Muscletech naNOX9 HARDCORE - #1 ANABOLIC Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 18 reviews


Muscletech Supplements
naNOX9 Hardcore
Muscletech nanNOX9 Nitric Oxide




Results & Ratings » Muscletech NanoX9 Hardcore



January 15, 2013    question
Cruse   Age: 18


"... I'm a small guy, but it's easy for me to gain muscle when I work out. But I'm trying to get built and toned. What supplements or shakes do I need? And what workouts do I need to do? "


Answer

January 16, 2013
response by Paul

Hi Cruse, good question. In general, a good pre-workout, intra-workout and post-workout supplement is essential. Along with a good protein powder, multivitamin and such. This place has an excellent resource for all these products, check it out.

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/


May 17, 2012    review
Josh   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started this yesterday, no I have been on a strict diet regime, an intense workout routine with not only supersets, and hiit, I switch workouts every 2 weeks to continue shock, with only 2 doses I was able to increase my lifts, and my endurance a ton. I think people that review this poorly are not ready for the product or think its a miracle supp and expect gains without the work, you have to work and push then add this to boost, not take a magic pill and get huge."


April 29, 2012    question
jab   Age: 34


"... how many days the change will show in the budy"


Answer

May 1, 2012
response by Shelly

This is a pre-workout booster. So you'll see results from the first day with better workouts, pumps, endurance, etc. How long you can expect muscle gains or strength gains depends on how hard you train, what you eat everyday and what other supplements you take.


November 18, 2010    question
david c   Age: 20


"... I've been taking naNOx9 hardcore for a few months now and i want to stack it. what kind of affect would it have if stacked with MRI black powder?"


Answer

September 8, 2011
response by Jeff

There is no need to stack two of the same products, as they are both pre-workout supplements. Defeats the purpose. If you find that nanox9 is too weak, then switch to a stronger one. If you want to stack, then I would suggest adding an intra-workout or post-workout drink to the mix. For intra, look at scivation xtend or gaspari sizeon, and for post-workout try anabolic halo or a good whey isolate protein drink such as optimum nutrition hydro whey.


December 2, 2009    question
nick   Age: 22


"... So im in the military and i have never takin supplements before because ive always wanted to be all natural muscle. So i have a few questions. First one is that i bought Gakic Hardcore, Creakic Hardcore, and Leukic Hardcore... Do i take all of it at once or what? Im not really a big lifter just trying to get toned up and kick some ass! Am i just wasting my money or what? Plz answer me truthfully. If u think that i wasted my money tell me why and what i should do instead."


Answer

June 14, 2010
response by Kein

yes u r wasting money n time u should only stick to protein with a good creatine & nitric oxide products i sincerely recommend NO2 BLACK & CE2 Hi-Def from MRI line not only take this supplements u have eat & trained properly !!!


September 24, 2009    review
Jason   Age: 18


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... The first time i took it i felt a boost but after that the effects wore down. It is still my first week taking it and on day 3 i got a bad rash up my arms and on my chest id recomend something else"


July 24, 2009   
kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just want to get cut and drop 15 puonds to fight MMA in the light heavy weight class. i have no gym within 120 miles of me but i work out with a big tractor tire doing the 300 work out. Any advice would help i just orderd NaNOX9 hardcore hoping it does something for me unlike superpump."


March 26, 2009   
Kade


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey I just have a quick question. Is it necessary to take this product twice daily? Or should I just take it before I workout?"


February 21, 2009   
Ron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I will always stick with nanox9, for the simple reason that is works well. There seems to be a new pre workout item coming out ever minute these days, but it's the same old formula with a new name and over the top advertising. Just stick with what works people.. for me it's nanox9."


February 14, 2009   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... One of the few pre-workouts products out there that acutally work for ME, no side-effects or gut rot that the others give me. Really fast acting too, like the label claims."


January 27, 2009   
klein


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... "...yes airrik i had it too,actually with the first version too i couldn't hold it for any longer so i just throw them away now i'm using NO2 black believe it's the best NO product I'd ever tried.It gave me big gains in lean muscle mass,all-day pumps and haven't experience any side effects..."
"


December 28, 2008   
airrik


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... we'll see how this works out... last NO product i used was NO2 when i was competing... I took this one today and after my work out I got all red as if i took niacin. Anyone have that effect? Other than that I feel an awesome pump and the muscles i worked out are very swole."


December 16, 2008   
Naylor


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Nothing special, just a very slight increase in pumps, but who knows if that was from the naNo. I have to mention that the 1st training with it was good, nice pumps, but after that not much really. Been taking for a month."


November 15, 2008   
Felix


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great results.. I for one do not bash muscletech because I don't jump on that bandwagon. Yes they are pricier but they all give you results. Anyways, 4 weeks now with nanox9 hardcore and I am very damn happy with the results, pumps and strength boosts!"


September 1, 2008   
David


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Nano X9 worked awesome but now this naNO x9 HARDCORE tastes like freaking candy and dont work atall or just company who send me my bills just sent me fake stuff. Does your naNO X9 tastes like candy????"


August 30, 2008   
JP


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow!! What a pump... Hits me even stronger than the old X9. Never felt anything like this. Drink a scoop a vapor 15 mins prior to your workout and swallow 4 pills in the locker room, train hard, and forget about scratching the back of your head!!! "


July 27, 2008   
Chris


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... This stuff does nothing! Muscletech finally got me. Waste of money. I got no noticeable increase in anything. I have trained for 20 years, tried everything, and know of what i speak. What a joke!! "


July 13, 2008   
aaron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 14,and my arms are huge!!!!my whole body is vascular!!i have veins in mt traps and my chest!i have huge veins popping out in my legs.best no(nitic oxide) product ive tried"


June 22, 2008   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So can i take nano vapor and this together???I also take anator and i m going to stack it with creacic hardcore,leucik hardcore and gacik harcore just for a month..Can i stack all these with nano hardcore or its the same as nano vapor?"


May 29, 2008   
Jean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really impressed!!! I've tried two other items (creakic, gakic) that have upgraded to the hardcore versions and they also work excellent. Nanox9 has worked the strongest for me out of all of these. It really does blow superpump and nanoxplode out of the water. 5/5"


May 21, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've heard amazing things about this one. All I can say is that I have used both the gakic HARDCORE and creakic HARDCORE and they were both much better than the regular versions. So there is no doubt this will be a step up as well.. really excited!"


May 17, 2008   
David


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... wow I wonder what's going to be the difference with this and the old one I never even took the nitric oxide before but this should be good. When is this going to come out anyway? I'm going to take this because I hears nanovapor will give you a bad crash and takes 5 minutes to kick in. Oh well I'm just waiting"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscletech - naNOX9 Hardcore ANABOLIC Formula!

Muscletech naNOX9 Hardcore the Worlds Fastest Anabolic Nitric Oxide Injection System!

Muscletech has done it once again, improving their old formula with naNOX9 Hardcore! naNOX9 Hardcore is the worlds most anabolic nitric oxide formulation ever created. There is a reason that's it's the worlds #1 selling nitric oxide pill, because it works and works fast! Within seconds your muscles will be flooded with the rapid release formula to gorge your muscles and give you the best workouts and pumps of your life! naNOX9 Hardcore is a maximum dosed formula which forces extreme training intensity and increased muscle size! Not only is the naNOX9 Hardcore the fastest acting, it is also by far the longest acting nitric oxide as well. Hesitate no longer, get results - get naNOX9 Hardcore!

Scientifically Superior to Regular Nitric Oxide Products!

naNOX9 Rapid Release Formula Immediately Floods Muscles!

Customers also reviewed the following »