Nutrabolics HemoTEST Testosterone Support Review

3.0 out of 5

60% recommended with 5 reviews


Nutrabolics Supplements
Hemotest
Nutrabolics HemoTEST


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Nutrabolics Hemotest






August 28, 2015    review
Marc   Age: 24


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... So this is my third day using this product as part of a diet. The first two days I had slightly more energy and it provided me with a numbness that allowed me to lift more and get more out of my time at the gym. Its day 3 now and I took it 5 hours ago got to the gym and things went down hill quick and began to get extremely dizzy and light headed to the point where I thought I was going to pass out, I then started getting really bad heart pulpatations and fluttering and difficulty breathing which meant I could not get anything done at the gym and left feeling horrible, as I mentioned earlier I took it 5 hours ago and I'm still having dizzy spells, heart pulpetrations and difficulty breathing. So if you enjoy wasting money and your over all goal is to feel like you could drop dead at any minute this is the perfect product for you"


August 16, 2013    question
meks   Age: 39


"... I have been using hemotest 2xc and thermal XTC and I have notice my energy has picked up within the first week but I have noticed I have put weight on and not been to the toilet for 4 days so I have had to stop,i don't know which one it is as my diet has not changed and I have upper my training
"


Answer

August 16, 2013
response by Jonas

If you are putting on weight, fat or water, then that is based on your diet - not this product.


Answer

August 16, 2013
response by meks

my diet is fine and my weight has stayed the same for a few months now it is only when I took one of these products I have not been to the toilet for 4 days,it is like it has boosted mt energy but slowed my bowel movements,i have stopped taking both to see what happens.would it make a difference if I took it in the morning or afternoon or before training?


July 20, 2012    question
Becky   Age: 39


"... Are there any side affects to from this hemotropin product for women?"


Answer

July 20, 2012
response by George

No, just follow the directions and you'll be fine. If you do feel any side-effects then stop, you have to listen to your body and make the best decision.


April 17, 2011    review
D|ino   Age: 42


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have been using this product for about a month now. Nearly done with it. No significant changes in muscle growth. It's almost as if there is no change at all. I'm sure it makes a good health supplement for older men but certainly not for gaining more muscle."


January 11, 2011    review
PhilGER   Age: 36


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... This herbal product could be used for general health support but it certainly does not raise testosterone levels significantly or cause any considerable gains in muscle or strength in any healthy person at all.
For what it is marketed completly useless."


August 1, 2010    question
Matt   Age: 19


"... I am 19 and just bought hemotest and hemodrene, if i take this will it affect my testosterone in the future? are there any side effects to this?"


Answer

October 29, 2010
response by sway

it shouldn't affect your test in the future...the fact is that this product is based on natural herbal extracts, none of which are like pro hormones which add synthetic test to your system...although i will say that you're a little young for this product...would recommend to someone around 23-25 to start...your test doesn't usually decrease till age 40


June 12, 2010    question
KT   Age: 40


"... I've been reserching hemotest with very few reviews. Is this a bulking product ? And how does fenugreek( fenucides) help boost test when it's used to help womens hormones ? The only aromatase supplement in this product is white button mushroom and they don't tell you how much . Can someone leave an honest opinion of this product ?"


Answer

September 25, 2011
response by Jonas

Yes, this is a great anabolic muscle builder from Nutrabolics. I've read many great reviews on it, and even though it's not the cheapest option out there - it works. The reason for the minimal count of aromatase blockers is because they are not needed for this type of test booster.


June 12, 2010    question
KT   Age: 40


"... I've been reserching hemotest with very few reviews. Is this a bulking product ? And how does fenugreek( fenucides) help boost test when it's used to help womens hormones ? The only aromatase supplement in this product is white button mushroom and they don't tell you how much . Can someone leave an honest opinion of this product ?"


Answer

October 29, 2010
response by sway

sup man...fenugreek is supposed to help with test stimulating...it's also found in pronablin...and there's also tribulus in this product as well. i believe the tribulus will do the most for the test boosting. i like the fact that they added in a blood flow matrix as well...


January 23, 2010    review
Vince   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey my age is 18 and I just bought HomoTest and I was wondering if their is any side effects ?
will it affect my Testosterone levels in the Future"


November 17, 2009    question
buster hymen   Age: 22


"... was just wondering if this worked like the extreme cutting cycle and if i was to use this what else should i have to go along with it"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Striker

This is not a fat burner, it is an advanced muscle builder. What Extreme Cutting Cycle are you exactly referring to?


August 24, 2009    question
24-7 DJ   Age: 31


"... Does anyone k ow how long to take Hemotest? I have searched but found no answer..... I think I may give Nutrabolics a call ..

I love the results of the product nice gains with a lean look! I just don't want to burn myself out. "


Answer

October 26, 2009
response by george G

I'm wondering the same thing, its pretty good Im taking hemotest, hemodrene and hemotropin and its all good but I think I wanna take a bit of a break.... I guess for a month seems reasonable...


Answer

November 13, 2009
response by chris

How did you like hemotest and hemotropin ?


January 16, 2009   
Adrian, Nortoen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have always been a big fan of the nutrabolics line, primarily because it's the only brand that actually delivers good results without emptying my pockets like the other "big 5" brands do. Anyways.. hemotest is fantastic.. I've been running it now for just over 4 weeks and the results are really noticeable as even friends, family, even gym strangers are giving my compliments. I've had zero side-effects as well.. bonus!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Nutrabolics - HEMOTEST 2XC

The All New HEMOTEST by Nutrabolics is your solution to ultimate testosterone support!

The all new product from Nutrabolics, Hemotest, is one of the finest testosterone boosters and supporters available on the supplement market today. With Hemotest, you can expect to Naturally and Safely add quality muscle mass and magnify strength levels dramatically. Hemotest has shown in studies and research to actually support elevation in free testosterone in your body, amazing! Not only will you improve your workouts and the results, but you will also enjoy the benefits of an increased libido, now that's something for a bonus!

Solution to Safely and Naturally Building Size & Strength!

HEMOTEST Supports NATURAL Testosterone Output & Support!

Customers also reviewed the following »