product for a good while to give you guys a better and fuller review of it."


June 11, 2011    review
Rolltidesa   Age: 33


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I've been using this for two weeks now and no negative side effects. Gained two solid lbs. And the only thing that ive changed in my program was adding hexatest. I take a total of five capsules, 3 in the AM and 2 at lunch. Plan on going to the recommended amount in a week. Will keep you posted."


March 23, 2011    review
Bradley   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Perhaps one of the more potent test boosters that I have used, I would stick with it for a few months and see what else happens but so far no side-effects to speak of."


March 12, 2011    review
Mikey   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was able to get a lot of information from the sales reps over at the Arnold classic Muscletech booth last weekend and it seems like the real deal. Anybody know of the actual release date.. they didn't specify."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscletech - HexaTEST Testosterone Booster!

Not much is yet know about the soon to be release HexaTest.. Stay tuned for details!

Once again the power of MuscleTech has introduced yet another powerful product, introducing HexaTest! There is very little know at this time about the new dietary sport supplement product, however based on the current track record from Muscletech research and development it's safe to say that it will be yet another effective and productive product. Through the name we can assume it will be a testosterone based supplement that will aid to pack on lean mass and improve strength levels. With the prohormone era long-gone, rest assured the Team Muscletech will release a safe and effective product that will abide by the latest FDA standards. We are extremely excited about the upcoming release of HexaTest, stay tuned for full product details, reviews and ratings at your number one trusted supplement guide on the internet - fitFLEX!

Take your Natural Testosterone Levels to the Max with HexaTest!

Safe - Effective - Research Driven Supplements - MUSCLETECH!

Customers also reviewed the following »